菲利普斯堡游览
St Maarten的私人定制岛屿观光旅游
4.5

St Maarten的私人定制岛屿观光旅游

供应商/业主为:Diederick SXM Tours
90%的旅行者推荐此体验
90% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。
相关信息
每个团体
US$550.00
起(团体规模上限:5
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 6 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 预留旅游车可满足您的个人需求
  • 免费开放式酒吧
  • 知识渊博的指南
  • 你可以相应地设计自己的旅程
未包含内容
  • 不熟悉的目的地点和地点。
  • 浮潜设备(如适用)


出发地点:提供旅行者接送服务。
  • Philipsburg, Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten
    我们的聚会场所是EDC停车场,一直走到港口(菲利斯堡港口),一直走到左边(不要向右走),直到您来到绿色的栅栏,上面有EDC标牌,里面是白色帐篷,知道您已通过Diederick SXM Tours预订,谢谢
接送服务详情
  • 对于除圣马丁岛飞利浦堡港口以外的其他地点(通过邮轮),请给我们发送电子邮件以获取更多信息,谢谢。
提供港口接送服务
结账时,您可以从包含的港口列表中进行选择。
  • Philipsburg Port of St. Maarten
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:10092P3

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 儿童必须由成人陪同
    • 如有需要,可以租用婴儿座椅,但请在预订时告知
    • 最低饮酒年龄18岁
    • 参与者对他们的医疗条件(或他们所处的条件)以及选择参加这些旅行的选择(或因参加旅行而产生的条件和费用)或我们提供的任何服务承担全部责任。
    • 请注意:任何 6 人或以上的额外客人请直接与我们联系
    • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
    • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:10092P3

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 1
      当地人体验的岛屿历史 海岛观光 岛屿体验 岛屿自由决定做什么或不做什么,例如享用我们的当地美食、在荷兰和法国首都的跳蚤市场购物、在清澈的加勒比海水中游泳、享受休闲散步等。

    4.5
    4.5 分,共 5 分11 条点评
    极佳
    9
    非常好
    1
    一般
    0
    较差
    0
    很糟糕
    1

    Siggie T
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年1月 • 夫妻情侣
    we had Ricky drive us around for the day and show us what's going on on the Island, he knew his stuff and was very cool. We liked him and the tour very much
    撰写日期:2024年1月25日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for choosing us and giving us the opportunity to do what we love to do best, showing off our beautiful friendly Island, hope to see you again in the near future, blessed new year.
    撰写日期:2024年1月28日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Christy S
    5 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2022年7月
    There are no words to describe the hospitality shown to us by this group! We had a personalized tour of the island for just the two of us, and it was the perfect idea to get the lay of the land for the rest of our stay. Ricky and Candy showed us where to shop, eat, beach, as well as trees and the nature specific to St Martin. We also used the service another day because they took such great care of us.
    撰写日期:2022年8月26日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Good Day, thank you for choosing us and for making our day memorable as well, it was indeed a pleasure meeting you both, hope the Birthday celebration still going on, hope to see you both again, blessed day and stay safe. Diederick SXM Tours & Taxi Services
    撰写日期:2022年8月27日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    kteej
    Connecticut20 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年11月
    Diederick the tour company never showed up. Talking with the supervisor there they never showed up the day before either.
    The supervisor managed to get us another private cab and driver who was excellent. He is George Phipps Taxi 0096--- 1-721-586-1085. George is an excellent guide fun to be with and very personable and accommodating. I can guarantee you won't be disappointed with George.
    撰写日期:2019年12月4日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello thank you for your review, but due to updating our website and some other updating, we miss your booking, which unfortunately, has happened to each and every one of us one way or the other, we never said we were perfect and we do not demonstrate a perfect profile neither as we all are prone to mistakes and have made mistakes one way or the other. The policy we do work by is he without error/ sin/ mistakes cast the first stone. We did upon realizing the situation, contacted one of our co-assistant with who we work together with, as we said above, we are each other's keeper (we assist them and they assist us), we work for each other several times and we went out of the way to make sure we got them (the guest) up and going and to see that all went well. Unfortunately if you really have people of integrity and dignity working together with you and you with them, then their fruits thereof would have been seen here, instead we see a boosting of that which has no dignity or integrity but that of one who is of self and has no value for one's words, work or actions business wise. Right now the co-assistance is now wondering if the same worker George has been doing him (his Employer) the same thing that he has demonstrated here, a lack of respect for his Employer and we have just release the one in question as well. We have also had workers under our Company who was also doing the same thing, giving our guest their plate number and phone number instead of the Company (Ours) who they were working for and have had to fire them as well, and we are sure other tour Operators deal with the same issue, but to boost about this disgraceful act, is beyond me. We do hope next time the boosting thereof is of loyalty, dignity, integrity and respect. The same one boosting here of such an act which does not deserve any compliment or recommendation, would love for themselves, their Company, business, friends and Family circle the opposite to what they are here by now boosting about. We are a people of Dignity and Integrity (which involves errors or mistakes as human beings) and have never demonstrated any thing else, thank you and we do hope the boosting next time will be, that which you love others to do to you as well, thank you.
    撰写日期:2019年12月16日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    RobLks
    堪萨斯曼哈顿2 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年7月 • 家庭
    We got to see everything we wanted to see on this customizable tour. There was plenty of time to see sites, learn about the island, and do some snorkeling. Great deal.
    撰写日期:2019年7月19日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello thank you for choosing us, thank you for your contribution and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
    撰写日期:2019年7月21日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Anita C
    Toledo, United States1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年6月 • 夫妻情侣
    Had a great day with Paul. Very informative and fun!!! Took us everywhere we wanted to go and more! Very patient and accommodating!!! Highly recommend doing this tour. Did just what we requested. And his recommendations were awesome. My husband, son and I will not soon forget our day with Paul on St Maarten.
    撰写日期:2019年6月7日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello thank you for choosing us and for your review, it is good to know that our Tour Guides are doing exactly what we have trained them to do, we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
    撰写日期:2019年6月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    rfg_nyc
    墨西哥普拉亚德尔卡曼48 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Was pretty fed up with the hotel and their bungling of our tour requests so I decided to directly contact one of the tour companies found on the hotels brochure. Hotel said they were closed Saturday but a call that morning showed they were indeed open and happy to help us!

    We booked a private tour of St. Maarten. We were shocked when the owner Deiderick and his wife Can showed up themselves to takes us out. These two were amazing. They showed us all the highlights from both the Dutch and French sides and to us to a Lolo (Locals) restaurant for lunch.

    I was on a mad search to find a particular spice that I'd purchased on cruise in St Maarten two years ago and was shocked when Can managed to find the place for me.

    All in all it was an amazing trip with two fantastic tours guides. (They even let me force drinks on them.) Tons of laughter, tons of fun and they made the experience of seeing the island all the greater!

    If you're planning a trip into St. Maarten Diedertick SXM tours is definitely the company to use!
    撰写日期:2019年6月3日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello and thank you for Choosing us directly via our website and for your review, we are indeed open seven days a week and our cell number is 1721-5534319. You are indeed welcome and we do hope to see you again. DIEDERICK SXM TOURS
    撰写日期:2019年6月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Douglas P
    佛罗里达迈阿密85 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    We found this tour browsing Expedia but decided to book it directly through Diederick’s website. The whole process was easy, safe and we had great communication with the vendor. The experience in Saint Martin was amazing. I would gladly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see this beautiful island and enjoy it the way we did. I traveled with a 12 year old and a mobility challenged adult and Diederick was able to accommodate us and was patient and very informative. He tools us to great places where we could see the beautiful island and all it has to offer. He recommended a great restaurant for us to enjoy the local cuisine and took us to an amazing beach. The overall tour was great and we were very satisfied. If you are ever in Saint Martin, please call Diederick; you will not regret it.
    撰写日期:2019年4月30日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello thank you for choosing us and for booking through us, we appreciate and we do hope to see you again.
    撰写日期:2019年6月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    abs
    加拿大哈利法克斯33 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Our driver took us throughout the entire island. And stopped at the greatest lookouts. He was very knowledgeable about the island and what is where. Very accommodating as we needed to stop at a grocery store and he took us to a very large one.
    Drinks, water we're available to us all day. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants their own tour with no strangers.
    撰写日期:2019年1月23日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello and thank you for choosing us we do hope to see you again.
    撰写日期:2019年6月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Jossy K
    2 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2018年7月 • 家庭
    Our tour guide Paul showed us various beaches and hot spots of St. Maarten, in the french and the dutch side. He was open for suggestions and very friendly. There were complimentary beverages for everybody. Would recommend.
    撰写日期:2018年8月6日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Jeff Z
    Milwaukee, United States16 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2018年3月 • 家庭
    Paul was amazing!!! We had a few ideas of things that we wanted to see on St. Martin, but left the rest of the day up to Paul to recommend. We toured the entire island, from the Dutch side, to the French side, and back to the Dutch side. The local knowledge that Paul shared was amazing, including details of the hurricane relief and recovery process and how it differed on both sides of the island. He took us to a great place for lunch on the French side Rosemary's, as well as ensuring that we had some time at Maho Beach to watch airplanes land, as well as swimming at Kim Sha Beach.

    I was a little nervous at first because we were sent a disconnected phone number with our confirmation, and were unable to confirm our tour, but they were waiting for us at the cruise terminal when we arrived.

    Thanks to Paul, this was easily our best shore excursion of our trip and we booked it through TripAdvisor/Viator, not Carnival.
    撰写日期:2018年4月3日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 11

    St Maarten的私人定制岛屿观光旅游, 菲利普斯堡

    菲利普斯堡所有观光景点
    在菲利普斯堡的一日游在菲利普斯堡的水疗&悠闲体验在菲利普斯堡的赌场
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮