游览和门票

赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458, Castelletto di Branduzzo

赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458

赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$260.34
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
45分钟
提供酒店车接
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 45 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 意大利语, 法语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 45 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 意大利语, 法语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 24014P14
重要信息
包含内容
  • 试驾法拉利
  • 车载摄像头
  • 汽油
  • All Fees and Taxes
未包含内容
  • Private transportation
  • 任何额外费用
期限
45分钟
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Racing in Italy, Str. Vicinale Della Scevola, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV, Italy 我们的家庭电路地址: Castelletto di Branduzzo帕维亚 Strada Vicinale Della Scevola,1,27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV 活动开始前,请与我们联系,地点可能有所不同。
  • 机场:
  • Malpensa Airport, 21010 Ferno Italy
  • Milan Linate Airport, Viale Enrico Forlanini, 20090 Segrate MI, Italy
  • Il Caravaggio Orio al Serio International Airport, Via Aeroporto, 13, 24050 Orio al Serio BG, Italy
  • 港口:
  • malpensa, linate, bergamo
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请穿着舒适。
  • 旅行个人保险是必须的
  • 你带什么去赛道:休闲服,舒适的鞋子。驾驶执照和任何其他类型的身份证
  • 经验和课程适合男性和女性
  • 课程的级别将根据人的意愿和能力
  • 也适合18岁以下的孩子作为副驾驶
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 试驾法拉利
  • 车载摄像头
  • 汽油
  • All Fees and Taxes
未包含内容
  • Private transportation
  • 任何额外费用
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Racing in Italy, Str. Vicinale Della Scevola, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV, Italy 我们的家庭电路地址: Castelletto di Branduzzo帕维亚 Strada Vicinale Della Scevola,1,27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV 活动开始前,请与我们联系,地点可能有所不同。
  • 机场:
  • Malpensa Airport, 21010 Ferno Italy
  • Milan Linate Airport, Viale Enrico Forlanini, 20090 Segrate MI, Italy
  • Il Caravaggio Orio al Serio International Airport, Via Aeroporto, 13, 24050 Orio al Serio BG, Italy
  • 港口:
  • malpensa, linate, bergamo
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
45分钟
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请穿着舒适。
  • 旅行个人保险是必须的
  • 你带什么去赛道:休闲服,舒适的鞋子。驾驶执照和任何其他类型的身份证
  • 经验和课程适合男性和女性
  • 课程的级别将根据人的意愿和能力
  • 也适合18岁以下的孩子作为副驾驶
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

4.0
10 条点评
极佳
8
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
2

Tanya K
1 条分享
2021年11月
I bought a test drive on Ferrari 458 for my husband as a gift, for Nov. 6 2021. Based on the website description, the experience should have lasted from 1 to 2 hours and should have included the following, among other: "Racing course conducted by professional race drivers", "You will also receive a short racing courses ... [about] Race lines, braking, turning, clipping and exit points will be presented to you in theory and at the track itself. How to brake, where to brake, how to up and down shift and when to accelerate". So I imagined that it would really include a short course and then 3 laps on the track, with the whole duration of at least 1 hour. However, my husband only received 10, max 15 minutes for 1 auxiliary lap to show the track, and 3 laps purchased. That's like not even start enjoying it. When I called the manager about it, he said that we should be thankful that we did not have to wait in the line. However, we agreed about a certain time slot on that day. So naturally, I did not even think that we would ever have to wait in the line. When I said that the description on the website was deceiving and they better change it to give the correct expectations, they promised to do so but in reality they only slightly changed it to "Experience duration- up to 1-2 hours. 1 lap is about 2min drive". So the customers should understand, that the real experience only lasts as long as many laps you purchase. So if you buy 3 laps, it will only be 6 minutes, based on the current description (as of Nov. 25, 2021), max 10-15 min, as we had. Or maybe I was so unlucky and special that I've been the only client who did not receive the full range of service described on the website. Which is a really poor service for a lot of money.
撰写日期:2021年11月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Roy R
路易士港24 条分享
2019年12月 • 独自旅游
It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this to anyone coming to Milan or Italy. Thank you Oren for making this a memorable moment and taking the time to explain all the stuffs before and during the race. Hats off!
撰写日期:2020年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thank you Roy im happy i made your dream come true.
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jim M
5 条分享
2019年11月
Three laps around Monza in a Ferrari 458 Italia, courtesy of Puresport, accompanied by an instructor. Absolutely incredible experience, captured on an on-board camera. Highly recommended!
撰写日期:2019年11月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Elad
1 条分享
2019年8月
היינו אצל אורן כל המשפחה , הילד שלי עבר הדרכה על מכונית איך לעשות דריפטים
אחר כך יצאנו למסלול במכונית פרארי, אורן נהג וזו הייתה חוויה מדהימה
ממליץ לכולם
撰写日期:2019年10月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
קורס לנהיגת דריפט לילדים זו חוויה שרק אנו מציעים תודה על האמון ועל ההשתתפות ועל החוות דעת :)
撰写日期:2020年4月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Howe97
1 条分享
2019年9月 • 家庭
If I could leave zero stars I would..
Me and my family were visiting Italy from the US.. the first thing I noticed was the wait.. we waited for 30 minutes before even being acknowledged and then another 25 before being trained.. keep in mind this was with my family so 3 little children and a few parents and they all had to hangout and wait as well. I have driven quite a few supercars but never on a track, and the guy named Oren basically talked to us like we had never driven even a simple Toyota before.. there’s a large difference between training someone and completely undermining them. The drive itself lasted about 4-5 minutes.. 3 laps on a very small track that was nothing but twists and turns.. the whole time Oren is telling you to do all these things at this certain time, that you can’t even enjoy the ride.. not to mention you share the track with multiple other cars so the rules are if you have someone behind you, you have to pull over. The excitement never hit me like it has every other time being behind the wheel of these cars.. before you know it he’s telling you to pull off because you’re drive is over! 250$ for a 4 minute drive that you can’t even enjoy especially after waiting an hour was the worst experience we had in Italy!! Would not recommend to anyone looking for a fun experience. Extremely disappointing!
撰写日期:2019年9月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Dear William, You booked via Viator. originally booked for 17.09.19 and since we offered you a time that didn’t fit you , we mutually agreed to postpone the experience to 18.09.19 at 11.00 am You came to the race track at around 10.40 am. We were busy with other clients booked for earlier session. You were at the track watching the other cars and bikes going. At 11.15 you were invited to the briefing room to do a 20 min session of safety regulation and short racing course. The racing course is an extra we give to who that wants to drive fast , we encourage our clients to drive fast but the ones that don’t want to, don’t have to. We host people from 16 till 80 y.o and everybody can drive with their own pace. At 11.30 you was in the auxiliary car to do one lap to see the track and at 11.41 you did the actual driving on a Ferrari. So your claim of waiting an hour its not true. you were waiting only 15min before you started the experience. the minutes of actual driving is also not accurate and misleading the other potential customers since you drive 6 and 7 min accordingly and not 4 -5 min as you wrote. (average is 10 min ) your claims of letting another car pass. As I mentioned we encourage people to drive fast , if you recall I told you to step on the gas. It is good that you went by your own pace but you can not jeopardize the other people on the race track to stay behind you while you are slower than them. So the rule say slow a bit and let the other car pass you safely . race track is not a joke and you need to treat it like this, which means to respect the people on it. in general your claim that you and your brother were not happy with the experience don’t correspond to the words you said at the end of the session, at the end of the first session you have been asked how was it. you had a very big smile on your face and you said " that was goood" (we have the video to confirm). these reaction are not comply with the words written in the review and it makes me wonder why did you wrote them? your brother Evan that did the second session and he said " it was fun , it feel so much different and in a real good way” I am sorry that you felt bad, if you were telling this during the experience we might sort it out on spot , but you chose to write a bad review days after, which may mislead other people.
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Aner T
2 条分享
2019年7月 • 家庭
We came to the track with the whole family and Oren manage to give every one of us an exicting day: The wife, the teen and me got to do laps on a Ferrari - Super Cool !!! and the little ones got to get on the track with Oren driving the Ferrari.
The smiles lasted for a very long time.
Next time - a full day for myself!
Thank you Oren
撰写日期:2019年8月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thanks Aner for you and you lovely family :) come again next year :)
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ryuji999
4 条分享
2019年7月 • 独自旅游
Best driving experience ever! Coach was highly experienced professional race car driver! Best time ever!
撰写日期:2019年7月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thanks Ryuji was great coaching you ;)
撰写日期:2019年8月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Karen M
Sydney, Australia7 条分享
2019年3月 • 独自旅游
A fantastic day was had.
The experience to drive a Ferrari on a track was amazing
Oren was courteous & obliging with his guidance
I will certainly recommend Racing in Italy to family or friends
Video footage - memorable
Even though my Wife didn't race, she felt included in the day
撰写日期:2019年3月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thanks Karen :)
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Aviv R
14 条分享
2019年3月 • 好友
Driving a Ferrari is super exciting, all the more in a race track. Oren the guide was very supporting and gave us a very good experience. Recommended!
撰写日期:2019年3月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thanks Aviv was nice hosting you ")
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sachin
1 条分享
2019年1月 • 家庭
We recently had an fantastic racing experience with Racing in Italy...Oren is a fabulous host and racing instructor. Had an awesome time racing the Ferrari 458 around the track with great inputs and tips from Oren. Also had Oren drive around my son and wife around the track for them to experience the power of the Ferrari 458. I highly recommend this activity- this was a once in a life time experience for us definitely and we look forward to coming back again! Thanks again Oren for your hospitality...
撰写日期:2019年1月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Oren S
Thanks Sachin :)
撰写日期:2020年4月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458的常见问题

赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458体验起始价为 US$263.09。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458体验

赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458由 Racing in Italy 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Racing in Italy在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订赛车体验-在米兰附近的赛道上试驾法拉利458体验