游览和门票

牛津官方大学和城市之旅

牛津官方大学和城市之旅

牛津官方大学和城市之旅
5
提前预订
每名成人
US$24.59
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
96%的旅行者都推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
2 小时
团体规模:
20
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 107266P2
重要信息
包含内容
  • Guided walking tour
未包含内容
  • 入场/门票 - 牛津大学博德利图书馆
  • 入场/门票 - 谢尔登尼亚剧院
  • 入场/门票 - 牛津大学贝利奥尔学院
期限
2 小时
出发详情
  • 23 Broad St, Oxford OX1, UK 所有旅游的集合地点位于15-16 Broad Street OX1 3AS的游客信息中心外
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 如果您有任何行动不便,请联系步行游览办公室01865 686 441,我们将尽力调整行程,因为一些古建筑不适合轮椅使用者
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
包含内容
  • Guided walking tour
未包含内容
  • 入场/门票 - 牛津大学博德利图书馆
  • 入场/门票 - 谢尔登尼亚剧院
  • 入场/门票 - 牛津大学贝利奥尔学院
出发详情
  • 23 Broad St, Oxford OX1, UK 所有旅游的集合地点位于15-16 Broad Street OX1 3AS的游客信息中心外
期限
2 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 如果您有任何行动不便,请联系步行游览办公室01865 686 441,我们将尽力调整行程,因为一些古建筑不适合轮椅使用者
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
行程
  • 游览起点为
    23 Broad St
    23 Broad St, Oxford OX1, UK
    所有旅游的集合地点位于15-16 Broad Street OX1 3AS的游客信息中心外
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Radcliffe Camera
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Bodleian Library
    停留: 5 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 3
    Sheldonian Theatre
    停留: 5 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 4
    Trinity College
    停留: 2 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Balliol College
    停留: 5 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

5.0
322 条点评
极佳
286
非常好
26
一般
7
较差
2
很糟糕
1

Mario H
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Generally good, informative, good info about university and colleges, we had some unrelated information from the tour guide also about modern slavery in Oxford etc which I found was out of context. Best to keep it to the point. Always more valuable when personal views are kept out and information given is focused and about the topic in question.

Two negatives
1. No contact number for weekend tours, this is not acceptable. If you run a service on weekend you need to have active contact details.
2. We arrived 1.03pm for a 1.00pm start, 3 minutes late and they had left. Considering people coming from different destinations you should leave a little leeway.
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficialOxfordTours
Thanks so much for writing. We are very sorry but also grateful to hear this and would like to pass the points you make as feedback to our guide and to our operations team. Please could you inform us on officialtours@experienceoxfordshire.org the date and time in question? And also if there is any other way we can help at all. With best wishes and sincere apologies. Official Tours
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sara
2 条分享
2022年6月
Wasn't worth the money- Tour guide didn't give too much information just commenting on where they lived. We then had the opportunity to go into one of the colleges for our tour guide to say we couldn't as they had overbooked the tour. We were walking along with our guide and they asked us if we'd just tagged along and asked if we'd actually booked the tour which came across quite rude and lack of attention as they'd seen our booking confirmation. Overall, we felt we needed to ride the tour out as we'd paid for it but really it was a waste of a couple of hours.
撰写日期:2022年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficialOxfordTours
We are so sorry you didn't enjoy your tour and to hear the reasons why. Please could you contact us on officialtours@experienceoxfordshire.org with details of the tour date so that we can forward this to the guide? Also to see if there is any other way we can help at all? With our sincere apologies, Official Tours
撰写日期:2022年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

haygroupie
英国伦敦50 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
An enjoyable and interesting walk around some of the Oxford colleges with a lot of background information. Lucy, our guide, was friendly and knowledgeable.
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

rosie216
葡萄牙佩苏达雷瓜12 条分享
A very knowledgeable guide took us around Oxford pointing out things I would have walked by without noticing. Entertaining.
Highly recommended
撰写日期:2022年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Hilary D
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
Victoria was a very knowledgeable guide who presented the info clearly. She gave a great overview of Oxford, it’s people and it’s history. Very enjoyable.
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alison Holmes
1 条分享
2022年6月
Our guide, Rob Walters, was extremely informative & friendly and obviously had a wealth of background information in that there weren't many questions that he couldn't answer !

He also set the pace exactly right given that we were a group of mixed mobility.

A most enjoyable experience and one I would highly recommend.
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

busterbeauty
英国Birkenhead4 条分享
Lovely city tour,lovely theatre experience but everything shuts at 10pm,nowhere to eat shocking really,only maccies😰
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Derek F
portland14 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
Excellent small group tour. Julie did a fantastic job ensuring everyone was included, and as a resident and graduate knew everything we wanted to know
撰写日期:2022年6月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tekesin
1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Rob is a fantastic tour guide. Highly recommend the tour. We live in Oxford but still learned so much about our lovely city. Thank you!
撰写日期:2022年6月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ryan F
35 条分享
Great way to learn about oxford on a day trip. Our guide was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable and passionate about all things oxford. We unfortunately were not able to go into a college but she made recommendations on which may be open as it was a Sunday.
撰写日期:2022年5月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
OfficialOxfordTours
Thanks so much for writing! Sally will be so pleased. You can always ask our Guides to signpost what else there is to see after your tour.
撰写日期:2022年6月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 322
关于牛津官方大学和城市之旅的常见问题


牛津官方大学和城市之旅体验起始价为 US$24.74。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订牛津官方大学和城市之旅体验

牛津官方大学和城市之旅由 Oxford Official Walking Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Oxford Official Walking Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订牛津官方大学和城市之旅体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 2 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订牛津官方大学和城市之旅体验