游览和门票
EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]
3.5

EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]

供应商/业主为:Outdoors Korea
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$94.00
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 10 人
用时: 8 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
符合动物福利准则
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 车辆
  • 英语口语驾驶指南
  • 酒店接送
  • 停车费
  • 高速公路收费
  • 爱宝乐园免费通票
  • 入场/门票 - 爱宝乐园
未包含内容
  • 午餐


出发地点:
    接送服务详情
    • 私人住宅,宾馆和其他地方可用
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 无障碍通道
      • 婴儿车可入内
      • 交通工具有无障碍设施
      • 表面有无障碍通道
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:101420P13

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 建议穿季节性舒适的衣服和鞋子
      • 儿童必须由成人陪同
      • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
      • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 10 人

      • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

      在EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]中,我将游览哪些景点?
      EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]体验价格是多少?
      EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]体验起始价为 US$188.00。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]体验
      哪家公司提供EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]产品?
      EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]由 Outdoors Korea 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Outdoors Korea在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体]体验

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:101420P13

      预留席位

      相似体验


      3.5
      3.5 分,共 5 分3 条点评
      极佳
      2
      非常好
      0
      一般
      0
      较差
      0
      很糟糕
      1

      chiongers
      新加坡新加坡7 条分享
      1.0 分,共 5 分
      2023年12月 • 家庭
      Charged with premium of USD $460 for family of 3 only.
      Totally NOT meant for Premium Private Tour concept
      It is only meet and greet at the hotel, then drive you there. Driver do not even drop us at the Evenland doorstep, expressed too crowed unwilling to drop us at door step. Make us take shutter with him. Then, merry-go-round with him for another 45mins for him to figure out how to get the entrance ticket for the family of 3. So wasted almost 2 hours of your 8 hours. By the time we get everywhere is packed with queues. We left with 5 hours (1 hours to travel back), seriously with the queue, we did not get to take any ride, except, we only managed to spent 2.5 hours queued for one and only one safari tram tour, with this long queue hours, we still the exceed 15mins of going back to the main entrance. Driver start messaging us want to charge us USD 20. So we took our own sweet time, stay there until it is really 30 mins, so that we will be giving him the extra cash only for 15 min late.

      Please take in mind once again: it is not premium private tour, is only meet at hotel, drive you there, and lousy luck you may waste about 2 hours with driver to sort out his poor orgnisation logistic arrangement before you get to get in.

      NOT A Premium Private Tour - no tour at all.
      Driver only drop you and sort out your entrance (wasted your time, no prior planning) then you sort our your life inside. Basically, when you get in, see only, not enough time to do rides.

      Given such price, usually the guide will drive and follow you 8 hours, but this the total ripe off.

      The only good thing is booked under Trip Advisor, could let you air out your unhappiness, so that you could feel better from a ripe off feeling. Also, Trip Advisor, did responded with 10% refund (in SGD). The tour operator trip advisor engaged really a tyrant and do not know the meaning of Premium Private Tour and email all sort of reason to justify their lousy package selling via Trip Advisor.
      撰写日期:2023年12月17日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you for letting potiential tourist know that..!! You booked this tour just before the your tour date which is Sunday. Didn't you know that there would be a long queue?? IT'S A SUNDAY..!! By the way, You should have known this; 1. This tour is an 8-hour tour from your hotel to to hotel(There is described on your booking site) Therefore, You should have known that it is impossible to see fireworks. 2. We can't provide express pass and not possible to get a ticket in advance cuz it has to be booked by Korean who go into the Everland and wrriten in Korean only so foreigner can't use. 3. As you mentioned Guide gave you extra time and you promised to give him additional fee if you are late. So you paid him 20,000won cuz you were late. If you want to refund, I could give you this money. And It's Sunday(You booked for the tour on Sunday) so it should have long queue as a amusement theme park cuz It's all same situation all over the world. You know that..!! 4. This tour is driving service and ticketing service tour. I believe you compared the price and tour review with other travel service. And You choose ours. And you will know taxi fee from your hotel to Everland and Everland ticket price for your members. It is not expensive at all compare to those sevice. But we are giving this service only your members as a private and guide was waiting for only your members. That is why tourist use this tour for their convenience. And We want other potential tourist to know it most of all. This tourist asked full refund just after finished this tour. This tourist behavior was like this.. For those of you reading this, does this behavior seem normal to you?
      撰写日期:2023年12月17日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Melyssa W
      华盛顿Pasco3 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      Steve Oh was super and friendly as he picked us up. The drive did not take as long as expected, he walked us right up to the Everland gates as they opened and double checked that we knew exactly where to meet him for pickup. He did the same thing for our North Tower tour as well. Go with Steve Oh. He is the nicest guide you will meet! :)
      撰写日期:2019年8月17日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you very much for the good review 😁
      撰写日期:2019年8月18日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Kuresh M
      印度孟买21 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2019年6月 • 家庭
      We met Mr.Chance KIM and he was our guide in SEOUL for 2 days. He is an experience travel guide, mountaineer and athlete. We had a good time travelling with him with no problems at all. He took us to an excellent KOREAN Halal Food Restaurant. Would like to do a mountain hike & Skiing on my next visit. If you are visiting seoul do connect with him. Highly recommendable
      撰写日期:2019年6月21日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Thank you very much Mr. Kuresh. I hope see you in Korea next time again.
      撰写日期:2019年6月22日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      EVERLAND“从酒店到酒店”[高级私人旅游:只适合您的一个团体], 龙仁市