游览和门票
机场接送至内格里尔
4
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$52.50
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 6-90
用时: 1 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 红条纹啤酒
  • 瓶装水
  • 对于KIds


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 航空BNBS或宾馆
    提供机场接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
    • Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay, Jamaica
    • Negril Aerodrome, 8MR7+5F5, Orange Bay, Jamaica
    其他接送选项
    结账时,您可以从包含的接送点列表中进行选择。
    • Montego Bay, Jamaica
    • Negril, Jamaica
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 提供婴儿座椅
      • 靠近公共交通
      • 婴儿车可入内
      • 不提供无障碍通道
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:195206P13

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 如有要求,可提供婴儿座椅。
      • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
      • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      机场接送至内格里尔体验价格是多少?
      机场接送至内格里尔体验起始价为 US$52.50。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订机场接送至内格里尔体验
      哪家公司提供机场接送至内格里尔产品?
      机场接送至内格里尔由 DG TOURS 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 DG TOURS在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订机场接送至内格里尔体验
      机场接送至内格里尔体验时间有多久?
      此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订机场接送至内格里尔体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:195206P13

      预留席位

      相似体验


      4.0
      4.0 分,共 5 分5 条点评
      极佳
      4
      非常好
      0
      一般
      0
      较差
      0
      很糟糕
      1

      Sue W
      Scotland20 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
      Having read about long transfers between the airport and our hotel in Negril, we decided to treat ourselves and booked a private transfer with this company. Ultimately, we should have saved our money and gone with the tour company bus. We were met at the airport and despite being promised Red Stripe beer, water and sodas for our trip there was nothing on offer to drink. After a 9.5 hour flight and time in the airport plus a 1hour 40min transfer, a cold drink would have been welcome - especially in the heat. Fortunately we were able to reach into the boot and retrieve some warm water from our luggage.
      We had also booked a return transfer - big mistake. We were informed by Tui there was a 4+ hour delay to our flight. I immediately phoned the company to request a later pick up time. Instead the driver appeared at the hotel early and said we had to go with him or not at all. That would have meant sitting in the airport with no AC, little food and no open rest rooms for 7 hours! We asked again about a later pick up. The office got back to us and refused this so we had to take the Tui transfer bus. Once home we requested a refund of the unused trip - this was refused. It appears the company do not use any form of flight tracker when they could see substantial flight delays and so reschedule pick-ups. They also do not appear to have adequate numbers of taxis to cope with additional demand. We will not be using them again in future trips and advise you to avoid them as well for these reasons.
      撰写日期:2022年8月5日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Hi Sue! Thank you for leaving your feedback on the experience you received from our company. We have done a thorough investigation as it relates to the claims made in your review. Our records show that on May 31st a departure pick up was scheduled for 2 adults from Riu Tropical Bay Negril to Sangster's International Airport with a pickup time of 12:00 pm. We appointed a driver to be at your hotel 30 minutes prior to your pickup to ensure that you were early and on time for your departure flight. You sent us a message 40 minutes prior to your pick up time stating that your flight was delayed,at this time our driver was already en route and less than 10 minutes away from your hotel. The driver was at your hotel at approximately 11:30am. Upon arrival, your driver messaged you which lead to a delay in your response so he proceeded to call you. During that conversation we sympathized and offered to give you an extra hour at the hotel beyond your pickup time. You refused our offer and told the driver that he had to wait until 4:00 pm when you were ready. Our driver reached out to us and advised us of the issue but we weren't able to have him stay over the extra hours as he still had other transfers to do before the completion of the day. Please bare in mind that all of this information was communicated at the very last minute and we still tried to make things work, however you started to disrespect the driver and told him you were not leaving the bar until you were ready to do so. Your driver reached out to us and we instructed him to leave as you were not willing to cooperate with us and we were not able to wait 4 extra hours. We had other obligations that day in which we had to fulfill and waiting 4 extra hours would mean that we would have to cancel on other guest to accommodate your offer. You also mentioned that we should've used out flight tracker to check your flight status. As a tour company, its our responsibility to use flight tracker to get updates on your arrival so we can schedule a driver to be at the airport accordingly, however it is your responsibility to inform us of your departure information and if there are any changes,cancellations or delays as it relates to your departure flight so that we can reschedule your pickup to match the time change in your flight. Before each of our drivers leave for a arrival transfers, they are all provided with igloo's loaded with beers for each passenger on the specific tour. As apart of this investigation, we spoke with the driver about you not receiving your complimentary beer and he confirmed that you definitely received your beer and left the water. In completion of this investigation,we have concluded that your driver displayed a professional and resoluted behavior and our company followed the rules and proper guidelines put in place to resolve your issue. Please refrain from making false statements and accusations on our company as we offered you a fair proposal for a situation that was way beyond our control.
      撰写日期:2022年8月8日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Bri
      佛罗里达阳光岛海滩3 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      We loved Andre and Demar they were the best! We are coming back for my birthday and definitely booking again with them! Took us to our resort, the next day to ricks cafe, on our way to the airport our last day stopped to get Jamaican patties.
      撰写日期:2021年3月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      It was our pleasure working with you and we are happy you were pleased with our service. We look forward to working with you again.
      撰写日期:2021年3月27日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      eugene K
      1 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2020年12月 • 好友
      So we booked DG transportation services to take us from the airport to our hotel in Negril, Demar made the 1.5 hour ride pleasant and enjoyable. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions that we had. He made the ride so pleasant that we ended up booking him to take us to the blue mineral hole, and the pelican bay restaurant/bar. Demar was amazing and I would recommend his service for anyone traveling to Jamaica and needing a ride or wants to experience the local life. Demar was an absolutely safe driver and I did not once feel like my life was in danger. Would definitely be booking him when I come back to the island.
      撰写日期:2020年12月21日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
      撰写日期:2020年12月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Susan L
      马萨诸塞Holliston13 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2020年3月
      Saved us so much car travel time, hop on this little plane and you’re at the resort in 15 minutes. The pilots are great. The plane ride is smooth and you see the resorts in a way you never could. We highly recommend this way of travel
      撰写日期:2020年8月18日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

      Des
      1 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2020年7月 • 好友
      Booked airport transfer with Demar on Expedia. On time pickup from airport. Nice clean air conditioned van with cold drinks. Demar gave us tour commentary during long ride to hotel. Also booked return trip. Will highly recommend.
      撰写日期:2020年8月1日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      It was a pleasure having you guys, come again soon.
      撰写日期:2020年8月2日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      机场接送至内格里尔, 牙买加

      牙买加所有酒店牙买加酒店优惠牙买加限时优惠酒店
      牙买加所有观光景点
      在牙买加的一日游在牙买加的游乐园
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮