游览和门票

巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险, 布里奇顿

巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险

巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$53.00
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
相关信息
发现卡莱尔湾,并在科帕卡巴纳海滩俱乐部度过一天,在这里您可以在带伞和饮料(包括在内)的沙滩躺椅上放松身心。然后跳上玻璃底的游船,在那里您将与海龟一起游泳并探索沉船。您还可以选择仅海滩选项。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 24 小时
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 轻松体验巴巴多斯的白色沙滩和碧绿的大海
  • 预订旅行时选择海滩或浮潜选项
  • 午餐可从海滩酒吧购买
  • 包括方便的端口接送
可以期待的内容
  • 当您的游轮停靠在港口时,请前往港口大门并与导游会面。在舒适的旅游车中,您将前往卡莱尔湾(Carlisle Bay),这里是田园诗般的科帕卡巴纳巴巴多斯(Copacabana Barbados)海滩的所在地。 您可以使用躺椅和雨伞进行安装,以便在一天中使用。您可以品尝饮品并欣赏美景,然后前往附带的浮潜游船。停在当地海龟的自然栖息地和当地的沉船,使用提供的面罩和通气管探索海底世界。 酒店内提供洗手间,淡水淋浴和海滩酒吧。您还可以在结账时选择仅限海滩的选择(没有浮潜游轮)。 在一天结束时,享受便利的交通返回邮轮港口。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 24 小时
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 轻松体验巴巴多斯的白色沙滩和碧绿的大海
  • 预订旅行时选择海滩或浮潜选项
  • 午餐可从海滩酒吧购买
  • 包括方便的端口接送
可以期待的内容
  • 当您的游轮停靠在港口时,请前往港口大门并与导游会面。在舒适的旅游车中,您将前往卡莱尔湾(Carlisle Bay),这里是田园诗般的科帕卡巴纳巴巴多斯(Copacabana Barbados)海滩的所在地。 您可以使用躺椅和雨伞进行安装,以便在一天中使用。您可以品尝饮品并欣赏美景,然后前往附带的浮潜游船。停在当地海龟的自然栖息地和当地的沉船,使用提供的面罩和通气管探索海底世界。 酒店内提供洗手间,淡水淋浴和海滩酒吧。您还可以在结账时选择仅限海滩的选择(没有浮潜游轮)。 在一天结束时,享受便利的交通返回邮轮港口。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 3743P45
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 港口接送
  • 免费饮料
  • 沙滩躺椅和伞
  • 进入洗手间和淋浴
  • 乘船游览海难和浮潜,看到野外的海龟
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Use of waterslide
  • View through the boats glass bottom area
  • Visit and swim in an area in Carlisle Bay where Turtles frequent
  • Friendly & helpful boat crew who are great with children
  • 入场/门票 - Harbour Lights
  • 入场/门票 - 巴巴多斯
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 额外的饮料(可购买)
  • 食物(可购买)
期限
24 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 下船时,您将通过邮轮码头。请沿着地面的绿线到一般出口。在一般出口处,您会左转,前往所有旅行的出发地。请前往一个门,这是与您的导游会合的右边的第一道门。对于酒店客人,请预订巴巴多斯玻璃底船沉船冒险和海滩日,这是相同的行程,但包括酒店接客服务
  • 港口:
  • Bridgetown
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 每次预订至少需要2位成人
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 60 人
包含内容
  • 港口接送
  • 免费饮料
  • 沙滩躺椅和伞
  • 进入洗手间和淋浴
  • 乘船游览海难和浮潜,看到野外的海龟
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Use of waterslide
  • View through the boats glass bottom area
  • Visit and swim in an area in Carlisle Bay where Turtles frequent
  • Friendly & helpful boat crew who are great with children
  • 入场/门票 - Harbour Lights
  • 入场/门票 - 巴巴多斯
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 额外的饮料(可购买)
  • 食物(可购买)
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 下船时,您将通过邮轮码头。请沿着地面的绿线到一般出口。在一般出口处,您会左转,前往所有旅行的出发地。请前往一个门,这是与您的导游会合的右边的第一道门。对于酒店客人,请预订巴巴多斯玻璃底船沉船冒险和海滩日,这是相同的行程,但包括酒店接客服务
  • 港口:
  • Bridgetown
期限
24 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 每次预订至少需要2位成人
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 60 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离

4.5
83 条点评
极佳
62
非常好
11
一般
4
较差
0
很糟糕
6

David B
英国什鲁斯伯里4 条分享
Over Exposed Shipwreck and Turtle Location
We were quite excited about this adventure but sadly it didn’t live up to the hype, we saw three turtles but there must be hundreds of people everyday going to the same site, we had 20 minutes in the water at the turtles and about the same at the so called shipwreck. Both sites are clearly marked and about 100m out from the beach opposite the life guard post in Carlisle Bay. Do yourself a favour get your own kit and just swim out in the bay and you will see many more turtles and fish, than in the over exposed designated areas.
撰写日期:2021年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
This tour has not run since March 2020 Therefore it is impossible for you to have done the tour. It is a cruise ship tour and we have not done cruise ship work since March 2020. I have asked TRIP ADVISOR to remove your review because you have not done this tour which includes a snorkel cruise and beach time with beach chairs and a welcome drink. In addition there are no hundreds of people to be snorkelling overran wreck in Barbados right now because of COVID-19. We are only doing our snorkelling cruise at the moment and even on that for the holiday we only have 4 persons ......... False reviews only hurt people who are already hurting from the health and economic hardships brought on by covid.
撰写日期:2021年9月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

L Carr
1 条分享
Boat Cancelled No Refund
2020年3月 • 家庭
The excursion picked us up from the cruise terminal and drove us to the beach. Once we got to the beach we were told that the boat was cancelled because of the sea lice. We were told we would receive a refund, but we never did. I had 7 people in our group. They should have told us before we drove to the beach that the boat was cancelled. They would only come back to the beach when the entire bus load was ready, so we walked back to the cruise terminal. I have not received any response from the company.
撰写日期:2020年11月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
I am really sad to read this review. Why am I sad. One would think that the works is going through enough right now and enough people have lost there lives for people to think and be more sensible, honest and kind. Just before the lock down of COVID which has seen many lives lost and our business closed for a lengthy time well just before that we did have a sea lice problem in Carlisle Bay. We are not in control of wildlife including sea lice so we can’t tell them you need to tell us you are coming before we leave the port or 24 hours before so we can tell customers. We have also refunded everyone who contacted us about having a problem and all partners and resellers that sell our tours were instructed to do the same. I have NO NO NO outstanding emails concerning this. We lost tens of thousand of dollars from overseas operators that did not pay us for tours we did companies that did not refund people for tours they never got to do but we refunded every customer who had to cancel holidays due to Covid. We are an honorable company and it is very hurtful to be accused of the conduct this reviewer claims. If the reviewer reads my response I ask you to please do contact me because it is not fair or right to say you have contacted us when you have not
撰写日期:2020年12月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alexandra K
5 条分享
Well organized operation to a beautiful beach
2020年1月
It was easy to find the kiosk when we arrived in the cruise terminal. The staff were professional and courteous all throughout. They provided clear directions about times and locations for the snorkel excursion, pick up location. The beach is gorgeous - very clean with beautiful ocean water. We spent a short time snorkeling at 2 different locations not far from the beach, but we were able to see a lot. They took us on a short boat ride thereafter into the town. We received an option of 1 juice on the boat and were able to get an option of 1 juice or soft drinks at the beach as well. Considering the transportation, beach access (including beach chair and umbrella), and snorkel excursion it was well worth the price!
撰写日期:2020年4月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Omario99
3 条分享
Very enjoyable tour
2020年3月
We really enjoyed the tour, it began on time and we thoroughly enjoyed our time on the boat. The tour guides were very friendly and we got to see some brilliant views.
撰写日期:2020年3月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Vistana11
英国布里真德129 条分享
Horrendous
2020年2月
We arrived in Barbados by cruise ship so we wanted to make the most of the time we had there. We had already researched what we wanted to do, we got a taxi and was dropped off at Copacabana Beach club which had been to a few years ago so we knew what to expect.
We headed to the beach and was asked if we wanted to do a snorkelling trip which was leaving straight away so off we went. That was a mistake. We got on board which was not that easy as it was bouncing up and down on the waves, we were given a snorkel and a flotation jacket. The boat then pulled away from the beach then pulled back in about 100yrds further down to pick more people up, this went on foe about 20 mins, finally we went to snorkel with the turtles that was about 10/15 mins.
We got back on board and we thought we were heading to the shipwreck noooo back to shore we went to pick up more people I lost count of the number of times we went up and down that beach picking people up. The final straw was when the female member of the crew got off and walked up and down the beach trying to get people to go on the tour by this time we had been on board over 1hr, we had had enough we just got off it was a waste of money and time.
We have done other snorkel trips from the beach on other occasions and they have been perfectly fine but not this one.
撰写日期:2020年3月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Der Vistana11 You have posted your review under the wrong company. There are several companies that do Turtle & Shipwreck Cruises in Carlisle Bay and they do pick up all along the beach. We DO NOT DO THIS.... We only pick up at one location. It is a as you say Horrendous service that the other boats that do conduct themselves in that way offer and hence why we do not do it. I am sure that if you check what you actually did or looked at the picture of our Boat Tranquility Cruises you would see you have made a very big mistake with this review.
撰写日期:2020年3月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CKTA
加拿大汉密尔顿680 条分享
Excellent excursion
2020年2月
We had a great time !! Friendly helpful crew. LOTS of turtles and stingrays. Good for exprienced and novice divers. We were out for about an hour. It was worth every penny.
撰写日期:2020年3月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Corey K
1 条分享
Great Value
2020年2月
this was a great activity especially for the price. we went snorkeling at the shipwreck for maybe 15/20 mins. then we went to swim with turtles and sting rays. this was totally awesome. a bit crowded but to be expected in a tourist spot. then we went back to the beach. it rained when we went so it dampered the beach part a lot but it would of been awesome if the weather was good. others on my cruise paid double the price or more for the same thing. with different companies. I would totally recommend.
撰写日期:2020年3月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Salsabeel A
英国伦敦7 条分享
Amazing snorkeling experience
2020年2月 • 家庭
We went with our infant daughter and were expecting a very basic snorkel tour just as we didn’t pay very much but we were pleasantly surprised. The tranquility crew were beyond amazing I really recommend them and they were fantastic with our daughter. She napped during the tour which cut my snorkeling short but the captain took pity on me and took us out on the next tour which was so kind. I highly recommend this for great atmosphere and the snorkeling. However cola cabana beach club was a let down, none of the showers worked so we couldn’t get cleaned up and that was really difficult with a baby.
撰写日期:2020年3月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sedgle
3 条分享
Great Experience
2020年2月
Roger was very friendly and punctual. The vehicle he met us in was of a high standard. On our way to the beach he gave us a mimi tour and proved a great guide.
The boat tour was very personal. Our guides were more than happy to help and assisted a family with very young children. All equipment was in good condition including the boat. We managed to see turtles and rays and it was great to see that the guides ensured their natural habitat was not disturbed.
We finished the day off with paid entrance into a beach club which included beds and wifi. The food looked amazing.
Would recommend as good value !
撰写日期:2020年2月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Frincke
3 条分享
Snorkeling
2020年2月
Nice place to visit. Snorkeling with turtles was a lot of fun. Definitely crowded and felt rushed but the price was great and I feel like it was well worth the money. There were several non swimming toddlers on the boat. The guides worked really well with them and their parents so that they all had a good time. A great beach to spend the day. Come early or stay late, nice changing rooms.
撰写日期:2020年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 83
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Glory Tours
Cynthia G
Cynthia G
00
非常棒的旅游项目
Calvin是最好的导游——风度极佳,见闻广博。我非常喜欢巴巴多斯!我还想再去参观一些我们没来得及去的地方。
关于巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险的常见问题

巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险体验起始价为 US$53.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险体验

巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险由 Glory Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Glory Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴巴多斯海岸游览:卡莱尔湾龟和沉船探险体验