游览和门票
畅销商品

桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证

供应商/业主为:Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel
93%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
在科苏梅尔(Cozumel)轻松一下,可以全天进入岛上的全包海滩俱乐部 - 先生。桑丘的。不要担心找到吃喝的地方,包括无限量自助餐和开放式酒吧,以及可选活动。此外,您还可以独享白沙滩和泳池酒吧,这是所有游客都可以体验到的。
每名成人
US$60.00
每名成人
US$60.00

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-90,每个团体最多 10 人
用时:1–9 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语, 西班牙语

亮点
  • 您可以在Cozumel海滩俱乐部放松身心
  • 您可以尽情享用开放式酒吧和无限量自助餐
  • 您可以专享海滨和泳池酒吧
  • 您可以额外付费参加一些可选的活动,如皮划艇

  • 无限量菜单和每日自助餐
  • 无限畅饮(开放式酒吧)
  • 海洋皮划艇
  • 更衣室
  • 我们有13间小屋以先到先得的方式提供,预订我们的“ Sancho先生的浪漫之日海滩通行证两人票”,价格为230.00美元(最多2人),为您提供担保
  • 入场/门票 - Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel
未包含内容
  • 纪念品,照片和星巴克产品(可购买)
  • 往/返景点的交通
  • 水上乐园通道
  • 毛巾
  • 白酒拍摄


出发详情
  • Mr Sanchos Beach Club, Carr. Costera Sur Km. 15, 77600 San Miguel de Cozumel, Q.R., Mexico
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:14856P7

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 未经我们事先授权,我们不接受将更多旅客添加到现有预订中的预订修改
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 10 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证体验价格是多少?
桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证体验起始价为 US$60.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证体验
哪家公司提供桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证产品?
桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证由 Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证体验
桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:14856P7

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Mr Sanchos Beach Club
    Carr. Costera Sur Km. 15, 77600 San Miguel de Cozumel, Q.R., Mexico
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel
    停留:8 小时 - 包含门票
    海滩俱乐部拥有您想要在海滩或2个主要餐厅享用的所有美食,您可以在我们的2个泳池吧享用饮品。 此外,我们还为所有年龄段提供额外收费的活动。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Kirin H
Kirin H
00
在考祖梅的很棒的一天
10月24日我们去了这家餐厅,从我们走进去的那一刻起,我们就被照顾得很好。由于时区改变,我们提早到了。我们可以坐在游泳池旁边。自助餐9点开始。你也可以按菜单点菜。饮料很棒,食物也很棒。这里很干净,工作人员也很充足。每个人都非常友好
863marianneh
863marianneh
00
母女邮轮逍遥游
这是一个非常棒的全包沙滩俱乐部。 这边有着可爱的海滩,两个游泳池,干净整洁的地面。 同时,这边也是有着很多桌子、沙滩椅和阴凉的地方的。 这边所提供的饮料是不太好喝的,食物是还可以的,服务是非常好的! ! 我们那天在此所遇到的服务员
Cdelgado73
Cdelgado73
00
度假之地
上个星期,我游览了考祖梅的这个全包式度假胜地,我没有失望。去之前我读了很多有关这里的评论,在游览之后完全同意。服务、食物和价格都超出了我的预期。你可以在碧蓝清澈的海滩边放松,也可以到泳池来享受更多的乐趣。如果你去的话,一定要尝尝他
Darlene H
Darlene H
00
大爆炸
我和我的朋友在2017年10月30日去了那里。超棒的乘船游览。你可以以17美元的价格乘坐一辆出租车,所以你的团队里的人越多,价格就越便宜。海滩很漂亮,你有自己的服务人员,我们的是Ezekiel(希望我的拼写正确)。他在那里给我们带
Carole E
Carole E
00
很棒的食物和服务
在浮潜旅行之后,我们在港口呆了几个小时就出发了。我们点了鱼和虾玉米饼很好吃!服务很好,设备也很干净。水和海滩很美。
Bjmoo10
Bjmoo10
00
海滩上有很好的工作人员
Sanchos先生收到了很好的评论,所以我们就直接预定了。乘坐出租车往返很轻松。我们四人一组每人18美元。我们很早就到了,并挑选了一个桌子。这里有很多遮阳的地方,而且服务器也很辛苦,很想让人满意。我们有爱德华多,他做得很好。当它忙
Marcia F
Marcia F
00
惊人的体验
真是太棒了! 服务和食物都很棒。 我建议去安娜或萨拉体验一下瑞典按摩,都很棒!没有比Hector更好更周到的服务员了! 迫不及待要回去!!!
Winnie-Chou_Pro
Winnie-Chou_Pro
00
酷热的太阳配上清凉的海水
很多邮轮旅游都会安排到这个岛屿来逛。到处可见玛雅文明的仿古建筑塔堡。刚下船的观光购物区价格高不说而且品质很差,就连惯买纪念品的我都不愿下手购买。不过风景海水还是很美的。
Tina B
Tina B
00
美好的一天!
我们没有提前预定,但是这里就像我们预定了一样招待我们!这里的环境太美了,沙滩很漂亮。我这一天玩的非常开心,这里也可以吃饭,喝饮品!真是一个适合全家的好地方!
Mwood0612
Mwood0612
00
最棒的一天!!
这是我们度过的最愉快的一天!!我们的侍者胡安仔细的照料了我们一整天!!我们都不用自己去拿食物和饮料!!这里真是太美,太干净了!!我们下次来科苏梅尔岛肯定会再来这里的!!
DerekRuffell
DerekRuffell
00
科苏梅尔上最棒的地方
从你的邮轮上下来,打一辆的士离开港口,一路上大概往前开10美元左右就到了Mr. Sanchos。交55美元(2015年的价格),你就可以吃喝所有东西,你的派对开始了。超棒的沙滩,食物,饮料,而且服务员一直很乐于帮助你选择任何你喜欢
Bandit-One
Bandit-One
00
我们在这里度过了美好的时光,
之后我在Cozumel的时候发生了一些事情...... 我们曾来过这里几次。我们住的旅馆给了我们一些优惠券,这样可以免掉20%的食物和饮料费用。我以前来过Cozumel,但是没在Mr.Sanchos住过。前两次我们玩儿得很开心,
niotaze
niotaze
00
烹饪班
这是我们第二次参加Mr Sanchos Cozumel 的烹饪课程了。 游轮上有超过三千个游客,很庆幸我们五个人能预订到小班。这绝对是次愉快、超值有趣的经历。工作人员很友善,指示说明也是一流的,他们非常注重环境卫生和食物质量。 整
John G
John G
00
再也不来了
参考了这家店的网站以及一些好评,我们六个人预订在这里呆一天。我们的司机似乎担心我们的选择,所以我们决定相信他,只在这里呆几个小时。在进入这家店的时候我们马上遇到了一些商贩,但是他们没有跟着我们进去。 我们是两个老人,两个成人和两个
TexasCowboy6585
TexasCowboy6585
00
科苏梅尔不错的公共海滩
如果你想在科苏梅尔找一片免费的公共海滩,关注一下Mr Sanchos吧。海滩很漂亮,坐出租车很快就到科苏梅尔主要的邮轮港口。海滩是免费的,但躺在躺椅上只要花很合适的价格就能有服务员为你奉上食物和饮料。椅子也是免费提供。Mr San

4.5
1,837 条点评
极佳
1,551
非常好
167
一般
63
较差
31
很糟糕
25

Brandon H
1 条分享
2022年11月 • 家庭
Had a great time with the family enjoyed the beach, the food and the drinks. We went for the chance to ride horses which was great and stayed for the All-Inclusive Beach. Horse trainers, waiters and photographers were great.
撰写日期:2022年11月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking part of your valuable time to share your review with the TripAdvisor Community. We are delighted to read that you had a great experience with us at our beautiful Beach Club. We will be waiting to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年12月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jen T
德克萨斯州奥斯丁5 条分享
There are no umbrellas on the beach
This is generally not my kind of place it's a party scene super loud tiny tiny pool tiny Beach area and it's just covered with tables it smells bad like food everywhere I would not recommend this for a relaxing Beach day at all
Made it 5 minutes and are leaving
撰写日期:2022年11月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor Community. We really appreciate any constructive criticism that could help us serve you better next time. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and please be sure that nothing will be more important to us than having the opportunity to have you back and providing the outstanding relaxing and first class vacation that you have come to expect from us. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年12月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

A-One
德克萨斯州奥斯丁1 条分享
2022年11月
My family had a great time here. We went snorkeling with Blue Reef and even our 6 yr old really enjoyed it. We rented a cabana for an additional $100. It included a couples massage which was very relaxing. The food was okay and the drinks a bit too mixy but it in no way diminished the experience. Our server Paul was very hardworking and attentive.
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing with the TripAdvisor Community your informative comments and your family’s joy and happiness on the entire experience. You can be assured that our chef and kitchen staff will hear your feedback and motivated to raise your expectations to new heights on your future vacations. Until next time, we wish you all a happy holiday season. Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tour58661425585
1 条分享
2022年11月
This was the nicest place with great beaches and over the top service and great food
Unlimited drinks and fresh fish and shrimp that the waiter brings to your table
Not a buffet deal ,order cooked and prepared the way you want it
Every thing included with beach chairs and umbrellas all free
Don’t miss a chance to go and I can’t believe the low cost as I would pay double for this this and wouldn’t question this

撰写日期:2022年11月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you for entrusting Mr. Sancho’s to provide with the top all-inclusive experience. After reading your informative review, there really is not much we can add aside from letting you know that all of our staff is on the same page when it comes to your holiday fulfillment and happiness. We look forward to hosting your lovely family again, and in the meantime, we wish you all the best for a healthy and prosperous winter. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gina N
佛罗里达西棕榈滩3 条分享
2022年11月 • 家庭
Positives: We got a cabana to ourselves with a waiter. The waiter was very attentive and even found us when we went down to lay in the beach chairs by the water. Lots of fish to see if you go snorkeling. Bathrooms were very clean and had showers. It was easy to get plenty of food and drinks. There were plenty of taxis when you are ready to leave.

Negatives: Food was not that good and drinks were pretty sweet. Lots of frozen drinks, which we aren’t in to. Mostly ordered beer. At the end we tipped our waiter over 20% of what it cost us to get in there and he asked other people in our party if they were going to tip him too, which theirs had been included. He was holding the money up and looking at us very unhappy. Since we are good tippers and I know we gave him more than enough, I can only assume this is a tactic they use to get you to give them more.

Overall my family had a good time, but definitely need better food for $60 per person. We would consider coming back, but maybe do the pay as you go side.
撰写日期:2022年11月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, It’s wonderful to know that after your first taste of Mr. Sancho’s, you and your family had a good time and would certainly return. Thank you very much for sharing with us your highly detailed comments on a few points that you consider as areas of improvement. Overall, we are proactive in listening to the comments and suggestions of our valued guests because we realize that we are here for you to serve your needs and deliver outstanding vacation experiences for all. Until next time, we wish you and your loved all the best for a safe and prosperous 2023 and look forward to earning your full, 5-Star satisfaction. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ITSMEKT
佛罗里达朱庇特1 条分享
2022年11月 • 好友
Even better than expected. Top notch! We were immediately greated by William, our server for the day. He took us to our table and chairs. No searching around for empty spots. Drinks were flowing all day. Nice food selection and things to do. My massage on the beach by Angela was heavenly.
Dont hesitate, great way to spend your day in Cozumel.
撰写日期:2022年11月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us the opportunity to host you and create a heavenly day in Mr. Sancho’s Cozumel. We sincerely hope that you will return to Mexico many more times in the future and once again giving us the opportunity to host you at our beautiful Beach Club. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ben B
4 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
The resort was amazing! The food and drinks was perfect. Our waiter was assigned to us and he was very attentive. Will definitely be going back.
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Mr. Sancho’s Beach Club to other cruisers. It really makes us feel proud to know you found our service to be excellent. We look forward to your quick return and, as always, continue to place ourselves at your faithful service. Warm regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michelle G
2 条分享
2022年11月 • 家庭
Our server Diego was AMAZING!!! The location is great not too far from the port and the beach was beautiful. It was truly all you can eat and drink. This place really checked off all the boxes for a great day at the beach.
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, We are so happy that you had such an amazing experience. It was an honor to welcome you to our beautiful Beach Club, we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities, our food and drinks offerings, and especially the incredible attention of Diego, your server extraordinaire. On behalf of all team, allow us to tell you that we are grateful for your visit and we will be waiting to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Perfect beach break in Cozumel! We took a taxi from the cruise port to Mr. Sanchos. We were escorted to a shaded table which was ours for the afternoon and were offered unlimited food and drinks. All of the loungers along the shore were taken when we arrived but our server kept his eyes peeled from the start and quickly scored two chairs for my friend and I! Our cruise ship didn’t dock until noon so the beach did start to clear out as earlier cruisers started to leave. The food and service were phenomenal and the water was warm and crystal clear! We stayed about 4 hours or so, then taxied back to town for some shopping. This beach break is well worth the money for a relaxing day!
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star review and recommend us to thousands of travelers looking for a great value all inclusive package. We are pleased to know that our facilities, food and service provided by team members met your high expectations. Nothing will be greater for us than having you back and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MikeInSugarland
德克萨斯州卡蒂297 条分享
2022年11月
We were a group of 16 people arriving from a cruise ship. When we get there, the entrance staff said that our name did not matched - that the name on the reservation should be exactly the same as on my driver license. I told them even though the first name didn't match, the last name and the confirmation number matched and that should have been enough but they kept insisting that the first name should match too. Even when I talked to their manager/security guy, they still wouldn't let us in. This went on for almost 15 minutes trying to reason with them why would 16 of us took taxis all the way from the cruise terminal and then try to use somebody else reservation and cheat our way in. They only relented when we told them if someone else tried to check in with the same confirm #, they can charge us the whole amount if they want. The whole episode upset the whole group, delayed our time, and left a bad taste of our experience at the beach club.

Later on a manager came by and talk to me but he did not acknowledged or offer any apologies for the inconveniences they have caused.

This whole experience could have been much better had it not been the indifferences and lack of reasoning by the front desk/entrance staffs. The only saving grace for this club was the friendly service staffs that brought us foods and drinks. We happily tipped them for their services.
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear guest, First of all, please allow us to thank you for your confidence and trust in visiting Mr. Sancho’s Cozumel. Normally when a customer books services online such as hotel rooms, cruise ships, airline tickets, activities and tours, they do it with their first and last name not with their alias. Given that you booked through Viator, they require us to see a photo ID to confirm your identity. Your drivers license indicated Mike Nguyen and your reservation was booked for Minh Nguyen, our staff cashier kindly asked to at least allow us to take picture of your drivers license and you refused to help us. Our staff made an exception and allowed you and your group in to Beach Club. When our manager heard about this incident, he went immediately to apologize to you for the inconveniences and he also took a picture of your drivers license as part of our company policy. You mentioned that in the USA is very normal to book with your alias, unfortunately not in Mexico. As a team, we have the commitment to provide service beyond our guests expectations and we sincerely regret to read the issues you experienced at moment of your check in. Despite this, we would like to thank you for highlighting the qualities that made your stay a lovely moment, such as our personalized service provided by our talented serving staff at the beach. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and would like to assure you that we will continue working in order to improve in every aspect. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s Team
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 1,837

Tripadvisor | 桑乔斯海滩俱乐部先生全包式一日通行证 | 考祖梅, 墨西哥