墨西哥城游览
小组:从墨西哥城探索普埃布拉和乔卢拉
4.5

小组:从墨西哥城探索普埃布拉和乔卢拉

供应商/业主为:Interliv Travel Mexico
相关信息
每名成人
US$97.73
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 15 人
用时: 11 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 往返酒店或最近的会面地点的接送服务
  • 空调车
  • 专业指导
未包含内容
  • 餐饮
  • 饮料
  • 小费


出发地点:多个会面地点选项。
  • 选项 1
    Colonia Cuauhtémoc, 06500 Mexico City, CDMX, Mexico
    Cinepolis Diana Cinema的集合点(位于Reforma大街);接送时间为08:30至08:45
  • 选项 2
    Fiesta Americana Reforma, Av. P.º de la Reforma 80, Juárez, Cuauhtémoc, 06600 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
    集合点是星巴克,毗邻美国嘉年华嘉年华酒店(在改革大道大道上)。接送时间为08:45至09:00之间
  • 选项 3
    Av. Juarez 14, Colonia Centro, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06050 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico
    集合点是SanbornsCaféBellas Artes咖啡厅(位于Avenida Juarez和CalleLópez的拐角处)。日程安排为上午09:15至上午09:00。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
    • 提供婴儿座椅
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:136132P4

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
    • 不建议孕妇参加
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 15 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:136132P4

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 1
    • 2

    4.5
    4.5 分,共 5 分24 条点评
    极佳
    15
    非常好
    3
    一般
    3
    较差
    3
    很糟糕
    0

    这些点评是从原始语言自动翻译而来的。
    此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

    Marie S
    9 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年6月 • 夫妻情侣
    Very comfy van, all perfectly on time, kind team.
    Not the most in-depth explanations. They seemed to have changed the schedule a little bit, spontaneously. We still saw great locations, just adressing it would be nice
    撰写日期:2024年6月5日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Jeni S
    8 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年5月 • 独自旅游
    A beautiful day visiting some stunning churches and wandering Puebla, tour itself was great. Day was long, this isn't becessarily clear on booking.. take extra water and snacks, and be prepared for a bumpy ride, belt required!! (extra bumpy when we were rear ended!). Activities were great. Lunch stop a bit average, not very able to adapt for dietary requirements well. For the cost probably could find better.
    撰写日期:2024年5月15日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Costumer Eventhough you had a bumby ride it sounds like you had a nice day in the compagny of Interliv Travel - and I am very happy to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to write this comment. I hope to see you soon in Mexico. warm greetings from Abigail Alva
    撰写日期:2024年6月16日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Lorenzo E
    墨西哥Ciudad Madero4 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年5月 • 夫妻情侣
    I discovered very beautiful places and corners that are worth sharing with my loved ones, I had a great time walking through beautiful and amazing places.
    撰写日期:2024年5月8日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Srol C
    加利福尼亚圣地亚哥4 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
    My husband and I were very excited about this trip, unfortunately it did not turn out as we had hoped. The pickup van was designated as T Zompa Tours--only mention of Viator was a man at the pickup telling us . We got on the van and there were only 3 English speakers out of 10 people. I had booked an English guide. Yes, the guide did speak English, but 90% of the tour was in Spanish, and 10 % in English. I feel that very little of what was told to the other guests was transmitted to us. I feel that if the tour is not all in English than that should be specified before booking.
    The lunch spot was fine, but the directions for seeing what was in Puebla were very vague and difficult to locate. However, it is a very lovely village. We would like to spend more time there.
    We stopped in Cholula to visit the cathedral that is on top of the pyramid. It was beautiful but to get to the church you must be able to climb to a high altitude with only steps and ramps. The view of the surrounding area is nice as you walk up ! Once you get to the top you must keep climbing to the top of the church. Not for people with any kind of mobility or breathing issues.
    撰写日期:2024年3月23日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear costumer First of all thank you so much for choosing to travel with Interliv Travel, Mexico. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy the trip to Puebla and Cholula. We will take in consideration your comment about the guide talking only 10 % english for our future costumer. Thank you so much for your comment, it means a lot for our future buisness. Have a nice trip home. warm regards from Christina Sørensen
    撰写日期:2024年3月30日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Darek C
    15 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Great experience and cool sites! The guide was very knowledgeable and knew the best gift shops too. I would just recommend the tour start a little earlier in the day as it’s a lot to fit in and see. Gracias!
    撰写日期:2024年1月2日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Costumer Thanks so much for travelling with Interliv Travel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the tour. Your comment is very important for the future of Interliv Travel. Thank you for taking your time to write this comment. Have a good journey home with warm regards from Abigail Alva
    撰写日期:2024年4月13日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Dan
    5 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    The guides were very, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The driving was safe. I felt very well taken care of. Puebla and Cholula are beautiful and interesting. All in all a fine tour. Thanks to the guides and the driver!
    撰写日期:2023年4月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, Our number one job is to take good care of you during your trip and ensure that you get a memorable experience. I am very glad to hear that our high quality standards where meet as usual. Be sure that your guide adn driver will be rewarded for doing such a great work. We wish you a very nice flight home and we hope to see you back in Mexico soon. Warm Regards, Kim Alva Managing Director Interliv Travel Mexico
    撰写日期:2023年4月16日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Jeni N
    1 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年3月 • 夫妻情侣
    Itinerary needs to be a lot clearer. We felt disadvantaged being non-Spanish speaking. Less than two hours to explore Puebla, of which the guide had limited knowledge…the itinerary reads 4hours. No lunch options given, with expectation to join a booked buffet meal.
    No discussion with what the group were interested in and allowing those opportunities.
    撰写日期:2023年3月31日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments, I can ensure you we will be taking actions to correct this situation and offer an even better service. I am wondering, though, where did you saw that we offer a buffet meal? I went throughout our description and it do not say anything related to meals. Nevertheless, I hope you can contact our Customer Service Department, we would like to give you a compensation for the inconviniences. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip to Mexico and get inspired by this amazing culture. Warm Regards, Kim Alva Managing Director Interliv Travel Mexico
    撰写日期:2023年4月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Sabrish M
    19 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    I met at the meeting point (not my hotel) at 8:15 AM as suggested by the tour operator. The driver barely spoke any English. Starting from 8:15 AM to 9:45 AM he was driving around in the same area picking up other passengers for the tour from their hotels, not from meeting points.

    All the fellow passengers total 11 spoke Spanish, I was the only odd man out. All the announcements and directions starting from 9:45 were in Spanish. The driver picked up our guide around 11 am from where I received any instructions in English.

    The tour part was great, the guide Pepe/Pepito repeated every detail of the tour in English after or before catering to his Spanish speaking crowd.

    The tour concluded in Puebla downtown and we were to be dropped off back to CDMX from where we were picked up. We were asked to meet near Puebla downtown around 6 PM, but we never left until 7 PM because 2 passengers were missing and they were trying to find them. Everyone was asked to be in the minivan while they were conducting their search. I asked the driver if I could buy water from a nearby store as I was out of it while the missing returned. The driver told me to wait for a few minutes as cops would make him move.

    After the missing passengers problem was solved around 7 PM, we directly left for CDMX. The driver never stopped or showed any concern to my request to buy water. I was completely out of water from 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM.

    The tour should be advertised as a Spanish speaking tour and not a bilingual tour. It was one of my worst tour experiences ever.
    撰写日期:2023年2月19日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, We thank you so much for your detail information you provide in your review, this will help us to improve our quality service. In Interliv Travel we are all bilingual speaking people, however, in your particular tour, we had a problem with our tourist guide who got into a car accident. We had to replace it with Pepe, the guide you mentioned, but it took us about two hours to readjust due to this situation. As you said, when he arrived, the tour was in both languages as it is our standard. About the pick up. It happens that we have both services, with pick up in the hotel and with a meeting point, prices are different and you paid for the meeting point service. We apologize for this misunderstanding. However, the situation about the water, we are very much in shock. It is unacceptable what happened to you and we have to terminate the contract with the driver. We have high standard of customer centric focus and this was defenilty a mistake from our side. Please accept our most sincere apologize for this situation. We would like to compensate for this inconvinience. Please contact us in order to check the options. Warm Regards, Kim Alva Managing Director Interliv Travel Mexico
    撰写日期:2023年2月21日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Mario Inga
    El Segundo, CA, United States8 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年1月 • 家庭
    Excellent tour experience! Very well organized with a friendly tour guide. Safe driver. Beautiful churches .
    撰写日期:2023年2月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    VladimirB
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年1月 • 好友
    This was a wonderful and informative day out. A decent amount of walking is required during certain parts of the day, like climbing to the top of the Great Pyramid of Cholula to see the 16th century Church of Nuestra Senora de los Remedios (which was built on top of the pyramid).

    The historic city centre of Puebla is not to be missed, and you get free time at the end of the day to walk around and discover parts of it for yourself.

    Along with visiting numerous churches throughout the day, having an excellent lunch at one of the local restaurants, and stopping at a few crafts shops, this is a full day, with a great tour guide and driver team.
    撰写日期:2023年2月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 24

    小组:从墨西哥城探索普埃布拉和乔卢拉

    墨西哥城所有酒店墨西哥城酒店优惠墨西哥城限时优惠酒店
    墨西哥城所有观光景点
    在墨西哥城的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮