游览和门票

伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)

伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)

伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$37.52
游览快照
通过提前预订杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票,节省时间
用时:
2–3 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
5
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
相关信息
凭节省时间的伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票,与英国一些顶级名人面对面。提前预订入场券意味着您可以避免一天排长队,并享有按照自己的步调探索景点的自由。此外,您的门票可让您获得4D漫威体验(截止至2020年5月),伦敦精神出租车之旅等。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
亮点
  • 与一些世界顶级名人拍照
  • 对伦敦时间有限的旅客来说,这是一个明显的选择
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。
亮点
  • 与一些世界顶级名人拍照
  • 对伦敦时间有限的旅客来说,这是一个明显的选择
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2798TUSSAUDS
重要信息
包含内容
  • 标准门票
  • “伦敦精神”出租车体验
  • 星球大战体验
  • 入场/门票 - 伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送
期限
2–3 小时
出发详情
  • Madame Tussauds London, Marylebone Rd, London NW1 5LR, UK 出发点:伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆 路线:请到达并加入DOOR 2的队列,以获取您预订的时间段。 安全搜索可能会发生。最近的地铁站是贝克街。从贝克街地铁站步行一分钟 日期:每日
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 除了“伦敦精神”(Spirit of London)主题游乐设施外,游览全程均方便轮椅进出
  • 请注意:预订游客姓名一经确认,将无法更改。游览当天,请携带与您预订姓名一致的身份证明,进入景点之前可能会检查。
  • 无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 5 人
包含内容
  • 标准门票
  • “伦敦精神”出租车体验
  • 星球大战体验
  • 入场/门票 - 伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送
出发详情
  • Madame Tussauds London, Marylebone Rd, London NW1 5LR, UK 出发点:伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆 路线:请到达并加入DOOR 2的队列,以获取您预订的时间段。 安全搜索可能会发生。最近的地铁站是贝克街。从贝克街地铁站步行一分钟 日期:每日
期限
2–3 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 除了“伦敦精神”(Spirit of London)主题游乐设施外,游览全程均方便轮椅进出
  • 请注意:预订游客姓名一经确认,将无法更改。游览当天,请携带与您预订姓名一致的身份证明,进入景点之前可能会检查。
  • 无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 5 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩

3.5
782 条点评
极佳
307
非常好
193
一般
136
较差
68
很糟糕
78

teeCoventry
coventry218 条分享
2022年7月
Its a Sunday morning, We (me & 16yr old Nephew) have a timed ticked for 11am. its only been open thought the place wouldn't be too busy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
After a quick check thru ticket checks and bag check security, we are in the building, Trying get the lift to the main entrance, we took the steps, not great as it was warm, unlike some areas in the building blowing nice cool air, So the first few photos (you may look a bit sweaty!) First its few faces from modern day media. Am not going to say too much who is her, that would spoil it.
Large queue for the making a wax hand (your hand!) or a photo with the royal family....
The venue is not best when large groups of European school kids on tour,
The taxi ride is great, slightly dark in places, but giving few dates in history..
Sometimes found it difficult to just get that perfect photo either as a selfie or just all by its self, without waiting around.
Lots of steps, but only seen one lift within the attraction at Star Wars, soon after its the Gift Shop
Oh its Credit card only
Might try again but would be best straight at doors open
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We are sorry to see some of the negative points that you have raised about your visit. We are a premier London attraction and we hope to deliver a truly memorable premier experience, so we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some respects. We do hope you were able to enjoy your visit overall, as we’d love to welcome you back again for more world-famous fun. Kind regards, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michelle C
1 条分享
2022年7月 • 夫妻情侣
The biggest waste of money ever - complete tourist rip off. Outdated displays, not much to see , just dreadful. In and out in less than an hour.
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We are sorry to see some of the negative points that you have raised about your visit. We are a premier London attraction and we hope to deliver a truly memorable premier experience, so we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some respects. We do hope you were able to enjoy your visit overall, as we’d love to welcome you back again for more world-famous fun. Kind regards, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

jenb65
Great Torrington, United Kingdom2 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Amazing from start to finish, we had a fast pass, and the birthday package for my daughter. Staff were amazing, went above and beyond for us, gent at the wax hand was so great, even with a que he made sure my daughter got the perfect wax hand. Marvel 4d experience was fab! All in all fab time.
撰写日期:2022年7月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi Jen, It is always a pleasure to receive such a glowing review of our attraction, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly fabulous experience at our world-famous attraction! We are also glad you enjoyed getting your wax hand done, and we will pass on this feedback to our Retail team to let them know you had such a great experience! I'm sure the person who made your wax hand will be delighted to hear you loved it so much! We look forward to you walking down the red carpet into our next A-list party for another star-studded experience! Best wishes, Stella Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pamela C
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
The museum itself was great. Super crowded at times and hard to get to see everything but seemed better if you got between groups. Waited 2+ hours for a pre paid wax hand. Not sure it was worth the wait so don’t pre purchase unless you are willing to wait.
撰写日期:2022年7月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We are sorry to see some of the negative points that you have raised about your visit. We are a premier London attraction and we hope to deliver a truly memorable premier experience, so we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some respects. We are however glad that you were able to enjoy your visit overall, as we’d love to welcome you back again for more world-famous fun. Kind regards, Stella Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

S6792XGmichaelc
田纳西Hixson100 条分享
What a neat place, the figures looked so very real. Clean environment and very nice staff it was a little crowded with teens who are not very polite when trying to get a picture but we loved all the different scenes
撰写日期:2022年7月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, It is always a pleasure to receive such a glowing review of our attraction, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly fabulous experience at our world-famous attraction! We look forward to you walking down the red carpet into our next A-list party for another star-studded experience! Best wishes, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joana S
葡萄牙Seixal58 条分享
2022年6月
It was with great displeasure that we saw the loss of quality in your museum.
This week we made our third and last visit to the museum, as we realized that:

- You removed most of the historical and/or cultural statues and replaced them with uninteresting and unknown celebrities to older visitors, who do not identify with the current media. Just to give an example, the removal of a personality like Einstein, with so much historical value, and the inclusion of people like Dua Lipa or the Kardashian sisters that I personally don't know and don't attribute any historical and/or any other value to them. This just doesn’t sit right to me;

- The “Chamber of Horrors” was also removed, which doesn't make any sense, as it is related to the history of London and the Aliens (current exhibition) has nothing to do with the history of London.

I understand that the objective of varying may be to attract new visitors, but I don't think you’ve succeeded. Personally, I consider the prices to be very expensive for the current exhibition, without any quality. It’s unfortunate to say that I will not recommend visiting Madame Tussauds to my friends and family.
Joana Santos
撰写日期:2022年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We are sorry to see some of the negative points that you have raised about your visit. We are a premier London attraction and we hope to deliver a truly memorable premier experience, so we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some respects. We do hope you were able to enjoy your visit overall, as we’d love to welcome you back again for more world-famous fun. Kind regards, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年7月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrew O
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Excellent facilities with first class assistants, however I did prebook a programme on line but never received, I actually forgot but should have been there for me, as I did buy one
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, It is always a pleasure to receive such a glowing review of our attraction, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly fabulous experience at our world-famous attraction! We look forward to you walking down the red carpet into our next A-list party for another star-studded experience! For the guidebook you forgot to pick up, e-mail the below e-mail and we can help with sorting this out for you: guest.experience@madame-tussauds.com Best wishes, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bedouin29
澳大利亚悉尼171 条分享
2022年6月
You just have to accept the place is very very busy, people will walk in front of you when you want to take a photo, if you are posing with a shot some people will photo bomb you photo. You have to accept that exhibits you have seen before will have been removed and replace with new stars or movie props. If you have seen a touring version most of those exhibits won't be there. Overall the exhits are first class and mostly current, it would be impossible to have all of the exhibits on show, to that end we felt much of what we hoped to see wasn't on show and the overcrowding marred the visit, I would hate to be there during holidays or on a weekend
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We are sorry to see some of the negative points that you have raised about your visit. We are a premier London attraction and we hope to deliver a truly memorable premier experience, so we are sorry to hear that we fell short in some respects. We do hope you were able to enjoy your visit overall, as we’d love to welcome you back again for more world-famous fun. Kind regards, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

fedefurty
意大利那不勒斯90 条分享
Abbiamo portato i nostri bambini di 9 e 8 anni, si sono divertiti veramente tanto.
Mattinata all'insegna dello svago e della spensieratezza.
Consigliatissimo
撰写日期:2022年6月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, It is always a pleasure to receive such a glowing review of our attraction, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly fabulous experience at our world-famous attraction! We look forward to you walking down the red carpet into our next A-list party for another star-studded experience! Best wishes, Carly Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年6月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

John
希腊雅典1 条分享
I loved the taxi train, a great surprise. Great job producing replicas of stars. Well organised we didn’t expect it to be as glamorous and fun as it was. Thank you for giving us the experience to experience this piece of art!
撰写日期:2022年6月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Hi there, It is always a pleasure to receive such a glowing review of our attraction, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a truly fabulous experience at our world-famous attraction! We look forward to you walking down the red carpet into our next A-list party for another star-studded experience! Best wishes, Noeleen Guest Experience Team Madame Tussauds London
撰写日期:2022年6月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 782
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: 伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆
675alisong
675alisong
00
值得一来,但太贵了
我们使用代金券预订的门票,因此我们觉得很划算,但如果我们支付了高达100英镑的全价,我们会非常恼火。我们早上10点半去的,以为人不会太多,但还是很拥挤。员工在尽力维持秩序。里面的东西很贵,5英镑一个雪糕,5英镑一杯草莓汁。有一个单
N2136YFmaryb
N2136YFmaryb
00
很棒,但我预想着它是与众不同的
度过了还不错的时光。有很棒的东西值得看,但我以为会是些与众不同的事物!人们在蜡像周围有点狂热混乱,我担心它们会被撞倒。乘坐出租车是这次体验的加分项。我们也许会看到更多的展品?我个人定制的冰箱贴棒极了。谢谢,再见!
swdenhaan
swdenhaan
00
拥挤, 但不错
在一个星期三的早晨,我们很早就到了这里。蜡像馆很拥挤,但还好,我们可以拍出漂亮的照片,我们在这儿度过了一个半小时的快乐时光...但是不便宜
Lucylovesgoats
Lucylovesgoats
00
不是我想要的杜莎夫人蜡像馆
我觉得有点失望。不要早到,因为你进不去,然后你只能排到队伍的后面同时也需要等待更长的时间。我不认为这样做很好。我们错过了一些蜡像,因为人太多了。我们只是没有看到他们。想要拍一张照片是很困难的,因为有很多人挡道。不得不排队照相,但我
Tourist605742
Tourist605742
00
多数蜡像做得并不像
糟糕 - 这家公司非常不诚实,有一张票没打印出来,而一名助理说费用并未收取 - 我们在另一台机子上再次付了款 - 我们回到曼岛的家后,银行账单明确显示两次付款都已收取 - 他们太不诚实了,尽管有银行账单作证,我们却只能等待退款 -
TravelingArtist21
TravelingArtist21
00
天呐
预先买了伦敦通票,我们还是要等一个小时才拿到票,然后又被告知两小时后再回来入场。事先没有得到任何消息,这可不是你所期待的。决定同时去看其他经典,但因为伦敦人太多车又堵,所以错过了回程的时间,现在要求退款了。提前计划,准备等待时间,
SharonS3214
SharonS3214
00
匆忙的参观
预定了杜莎夫人蜡像馆。但是必须在前一天更改入境时间。打电话是不可能的了。我发了一封电子邮件。直到去杜莎的路上才有更多的时间。所以不得不找些事情来消磨时间。因为时间比要求的要晚很多。幸运的是摄政公园就在附近。感觉杜莎夫人蜡像馆体验非
B8389DHkarenr
B8389DHkarenr
00
乘坐伦敦出租车
哇哦,太多人挤在一个空间里,而且大家都想拍照。这是我我见过最疯狂的事。我曾经以为我们犯了一个严重的错误,而且浪费了我们的钱,但一旦我们找到了走出那条著名地段的路,我们就终于开始享受这段经历。如果你再去另外支付5英镑,体验夏洛克的故
KumonMa
KumonMa
00
主要是参观较其它国家蜡像多的英国皇室成员
在纲上预购了四十英镑自选伦敦景点门票:杜莎夫人蜡像馆+伦敦眼,比即场购买节省了二十五英镑。参观蜡像馆主要是参观较其它国家蜡像多的英国皇室成员。花了两个多小时游览和参观栩栩如生的蜡像。
stailouise
stailouise
00
不错但是...
很好,但是如果你想要任何东西的照片,你得等上一段时间。我理解这是伦敦的主要景点,但是我只是觉得有办法让周围的人不用花10分钟去拍照。我们真得很享受穿越伦敦的时光。
Resh5291
Resh5291
00
不值得排队等候
大众对蜡像似乎有着疯狂的热情。我遇到过的最糟糕的人群控制。不幸的是,我们不得不排队去兑换梅林通行证。应该要有一个在线兑换的选项。标识和指示非常糟糕,工作人员不知所措。人们会有这样一种感觉,客户服务不是这个地方的首要任务,因为它是一
Timmers1988
Timmers1988
00
很糟糕
过时了,急需翻新。我们没有进行任何额外的体验,他们还额外收取每人5英镑费用,考虑到这里的门票费用,来这里简直就是一个绝对的笑话呀。
Miriden
Miriden
00
杜莎夫人蜡像馆-娱乐的好地方
杜莎夫人蜡像馆是我在伦敦玩的最吸引人的地方。我去过海洋馆和伦敦眼,但我更喜欢杜莎夫人蜡像馆。他们有互动活动,虽然可能需要增加惊奇队长和体坛区的目标数量。我喜欢我们在伦敦最重要的历史时刻乘坐的假出租车。总的来说,这几个小时很有趣。我
Trek770773
Trek770773
00
我们在这度过了很愉快的时光
我们从德国过来游玩,我们买了五个景点的通票,我们一行六人参观完了所有景点,玩得很开心。但我们这趟旅途最大的亮点是在杜莎夫人蜡像馆,因为我们遇到了个超赞的员工River,他不仅风趣幽默,让我们开心地笑了起来,也让我们周围的人开心得笑
Tany M
Tany M
00
非常好
首先-如果你买的是包含其他景点的票,请一定别忘了去网上安排游览时间。你可以节省时间和耐心。伦敦的杜莎夫人蜡像馆非常好。除了蜡像,他们还有4D影院(短片,但是做得非常精美)和其他东西,使得它比奥兰多的那家要好很多。
关于伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)的常见问题


伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)体验起始价为 US$37.52。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)体验

伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)由 伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伦敦杜莎夫人蜡像馆门票(免排队+漫威 4D 电影+星球大战展区)体验