游览和门票
从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务
2

从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务

供应商/业主为:Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Transfers
相关信息
享受我们的私人门到门接送服务,让您轻松抵达巴亚尔塔港,享受对当地文化的真实见解。我们经验丰富的当地司机始终牢记您的安全和舒适。从旅行开始,当他在您想要的时间在瓜达拉哈拉接您时,他会照顾您的行李,直到您在巴亚尔塔港选择的地点结束您的旅程。 我们的旅游专家为您挑选了最有趣的观光景点和顶级景点供您选择并丰富您的旅程。您将与一位会说英语并对该地区有充分了解的可靠司机一起舒适地旅行。您唯一需要做的就是在被照顾的同时放松。 你还需要其他转账吗?我们提供数百条横跨美洲、亚洲和欧洲的观光路线。不要犹豫与我们联系!
成人价格最低
US$386.81
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 3–4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 空调,干净,舒适的车辆
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
  • 午餐休息是可能的
  • 瓶装水
  • 酒店/住宿接送服务
  • 合格的当地说英语的司机
  • 单程私人接送,2小时观光
未包含内容
  • 入场费(可选)


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 请在预订此接送服务后给我们留言,并提供您的接送地址和出发时间。非常感谢。
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      提供机场接送服务
      结账时,您可以从包含的机场列表中进行选择。
      • Miguel Hidal Airport, Guadalajara Mexico
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 提供婴儿座椅
        • 靠近公共交通
        • 婴儿车可入内
        • 不提供无障碍通道
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:137266P605

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务体验价格是多少?
        从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务体验起始价为 US$385.55。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务体验
        哪家公司提供从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务产品?
        从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务由 Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Transfers 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Europe Journey - Private Sightseeing Transfers在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务体验
        从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务体验时间有多久?

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:137266P605

        预留席位

        相似体验


        2.0
        2.0 分,共 5 分1 条点评
        极佳
        0
        非常好
        0
        一般
        0
        较差
        1
        很糟糕
        0

        Brett J
        爱达荷博伊西9 条分享
        2.0 分,共 5 分
        I scheduled this car service via TripAdvisor. I thought everything was great until the car showed up and it was too small. I had text with them in regards to having 3 people and 6 large bags and they offered a van for $70 more! I replied yes and confirmed they got my response, I thought. Unfortunately, they said they did not get the response and a car arrived for our transit that was too small for our goods. I called the company that morning and they offered no solution or help to resolve my problem. I ended up getting another car for $350usd and having to split my party and skip our tour in the town of Tequila on the way to Puerto Vallarta because the two cars were 40 minutes a part.
        After my travel was complete I contacted the company and shared my message I sent via a screen shot! There response was we did not receive it, even though they got other responses I sent. I followed up and they stated a superior would need to approve the credit. It has been 2 days and I still have no response. This is not professional and I want to caution others.
        The company booking the trip is in Europe and the local company with the cars is not affiliated! I will say the local company did all they could to help me out, but understandably they can not work for free. There drivers were excellent and very safe and accommodating. I really appreciate all that the local company did for me.
        Now I just wish I could get some resolve from the European company that cost me all the extra money and inconvenience!
        撰写日期:2023年1月3日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Hello, Brett. Thank you for your review. You booked on December 26th. for a ride on December 29th. Even though it was a high season, you got our immediate reply and we offered 2 solutions for your extra luggage situation, which you never replied to, so we had to keep going with the original booking that you created (a sedan for 3 people). Your driver and unit even arrived 10 minutes before your desired pick up time. While you were sending messages, you unilaterally decided to book a second car. We would have been able to help for a much cheaper price as we offered before your service. Also, our driver and unit were ready to provide the service with the stop in Tequila. And of course we replied to you and so we are also doing it here. We can't refund anything for this, nor split the second car payment. Thank you, Brett. Take care.
        撰写日期:2023年1月4日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        从瓜达拉哈拉到巴亚尔塔港的私人接送服务