供应商/业主为:Rottnest Fast Ferries - Day Tours
低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 80 人
用时: 2 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况

  • 酒店接送(如果选择了选项)
  • 乘坐空调长途汽车(如果选择了选项)
  • 2小时观鲸游船
  • 小费
  • 食品和饮料
  • Hillarys的其他活动

  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 如果只选择游轮,您必须在下午 12 点前在 Hillarys 船港南侧的海港度假村公寓旁边的 Rottnest Fast Ferries 办公室办理登机手续
  • 56 Southside Dr, Hillarys WA 6025, Australia 自驾可免费停车。从珀斯中央商务区沿米切尔高速公路向北行驶,然后在您到达赫本大道时向左出口。继续走到尽头,通过主环岛进入港口。左转进入 Southside Drive,然后按照标志前往“轮渡码头”。
  • 港口:
  • Rottnest Fast Ferries, 56/255 W Coast Dr, Hillarys WA 6025, Australia
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5676WHALE

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 如果您想利用Hillarys的其他景点,如滑水道或海滩(自费),建议您带上泳衣和其他适当的游泳需求
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 80 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

观鲸巡航和希拉里斯船港一日游(珀斯出发)体验起始价为 US$43.77。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订观鲸巡航和希拉里斯船港一日游(珀斯出发)体验
观鲸巡航和希拉里斯船港一日游(珀斯出发)由 Rottnest Fast Ferries - Day Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Rottnest Fast Ferries - Day Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订观鲸巡航和希拉里斯船港一日游(珀斯出发)体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5676WHALE



  • 游览起点为
    56 Southside Dr
  • 1
    Hillarys Boat Harbour
    停留: 30 分钟
  • 2
    Rottnest Fast Ferries - Day Tours
    停留:2 小时
  • 您会回到出发点

9 条点评

Emily M
2 条分享
2023年10月 • 家庭
Several whales were located, but the boat was so overcrowded we only managed to get brief glimpses of them in-between the backs of other peoples heads and shoulders. The outdoor areas of the boat were only small so it was a fight to get an unobstructed view. I think the boat is maybe more appropriate for ‘people carrying’ and transport rather than whale watching. It’s a shame but I probably wouldn’t recommend it unless you’re tall and happy to fight for a good view.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jim H
英国坎特伯雷103 条分享
Courtesy taxi from our Perth hotel was excellent. We pre booked from UK. Staff warned us on the day it’d be very rough and offered to change our day. I asked if it was a good day for whales. Answer, yes. We went and very glad we did. Two close whales tail slapping near the boat. Lots of distant breaches. Very good value. Excellent boat and staff.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Melissa G
2 条分享
2022年11月 • 家庭
We absolutely loved our trip! We had whales breaching, and flapping, and we saw tails. It was a fantastic trip!! Would do it again!
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mike G
澳大利亚珀斯35 条分享
First day of the whale watching season and we extremely excited to find a mother and female calf, only about a month old according the very informative and entertaining biologist onboard. The Indian Ocean was fairly choppy but this promotes breaching activity according to the specialist and we witnessed an hour long display by mum and her calf. Very spectacular and mesmerizing.

There weren't many onboard so plenty of space for viewing on the bow of the vessel, although I would think on a full ship cruise this could be a little problematic.

The staff are very competent, ably led by Captain Geezer and their friendly and caring nature was gratefully received by those who stomachs weren't quite up to the task .

Highly recommend this trip but do remember there are no guarantees of finding these beautiful creatures in all that ocean.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Mike G Thank you so much for your review, it is very much appreciated and has been shared with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back onboard some time soon Kind Regards Phil Richards - Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

89 条分享
Well organised trip but sadly due to submarine activity right where we were looking we didn’t see any whales which was disappointing. We were offered another trip but were leaving the next day. I’d book again if we are visiting Perth again.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello Linda S, Thanks for taking the time to review our whale watching cruise. So sorry we didn't get to see whales.... we have a 95% strike rate normally. Look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Perth Kind Regards Phil Richards- Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

澳大利亚珀斯110 条分享
With no guarantees of seeing Whales we managed to not only see Hump Back mum and baby but also the very rare sight of a mum and baby Blue Whale. The crew and Aqwa expert they had on board were very knowledgable and made sure everyone got to see the whales as they breached. Brilliant experience for anyone wanting to see these majestic animals.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Spanner73, I saw the photos of the Blue whales from your cruise... fantastic that you got to see them. Thank you for your comments and endorsement of our Whale Watching Cruise. Kind Regards Phil Richards- Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michael C
澳大利亚珀斯3 条分享
2019年9月 • 家庭
Our weather conditions (perfect), on board biologist (informative amd engaging) and luck spotting whales (mother calf displaying interesting behaviour) could not disguise how badly set up this boat is for wildlifr viewing. There is very limited viewing at the front of the boat which is only accessible once the boat stops. As a result, only the fastest get to the front, obscuring the view for others. The deck is a single level, so no option for those at back to get higher.

Years ago we went with a different operator with far better view points. Although this mob is cheap, it isnt worth the money unless you push to the front.

I saw elderly people give up and return inside as they couldn't see.

Disappointing. At least the whales were awe inspiring in the glimpses over heads I got.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Michael C, We are really sorry you didn't get the chance to get a good viewing of the whales on your recent whale watching cruise with us. Our boats has been conducting whale watching for many years and whilst we only have one front deck we do have two decks at the rear, which often allows viewing of the same whales as they move past or around the boat. We make a point of capping our whale watching passengers to a fraction of the vessels capacity to ensure customers have the best possible experience viewing whales on their migration. Rarely do we receive negative comments regarding our whale watching experience and whilst we are pleased that you enjoyed the commentary of our on board marine scientist, are disappointed that you would suggest others to seek other tour providers. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak to you regarding your experience, to receive further information and clarification. We would appreciate if you would email us at Feedback@rottnestfastferries.com.au with the best number to contact you on. Thank you for taking the time to complete the review, as we are sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us. Look forward to hearing from you Regards Phil Richards- Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

4 条分享
2018年9月 • 家庭
Today we had a great experience with Rottnest Fast Ferries. The staff were really friendly and informative and the boat was clean and tidy. Unfortunately the weather was not in our favour and the sea was a bit rough but everyone was well seen to and they made a solid effort to find some whales. At the end of the trip they advised us that due to the conditions of the day we would be credited with a refund or another trip in the future. Excellent customer service, would recommend to others.
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Wanderer257569, Thank you for your feedback, the staff are always disappointed on the odd occasion that we do not see whales. I hope you have the opportunity to come back this season to see the majestic whales on there annual migration. Kind Regards Phil Richards- Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

澳大利亚珀斯24 条分享
Highly recommend Rottnest Fast Ferries to everyone as they have great customer service and the whale watching tour was excellent!

We saw a lot of whales and the most important we had Marine Biologist Sam from AQWA onboard, she was very informative and lovely!

此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Maggieyye We are so glad you enjoyed our whale watching cruise and saw the whales on their migration, they are majestic creatures! Our staff are the backbone of everything we do and we pride ourselves on our customer service. It is always pleasing for them to be recognised, so thank you, we will share your review with our team. Kind Regards Phil Richards- Director of Sales and Marketing
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

观鲸巡航和希拉里斯船港一日游(珀斯出发), 拉瑞斯