游览和门票
丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送
4.5

丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送

供应商/业主为:Tsukiji Sushi Workshop
这次旅行从您的酒店大堂开始。我们乘坐豪华厢式货车带您前往丰洲鱼市场,欣赏世界著名的丰洲鱼市场。 我们的寿司黑手党指南介绍了在那里进行的活动的详细信息,并可以进入批发区,那里只有专业的大师才能参观购买鱼类,并且不对公众开放。在这里,我们遇到了一些鱼贩,并有时间谈论您的想法。 在丰洲新市场之后,我们的指南将带您到鱼市场的原始站点:筑地,那里有老式的小吃摊,热闹的商店和餐馆,在热闹的食品市场中活动,到处走走,感受两种不同的差异市场。然后,我们的指南介绍了在市场上早餐或午餐的最佳建议。 该课程大约在7:00 am – 9:00 am的2小时内完成,并在市场上结束。
当前不可预订
此产品无法通过 Tripadvisor 预订。 请联系供应商了解供应情况。
探索其他选项

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 10 人
用时: 2 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
中文, 日语, 英语


  • 知情人进入丰洲鱼市批发部门
  • 寿司和鱼市专业指南
  • 酒店接客*请务必在预订时告知酒店。
  • 丰洲和筑地市场
  • 空调车
  • 入场/门票 - Toyosu Market
  • 入场/门票 - Tsukiji Fish Market
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 酒店下车


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 会议时间:大约6:30-7 am。确认后,我们会告知您确切的时间。 集合地点:您的酒店大厅。 *酒店必须位于市中心,距离鱼市场5公里以外的其他地点,我们可能会收取额外费用。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:48296P4

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无需预订即可查看演出的可用性。信用卡仅在确认展示可用性时收取
  • 在市场的专业部分的步行速度可能有点快。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 10 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送体验价格是多少?
丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送体验起始价为 US$267.70。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送体验
哪家公司提供丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送产品?
丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送由 Tsukiji Sushi Workshop 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Tsukiji Sushi Workshop在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送体验
丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:48296P4

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Toyosu Market
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Tsukiji Fish Market
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

470scottt
470scottt
00
淡定
这里的团队在面对我们13人的富有挑战性的美国团依旧十分淡定。他们为我们带来了关于东京鱼市的鱼文化和寿司制作艺术的游览和课程,四个小时的时间里真是令人眼花缭乱,目不暇接。大家千万不要单独行动,要和这些人一起。他们有内部优势,会给你带
robseabass
robseabass
00
Sushi Mafia寿司工作坊和集市之旅真是奇妙无比!
我和我十几岁的女儿订了Sushi Mafia寿司工作坊和集市之旅,度过了开心又奇妙的时光。非常推荐那些想要体验从挑选、清洗、切鱼片到享受一顿美味寿司大餐的人来。我们的集市之旅从Toyosa批发鱼市出发,在市场里看了鱼贩们进行交易,
pinkyleo
pinkyleo
00
美妙的旅行,美味的料理
此次体验超赞。首先,丰州(Toyosu)集市之行让我学到了很多知识。看起来很多人都没有去过真正的集市活动场地——主楼。导游从集市那购买了特别新鲜的鱼。之后,走了一小段路抵达老丰州集市,导游在老集市买了更多的鱼;随后你将会抵达一处非
SusanPalm
SusanPalm
00
很棒的市场!
这里的一切我都很喜欢!在这里,你可以参观两个鱼市,可以在品尝清酒的同时,在师傅的指导下自己制作寿司。导游很讨人喜欢。第一站一定要给自己充足的时间去新鱼市场。
ntle580
ntle580
00
最好的工作坊!物有所值!
这是我们第一次上寿司制作课,我们玩得很开心。我们不仅有一位高深的主厨,还有另外两名经验丰富的厨师和一位口语流利的英语指导,塔米。她非常友好,还有经验关于筑地和东洋市场的知识。我们不仅有机会观看厨师做鱼片和寿司,还在他们的帮助下在他
Ch4ppy
Ch4ppy
00
对任何寿司爱好者来说,这都是一次奇妙的体验!
旅行中我最喜欢的部分之一就是参观城市中真实的人们工作和生活的地方。对东京的文化来说,没有什么地方比鱼市更重要了。我们四处走走,品尝食物,参观摊位,玩得很开心。真正的批发市场非常迷人-我吃了我这辈子最好的大脂金枪鱼!我们的导游很友好
varapornd
varapornd
00
“不容错过”的体验
超棒的体验。我们从头到尾都玩得很尽兴。不幸的是,在我们参观的那天,寿司师傅病了,所以我们无法进入拍卖场。不管怎样,我们都很喜欢这次经历,Tamami san(我们可爱的导游)确保了我们有一个难忘的经历。钟爱每一刻!
Jeff C
Jeff C
00
VIP版筑地吞拿鱼选购之旅
我和我搭档在Viator上订了一次私人旅程。我们的导游,Natsu非常的知识丰富而且超级友好。我们的行程:1、凌晨3:15分在酒店大厅集合。2、与有20年以上经验的吞拿鱼小贩深入交流。3、深入逛逛批发市场区域和其他区域。4、完美的
Ken N
Ken N
00
物有所值
这是一次非常棒的旅行,值得花费比其他旅游更多的费用。寿司和米其林餐厅的鱼非常美味,而且分量很大。我很高兴不用把寿司切块,因为我要打包,作为我一整天的零食。寿司饭的形状很可爱。清酒的味道也很不错。最重要的是,这里允许摊贩进入市场。市
slee2018
slee2018
00
信息丰富而又好玩
此次市集之旅非常有趣。你可以看到该市集各个不同的地方,你可以了解到该市集的一些历史知识。 我们用于制作寿司的鱼肉新鲜而又充足。那里食物丰富,我们学会了如何制作握寿司(nigir)以及寿司卷(maki)。你不用自己切鱼,有位专业人士
bbrat
bbrat
00
如果你爱寿司和生鱼片,来此游玩!
我很高兴能在旅途中有此小挥霍。我喜欢到鱼市场的幕后参观,而不是自己随意徘徊。东道主超级友好,尽其所能让你参与和体会。他们花时间回答所有问题,我四处走走吃了此生最好吃的鱼,喝了一些很惊人的日本清酒。真正是独一无二的经历,再来日本我还
Chase M
Chase M
00
日本之行必须要去的地方
这是一次很棒的经验。有礼貌的导游可以说流利的英语。这次旅行非常棒,食物甚至更好。如果你感觉很好吃,就告诉厨师。如果不确定这是不是拼写正确,那还是说出来吧!
ksyng
ksyng
00
参观筑地鱼市场的奇妙方式
很好地参观了筑地鱼市场,为不同类型的食物提供最佳商店。没有导游,我们就得花上两倍的时间才能找到市场上最有趣的东西。参观寿司作坊和品尝清酒是一种很好的方式来结束这次旅行,而不是去一家寿司店排队。很棒的厨师和指导。强烈推荐。
dcsf
dcsf
00
一定要来
Tsubasa很愿意花时间教我。我学到了很多,我吃了一顿有着最新鲜的鱼的美味午餐和喝了美味的清酒,现在我对如何制作寿司和吃寿司有了更多的了解。5星! ! ! !这都是真正的内行人的经验。
casscass343
casscass343
00
有趣而且能增长见识
这种课上的帮助绝对是我们在东京的亮点的之一。虽然在市场里巡回是短暂的,但是这个课很有趣而且能增长很多见识。我们很幸运有老师和向导指导我们,这意味着更多的关注和轻松的氛围。我们迫不及待地想回家和家人朋友分享!谢谢这么一个美好的早晨!

4.5
8 条点评
极佳
7
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Kathy N
加利福尼亚洛思加图斯7 条分享
2019年11月
This was the highlight of our visit to Tokyo. Mijo was a fantastic guide. The fish market was absolutely fascinating. A huge, fast paced, working market, with an amazing selection of fish. Because Mijo new some of the fish sellers, we were able to stop, take some pictures, and interact with them. Upstairs, we enjoyed seeing cooking utensils, spices and teas that were available for purchase. Going on this tour right on the floor of a very busy wholesale fish market was amazing.
撰写日期:2019年12月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

VeronikaVerushkina
俄罗斯莫斯科20 条分享
2019年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Thank you for incredible experience ,for showing us fish market and help us make our own sushi. Very happy I did it
撰写日期:2019年10月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Paul S
澳大利亚Blairgowrie4 条分享
We did our research and had everything organised months in advance. We had tickets for 6 booked (over ¥90000) and had explained to our children this was a special (and expensive) experience.
We received confirmation emails of our tour date the day prior (from Get Your Guide Company) and we’re ready for the experience.
Had to wake up early and have the kids ready and catch 3 trains out to the fish markets (busy and difficult experience in Tokyo peak hour).
On arrival at the designated place we could tell something was wrong and after standing around for 30min were informed that we didn’t have a booking???
We showed the guides our printer and emailed confirmation which they agreed was through the company they use but we didn’t have a tour guide!
We were not offered the option of going down to the floor level (where the fish are) but told we could walk the upper level (absolute waste of time - don’t bother).
Had to explain to kids that there was no tour, no all you can eat sushi and we had wasted 3 hours travelling and walking for nothing!!
DO NOT use this tour company, find someone who actually takes you on the tour you paid for. Biggest disappointment we have ever had travelling as this is something we had planned our trip around.
Pathetic customer service.
Don’t book with - Get Your Guide and never risk using Sushi Mafia Tours.
Paul Simpson
Australia
撰写日期:2019年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Explore29489186924
Thank you very much for your comment. First of all, we would like to apologize for disappointing you. And we all are terribly sorry for having kept you waiting for so long even though you had arrived at the meeting place with ample time. Please kindly find our elaboration in below. We are well aware that there is nothing that we can do to sufficiently make up for our inexcusable business conduct. However, we believe that we owe you a sufficient explanation, as written below. Your booking was supposed to be confirmed via Get Your Guide. However, when we tried to check your booking status on the day, we found that it had not been processed accurately at the fault of our own management system. As a result, your booking information had not been assigned to our tour schedule. We understand that your time traveling as a family in Japan is precious, and due to our lack of foresight, a potentially fantastic and enriching cultural experience was wasted. We take full responsibility for this unfortunate incident, and will be thoroughly reviewing the weak links in our system which may have caused this break down of internal communication. Please accept our sincerest apologies on this matter. We understand that our explanation may be of no consolation for this situation, but please rest assured that we are taking this as the impetus to drastically improve our quality assurance policies thereby something like this does not happen again. On your next trip to Japan, we would be more than happy to offer you our services for free to make up for our mistake. Best regards,
撰写日期:2019年10月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

HelloLauren
1 条分享
2019年4月 • 好友
I recently took part in the VIP tour at the new fish auction - I highly recommend to every/anyone visiting Tokyo! Impeccable customer service, kind and knowledgable tour guide, as well as fun and delicious private meal!
撰写日期:2019年5月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Igpans
德克萨斯州休斯顿11 条分享
2019年3月 • 独自旅游
My lovely tour guide, Tamami, came to pick me up at my hotel on time at 4am sharp. From the first meating, she was extremely personable, and obviously very knowledgeable- not to mention she spoke perfect english. For next several hours, she not only spoke of fish and sushi, but also of the Japanese culture in general. After a fairly quick drive, we arrived at the Tuna auction. In order to secure good spots, we arrived well before the action started. She was able to guide me through the all process of the auction. She even had one of the bidders, a good friend of hers, to come up and explain how the last 25 years he's been able to pick the right tunas- emphasizing on the tuna qualities he was looking for. Extremely instructive and interesting. Once the auction was done, we were able to quickly tour the Wholesale fish market next door- normally reserved to professionals. We went straight to the people she normally buys from, and we picked some fresh scallops for my upcoming breakfast.
Upon our arrival at their tasting room, Chef Morita had already been busy fixing my breakfast. All the dishes were expertly fixed. The most incredible sushi and other delicious plates. After eating for an hour, I had to tell to stop feeding- I was about to burst! Chef Morita also took time to show me how to cut Tuna, and showed me the difference between 1 week aged tuna and 2 days old tuna. I will never be able to have sushi in the States ever again.
This more than a guided tour to the Tuna Auction, more than delicious breakfast, more than gracious hosts... This is an incredible experience worth well worth every single pennies! Thank you to my guide Tamami, and to Chef Morita for making that morning the best experience I had in Tokyo.
撰写日期:2019年3月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jason S
宾夕法尼亚费城1 条分享
2019年2月 • 独自旅游
Tamami was great, taking us around to the different stalls in the new market, explaining the different fish and how the businesses work. Then, back at the Sushi Mafia studio, there was a traditional breakfast waiting that was enormous! Such a fun time, thank you Tamami and the chefs at Sushi Mafia. My only regret was not getting a t-shirt!
撰写日期:2019年3月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Andrew
泰国曼谷70 条分享
2019年1月 • 独自旅游
Had a very insightful tour of the Toyosu market with Naoko, who took me around to many different stalls and observe the activity of the market. We visited a tuna dealer that they frequently buy from and we were able to observe the process of cutting the bluefin tuna into smaller portions for resale to restaurants and department stores. After the Toyosu market, we visited a few shops in the upper market and then visited the old Tsukiji market to try lots of different snacks! I learned alot on this tour and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Tokyo who enjoys sushi!
撰写日期:2019年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Darryl C
2 条分享
2018年6月 • 家庭
We had the privilege to go on this insider tour prior to the fish market being moved to its new location this October. A fascinating history of the market and the process of the area and industry. We spoke to some friends who walked around by themselves and were so happy to have gone on this tour as we got so much out of our experience.

The sushi-making was top notch and delicious!
撰写日期:2018年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Tripadvisor | 丰洲鱼市特别入口,酒店接送 | 江东区, 日本