游览和门票

温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票

温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票

温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$82.40
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
4 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
57
允许携带服务型动物
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 4 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 8754P4
重要信息
包含内容
  • 司机只往返于伦敦
  • 乘坐空调豪华客车
  • 入场/门票 - 温莎城堡
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 旅游指南:您可以在温莎城堡周围休闲漫步
期限
4 小时
出发详情
  • Earl's Court Station (Stop C), London SW5 9TB, UK
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请登陆温莎城堡网站,了解您希望参观的城堡的任何特定方面,因为它可能会在您希望旅行的当天关闭,但城堡本身将对游客开放(即国家外交大厅等)。
  • 请注意:此行程仅用作指南,部分细节可能会有所变动
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 57 人
包含内容
  • 司机只往返于伦敦
  • 乘坐空调豪华客车
  • 入场/门票 - 温莎城堡
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 旅游指南:您可以在温莎城堡周围休闲漫步
出发详情
  • Earl's Court Station (Stop C), London SW5 9TB, UK
期限
4 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请登陆温莎城堡网站,了解您希望参观的城堡的任何特定方面,因为它可能会在您希望旅行的当天关闭,但城堡本身将对游客开放(即国家外交大厅等)。
  • 请注意:此行程仅用作指南,部分细节可能会有所变动
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 57 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2022年3月30日
来自 温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票 的备注
Please note that there are no major COVID regulations that are mandated by law in the UK currently, so you are welcome to bring along a face mask if you would like to, but please be aware that this is not a legal requirement and is not enforced on all travellers in the coach or public places.
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Earl's Court Station (Stop C)
    London SW5 9TB, UK
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Windsor Castle
    停留:3 小时 - 包含门票
    09:30:从维多利亚接客,09:50:从伯爵宫接客。 09:50:旅行至温莎。 10:30:到达温莎。旅行包含温莎城堡门票,您还可按照自己的节奏自由探索这片土地。 13:00:离开温莎。 *您的司机将告知您返回伦敦的集合时间* 13:30:将于大约这段时间返回伦敦伯爵宫。如果时间允许,可能会额外在维多利亚提供送车服务。我们建议您在 16:00 前不要在伦敦预定任何东西,以防万一。
    展开全文
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
36 条点评
极佳
18
非常好
9
一般
4
较差
3
很糟糕
2

Mike and Wendy
密歇根坎顿3 条分享
More time would have been nice, tour guide Kelly and driver Earl too good care of us. In the meet up instructions which side of the station was not clear. We waited on the wrong side of the station until I realized I should call. We struggled a bit with the accents. When Kelly mentioned the Queen's doll house, my wife thought she said dog house, and believed we could see the Queen's Corgis.
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate it! London can be a challenging place for transport, we are so happy that you managed to get to the meeting point despite the 1-way system around the station and the train strike. Apologies for the confusion about the Queen's 'dog house'! We will pass your kind words over to Kelly and Errol too, thank you so much.
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bruce M
1 条分享
I understand why the Queen lives inWindsor!Fabulous place and steeped in history. The castle visit nearly equaled by the expertise of Jasmine , our guide, and friendly driver. The half-day excursion was very much worth it!
撰写日期:2022年6月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hi Bruce, Thanks so much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed not only the castle but our guide & driver too - it's what we do this for. We will pass on your positive feedback to our staff and hope you get a chance to travel with us again in future.
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

buka10
澳大利亚凯恩斯33 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
The tour left London city at 10am approx we were required to be back on coach at 1:30pm.
Far to little time in Windsor.
The guide on the coach spent more time talking about the premier league and Fulham football club.
He also had an intimate knowledge of car number plates.
Frequently got mixed up between Buckingham palace and Windsor.
Length of tour not good and guide very disappointing
撰写日期:2022年6月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us detailed feedback, as this is how we improve our experiences. We aim to leave London from Earls Court at 09:50, but we sometimes wait up to 10mins for late travellers which was probably the case on the day you travelled. From Earls Court, the journey to Windsor is usually only around 45mins so we aim to arrive at Windsor by 10:30 but it may be 10:45. And then we leave between 13:00 and 13:30, so this usually means at minimum 2.5hrs at Windsor but usually more like 3hrs. We are sorry you did not feel that this was enough time, but we have been running this tour for many years and most of our customers feel it is sufficient, which is why we stick to these timings. Regarding the guide, we do not advertise this trip as a guided tour, it is actually only transport from London + the entry ticket to Windsor Castle, however, as the trip has been very popular this year, we often include a tour guide or escort to keep service standards high as a free of charge additional extra. I can see the guide who took your tour on the 16 June is a new one to us, so we will have to perhaps provide him with some more training. Thank you for letting us know that he did not seem up to our usual high standards. Take care.
撰写日期:2022年6月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Carolyn K
3 条分享
2022年6月
The tour is self guided, so we made sure to see our favorites. The line to see the “doll house” was very long, so we moved on. The castle is very large with lots of stairs and so much history! The beautiful rooms go on and on. According to the flag above the castle, the Queen was in residence the day we visited. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We did have a little trouble finding the pick up spot. Thank goodness the coordinator called us and we were still able to find them.
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are delighted that you had such a lovely time. We are sorry to hear that you had some trouble finding the pick-up point, as we try our best to provide detailed info as well as a link to the exact location on Google Maps on the tickets, but we are glad that our staff assisted you and you were able to find it and meet up with the rest of the group. We hope you travel with us again soon!
撰写日期:2022年6月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gerry W
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Travel time plus security check in only left 90 minutes to explore the Castle no where long enough bus left without us caught the train back to London not recommended
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Luiz Vigil
巴西阿雷格里港7 条分享
2022年6月
Good place to visit.
The guide and driver were very friendly and availble.
No delays and clean bus.
Congrats!
撰写日期:2022年6月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hello Luis, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you had a good day out to Windsor Castle. Kind Regards Anderson Tours
撰写日期:2022年6月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jorunn S
1 条分享
The guide was anoying and stressed. Gave only information on the bus of the castle and lots of other not interesting stuff of London. This was a Windsor trip so I We were expecting him to follow around and tell at the castle.
Should have taken a hop on hop off bus if We knew that it was only tickets and bus included. Very expensive. Not value for money.
撰写日期:2022年6月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were not happy but we do not promise a guide, however we have been putting one on recently as Windsor has been busy due to the recent Jubilee. London guides are not allowed to guide inside the castle, they must be Windsor accredited guides, you would need to book them in advance and they are expensive. The guide does regular tours through London and Windsor and so shared his knowledge with the group on the way. The public entrance to Windsor Castle is almost £30 and if you went there independently you would need to factor in the cost of rail travel plus the longer journey time. Therefore with entrance, guide and transportation it is indeed value for money. Kind Regards Anderson Tours
撰写日期:2022年6月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ericka h
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Very nice clean buses , friendly staff . The place is very large , so bring really good walking shoes . Not a good place for wheelchairs or baby strollers as there are lots of stairs
撰写日期:2022年6月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive and informative review, I'm sure it will help other travellers. Take care!
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

V L
1 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
Bus was late 30 minutes without notification, nobody said sorry when it finally arrived. The castle itself was good as expected, but on the way back we were missing one person. They waited 5 minutes and just departed without trying to reach the person by phone.
撰写日期:2022年5月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Hi, This is not the way our tours should be managed according to our standard procedures, we are sorry to hear that you did not find our trip up to standard. We cannot see your name or the date you travelled on from this review, please could you email us directly with this information so that we can investigate further? We are unaware of any recent tours being as late as 30mins (although some have been a bit late as a result of waiting for late passengers at the previous stop) or of anyone being left behind at Windsor Castle without communication - please do get back to us so we can find out what has happened and deal with this appropriately. Thank you
撰写日期:2022年6月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anne B
卡罗莱纳州Hampstead1 条分享
Excellent tour! Quite enjoyable ride to /from Windsor. Our operator, Michael was very knowledgeable and personable.
撰写日期:2022年5月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
andersontoursuk
Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour.
撰写日期:2022年6月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 36
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Anderson Tours旅游团
Getaway44656749806
Getaway44656749806
00
介绍详细,信息量大,高效
9月17日参加了温莎、巴斯和巨石阵一日游,非常高效,一日把伦敦附近三个景点都游玩了,价格也非常实惠。导游danxia一路介绍了很多相关景点信息和伦敦相关的游玩点,而且节奏控制很好。景点安排的也非常好,排队时间短,游玩很充足。在巴斯
Gillian R
Gillian R
00
信息量很大的友好的导游
我参加了巨石阵和巴斯旅行团,一个漫长的旅程,但很值得!虽然团的规模真的很大,但我们的导游非常善于确保我们都知道去哪里,什么时候回来。这一天很累,但巨石阵和巴斯都是令人觉得非常不可思议的地方。
Jaime M
Jaime M
00
超级推荐!
Manon和Joseph带给了我们一次不可思议的巴斯和巨车阵之旅。每个来伦敦的人一定要来这里看看,他们让我们觉得这次参加Anderson Tours物有所值。毫无疑问我们的下次旅行还会来Anderson,和Manon、Joseph
hyman_michaelson
hyman_michaelson
00
加的夫和卡菲利的一日游
我唯一想抱怨的就是车开了很久我们才有机会好好休息了一下,2小时!!在他停下来之前,我们基本都到加的夫了,停下来的地方是近纽波特的主要服务站,非常小。回去的途中,司机在合适的时间段后停车休息:一个半小时。我记得我问过司机为什么不能早
awafreedom
awafreedom
00
在巴黎的圣诞节
4天的圣诞节假期。在第一天,我们去了主要吸引我们的地方旅行。有很多属于我们自己的时间来探索这个地方。酒店非常的棒而且位置在中心地方,可以搭到摩托车等。旅行的导游非常好!和队伍的圣诞节晚餐非常的享受,感觉你就像跟在遥远地方的家人一样
ehschief
ehschief
00
在八月的德意志
今年八月在回美国之前,我们多出了三天时间可以待在英国。所以我们预订了一个德国的品酒之旅,那简直是好得不能再好了!从他们在贝克街接我们的那一刻开始,我们所拥有的旅程是如此完美的。它的组织很好,导游也非常的博学,和我们一起的另一些游客
Pryso
Pryso
00
顾客服务相当差!!
我不再参加这个旅游团了,这个公司的顾客服务让我相当的失望。我和我未婚夫是自己订的票,但是很不幸,我们的学习和旅游在同一天,而且这个学习是不能改期的。我发了一封邮件给这个旅游公司,告诉他们这个左右为难的情况,在发了邮件过后,没有得到
pineapplelumps
pineapplelumps
00
在阿姆斯特丹度过的8月银行假日真的太不可思议了!
我们决定参加Anderson旅游团所举办的8月阿姆斯特丹、布鲁日的银行假日游,旅行3天,入住酒店而不是旅社,一共1560元,挺划算的。 从一开始整个行程就进展得很顺利,旅游团准时到尔斯广场宾馆接我们,只是早晨6点,我们的眼皮子重
LondonBluejay
LondonBluejay
00
超赞
参观巨石柱和索尔兹伯里教堂我渡过了愉快的一天。 我跟安德森旅行团去旅行了一天,我们是6点钟离开伦敦的,大概在早上7点半的时候到达了巨石柱,8点的时候还有很多私人观光的时间,一到达那里我们就见到了我们非常棒的导游Pat Shelle
关于温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票的常见问题


温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票体验起始价为 US$82.80。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票体验

温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票由 Anderson Tours旅游团 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Anderson Tours旅游团在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订温莎半日游包括从伦敦出发的交通和温莎城堡门票体验