游览和门票
大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅
4.5

大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅

供应商/业主为:CayTours
成人价格最低
US$126.16
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$126.16
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 30 人
用时: 3 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语


  • 船上现场评论
  • 专业指导
  • 酒店/港口接送服务。酒店仅接待位于乔治城或七英里海滩地区的酒店。
  • 保证跳过长队
  • 徒步旅行。请穿舒适的鞋子。
  • 空调车
  • 入场/门票 - Cayman Crystal Caves
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 午餐
  • 小费


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果您抵达皇家航站楼,您将在通过安检后在调度台见到我们。如果您到达北航站楼,请步行到皇家航站楼并找到出租车调度台。寻找我们持有 CAYTOURS 标志的代表。 我们从七英里海滩的所有酒店/住宿中接客。 旅游费用包括往返洞穴和乔治城或七英里海滩地区的任何住宿的往返接送服务。 从开曼群岛的其他地区接客,需额外付费。 请联系我们以获取从大开曼岛其他地区接送的报价
  • Royal Watler Cruise Terminal, George Town, Cayman Islands 皇家沃特勒邮轮码头的调度台。寻找我们举着 CAYTOURS 标志的代表。
  • 港口:
  • Royal Watler Cruise Terminal, George Town, Grand Cayman
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:72082P8

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 婴儿座椅可应要求提供,如果在预订时提出建议,则需支付额外费用
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 如果因游轮迟到或未到达导致旅游/活动遗失,将不予退款
  • 每次预订至少需要04人
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 没有限制
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验价格是多少?
大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验起始价为 US$126.16。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验
哪家公司提供大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅产品?
大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅由 CayTours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 CayTours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验
大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:72082P8

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Royal Watler Cruise Terminal
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Cayman Crystal Caves
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    参观开曼水晶洞穴并参观洞穴之旅。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
64 条点评
极佳
47
非常好
9
一般
4
较差
3
很糟糕
1

Martha W
6 条分享
2023年1月
A three generation experience with the youngest in the group being 1 and a half and 3 and a half. Supervision is necessary for saftey but with cooperative children this was a wonderful experience. Jasmine was our tour guide and she did a fantastic job of engaging the children and pacing the group. I am glad that we invested in this experience.
撰写日期:2023年1月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Travelcopuk2
英国布里斯托尔88 条分享
Amazing tour of the caves and a fantastic insight into their history. Thank you to our guide Luis for his incredible knowledge. Highly recommend a visit.
撰写日期:2023年1月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will make sure to share your kind words with Luis.
撰写日期:2023年1月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Roachie1313
3 条分享
2023年1月
Disclaimer: Follow Up with CayTours because we almost got left at the hotel. I had to call 3 numbers and the hotel had to call to get a live person. We ended up being too late to go through at our designated time. The company didnt seem to care at all they made us late, but the driver was kind and ensured to wait for us after so we didnt have to wait for a ride.

The excursion itself was awesome. The team that runs the caves are SO nice and very well educated on the caves, foliage, area. They are all so nice and friendly, funny. We weren't with kids but the kids on our tour were highly engaged by the staff. It was nice walking from cave to cave and gaining more knowledge about the Caymans, about the trees, and plants, and sometimes a surprising fact! (I'll let you attend to figure that one out). Our guide even took photos for everyone, ensured it was a good shot....just really out of their way helpful and friendly. The info you get up front, before the tour starts is also interesting. Like that there is a personal touch added.

I would recommend for sure. Make sure when they tell you to add bug spray, do it! The mosquitos can get pretty bad (but left with no bites).
撰写日期:2023年1月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the guides at the caves.
撰写日期:2023年1月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sharon g
6 条分享
2023年1月
Second time we have toured this attraction. First time was approximately 6 or 7 years ago, just when the crystal caves opened. The tour then was smaller group and information proved by the tour guide was far more informative. NowJan 11 2023,
After COVID close down they have upped the admissions prices and have larger groupings going through at the same time ..thus squeezing through spaces. Between the caves you have to walk through mangrove trails, which are interesting, however the guide kept us going at a fast pace both in and out of the caves. Also the restaurant they advertise is almost non existent! Thus my downgraded stars
Of only 3 stars. Prior years were a 5 star.
They need to slow down the pace. Pushing through more people, for more money is not always better!!!
撰写日期:2023年1月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
We are sorry you felt this way while on the tour. We will make sure to pass on your message to the authorities at the caves.
撰写日期:2023年1月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sandy J
德克萨斯州卡蒂16 条分享
The drive was a bit long. The caves were amazing. I wish there were more but we were told, they are in the process of excavating another one. The guides were great and made it fun.
撰写日期:2023年1月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Thank you! We appreciate the review and your time. We are glad you enjoyed the tour :)
撰写日期:2023年1月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bill
4 条分享
2023年1月 • 家庭
We really enjoyed this tour. About a 20 minute drive from our condo on Spotts Beach. It began with a brief history lesson the families that founded the area and caves. Then we jumped in van for a quick drive to the Caves. Yves was our guide and he's a really good guy. Kept things fun and gave lots of info on the caves and surrounding plant life. Took us through 3 different finishing with the Lake Cave and viewing the resident bats. Had a little time to check out the gift/snack shop and then headed back to the main building. The entire experience was about 90 minutes with about 60 of it touring the caves. It was definitely worth doing and kept the two 16 year old girls with us interested. You will DEFINITELY want bug spray, but they have plenty available if you forget to bring it.
撰写日期:2023年1月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Thank you! We appreciate the review and your time. We are glad you enjoyed the tour :) We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Yves and other guides at the caves.
撰写日期:2023年1月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Coastal629026
2 条分享
2023年1月
We booked a tour for the 5 of us to go out to the Crystal Caves from 7 mile beach. I was in communication multiple times prior to our scheduled pick up day. We were to be picked up at our condos on 7 mile beach which they assured us was “well within our pickup zone.”. They told us to be ready at 12:50 in the designated pickup area. We were there 15 minutes early and waited for 40 minutes. We tried multiple times to call the phone # 345-949-2283. Each time it either said, “unavailable at this time” OR “the mailbox is full.”. We had no other way to contact them by phone other than that. We are all so disappointed that, after confirming multiple times and arriving early to the departure spot at our condos, we were left in a hot parking lot wondering what happened. I have emailed the same guy at CayTours that I have been communicating with and 2 hours later still have not heard a word. Come to find out that you CAN drive yourself over to the caves and for WAY less money buy a guided tour ticket yourself. So unless you don’t have a car do yourself a favor and drive yourself. I am also disappointed that Trip Advisor is using this tour company. I am contacting Trip Advisor separately to express my disappointment in the company that they have recommended. Why doesn’t this company have someone that answers the phone!!?? What if there was an emergency? We are here only so many days and this has now been a wasted day. Will be contacting my credit card company to get a refund for “services not rendered.” I now do not trust Cay Tours or Trip Advisor to handle the refund properly. I will definitely be rethinking who I use in the future.~K.S.
撰写日期:2023年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Hello K.S. We apologize for the unfortunate turn of events on the day. We have communicated to you about the events of what happened and why someone did not show up via Viator messages. We have also processed your full refund as we were not able to deliver this tour to you. I would however like to point out that you were calling the wrong phone# 345-949-2283 to reach us. Our correct numbers as communicated to you via your Viator voucher and personal message on Viator is +1-345-916-5523 and +1-345-929-6298 so I am not surprised why you were not able to reach us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused but please understand that the unfortunate events of one day do not define us or our services in any way.
撰写日期:2023年1月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amy3900
马里兰Bowie3 条分享
2023年1月 • 家庭
The Caverns were a nice addition to our vacation. My only complaint is our tour group had 30 individuals so we missed some of the information being shared by the guide.
撰写日期:2023年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Hello Amy, thank you for the time to leave us a review. We are sorry about there being more in the group and so some information was missed. But we do hope you had a good time at the caves and enjoyed the activity.
撰写日期:2023年1月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

NikkiVIA
爱荷华Fairfield81 条分享
Direct details on where to meet your driver, even when I asked multiple times. Communication on itinerary and how your day will go. What should we bring? Do we need tickets for the caves? Most importantly be on damn time. Standing outside for 45 minutes at the port, three phone calls and still had to search for them after they were late. We had a limited day here and wanted to have a great one, which we did not. Missed the beach. Missed lunch. Got a high priced taxi to the caves that was private. Big disappointment. I understand “island time” but this was bad. I didn’t book a private tour to stress out and fight with my husband about my bad attitude after feeling let down with no control. I should have scrapped it and gotten a taxi to the beach.
撰写日期:2022年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Hello Nicole. We are sorry you did not enjoy your tour with us and that the events of the day did not go as planned. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused.
撰写日期:2023年1月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paula T
2 条分享
2022年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Easy to find. Ticketing and checkin very irganized. Nice nature walk. Very nice caves. Generally well lit. Guide (aseanti) very nice. Worth it
撰写日期:2022年12月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CAYTOURS
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and tip. We are glad you enjoyed your tour at the caves. We wish to take you on another tour on your next visit to our beautiful Island.
撰写日期:2022年12月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 64

Tripadvisor | 大开曼岛的开曼水晶洞穴之旅 | 开曼群岛