游览和门票

墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔

墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔

墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$38.00
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
9 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
40
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 9 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 9 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 5232P90
重要信息
包含内容
  • 全景参观三个文化广场
  • 双语指南
  • 从星期一到星期五,可以进入考古区(视情况而定)
  • 星期六和星期日对特奥蒂瓦坎的游览是全景
  • 入场/门票 - 特奥蒂瓦坎
  • 入场/门票 - 瓜达卢普圣玛利亚大教堂
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 之前未指定的任何内容
  • 从私人住宅或公寓接客
  • 由于大流行,不可能攀登金字塔
  • The archaeological zone is closed
期限
9 小时
出发详情
  • Campos Elíseos 218, Polanco, Polanco IV Secc, Miguel Hidalgo, 11550 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日:08:00;我们的员工将在洲际总统酒店(位于Campos Eliseos Avenue的酒店)的大堂与您会面。
  • C. Amberes 78, Juárez, Cuauhtémoc, 06600 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日08:15我们的员工将在Royal Reforma Hotel的大堂与您会面
  • Zócalo, P.za de la Constitución S/N, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日08:15我们的工作人员将在佐卡洛的旗杆处与您会面(如果无法进入这一点,请直接前往大教堂的正门)
  • Av. de la República 154, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06030 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周六:08:45;这个位置非常靠近Barcelo Reforma Hotel后街的Revolution Monument
  • Av. México-Tenochtitlán 50, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06350 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 仅星期天08:45我们的工作人员将在圣卡洛斯博物馆的正门与您会面
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • -返回时间可能因交通状况或人数而有所不同。
  • -不建议在航班起飞的同一天预订旅行,因为我们不对任何时间的旅行延误负责
  • -重要提示:特奥蒂瓦坎考古区暂时关闭,特奥蒂瓦坎之旅将是全景
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 40 人
包含内容
  • 全景参观三个文化广场
  • 双语指南
  • 从星期一到星期五,可以进入考古区(视情况而定)
  • 星期六和星期日对特奥蒂瓦坎的游览是全景
  • 入场/门票 - 特奥蒂瓦坎
  • 入场/门票 - 瓜达卢普圣玛利亚大教堂
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 之前未指定的任何内容
  • 从私人住宅或公寓接客
  • 由于大流行,不可能攀登金字塔
  • The archaeological zone is closed
出发详情
  • Campos Elíseos 218, Polanco, Polanco IV Secc, Miguel Hidalgo, 11550 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日:08:00;我们的员工将在洲际总统酒店(位于Campos Eliseos Avenue的酒店)的大堂与您会面。
  • C. Amberes 78, Juárez, Cuauhtémoc, 06600 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日08:15我们的员工将在Royal Reforma Hotel的大堂与您会面
  • Zócalo, P.za de la Constitución S/N, Centro Histórico de la Cdad. de México, Centro, Cuauhtémoc, 06010 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周日08:15我们的工作人员将在佐卡洛的旗杆处与您会面(如果无法进入这一点,请直接前往大教堂的正门)
  • Av. de la República 154, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06030 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 周一至周六:08:45;这个位置非常靠近Barcelo Reforma Hotel后街的Revolution Monument
  • Av. México-Tenochtitlán 50, Tabacalera, Cuauhtémoc, 06350 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico 仅星期天08:45我们的工作人员将在圣卡洛斯博物馆的正门与您会面
期限
9 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • -返回时间可能因交通状况或人数而有所不同。
  • -不建议在航班起飞的同一天预订旅行,因为我们不对任何时间的旅行延误负责
  • -重要提示:特奥蒂瓦坎考古区暂时关闭,特奥蒂瓦坎之旅将是全景
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 40 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
行程
  • 您有 5 个起点选项
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Zona Arqueologica Teotihuacan
    停留:6 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Basilica de Santa Maria de Guadalupe
    停留:3 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
19 条点评
极佳
11
非常好
3
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
4

mrsmalibu
内华达亨德森179 条分享
This was a wonderful inexpensive tour with a amazing driver and tour a guide Uberto! In Berito was funny wonderful and accommodating answering all of my questions for all the historical places we went. It also came with a lovely Buffay lunch and even my own dancing which was wonderful. I highly recommend this to her company. We booked it through Luis and he was wonderful emailing us and keeping us up-to-date on all of our questions.
撰写日期:2022年4月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad that you had a fantastic time. Your comments are much appreciated and will help other travelers to choose and experience our tours. Best!
撰写日期:2022年4月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Adimir Artsen
2 条分享
2022年3月 • 好友
This tour was an amazing experience!! The tour guide was amazing and explained us everything that we needed to know. Everything was just very exceptional!! And I really appreciate that the tour guide waited for us at the beginning of the tour because we were running about 20 minutes late. Thank you so much for everything!
撰写日期:2022年3月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Mexitours
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad that you had a fantastic time. Your comments are much appreciated and will help other travelers to choose and experience our tours. Best!
撰写日期:2022年3月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ale G
1 条分享
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侣
Pésima agencia no la recomiendo para nada el trato que nos dieron fue de lo más deficiente, la guía Gabriela se puso ebria en Teotihuacán ya no pudo seguir con el tour y nos tuvieron que llevar en otro transporte, si actitud siempre fue de un muy mal servicio, no contraten con esta agencia estamos muy arrepentidos, lastima que México un país tan lindo nos deje con tan mal sabor de boca.
撰写日期:2021年11月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Estimado(a) Ale G. Le agradecemos profundamente sus comentarios, ya que son muy valiosos e importantes para nosotros y por supuesto ya hemos tomado acciones al respecto. Ante todo queremos suplicarle aceptar nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por el incidente que tuvimos con nuestra guía Gabriela. En nuestra empresa está terminalmente prohibido que nuestros guías y conductores tomen bebidas alcohólicas durante los viajes. Lamentamos profundamente que nuestra guía haya omitido esta disposición, derivada por la perdida reciente de su padre, esto la ha deprimido mucho, ya que llevaba una excelente relación con él. Sin embargo en cuanto tuvimos conocimiento de la situación, enviamos un guía que se encontraba en la zona arqueológica, para que continuara con el tour, asimismo otro de nuestros guías estaba con otro grupo de pasajeros y también estuvo al pendiente de ustedes, quedando satisfechos con el servicio como lo expresaron en los comentarios que nos brindaron al final del mismo. Apreciaríamos mucho nos dieran la oportunidad de resarcir el mal sabor de boca que se llevaron de nuestros servicios en su próxima visita a nuestro bello país para comprobar las acciones tomadas. Saludos cordiales.
撰写日期:2021年11月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rub S
1 条分享
2021年7月 • 独自旅游
Fue una experiencia padrísima, el guía Aarón muy bien y con buena actitud.
Ya había asistido a las pirámides pero con guía es diferente y me quedo contento con esta experiencia que tome. Asistimos a un taller de artesanías y del manejo de la obsidiana, tambien una presentación y plática de las propiedades del maguey y como era que sacaban el agua miel de ese mismo. La comida muy buena, asistimos al restaurante Tlaxco recomendado. La visita a la basílica muy padre y la información turística que nos otrogo el guía muy buena y clara.
Recomiendo este tour mucho, tanto para extranjeros como para mexicanos.
撰写日期:2021年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros, nos alegra que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico en compañía de nuestro gran guía Aarón. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos y ayudarán a otros viajeros a elegir la experiencia Mexitours con nuestros tours. ¡Saludos!
撰写日期:2021年7月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

FranDmguez-93
2 条分享
2021年1月
El tour de la basílica de Guadalupe fue una de las experiencias mas bellas que puede tener el día de ayer 28 de enero del 2021. Gracias al gran trabajo que realiza el equipo de Mexitours, acompañado de un excelente guía, las atenciones en todo momento y sobre todo los cuidados de la sana distancia que implementa, la sanitización que en todo el trayecto ponen y el uso del gel en todo el tours.
撰写日期:2021年1月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros, nos alegra que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos y ayudarán a otros viajeros a elegir la experiencia Mexitours con nuestros tours. ¡Saludos!
撰写日期:2021年1月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JOSE NICOLAS M
哥伦比亚麦德林46 条分享
2020年11月 • 独自旅游
Excelente tour a pirámides en Teotihuacan, tour por taller artesanal de obsidiana y plata.
Tour a Santuario de Guadalupe.
Nuestra guia Gabriela como siempre inmejorable (me ayudó a conseguir el vuelo el globo a última hora)
Felicitaciones a Mexitours
撰写日期:2020年11月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros, nos alegra que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico en compañía de nuestra gran guía Gabriela. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos y ayudarán a otros viajeros a elegir la experiencia Mexitours con nuestros tours. ¡Saludos!
撰写日期:2020年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Agenor G
巴西萨尔瓦多8 条分享
2019年7月
Todo salió muy bien, el bus, el guía, el paseo es maravilloso, nos hice mucho bien! Muchas gracias a todos!
撰写日期:2020年5月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Agradecemos la confianza que nos brindó al elegirnos, estamos muy contentos de leer que disfruto su visita a México con nosotros. Esperamos poder atenderle nuevamente. Quedamos a sus órdenes… gracias por su preferencia!
撰写日期:2020年5月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Morris-Madison
威斯康星麦迪逊436 条分享
2020年3月
With every step, we were reminded of those who lived before us, how they thought, worshipped and behaved. Efforts have obviously been made (especially in the new Basilica) to make these more accessible. Doing more in the old structures is difficult. These should be experienced.
撰写日期:2020年3月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much for your comments, it will be such a pleasure to attend you in a near future on your next vacations to Mexico! Best regards
撰写日期:2020年3月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lena D
1 条分享
2019年12月
Very disorganized and unprofessional,
At the morning, the bus was late for 90 min at the Morning! So we came to the site late.Than, Instead of dropping tourists to see Pyramids they dropped us to the shopping zone for 2 hours...
As result, after spending approximately 2 hours there we have left only 2 hours to see The Pyramids! And it was not enough time to claim on the top! Bus wasn't able to find parking spot near so we walk long distance before we come to the actual site entrance. Besides that - No guided tour was provided!
Every meeting time assigned was delayed for 15-30 min to wait all group members. And off course not all people come back - some group members detached from a trip after a 1st point decided to use UBER service instead. A lunch was arranged between 4 and 5 PM finally..
After departing from the Pyramids we get to the next point- the Basilica just 15 min before a dusk time, and again (!) instead to visit the Basilica we were dropped to the shopping area for 40 min to buy small gifts to bring in the church to get blessings from a priest. When finally came to the Church it was dark outside - no guided tour provided. The Priest finished his service before our group came to the blessing point. Another promise was broken
Never do it again!
撰写日期:2020年1月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We appreciate you send us your comments, they are very important to us. Our tours must departure at 09:00 o´clock from the meeting point, we are sorry for the delay. We have an itinerary program according to the logistic places to visit, and due to the number of passengers, the time spent in each one can increase. In order to fasten the visits, the guide gives the explanation in a certain point and then let you free on your own. We regret you had a bad experience with our service, we would like to compensate it in your next visit to Mexico. Please receive our best regards.
撰写日期:2020年1月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Maria Eduarda W
2 条分享
2019年12月 • 家庭
Péssimo! Motorista se envolveu em uma briga, perdendo tempo combinado da igreja, não vale o preço. Combinado de 1 hora na igreja, não deixaram nem 30 minutos e deixaram a gente para trás, se quer recebi um e-mail de desculpa ou logo do tipo! Motorista brigou no trânsito aonde o taxista desceu do carro e quebrou a janela do ônibus com um soco
撰写日期:2019年12月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
We really appreciate your comments, they are very important to us. We regret the incident with the taxi, that took about 20 minutes of everyone´s time, unfortunately these happenings are out of our control. I am sure if you ask the guide for more time in the basilique, he would accept gladly. We would like to compensate your bad experience with our service in your next visit to México. We thank you again for your time. Please receive our best regards.
撰写日期:2020年1月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 19
关于墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔的常见问题


墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔体验起始价为 US$38.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔体验

墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔由 Mexitours Day Tours Mexico City 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Mexitours Day Tours Mexico City在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订墨西哥城的瓜达卢佩神社和特奥蒂瓦坎金字塔体验