游览和门票

伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)

畅销商品

伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)

伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$80.61
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
保证游览白金汉宫,每年仅对外开放两个月
用时:
2 小时 45 分
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
25
靠近公共交通
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
女王在伦敦的官邸——白金汉宫——是英国最著名的地标,但每年仅对公众开放两个月。在这次旅行中,您可以在门票经常售罄的夏季,在语音导游的陪同下参观宫殿的国事厅。还包括在导游的带领下漫步穿过圣詹姆斯公园,正面观看卫兵交接(您的导游知道观看仪式的最佳地点)。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时 45 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
亮点
  • 在语音导览之旅中探索国事厅
  • 导游知道观看卫兵交接仪式的最佳位置
  • 游览从步行穿越伦敦八大皇家公园之一开始
可以期待的内容
在伦敦市中心和导游汇合后,漫步穿过首都八个皇家公园之一的圣詹姆斯公园,到达白金汉宫。 通过卫兵交接,您将感受到白金汉宫是一个精力充沛的地方,卫兵交接是一个传统仪式,卫兵穿着红色夹克和长皮帽行进,并伴有军事乐队。如果那天没有卫兵交接仪式,您可以在徒步旅行中了解白金汉宫的历史和轶闻趣事。 接下来,有保证的入场券意味着您将有机会进入白金汉宫,该宫每年仅向公众开放两个月(门票通常会卖光),所以进入白金汉宫的机会非常珍稀。插入您的语音导览,观看这座宫殿的豪华客房——即日入住可近距离观看皇家活动。到宫殿大门您的旅程结束。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时 45 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 在语音导览之旅中探索国事厅
  • 导游知道观看卫兵交接仪式的最佳位置
  • 游览从步行穿越伦敦八大皇家公园之一开始
可以期待的内容
在伦敦市中心和导游汇合后,漫步穿过首都八个皇家公园之一的圣詹姆斯公园,到达白金汉宫。 通过卫兵交接,您将感受到白金汉宫是一个精力充沛的地方,卫兵交接是一个传统仪式,卫兵穿着红色夹克和长皮帽行进,并伴有军事乐队。如果那天没有卫兵交接仪式,您可以在徒步旅行中了解白金汉宫的历史和轶闻趣事。 接下来,有保证的入场券意味着您将有机会进入白金汉宫,该宫每年仅向公众开放两个月(门票通常会卖光),所以进入白金汉宫的机会非常珍稀。插入您的语音导览,观看这座宫殿的豪华客房——即日入住可近距离观看皇家活动。到宫殿大门您的旅程结束。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 6295LOBPCGEAM
重要信息
包含内容
  • 专业导游
  • 白金汉宫语音导览
  • 皇家卫兵换岗仪式
  • 白金汉宫门票
  • 合适的耳机
  • 入场/门票 - 白金汉宫
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送
  • Gratuities
  • 餐食和饮料
期限
2 小时 45 分
出发详情
  • Duke of York Monument, St. James's, London SW1Y 5AJ, UK 滑铁卢广场约克公爵纪念柱,9 Carlton Terrace, London SW1Y 5AJ。圆柱非常高大,顶部有雕像。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 视当天情况而定,我们将带您参观白金汉宫换岗仪式或骑兵卫队阅兵场。卫兵换岗仪式的日期、时间和取消由英国相关部门决定。
  • 有时周日的卫兵换岗仪式可能会被安排到清晨举行,此时游览内容将更改为延长步行观光行程。
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 如因恶劣天气导致行程取消,最早会在上午 11:00 公布。在这种情况下,客户仍然可以观看“雨天换岗仪式”,即卫兵正步行进,但没有通常播放的音乐或检阅仪式。
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • Please note that if you book your tour on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, you’ll experience the change of the Household Cavalry.
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
包含内容
  • 专业导游
  • 白金汉宫语音导览
  • 皇家卫兵换岗仪式
  • 白金汉宫门票
  • 合适的耳机
  • 入场/门票 - 白金汉宫
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送
  • Gratuities
  • 餐食和饮料
出发详情
  • Duke of York Monument, St. James's, London SW1Y 5AJ, UK 滑铁卢广场约克公爵纪念柱,9 Carlton Terrace, London SW1Y 5AJ。圆柱非常高大,顶部有雕像。
期限
2 小时 45 分
回程详情
  • Spur Road, Spur Rd, London SW1A 1AA, UK 白金汉宫内部
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 视当天情况而定,我们将带您参观白金汉宫换岗仪式或骑兵卫队阅兵场。卫兵换岗仪式的日期、时间和取消由英国相关部门决定。
  • 有时周日的卫兵换岗仪式可能会被安排到清晨举行,此时游览内容将更改为延长步行观光行程。
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 如因恶劣天气导致行程取消,最早会在上午 11:00 公布。在这种情况下,客户仍然可以观看“雨天换岗仪式”,即卫兵正步行进,但没有通常播放的音乐或检阅仪式。
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • Please note that if you book your tour on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, you’ll experience the change of the Household Cavalry.
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Duke of York Monument
    St. James's, London SW1Y 5AJ, UK
    滑铁卢广场约克公爵纪念柱,9 Carlton Terrace, London SW1Y 5AJ。圆柱非常高大,顶部有雕像。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    St. James's Park
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Changing of the Guard
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Horse Guards Parade at Whitehall
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    Buckingham Palace
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 游览终点为
    Spur Road
    Spur Rd, London SW1A 1AA, UK
    白金汉宫内部
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.5
136 条点评
极佳
92
非常好
20
一般
9
较差
6
很糟糕
9

Ausguete
5 条分享
夫妻情侣
Die geführte Tour durch den Schlosspark, mit Besichtigung der Wachablösung kann man problemlos selber organisieren und planen. Der Rundgang durch den Buckinghampalast ist wirklich sensationell, macht man aber ohne Guide. Der Guide selber begleitet dich nur knapp eine Stunde durch den Park....🙄🤔 Das Ticket für den Palastbesuch kostet nur ca 30 Pfund......der "geführte' Rundgang kostet 70 Pfund.....🤪😖
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

June
1 条分享
独自旅游
First of all I'd like to begin with the unfortunate day that I had this tour booked for in advance. It was the day of the bus and underground and train strike. I called City Wonder early in the morning to give me guidelines on how to reach the meeting point but they could not help me. I reached late due to the strike and could not make it for the changing of the Guards. Your company could have kept me informed on the next steps. Where I was to meet the group. At what gate I should be at the palace, how I should go about doing this and atleast at what time the group will arrive at Gate B to enter the Palace. All this frantically I had to decipher on my own with so much of distress. I am from the travel trade myself in India and being here in London as a tourist, I did not expect this kind of service from City Wonder Tours after one knows that there is a problem in the city, we would have expected better help from our tour instructors. This was not at all professional service and I would not recommend this Tour operator to my friends and family in India.
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jane W
英国诺丁汉郡29 条分享
夫妻情侣
Meet up was easy to find and everything on time. Our guide was a nice chap from Poland who was very nice and informative. He got us in a great position to see the guards and took us to the palace on time for our tour telling us lots of interesting facts on our way. The tour of the palace state rooms is by head set info so you can go at your own pace and the gardens are lovely a really great day.
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

mnkll
伊利诺伊州Wheaton16 条分享
Save the money and just buy a ticket for entrance on your own as the tour guide did nothing more than walk you to the entrance and provide a few historical facts along the way. We wasted a lot of time standing around outside waiting for our time to enter.
撰写日期:2022年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Busy Mom
6 条分享
家庭
I highly recommend this tour in London if you find yourself there at the right time. The lines were long, but my children appreciated it anyway. It was especially fun to tour the palace after the Changing of the Guard. The tour guide for that part was very enjoyable. He was funny and very informative.

When you enter the palace, it’s a bit like any other state house (ie the White House if you’ve ever been). Be prepared for long lines. Thankfully, many of them are covered to protect from the rain and there are plenty of toilets for small children. My favorite part was the photos they displayed in many of the locations where they were taken. Many of these, I recognized—for instance the engagement photo of William and Kate in the spot where it was taken.

My advice would be to have rain gear handy and plan for extra time to explore the Queen’s gardens.
撰写日期:2022年8月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Hayley R
4 条分享
夫妻情侣
This tour was not as advertised. We did not see the changing of the guard at buckingham palace because our guide wanted to stay way far back on the lawn in the shade. It was busy with a lot of people so I thought booking with a group would get us a better view/experiences but don’t waste your money. I would have rather just done this on my own- I could have found a better view! Very disappointing for spending so much money and time with the tour. The palace was amazing!
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Hayley R, Thanks for sharing your review. At City Wonders we always try to provide the best possible service to our customers so it’s disappointing to hear that was not the case with your tour. We have passed on your feedback to our Guide Management Team, and we can assure you that they will act on your advice to improve our tours going forward and to ensure that other customers do not encounter similar issues. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you again for taking the time to share your review. Best regards, Simona City Wonders
撰写日期:2022年8月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bill W
1 条分享
The jewels in the jubilee exhibition were stunning
The paintings in the gallery superb
Balcony photo opportunity at the end certainly a memory to keep
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

David E
2 条分享
夫妻情侣
After leaving the meeting point our tour guide lead us down The Mall for the changing of the guard we were aware the marching band had already started, at this point our tour guide started running down The Mall and we lost her along with several other members of our group, she made no effort to get the group back together and carried on without us. After several phone calls to customer support we found the tour entrance to Buckingham Palace and the rest of the group. The organisation of this tour was very poor.
撰写日期:2022年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear davideO5954KC, Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor. We are sincerely sorry about your experience. Please contact us directly at customer.service@citywonders.com to share more details with us ( your booking reference number and full name) so that we can further assist you in this matter. We wish you safe Travels Kindest Regards Chadia City Wonders
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Suzanne A
加利福尼亚洛杉矶1 条分享
独自旅游
The palace tour itself was magnificent; however, I had no idea it was through City Walk, so I missed the information about meeting at the Duke of York’s Column. What I really needed to do was book a ticket directly with RCT; that way, I could have my ticket stamped to go again free for a year! Your ticket did not allow me to do that.
撰写日期:2022年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear E5456WQsuzannea, Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. Kindly note that we are City Wonders, not City Walk. If you have booked with us, you should have had the meeting point details available on your booking confirmation. Please contact us directly at customer.service@citywonders.com to share more details with us ( your booking reference number and full name) so we can check if you have booked with us or not; otherwise this review should be posted on City Walk page. We wish you safe Travels Kindest Regards Chadia City Wonders
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Wifflefamily
新泽西Sparta3 条分享
The Palace was amazing even though pretty crowded and warm (during a short heat wave). The tour before hand was ridiculous. Basically a group of us speedwalking through crowds, missed the first attempt at seeing the guards, walked aimlessly, flipped through some pics in a book, saw the guards briefly through the crowds in a random spot and then waited on a line to get into the palace. Do not recommend this tour.
撰写日期:2022年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Wifflefamily, Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor. We are sorry to hear that the tour did not live up to your expectations. Our guides are supposed to pick the best spot so you can get the best vantage point to view the parade, we are sorry that it was not the case for you. Please contact us directly at customer.service@citywonders.com to share more details with us ( your booking reference number and full name) so that we can further assist you in this matter. We wish you safe Travels Kindest Regards Chadia City Wonders
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 137
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: City Wonders
Mobile791466
Mobile791466
00
威斯敏斯特徒步旅行,参观丘吉尔战争室
很棒的旅行。我的家人非常喜欢这次旅行。迈克尔·古尔德是个优秀的向导。知识渊博,有幽默感。
Texastoast27
Texastoast27
00
可怕!
我们的导游整日都在谈论政治,侮辱美国和我们的总统。 他对现任总理的看法也很低,并告诉我们(美国)可以让他胜任特朗普的职位。 我付钱去伦敦旅行,不是为听了你的政治见解! 这个导游基本常识为零,他还带我们横穿抗议英国退欧的一大群游行队
John L
John L
00
在威斯敏斯特和白厅周围漫步,了解历史
我以前也在威斯敏斯特宫和白厅附近走过,但我没有意识到它们真正的历史意义。这次徒步旅行中还有一个对英国历史(尤其是丘吉尔时代)了如指掌的热情导游,他们就这些景点和建筑发出自己的声音,并让游客对它们的重要性有更高的认识。强烈推荐。带把
diane o
diane o
00
丘吉尔战争指挥室——伦敦的必去之地
我们的徒步旅行非常棒,导游在票上提供的位置与我们会面。尽管在我们旅行的那天发生了抗议活动,我们的导游理查德还是把整个团队团结在一起,他的知识和幽默感使我们的旅行充满了信息和乐趣。在巡回演出结束后,我们走了了进入指挥室的绿色通道,所
Larry P
Larry P
00
开心的威斯敏斯特徒步之旅
近期参加了威斯敏斯特徒步之旅,还参观了丘吉尔二战指挥室(Churchill War Rooms.)参观,玩得很开心。导游知识渊博,向我讲述了有关威斯敏斯特区的有趣事情以及好玩的伦敦历史知识。
Kimyco
Kimyco
00
我很喜欢白金汉宫
这次旅游经历太棒了!白金汉宫每年只开放几个月,我很幸运能连续第二次看到这个地方。
Ellengarden
Ellengarden
00
一个很棒的地方,看到这座还在使用中的城堡
很开心有机会看到一座还在使用中的城堡,看到维多利亚女王和阿尔伯特亲王对这栋房子产生的影响非常有趣。
Catherine A
Catherine A
00
很棒的旅程
很棒的导游,超棒的旅程!在丘吉尔战争博物馆多预留几个小时的时间-里面有很多有意思的东西,慢慢欣赏。
lgjones310
lgjones310
00
千万别错过
我和我丈夫、我儿子都很满意这个观光项目(我们俩都七十多岁,我儿子快30岁了)。此次旅行了解到很多东西,也很有趣。
Mamanda182
Mamanda182
00
非常精彩!计划在这里度过一整天!!
这次旅行非常棒,如果您在伦敦地区,这是必去的景点。我给出的唯一建议是一整天都在那里游玩,后续时间不要计划任何事情。我们看到门票说了一个小时去那,三个小时的游览和一个小时的回程,所以我们计划在那里游玩5个小时,但5个小时我们只游览了
FlooPowder77
FlooPowder77
00
这对我们来说是真的
非常喜爱这次旅行,并且推荐给任何哈利波特迷!我们第一次见面是在火车站,我们遇到了一位公司导游,他帮助了我们到达工作室,这是一次非常好的接触,因为工作室在市中心之外。我们和工作室的一位HP专家进行了三小时的VIP之旅,并开始削减所有
Emma N
Emma N
00
桑迪之旅
桑迪是一位出色的导游,陪我们从皇家骑兵卫队阅兵场换岗的地方,穿过圣詹姆斯公园,一直走到白金汉宫,与我们分享她的故事和知识。 谢谢桑迪:)
Scottcr1688
Scottcr1688
00
很棒的旅程
我和丈夫都很喜欢二战的历史。这是一次在威斯敏斯特和议会广场内外的奇妙之旅。想要参加这趟旅程很容易,导游理查德(Richard)学识渊博,也很有魅力(我们实际上参加过两次他带队的旅游!)战备室是一种完全独立的体验,徒步旅行的好处是,
areejahmedf
areejahmedf
00
很不错
服务和管理都很不错,如果你很喜欢哈利波特电影的话,那么来这里真的很不错。
johnniej131
johnniej131
00
丘吉尔是个糟糕的首相
David是个很棒的导游。他非常有趣,聪明,而且有丰富的资讯。他是贵公司的宝藏。丘吉尔战时密室的必须要看!
关于伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)的常见问题


伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)体验起始价为 US$81.18。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)体验

伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)由 City Wonders 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 City Wonders在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伦敦白金汉宫半日游(含卫兵换岗仪式)体验