瓜镇游览
SkyBridge和兰卡威缆车在兰卡威的私人旅游
3.5

SkyBridge和兰卡威缆车在兰卡威的私人旅游

供应商/业主为:MAM Holidays Malaysia
相关信息
当您不必与旅行团分享鸟瞰美景时,乐趣会更多。在兰卡威私人缆车之旅中,您可以欣赏岛上最美的全景。勇敢地走上高耸的兰卡威天空之桥,购买纪念品,拍下美丽的照片,并享受往返交通服务。升级免排队缆车票可节省时间。
成人价格最低
US$70.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票

亮点
  • 乘坐缆车登上金昌山,勇敢地前往兰卡威天桥
  • 在东方村购物并在Eagle Square(Dataran Lang)拍摄照片
  • 选择早上或下午出发——均包含酒店接送
  • 私人旅游节省时间,无需等待其他旅客

  • 私家车往返交通
  • 兰卡威酒店接送服务
  • 会说英语的司机
  • 缆车和天桥门票
  • 入场/门票 - 兰卡威缆车
  • 入场/门票 - 兰卡威天堑飞桥
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 任何其他未提及的事情。
  • 我们不在邮轮码头接客

在您的酒店迎接您的私人司机,然后前往马钦昌山 (Gunung Mat Chinchang)。乘坐缆车前往中站,下车拍照,然后继续前往山顶。在这里,勇敢地登上高耸的兰卡威天空桥,它高高悬挂在郁郁葱葱的热带景观之上。 下到山脚下,参观东方村:您可以在购物中心购物或选择享受户外活动。在鹰广场 (Dataran Lang) 摆姿势拍照,或许还可以找点吃的。最后,您的司机将您送回酒店。

出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 司机将在您的酒店大堂接您
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:29580P17

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 如果选择普通票证选项,则必须站在队列中
        • 儿童可享受优惠的折扣价
        • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
        • 注意:本次旅行没有导游。我们只有会说英语的司机,不作为导游。
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:29580P17

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        • 4
        关于运营方
        以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
        • MAM Holidays Malaysia
          332
          马来西亚吉隆坡
          2016年2月加入
        • LING654
          0 条分享
          4.0 分,共 5 分
          怡保私人一日游
          Edward服务专业:接送准时,对怡保景点和特色建筑讲解精要,行程安排有商有量,打点妥当,态度诚恳,是称职的导游和司机。
          撰写日期:2019年8月11日
        • jimdoc21
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          两天的河流之旅太棒了。有猴子,猴子,还是猴子。鸟和鳄鱼真的非常值得去看。在晚上徒步的时候我们看见一只虎猫--我建议大家也可以晚上去徒步看看虎猫。我们所住的营地床很棒,有热水淋浴,有空调,食物也很美味。
          撰写日期:2018年5月2日
        • Mthughes1
          0 条分享
          5.0 分,共 5 分
          我生命里最棒的经历之一
          奇妙的,激动的,兴奋的,激动人心的,有趣的....这些形容词不足以描述这条河是多么适合捕捉野生动物。我们进行了一天一夜的巡游,看到3只野生猩猩,长鼻猴,长尾猕猴,翠鸟,犀鸟,咸水鳄鱼以及许多许多。强烈推荐! !
          撰写日期:2016年3月1日
        查看全部 点评
        这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

        3.5
        3.5 分,共 5 分57 条点评
        极佳
        29
        非常好
        10
        一般
        4
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        14

        这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
        此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

        Ruth L
        1 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        No show from driver
        Tickets were not redeemable. I had to purchase new tickets at the park.
        Cost to catch a grab and pay at park is almost 50% less than paying for group tour.
        Would recommend checking season, if it's outside of peak times, no need to prepay.
        撰写日期:2024年7月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Wendy B
        1 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年5月 • 夫妻情侣
        Disappointed with this tour. Driver was half an hour late, leaving us waiting in the reception of our hotel. Then he stopped for petrol! Played a video of other tours he wanted to sell us on the way, which seemed all he was interested in. He tried very hard! The cable car and sky bridge was very impressive though quite an experience and the village although was stated as another stop was at the bottom of the cable car. This is well worth a visit. Could have been better.
        撰写日期:2024年5月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Guindian
        俄亥俄103 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        This company picks up from many hotels in Pantai Cenang but not from Cenang Plaza Beach that is just a mile away from the nearest pickup point. And it is supposed to be a private tour for just two of us. Worst booking experience. Avoid this tour.
        撰写日期:2024年4月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Hak-koo K
        2 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
        On March 21-Thursday(tour day)Your local provider(MAM Holidays Malaysia)stood me up though I waited for 80 minutes(1 hour n 20 minutes) in Wings by Croske Hotel that was designated as a pick-up point.After arriving in Langkawi,I and NADIAS HOTEL FRONT DESK TEAM called many times but no answer and no messages to my phone.Before Langkawi arrival,I sent messages through my phone.Your provider 'viator' and your local provider'MAM Holidays Malaysia'cheated my money and spoiled up my priceless time.How can YOU,YOUR PROVIDER,YOUR LOCAL PROVIDER compensate me? In spite of your terrible cheating,I tried cable car with my own expenses on March 22-Friday.I added my photo cable car receipt.On that day I called credit card com. to get my money back.I will collect all evidences and will hand them to card com.If I can't get my money back,I will report to a Korea Consumer Service Center that has power.FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY EXPERIENCE that I have had since I was born.I need your comments on this terrible cheating!!!
        Your provider 'viator' and MAM Holidays Malaysia lost trust and belief.
        撰写日期:2024年3月22日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Sergej
        19 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        2024年1月 • 家庭
        The skybridge with village and bridge are rather hidden in the area, even though the complex is very large.
        It would be advisable to check the travel options in advance.
        A combination ticket can also be cheaper, depending on the time of year and occupancy, so it's best to inquire here too.
        Arrive as early as possible, ideally at the opening, as there is limited space for the platforms on the mountain in particular.
        It is advisable to secure your luggage, as the actual bridge is very high up.
        撰写日期:2024年2月5日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Kathryn H
        英国伍斯特17 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        I am unhappy that we have paid £112 for this tour. We have been on several Viator tours but not happy with this. The taxi driver has only broken English and has not told us much about Langkawi only when we ask questions. I would like a part refund Thank you

        Pick up was 9.00am but he didn’t arrive until 9.10. We chose the morning slot to get here before it was hot. Instead he took us to the eagle which we had seen and a waterfall, the long way round the island. We didn’t get here until 10.30 when it was crowded.
        He is not a guide. He is a taxi driver.

        I am happy to pay the cost of the skycab and skybridge. The taxi driver did not listen to us when we told him which tour we had booked. He was an erratic driver as well

        We have ended up queuing at the hottest time of the day after many coach tours. If we had been brought straight here we could have avoided this. We carefully chose the tour that just took us to this skycab and sky ridge and oriental village which is on the same site anyway. I told him this at the start. He did not listen and he certainly hasn’t given us advice or guided us. It was supposed to be a private tour. We could have just got a taxi here and been quicker. I am not going away so please response.

        He told us he would see us in three hours. Perhaps you should put this information on your website. This was supposed to be a private tour. We weren’t even given water. We have had that on all our tours. I am not happy and will be putting all my comments on many review websites. It is a poor response from the company
        The cost for the skycab and sky ridge is about £10 each. We have paid £112 for this tour. We could have used a grab taxi to get here. In total with the tickets and a taxi each way it would have cost a maximum of £40. That is &20 each. We paid £112 in total so what are we paying another £72 for???
        撰写日期:2024年1月21日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        hoyasaxa90
        佛罗里达劳德代尔堡158 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年12月 • 家庭
        Avoid. Booked this excursion for a cruise ship stop. Company cancelled at last minute with less than 24 hours to plan something else. Recent reviews indicate something is going on with this company and it’s not good.
        撰写日期:2023年12月25日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Regina L
        新加坡2 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        Pls do not book this tour. Driver did not turn up & tour operator uncontactable on the day. Felt that this is a scam! The contact no of local operator provided on the ticket is not valid.
        撰写日期:2023年12月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        gary w
        1 条分享
        3.0 分,共 5 分
        Sky cab was under maintenance and did not open until 1240pm also sky bridge was an extra charge,but the tour was sold as if it was included
        撰写日期:2023年11月8日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        Paramesh_Ramanan
        印度金奈(马德拉斯)3 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        We just had a day in Langkawi and so we opted for this itinerary. It was a slightly rainy day but the guide was prompt to pick us up and took us to the Eagle Square. It was followed by the Skycab tour. The skybridge was closed due to heavy fog in the mountains but the trip in Skycab to the top was worth the visit. On our way back, the guide was sweet enough to stop at a Indian Place to allow us to pick up our lunch for our kid. Very well coordinated and wonderful trip with this team. Recommended!
        撰写日期:2023年8月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 57

        SkyBridge和兰卡威缆车在兰卡威的私人旅游, 瓜镇

        瓜镇所有观光景点
        在瓜镇的一日游
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮