游览和门票

城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅, 卡迪夫

城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅

城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$18.63
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
通过随上随下服务来游览城镇,节省金钱和时间
用时:
55分钟
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
通过在城市的双层随上随下巴士上预留座位,可以轻松地按照自己的节奏到达加的夫,无需弄清公共交通工具或在出租车上赚钱。整个城市有11个站点,从千禧体育场到卡迪夫城堡,您可以随意上下车:从第一次登机时起24小时有效,让您有充足的时间看到所有的强调。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 55 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
亮点
  • 通过录制的评论丰富您的体验,可以在公交车上收听
  •  随意旅行:您的机票有效期为您第一次使用时的24小时
  • 在卡迪夫的11个站点上下车
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 55 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 通过录制的评论丰富您的体验,可以在公交车上收听
  •  随意旅行:您的机票有效期为您第一次使用时的24小时
  • 在卡迪夫的11个站点上下车
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2065CWL
重要信息
包含内容
  • 随上随下旅游
  • 录音评论
  • 所有凭证有效期至2020年12月31日
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
期限
55分钟
出发详情
  • 地点名称 游览从加的夫城堡开始,但您可以在城市周围的11个站点中的任何一个登上巴士 巴士站包括:  •圣城堡  •Gorsedd Gardens Rd  •皇后街  •Hayesbridge Rd  •NCM  •Roald Dahl Place  •美人鱼码头  •技术  •圣大卫酒店及水疗中心  •在海湾工艺  •圣玛丽街  •千禧体育场
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 旅游全年开放(10月6日,12月25日/ 26日,1月1日除外)
  • 第一次旅行于上午10:00出发。上次旅游于下午5:00出发。旅游起点 - 加的夫城堡
  • 请注意,此游览目前已暂停,预计将于5月1日恢复。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
包含内容
  • 随上随下旅游
  • 录音评论
  • 所有凭证有效期至2020年12月31日
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
出发详情
  • 地点名称 游览从加的夫城堡开始,但您可以在城市周围的11个站点中的任何一个登上巴士 巴士站包括:  •圣城堡  •Gorsedd Gardens Rd  •皇后街  •Hayesbridge Rd  •NCM  •Roald Dahl Place  •美人鱼码头  •技术  •圣大卫酒店及水疗中心  •在海湾工艺  •圣玛丽街  •千禧体育场
期限
55分钟
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 旅游全年开放(10月6日,12月25日/ 26日,1月1日除外)
  • 第一次旅行于上午10:00出发。上次旅游于下午5:00出发。旅游起点 - 加的夫城堡
  • 请注意,此游览目前已暂停,预计将于5月1日恢复。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒

4.5
72 条点评
极佳
39
非常好
23
一般
6
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Bernd P
德国柏林290 条分享
Eine wirklich gelungene Tour. Der Kommentar ist deutlich und sehr informativ - in diversen Sprachen. Tipp: Bei Station 6 aussteigen und sich am Hafen treiben lassen. Hier gibt es auch einen günstigen Wetherspoon-Pub mit Aussichtsterrasse. Wir sind bis zur Station 5 zurück gelaufen (an der Norwegischen Kirche) und haben die Tour fortgesetzt und die Altstadt mit den vielen Arkaden erkundet.
Es lohnt sich.
撰写日期:2022年7月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Cardiff Bay is incredible and we recommend all passengers alight and experience this in more detail. The old arcades are also fantastic- and so different.
撰写日期:2022年8月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Christi T
2 条分享
Helpful drivers. Covered all the main sights. Narrative informative.
Very busy and congested roads but drivers skillfully negotiate these.
Main criticism was there weren’t clear signs of the pick up points especially if you wanted to pick up the bus nearest to you and for the first time. The map was also a bit vague about exactly where you were.
撰写日期:2022年7月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great 4 star review. As a growing capital city, the roads in Cardiff are becoming busier- our drivers do a fantastic job! We are working on updated signage as we speak to assist our passengers in finding us. This should be in place in the next 2 weeks.
撰写日期:2022年8月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Carolyn M
1 条分享
Everyone will tell you to get on the bus at the castle. No-one will tell you that the bus doesn’t go from in front of the castle by down the side street. As a hop-on/hop-off there appear to be very few opportunities to hop off.
Otherwise a lovely tour especially as we struck lucky and found a food fair at Cardiff Bay.
撰写日期:2022年7月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great 4* review. The buses depart alongside the castle rather than in front. We used to depart in front but due to the road layout that has change since the Covid pandemic. We have 13 stops along the route which cover the key areas/ attractions, though the Cardiff tour is smaller than some. We are glad that you enjoyed the tour overall and Cardiff Bay which is absolutely stunning
撰写日期:2022年7月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Neil C
英国South Lanarkshire28 条分享
There were 13 stops and buses came every 30 minutes. The leaflet explains all stops.

If wanting to do principality stadium tour, please check in advance if tour is on, especially after a concert was held as they usually cancel until stage etc is clear.

Would say something for everyone… arts, outdoor market, history with castor and national museum, high street, Cardiff Bay. I always do these city activities everywhere I go and I think people will enjoy this one too.
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great 4* review. Cardiff is a great city with lots to do and appeals to all ages. The stadium tours are great but as you quite rightly highlight, when events are on such as concerts and rugby, these often do not run. We hope to welcome you back , or in one of our other cities, in the future.
撰写日期:2022年7月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

norriew651
Manchester, United Kingdom4 条分享
Great city to tour. Good commentary. Easy to book and not expensive. We hopped off at the Millennium building and had a great time and lunch there. Unfortunately, hopping on again was not so easy. We waited an hour for the bus and it took an age to negotiate the city and get us back to where we started.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the commentary and found the city interesting. We are disappointed that you found it difficult to reboard. Buses are every 30 minutes so we are unsure as to why there was an hours wait... we would like to be able to investigate this further. Please do reach out to us at hq@bathbuscompany.com with some more details.
撰写日期:2022年7月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

ALW125
Nottingham145 条分享
Absolutely brilliant if you want to find your way around the history of Cardiff. The commentary is well linked with the journey - hopefully something that is updated as and when needed as it’s obvious there is a lot of upgrading going on in the city at the moment.

The hop on/hop off facility is great to visit areas in different parts of the city.

And another really good thing is the ticket is valid for 2 days, not just 24 hours, so if you’re there for longer than a day, do make the most of it!
撰写日期:2022年5月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable tour of Cardiff and enjoyed listening to the commentary. We agree that the hop on hop off facility works really well when exploring the city! As you stated, our tickets are valid for 2 days which means you can take time to discover and explore the city without the pressure of needing to fit everything into one day . We hope to welcome you on board one of our tours again soon!
撰写日期:2022年5月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

US40_RoadTripper
德克萨斯州舒格兰15 条分享
Beware if it’s Spring! (13 April)
Booked the tickets online, downloaded the app. Picked up the bus near our hotel. Advertised tour hours (hop-on/hop-off) as 10-5, last tour leaving Cardiff Castle at 5. We hopped on, went a few stops to Cardiff Castle, and made sure to be back at that stop before 4:30. You can see on the app where the bus is. Bus arrives 16:30. After passengers debark, driver won’t let us board.
“Sorry, last tour boards at 4.”
We responded, “we don’t want the whole tour, just want to go a few stops to our hotel. It’s not yet 5.”
Driver responds, “It’s Spring hours. I can’t take you. The website’s wrong.”
Leaving us with a mile and half walk at the end of the day, not to mention missing the narrated tour for the stops we’d missed. Why didn’t the morning driver mention the early closing?? £30 for a 25 minute bus “tour”! #cheated
Perhaps low ridership accounted for the early closing. There was only a family of 4 on the bus with us, and when it emptied at 4:30, only a handful exited.
撰写日期:2022年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tour. The last tour departure at this time of year is 4pm and it appears that the information on the website is incorrect. Legally the bus cannot carry passengers when the service is completed as we have to run to a registered timetable. Once this is outside of the hours, insurance etc does not cover passengers if not in service. I will ensure that the hours displayed on line are correct so as to not cause disappointment for future passengers.
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

KentTeachers
英国Haywards Heath75 条分享
The commentaries are great and worth listening to and really that's all you are paying for as the tour is quite limited and you can do with normal buses for a lot cheaper. Drivers don't really interact unless you ask and even then the answers are pretty limited. Also the hours are quite short, the last tour is at 4pm, so we ended having to pay for a taxi to get back to our hotel adding to the cost.
All in all, I would not say it's definitely not value for money. Buy a book and take a normal bus.
撰写日期:2022年4月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the review and your feedback. We appreciate that the tour is shorter than some and that the last tour is currently quite early. The days are extended throughout the summer months and tours do finish later in July and August. It is disappointing to hear that the drivers didn't interact as we normally receive great comments on our customer service. I will pass this over to our ops team so that this can be looked into. We do hope that you enjoyed Cardiff as it is an amazing city that we are proud to showcase.
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Joanne H
英国Bingley1,046 条分享
I like a hop of hop on tour of a city I have never visited before, I like to stay on the tour and do a couple of laps to get orientated and learn facts that I may not know.
We parked in The Quays car park, one of the stops is opposite. We sat on the top of the bus to get the best views, we wrapped up well as it was slightly chilly, although for October it was warm. The commentary was on a loop, so it did not have the same personal touch as live commentary but it gave plenty of facts. The bus does stop at plenty of interesting places, making ideal for getting round the city
We booked online, so saved some money. I would recommend this tour, it also allowed us to get some great pictures of the city
撰写日期:2022年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour and gave you the opportunity to take some great pictures from a unique viewpoint! Unfortunately we are not operating with guides at present but this may change in the future. We appreciate that they provide a personalised touch which is not quite the same with recorded audio but we are glad that you found the recorded audio factual. We hope to welcome you on board in one of our other cities in future
撰写日期:2022年3月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

697Cactus
英国伦敦6 条分享
夫妻情侣
The guide needs to be interested in the customer. Driver Training should not happen when
Paying customers are on the bus. Guide gave not even any instructs about having to request stops instead of the bus stopping on stops as advertised. This is the worst tour I have ever done. Tours I have been part of in other cities have been a lot better then this one.
撰写日期:2022年3月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tour. We do not have live guides at present and haven't operated with guides since the beginning of the pandemic. This is something we are looking at reintroducing in the future. We would love to be able to understand the experience you have outlined in more detailed. Please could you email hq@bathbuscompany.com with some further information including the date and time that you travelled so that we can investigate this issue. Thank you in advance.
撰写日期:2022年3月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 72
关于城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅的常见问题


城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅体验起始价为 US$18.45。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅体验

城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅由 City Sightseeing Cardiff 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 City Sightseeing Cardiff在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订城市观光加的夫随上随下巴士之旅体验