游览和门票

圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅

供应紧张*

圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅

圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅
2.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$175.00
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
从圣胡安(San Juan)到加勒比海最美丽的岛屿之一的全日游中,逃离人群,并在别克斯周围浮潜。寻找经常见到的海洋生物,例如海龟和射线,以及各种五颜六色的鱼。您还可以在海滩上享受空闲时间,并提供点心。包括浮潜用具,说明,小吃,纪念品照片和酒店接送服务。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
亮点
  • 在别克斯周围僻静的地方浮潜
  • 适合初学者和有经验的浮潜者
  • 聆听指南中有见地的评论
  • 包括酒店接送服务
可以期待的内容
  • 花些时间逃入天堂,在我们的别克斯浮潜之旅中发现别克斯岛的水下天堂。 专为非游泳者和经验丰富的潜水者而设计,这是一种适合任何想要直接从专家指南中了解当地海洋环境和生态系统的人的经验。 领队将在现场向您介绍情况,解释您期望看到的内容,如何避免破坏这种自然环境以及如何浮潜并看起来不错。浮潜非常容易,大多数人会学会放松并快速享受体验。 享受别克斯清澈的海水,五彩缤纷的礁石,令人叹为观止的海洋生物,远离人群!这个美丽的小岛长21英里,宽8英里,周围是僻静的海滩,交通不便(只能乘船)。 请记住,半个多世纪以来,别开生面的别克斯岛和周围的水域在活跃的海军军事存在下对公众开放。 今天,该地区受到美国鱼类和野生动物服务局(US Fish&Wildlife Service)的指导和保护,该部门控制和监视该地区的出入和过度捕捞,使别克斯成为浮潜和潜水的最佳之地!
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 8 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 在别克斯周围僻静的地方浮潜
  • 适合初学者和有经验的浮潜者
  • 聆听指南中有见地的评论
  • 包括酒店接送服务
可以期待的内容
  • 花些时间逃入天堂,在我们的别克斯浮潜之旅中发现别克斯岛的水下天堂。 专为非游泳者和经验丰富的潜水者而设计,这是一种适合任何想要直接从专家指南中了解当地海洋环境和生态系统的人的经验。 领队将在现场向您介绍情况,解释您期望看到的内容,如何避免破坏这种自然环境以及如何浮潜并看起来不错。浮潜非常容易,大多数人会学会放松并快速享受体验。 享受别克斯清澈的海水,五彩缤纷的礁石,令人叹为观止的海洋生物,远离人群!这个美丽的小岛长21英里,宽8英里,周围是僻静的海滩,交通不便(只能乘船)。 请记住,半个多世纪以来,别开生面的别克斯岛和周围的水域在活跃的海军军事存在下对公众开放。 今天,该地区受到美国鱼类和野生动物服务局(US Fish&Wildlife Service)的指导和保护,该部门控制和监视该地区的出入和过度捕捞,使别克斯成为浮潜和潜水的最佳之地!
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 9406P18
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 往返圣胡安住宿的往返交通工具(圣胡安郊外的城镇将收取额外的接机费,也可提供会面点替代服务)
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • 安全简报
  • 时令水果和小吃
  • 水和软饮料
  • USCG许可队长
  • 专业浮潜指南
未包含内容
  • 小费不包括在内,但非常感谢。
期限
8 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 在圣胡安的选定地区提供免费接客服务,例如美丽华(Miramar),老圣胡安(Old San Juan),孔达多(Condado)和佛得角(Isla Verde)。集合点可用于里奥格兰德,卢基洛和法哈多镇。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 天气好的话。如果因恶劣天气而取消,您可以选择其他旅游日期或全额退款。
  • 最低数量适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,确认后可能会取消。如果发生这种情况,您将获得替代或全额退款。
  • 请注意,由于天气原因,水可能会波动。
  • 我们建议带防晒霜,水,相机和毛巾。
  • 儿童必须年满6岁或以上才能参加。
  • 圣胡安(Dorado,Bayamon,Rio Grande,Fajardo,Humacao)以外城镇的接送服务将收取额外费用。会议点替代方案也可用。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 预计的游览时间包括旅行时间。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • For participants that prefer to meet us directly at the boat departure be aware price will remain the same. No refund will be issued if you miss to arrive on time.
  • Bespoke LM Reserves the Right of Admission - If a person appears to be under the influence of alcohol or drugs or not following instructions the Guide has the right to Cancel their reservation at any moment, and No Refunds will be issued due to this.
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
包含内容
  • 往返圣胡安住宿的往返交通工具(圣胡安郊外的城镇将收取额外的接机费,也可提供会面点替代服务)
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • 安全简报
  • 时令水果和小吃
  • 水和软饮料
  • USCG许可队长
  • 专业浮潜指南
未包含内容
  • 小费不包括在内,但非常感谢。
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 在圣胡安的选定地区提供免费接客服务,例如美丽华(Miramar),老圣胡安(Old San Juan),孔达多(Condado)和佛得角(Isla Verde)。集合点可用于里奥格兰德,卢基洛和法哈多镇。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
8 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 天气好的话。如果因恶劣天气而取消,您可以选择其他旅游日期或全额退款。
  • 最低数量适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,确认后可能会取消。如果发生这种情况,您将获得替代或全额退款。
  • 请注意,由于天气原因,水可能会波动。
  • 我们建议带防晒霜,水,相机和毛巾。
  • 儿童必须年满6岁或以上才能参加。
  • 圣胡安(Dorado,Bayamon,Rio Grande,Fajardo,Humacao)以外城镇的接送服务将收取额外费用。会议点替代方案也可用。
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 预计的游览时间包括旅行时间。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • For participants that prefer to meet us directly at the boat departure be aware price will remain the same. No refund will be issued if you miss to arrive on time.
  • Bespoke LM Reserves the Right of Admission - If a person appears to be under the influence of alcohol or drugs or not following instructions the Guide has the right to Cancel their reservation at any moment, and No Refunds will be issued due to this.
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩

2.5
11 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
2
一般
2
较差
1
很糟糕
4

Freddy L
德克萨斯州休斯顿63 条分享
Close and personal experience.
We were first to get picked up right from the front of our hotel. Our driver was really friendly and went out of her way to be courteous as we went to pick up the rest of our party. Once we got there we stopped to use the restroom and sign waivers before heading out to the boat. The boat crew were extremely knowledgeable and friendly and made sure even the young kids were extremely comfortable with a practice snorkel run before heading out to the main course. We had a safety brief and rules of the sea before getting outfitted with our snorkel and fins. The trip in the water was very organized and we all saw sea turtles. Sting rays and an assortment of fish. We needed the day with a light lunch and drinks where we were once again picked up and dropped off to our respective hotels. I had a blast.
撰写日期:2021年11月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nicole P
1 条分享
Cancelled Last minute
2021年5月 • 夫妻情侣
We booked this tour multiple weeks in advance. The day before our tour (and a day after the company had taken our money) I reached out to the company after hearing nothing to figure out where we would be picked up. I was told that our trip was cancelled and had been for a few days, but NO ONE tried contacting me until I called them. How can you take someone’s money for a tour that was already deemed cancelled? The woman I spoke With told me they could give me a full refund but it would take 3-5 days. So, the company took my money, cancelled our trip, and then tied up $300+ for “3-5 days”, causing me to not be able to use that money on a tour that actually was happening. I even have email proof that the tour was booked and paid for. DO NOT BOOK HERE, shady practices and crap communication.
撰写日期:2021年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Christine_Bespoke
We are sorry you had to go thru the inconvenience of getting the tour cancelled. When you make a reservation thru Tripadvisor/Viator you are outsourcing to a third party vendor, which like any other online sale, process the charges at the moment of making a reservation. Us as Bespoke do not "take your money", as a matter of fact, we do not receive payment until the day of the activity. Refunds will always take from 3-5 business days to be reflected, no matter where it comes from. This is not a shady practice, but a universal process, that anyone that owns a credit card should know about. The tour you booked clearly specifies on the description as well as on your confirmation and voucher the following: "Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund." This is exactly what happened for the day of your tour. The late cancellation happens because we wait until the day prior to the tour to know for sure if that minimum was met or not. As a professional and experienced company we have made sure all this information is available on the description prior to anyone booking. We are sorry it happened to you, but we cannot be held responsible if you or the person who made the reservation did not read it or failed to communicate it.
撰写日期:2021年5月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lisa G
马萨诸塞Marshfield19 条分享
Very Good
Pick up at resort was prompt. Driver was very good taking us to the Pure Adventures point where boat was. About one hour drive.
Boat crew was polite, courteous. Boat was very clean and in good condition. Food was good- we had wraps and there were snacks and sodas

However there is NO reef! We swam in 20ft water approximately We saw a few turtles a stingray and random fish. It wasn’t the snorkeling adventure I was hoping for but it was fun. I think I saw 3 colorful fish. It’s open water snorkeling. Not a reef at all. My 16 year old LOVED it and that was at all that mattered. I did enjoy this trip but if you’re looking for reef snorkeling with a lot of sea life you won’t find that with this trip
We left at 1130 and back by 630 pm.
撰写日期:2021年5月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Chelsea
2 条分享
Totally Disappointed!
2019年8月
My husband and I booked this tour for our honeymoon and were very excited after seeing photos and reading reviews. What we expected this tour to be like was very far from reality!

The shuttle was late to pick us up to begin with. Then the shuttle takes you to a hut to check in, that only has one restroom so it takes forever for people to use the bathroom and change. I was 3rd in line and it was at least 20 mins.

Then the guides take you out on the boat. The boat was clean and nice. It's about a 40 minute ride to a "remote beach" where the boat parks and you are able to "enjoy" the beach and practice snorkeling. The beach was maybe 3 ft wide and wasn't very nice or clean. We tried snorkeling, but there was nothing to see but sand and the occasional small fish. It was pretty boring and you are stuck in this small area for over an hour. Unlike a previous review, we did have food. They had sandwiches for us, which were actually quite good, chips and salsa, and some fruit.

Then we all loaded back in the boat to go to the "reef" to snorkel. I kid you not we maybe went 100 feet away. We could have swam from the first destination. This area was an old pier so we thought it would be cool to swim around and see a lot of wildlife. Everything has been cleared out so again it was a grassy and sandy bottom, only about 10-15 feet deep. A few fish, but all the coral and everything was dead. There was nothing to look at. We saw one sting ray and a turtle sleeping on the bottom, but there was NOTHING to see. The guides also make the group all stay together, so 20ish of us ranging from 7 years old to 85 years old all had sports swim together. Total disaster.

The worst part of all were the guides were rude and it you asked questions or anything they would just disregard you. For the price, and honestly to not see anything, but a semi sandy beach was not worth it. Save the money and your time!

Apparently after the hurricane and lion fish devastated the reef, so again...why would you be taking tours here then? Skip it!
撰写日期:2019年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Christine_Bespoke
Dear Chelsea, We are sorry to learn this excursion did not met your expectations. Like any nature based activity, it is something unpredictable that can vary from day to day. All of the activities we provide are carefully selected in order to offer only the best. We apologize for our driver being late. There are other things that we appreciate you bringing to our attention but are external factors that cannot be controlled. Photos on the description were taken on the same location your tour visited. We will look further into the part of "the guides were rude and it you asked questions or anything they would just disregard you" as the entire team is known for their charming personalities and pointing out the marine life that can be found while snorkeling is part of their tasks in order to create the entire experience. It is unfortunate we were not allowed the opportunity to discuss your experience prior to this review, as we did not received other complains of this day, and being your honeymoon we would have certainly looked for a way to make this better for you.
撰写日期:2019年8月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lech Machura
3 条分享
Overpriced
2019年4月 • 好友
Avoid this company if you don't want to overpay. We booked a snorkeling trip costing $175 per person. The snorkeling itself was great, but we realized they outsource using Pure Adventure for the snorkeling. Pure Adventure only charges $70 per person so we basically paid $105 per person for a squeaky, bumpy bus ride. On top of that the bus door malfunctioned on the ride back to our hotel and I had to help the driver shut the door properly so the alarm wouldn't keep going off. If you want to go snorkeling, book with Pure Adventure directly and save yourself some money.
撰写日期:2019年4月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Denise L
新泽西Oakland25 条分享
great trip
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侣
A very nice snorkel trip, especially for someone less than comfortable in the ocean! the staff was very competent and helpful. the boat ride was gentle and we stopped just off the beach to get comfortable with the snorkel gear. later, we moved a bit away from the beach to view where the sea turtles and rays were...fantastic to have the crew know exactly where they were and take everyone out in a line to see them. well done!
撰写日期:2019年4月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sherry B
3 条分享
polite crew, great with kids, average experience, read reviews before booking
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侣
No bathroom on the boat for those that needed" to go". You were encouraged to "go" in the water if necessary. There was a stop before getting on, and a stop as soon as off, but only only toilet and sink so that was time consuming for 20 or more people.

The food was fresh fruit and chips. Free sprite, coke and beer. We bought the package that included a sandwich. It was ok but we were worried it was warm and no way to tell how fresh it was.

Being on many catamaran and snorkelling trips it was average. Saw some pretty fish, a turtle and lots of sting rays. The crew were very polite and the Captain was a super hero to some kids wanting to drive the boat- he was great with those kids. Im sure the parents were pleased.

The 2 stops were very close- you could have swam to the second stop. The first was for practise in shallow water, Which was great for the kids. The beach was washed away, God love them from the storm, not much to see there. Just a regular sandy beach that wasn't that wide and nothing to explore.

The trip from San Juan was in a high end shuttle but it was a LONG bumpy drive from San Juan, longer than we anticipated and was a big part of the day. I'm sure we may have been able to do the same a little closer to San Juan. We also had to get assertive to have the driver turn the AC off- we were all very cold.

All in all, it was average but if you haven't been on one of these trips before you may think it was above average. I was disappointed but can see how others may enjoy it more.
撰写日期:2019年3月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

erhammar
纽约州纽约市20 条分享
Super disappointing
2019年3月 • 夫妻情侣
My husband and I were really excited for this, but it was incredibly disappointing. We booked and then never heard anything about what time or where we would be picked up, and had to call to request the information when we still hadn't heard anything the day before. The driver was then 15 minutes late, so by that point we were pretty nervous we'd messed up or been told the wrong thing. When the driver showed up, she barely spoke to us except to tell us how she'd been so sick she had to call out of work all week, and she was still pretty sick. So that was great. Then there was no information about how long the drive would take or whether we were picking anyone else up, so the ride was kind of awkward. So after about an hour we get out of the car to sign a waver, and pile back in to go about half a mile and load into the boat, which just seemed silly. The boat staff themselves were great - welcoming, knowledgeable, quick but efficient safety demo, kept the snacks and jokes flowing while we were stopped, reminding people to apply sunscreen and keep hydrated. The beach stop was disappointing. It was a very narrow beach (no more than 10 feet), and remote enough that there was nothing to explore. There were only 2 paddle boards, so saying they would be available was a bit of an oversell when 2 people jumped on right away and never surrendered them. Then everyone was piled back on the boat (about 40 people), and they pulled out about 50 yards and dropped anchor again to snorkel, so if you'd snorkeled while at the beach it felt redundant, there wasn't really anything new to see. Unfortunately we didn't see a lot of wildlife (which is nobody's fault, we just got unlucky). Overall, there was really just no reason to drive so far and spend the whole day when we could have done this much closer to where we were staying. Being on the boat was nice, but again, no reason to drive so far to do that.
撰写日期:2019年3月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Stacy W
明尼苏达伊根2 条分享
Excellent tour
2019年3月
The crew and guides were friendly especially Gina, Freddie, and Carlos! Make sure to bring your underwater camera and extra sunscreen.
撰写日期:2019年3月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

danafawn
Jacksonville, Florida, United States28 条分享
Cancelled last minute
I am so upset, I booked this snorkeling tour and I got a call two days before saying it was canceled but there was an all day tour for 14$ more if I wanted to go with my husband on that tour. I said yes and got up at 5am to meet the shuttle which never arrived so I look up the phone number to call and noticed I have one missed call with a voicemail about the tour. We finally talk to someone and they said the second tour was canceled too! I am so disappointed I could cry. What a bummer. Don’t book with this agency. Find a local and book with them.
撰写日期:2018年8月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 11
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Bespoke Lifestyle Management
缪悦安
缪悦安
00
Nice tour guides
We went to three tours with bespoke. We loved all of them, especially the tour guides, they were like angles! When
关于圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅的常见问题

圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅体验起始价为 US$175.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅体验

圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅由 Bespoke Lifestyle Management 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bespoke Lifestyle Management在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订圣胡安的别克斯浮潜之旅体验