利物浦游览
利物浦:50分钟的默西河游船
4

利物浦:50分钟的默西河游船

供应商/业主为:Mersey Ferries
相关信息
每名成人
US$16.75
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:5-99,每个团体最多 20 人
用时: 50分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
语音导览:英语
更多
书面指南
印刷或数字阅读材料,如指南、地图、手册等。
德语, 中文, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 往返渡轮
  • 英语历史评论 - 可根据要求提供各种语言表。
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 酒店接送服务


出发地点:
  • Pier Head, Liverpool L3 1DP, UK
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 无障碍通道
    • 婴儿车可入内
    • 允许携带服务型动物
    • 靠近公共交通
    • 交通工具有无障碍设施
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5296FERRY

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 儿童必须由成人陪同
    • 渡轮上设有咖啡厅和洗手间
    • 代金券在旅行当天的任何时间均有效 - 邮轮每小时从利物浦码头出发。只需至少提前 25 分钟到达即可兑换您的代金券,因为渡轮准时出发。请查看 Mersey Ferries 网站以获取最新的出发时间和通知。
    • 请查看 Mersey Ferries 网站了解最新的班次和每日信息/通知。
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5296FERRY

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • Liverpool L3 1DP, UK
    • 途经
      Metropolitan Cathedral of Christ the King Liverpool
      Liverpool Cathedral
      Royal Liver Building 360 Tour
      Museum of Liverpool
      Tate Liverpool
    关于运营方
    以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
    • Mersey Ferries
      2,986
      利物浦,英格兰默西塞德郡
      2009年11月加入
    • Marji S
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      简单的惊喜
      这次乘的是渡船,令人愉悦,天气也很好。我们在渡轮上也拍了很多开心的照片。船上还提供食物和饮料。
      撰写日期:2019年9月28日
    • Highland-Birder
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      和我年轻时记忆里的一样
      距我上一次搭乘默西河船渡已经过去40年了。这次有短暂空闲,得以在我们出生的这座城市里又体验一次。非常有趣,性价比很高。虽然雪花莲渡轮远不如 Royal Iris渡轮😂。小贴士:可以在任意火车站购买All Zones Rover通票(也就是海象卡),包含渡轮、巴士&火车的费用。搭乘交通工具只需要£6,很值得。非常有趣,强烈推荐。
      撰写日期:2019年8月12日
    • fairypants2018
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      体验棒极了。
      这次游玩的体验真是棒极了,50分钟的观光之旅全程体验都和当初和我们承诺的一模一样。我们去酒吧小酌了一杯,跟着那里播放的有名曲目一起哼唱,对于旅途中所分享的历史,我们也十分喜闻乐见。
      撰写日期:2019年8月4日
    • Amy K
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      悠闲写意的观光渡轮 - 在利物浦must do
      观光渡轮本身已是个大亮点,很吸睛。官网上更自比纽约的Yellow Cabs。50分钟的航程,在两岸三码头间游走,沿途所见的建筑物挺有趣,风景也很不错。加上今天天气好,阳光柔和,迎著微风,心情格外舒畅!悠闲写意!渡轮门票并已包参观「U-boat Story」。(其实你也可以在各码头间自由出入,不过要注意船期)
      撰写日期:2016年12月30日
    • WilliamandCindy
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      利物浦探险日
      只需要6磅以下你就能去景区的任何地方。包括去Anfield的公车票是包括从Mersey到任意这三站的:潜艇博物馆,太空馆和一个其他的。在整个旅途中你可以了解到很多关于码头,公路隧道和很多其他特征的信息。值回票价。船上有可以喝的饮料。
      撰写日期:2015年12月15日
    • rainky420
      0 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      英格兰之窗
      默西河是利物浦的母亲河也是英格兰通向大西洋的门户,这里不仅有去对面的摆渡船,还有直通爱尔兰的夜船,只是当年一度繁忙的大西洋航线被飞机替代了,但曾经的荣光依旧依稀可见!
      撰写日期:2013年7月28日
    查看全部 点评
    这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

    4.0
    4.0 分,共 5 分662 条点评
    极佳
    361
    非常好
    165
    一般
    77
    较差
    24
    很糟糕
    35

    Beccaowl
    英国普雷斯顿100 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Bought our tickets online night before. Boat on time. Plenty of seating. Great opportunities to take photos. Good commentary. We stopped off at Seacombe for an hour and nice walk along promenade. If had more time we'd have walked to new Brighton. Clean
    撰写日期:2024年7月23日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    kiwitravelnz
    新西兰普伦蒂湾大区96 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年6月 • 夫妻情侣
    Bought this as part of a combo ticket with The Beatles Story Museum. Enjoyed seeing the sights and listening to the commentary. Highly Recommend.
    撰写日期:2024年7月22日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Adam W
    25 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    We decided to do this on our last day in Liverpool seeing as we've never done it before. We've heard that it's really good and it certainly was. The 50 minute river explorer cruise is great value for money at £12.75 each per an adult. I believe they do concessions and family tickets as well.

    The views you get of the Wirral and Liverpool are superb from the ferry. It's very relaxing sailing across the Mersey. I didn't actually realise how wide it is.

    Drinks onboard were a little bit pricey but what I was expecting for a tourist attraction.

    The ferry we took was very busy but we still had enough space to enjoy it. The ferries are pretty big so there's plenty of space to sit.

    Overall I would highly recommend a trip on the Mersey Ferries.
    撰写日期:2024年7月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Justus
    13 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年7月 • 家庭
    Unreliable, chasing for a refund, using any excuse not to bring the boat out due to not enough people booked it, kids were looking forward to it
    撰写日期:2024年7月7日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    We apologise for the disappointment that you experienced last week. The reason that we were unable to operate cruises last week was due to technical issues with both heritage vessels. This was a very unusual occurrence and had nothing to do with how many people had booked a particular cruise. We are now operating our daily River Explorer Cruises as per our timetable. If the ticket was booked through a third-party channel, please request the refund through the provider and the refund will be processed.
    撰写日期:2024年7月12日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    natassja w
    1 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年7月 • 独自旅游
    Disgraceful you can’t pay cash to go on the ferry. My son had cash. They refused cash and a snotty woman just said we haven’t accepted cash for years. With a look on her face like ‘an what” Not everyone has a bank card. Ridiculous is what itis. it’s bad enough getting out of seacombe on the stupid buses
    撰写日期:2024年7月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thanks for the review. I’m sorry you were disappointed that we don’t take cash payment. We do state on our website that payment is by credit/debit card only.
    撰写日期:2024年7月5日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Karen A
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Was lovely experience and thing were close to hand. The ferry was very worth the money would recommend it to family and friends
    撰写日期:2024年7月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for the 5 star review Karen - we look forward to welcoming you back on board one day!
    撰写日期:2024年7月5日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Bryan H
    英国Polmont79 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年6月 • 夫妻情侣
    The ferry is very much aimed at the tourist market now which was perfect for what we wanted. The commentary is a pre-recorded and not a live one but is nice and informative. You are presented with some amazing views from the ship and given the history of the ferry and its links to Liverpool music, we feel this is not an experience to be missed at such a low price.
    撰写日期:2024年6月29日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for giving us this lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed the river cruise and found the commentary informative. Thank you for visiting us.
    撰写日期:2024年7月5日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    martynjoly
    英国南安普敦173 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    Booked on the website. Got to the terminal to find out the 50min cruise was cancelled untill further notice. This was not mentioned on the website at all. A great disappointment as we were looking forward to the trip.
    撰写日期:2024年6月28日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    I’m sorry that you were unable to take a trip on the Mersey Ferry last week. We do post service disruption messages on our website as soon as the issue is raised by our marine operations team. Apologies again for the disappointment.
    撰写日期:2024年7月5日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    MerseysideKevin
    Merseyside41 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年6月 • 商务型
    The commuter service is good when it works. They often take it off for this, that, or the other reason. Sometimes it's unavoidable, but then they cancel the service if they want to put an event on. It should be named 'unreliable commuter service'.
    撰写日期:2024年6月25日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for your feedback Kevin. Loss of commuter service recently has been due to water levels during spring low tides. This issue has/ will be resolved through dredging. We rarely cancel the commuter service for events – we recognise the loyalty of our commuters. The recent cancellation was due to failure of our second vessel and this is now resolved.
    撰写日期:2024年6月27日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    isaac
    英国纽卡斯尔安德莱姆27 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    Really good experience well worth the money great customer service great hot chocolate and great view and great atmosphere
    撰写日期:2024年6月19日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Many thanks for your review it's sounds like you had a lovely day. Hope you come back soon!
    撰写日期:2024年6月25日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 662

    利物浦:50分钟的默西河游船

    利物浦所有酒店利物浦酒店优惠利物浦限时优惠酒店
    利物浦所有观光景点
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮