游览和门票
奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游
4.5

奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游

供应商/业主为:Highland Experience Tours
相关信息
每名成人
US$89.33
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:3-99,每个团体最多 35 人
用时: 11 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 空调车运输
  • 专业指导
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 小费
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 不接受3岁以下的儿童入住
  • 入场/门票 - Inveraray Castle


出发地点:
  • 192 High St, Edinburgh EH1 1RW, UK
    请在 07:45 前与 Caffe Nero 内外的 Highland Experience 工作人员联系
返程:
  • Lawnmarket, Edinburgh EH1, UK
    请注意:在 8 月期间,以及在爱丁堡城堡举行活动的其他时间,我们将使用爱丁堡新城的另一个终点。

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5256OBAN

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 不接受3岁以下的儿童入住
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 35 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验价格是多少?
奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验起始价为 US$87.71。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验
哪家公司提供奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游产品?
奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游由 Highland Experience Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Highland Experience Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验
奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 11 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5256OBAN

预留席位

相似体验

行程
  • 192 High St, Edinburgh EH1 1RW, UK
    请在 07:45 前与 Caffe Nero 内外的 Highland Experience 工作人员联系
  • 途经
    Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park
  • 1
    途经
    Kilchurn Castle
    Loch Awe
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Lawnmarket, Edinburgh EH1, UK
    请注意:在 8 月期间,以及在爱丁堡城堡举行活动的其他时间,我们将使用爱丁堡新城的另一个终点。
关于运营方
以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
  • Highland Experience Tours
    6,283
    苏格兰爱丁堡
    2008年6月加入
  • 881millyc
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    一日游不过瘾
    此文与标题不符...实际上本人行程是在爱丁堡游览两天后 从机场租车向北行 前往苏格兰高地与尼斯湖 格伦科峡谷 在这些景点总共待了三天左右、推荐给 喜欢雄山大湖 喜欢动物(一路上都是羊 牛 马)人迹少的自然风光的旅友们
    撰写日期:2019年11月9日
  • zhuhan
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    很棒
    我记得司机兼导游那个小伙子叫Nick,和通常的导游+司机组合不一样,他们的配置就是司机兼导游,所以小伙子不仅开车还要一路说话。路况一般,车不多,所以没什么安全问题。很不容易,年纪轻轻的。 坐船游湖,还有看湖边一个城堡废墟,需要另外付钱,22镑。我个人是觉得真没有必要,但本着来都来了的传统心态…… 本次一日游最棒的,对我来说,是苏格兰高地一路的景观,非常符合我对英国地貌的想象。天气也还行,至少没下雨。 很值。
    撰写日期:2019年10月11日
  • candycheang
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    导游John会吹苏格兰苗子1召集,很有意思,但要注意,若在指定时间回不去,过一分钟,都怕车子就会开走,把你留下,参加的人要小心注意。
    撰写日期:2019年10月5日
  • luis_d0708
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    完美的三日高地之旅
    参加rabbies的天空岛3日团真的是去游历苏格兰高地的好选择,免去公共交通的麻烦和自驾的辛苦。最棒的是我们遇到一位非常好的司导Jenny,不但带我们利用3天时间完美且安全地游历苏格兰高地的著名景点(例如天空岛和尼斯湖、罗蒙湖),一路上还与我们一起分享了很多苏格兰地区的饮食、典故、音乐,非常贴心照顾来自世界各地的每一位团友,大家都十分开心享受。Jenny的发音没有很重的苏格兰口音,很清晰标准,这对非英语母语的我们非常友好。出发前对参团的疑虑都被Jenny一一打消,今后去英国或欧洲其他地区也会考虑Rabbies的其它参团活动。再次感谢Jenny给我们一次完美的高地之旅,咱们北京见吧! It’s really a great choice to join Rabbie’s 3-day-tour of the Isle of Skye from Glasgow. You don’t have to choose between complicated public transport and long road trip by yourself. What made things better was we had wonderful Jenny as our tour guide. Jenny took us safely travelling around those postcard perfect landscapes of Scottish Highlands such as the Isle of Skye and Loch Ness. On the road, she shared all the stories, music and food from Scotland with us, and really took care of each one of us warmly. Everyone was so happy and enjoyed all the time, some of us even became friends in the end. Also, Jenny’s standard English was very friendly to us non-native speakers of English. All the doubts about join a tour abroad was moved by Jenny, and we may join other tours of Rabbie’s next time to UK or Europe. Jenny, thanks again for all the joy you brought us, and looking forward to seeing you in Beijing!
    撰写日期:2019年8月14日
  • 943kbc
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    高地和哈利波特
    我们坐了两天的雅各比巴士和蒸汽火车从爱丁堡旅行到高地。凯利女王是我们出色而且迷人的向导。我们参观了尼斯湖和一些历史遗迹。真是太美了。
    撰写日期:2019年8月12日
  • Ana P
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    尼斯湖、凄艳谷和高地
    感谢我们的导游史蒂文B为我们带来今天的精彩之旅。他很专业,有幽默感。关于这次旅行,我要说的只有在因弗内斯和本尼维斯只停留了五分钟来拍照。除此之外我们玩得很开心😄
    撰写日期:2019年7月4日
  • Brendan L
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    斯凯岛
    我们在斯凯岛进行了为期三天的游览。这次旅行我们玩得很开心。保罗是一位出色的导游和陪同。住宿非常舒适,我们在克雷加德的遇到的店老板很可爱。我强烈推荐这次旅行和这家公司。谢谢保罗!
    撰写日期:2019年5月22日
  • Patrick M
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    威士忌(格兰哥尼酿酒厂)
    我和我女儿参加了斯特灵城堡和威士忌之旅(我忘了旅行的确切名字),大卫是我们高地体验旅行团的导游。大卫很有趣,对历史和地理知识非常了解。但毫无疑问的是参观格兰哥尼酿酒厂是这次旅行的亮点。薇薇安是我们在格兰哥尼的导游,她非常出色,非常有趣。这次一日游和橡树餐厅的晚午餐(很抱歉忘了名字,不过这里是旅游巴士停靠的地方)很棒。爱丁堡之行中最棒的一顿饭。
    撰写日期:2019年2月28日
  • Jo L
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    高地,尼斯湖和格伦科
    超赞的体验!我周一从爱丁堡出发进行了一次非常有趣的旅行。雪景很美,让我在这里每天过冬天都可以!我们的司机尼尔对苏格兰的历史充满了热情,他喜欢用有趣的描述向我们讲述那些关于鲜血、刺伤和尸体的悲壮故事。在尼斯湖乘船旅行也很愉快。小巴士很舒服。在这天的12多个小时里,我们进行了很多次停留,拍了很多照片。总的来说体验是一流的,谢谢!
    撰写日期:2019年2月8日
  • kylies_here
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    天空岛3日游
    我上周参加了这个旅游,度过了美好的时光。我如果自己去的话是绝不可能看到这所有的东西。我们的司机Chuck(拼写?)很专业,非常适应典型的苏格兰天气。强烈向每位推荐这个旅游。
    撰写日期:2018年12月11日
  • 机智二狗子
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Perfect trip
    10月23日带我哥哥去高地,很完美的一趟旅行。我们坐的bus1,司机大叔是个有一点苏格兰口音的意大利人,不过完全不用担心听不懂啦。他是个超搞笑超级会讲故事的人,有了他这趟旅程就可以达到四星了。还有一颗星是因为天气好景色好。路上景点很多风景很好,不要错过哟!建议早点订票。I went with my brother on October 28 and we were in bus 1. I think a good driver and a good plan made at least 4 stars for this tour. The last one star is for the good whether and view. The driver was very humorous and good at explaining as well as telling stories. He is a lovely Italian and he has lived in Scotland for many years. I’m not an English native speaker but I can understand what he says easily. It’s pretty good to go tours with such a lovely guider. Plus, we were very lucky since the whether was good and the scenery was amazing. There are many spots with amazing view for you to enjoy. Anyway, highly recommend!
    撰写日期:2018年10月30日
  • KL198
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    非常值得!
    在与尼尔和31个新朋友一起度过了5天的旅行后,我不得不说预定这次旅行是我做过的最好的决定之一。我不想自己预定汽车和旅游,所以这是一个很好的选择。我选择了带有共用浴室的单座BnB。这里的住宿条件多种多样,但都很完美、并且干净、舒适。有一天晚上,我的名字没有出现在酒吧的册子上,但是高地体验酒店很快就把它分类了,尼尔甚至告诉我它已经分类了。无论我们走到那里,那里的景色都是令人叹为观止的,即使我们遇到了可怕的风雨,尼尔还是为我们找到了有趣的室内选择。我喜欢这次旅行!
    撰写日期:2018年9月23日
  • Wallis L
    0 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    苏格兰高地值得一访再访
    这次利用周末参加了highland experience tour的行程,行程规划、住宿安排算中规中矩,适合高地初访者参加。我报名的是16人小团,里面只有我一个是说中文的,一般非英语母语者担心的听不懂「苏格兰腔」,我在这次旅行中觉得还好;旅行社安排的16人小巴非常舒适,可以用usb充手机电,让旅行中使用手机拍照无后顾之忧,非常贴心。住宿地点虽不在portree,但我觉得环境舒适、景色雅致,美中不足的是该地区餐厅较少,选择不多。大部分讲华语的人比较少选择highland experience tour,希望这篇评论能给更多华语区的朋友参考!
    撰写日期:2018年8月27日
  • bsandrs
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    与Russ同行
    这一天的旅行非常棒,经过卢斯村到奥班,再经过因弗雷里回来。我们很幸运,去苏格兰西部旅行的时候天气很好。一整天的行程,但我们有时候也会停下来休息,欣赏美景。Russ,我们的司机和导游,用他的幽默、详细的介绍和音乐,让我们的这一天格外美好。
    撰写日期:2018年8月12日
  • Amy W
    0 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    每一分钱都花得很值
    我们参加了为期三天的斯凯体验之旅,真的是一场绝妙的经历。我们的导游巴尼非常优秀,知识渊博,非常擅长于讲故事,还很会唱歌呢。我们非常幸运,当时的天气好极了,我们看到了一些超赞的风景。这次旅行带我们去了我们希望看到的所有景点,巴尼也很乐意灵活安排行程,让我能看到一些高地奶牛。总之,我个人强烈推荐这次旅行!
    撰写日期:2018年6月27日
查看全部 点评
这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

4.5
4.5 分,共 5 分22 条点评
极佳
16
非常好
1
一般
3
较差
0
很糟糕
2

Jovanni M
8 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年9月 • 独自旅游
Mr. Murray, our tour guide was very professional, friendly, accommodating , caring, helpful and very knowledgeable. This is my first time in this tour and I am very satisfied of the service he provided. Throughout the tour, Mr. Murray ensure that everyone was well attended and satisfied on every visited locations. He drives with outmost safety and ensure that safety policies were followed during the journey. His knowledge and humour is outstanding. Therefore, I highly recommend Mr. Murray and the Viator (Highland Experience Tours) as the best tours you can trust whilst visiting Edinburgh, Scotland. Thank you so much for the very pleasant experience.
撰写日期:2023年9月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you so much! So happy to hear you enjoyed your tour.
撰写日期:2023年9月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Brett S
8 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
I booked a trip leaving from Edinburgh, Scotland after a very great tour last year to the Scottish Highlands. I booked another tour in 2022 on my first trip to Scotland, with another company which did not even compare to Highland Experience tours. This trip was amazing, seeing Oban, Luss, Loch Lomond, and Inveraray. Great landscapes and amazing landmarks. I took this trip on August 4, 2023. Our guide was so informative and had a great knowledge of the areas and a hilarious sense of humor. I would highly recommend Highland Experience tours to anyone wanting to see more of Scotland.
撰写日期:2023年8月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi Brett, Thanks for writing us such a lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed the Oban tour. Kind regards, Sarah
撰写日期:2023年8月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Heather
加拿大Saint Zenon3 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2023年6月 • 家庭
Brodie was our driver/ guide and could not have asked for better! Better weather would have been nice but was still a great tour mostly because of the information Brodie gave us along the way. A real learning experience.
I would go on another tour with Brodie any day.
Thanks Brodie.
撰写日期:2023年7月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're so glad you enjoyed the tour with Brodie! Kind regards, Sarah
撰写日期:2023年7月2日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

S F
德克萨斯州10 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
Joe W took us on the day trip to Oban and the highlands. We had beautiful weather, and it was a lovely day for a drive. We had several stops along the way, including a photo stop with a hairy coo. Joe was full of anecdotes and information. The only thing I regretted was that we joined the tour in Edinburgh and had to pick up travelers in Glasgow, so part of our tour was extra time on the bus.
We really enjoyed the optional tour at the Earl of Argyll’s Castle in Inverarary. I highly recommend touring inside the estate if you are able, and touring the gardens.
撰写日期:2023年5月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi, Thanks for writing us a review! We're so glad you enjoyed the tour with Joe. Kind regards, Sarah
撰写日期:2023年5月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

kbassindale
威斯康星格林贝10 条分享
3.0 分,共 5 分
2022年10月
I was picked up in Edinburgh and we had to make a stop in Glasgow to pick up three passengers. That really cut into our tour time, I feel, and I didn't realize that was an option when booking this tour. The tour mentioned we'd stop in Inveraray for 90, but only stopped at the castle. Luss and Loch Lomand wasn't much to see - but a small cute little town.
The tour guide was new and mentioned several times how he would need to stop various times due to driving rules. I was on a 2-day tour the days before and I am sure my driver had the same rules - but he made the stops a part of the tour.
We were in Oban for more time than 90 mins, listed on the site, so this extra time was probably from the Inveraray stop. I did this tour to see Oban, so that was nice to have the extra time there.
The drive to Oban is very twisty and turny, I got a little carsick.
撰写日期:2022年11月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your tour with us. We are grateful for all constructive feedback and will be sure to use this to continue to improve our tour offering. Kind regards, Clare
撰写日期:2022年12月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jordi C
1 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2022年7月 • 家庭
Excellent one day tour to visit Oban and Inveraray. The guide Maj made the whole difference with his explanations and Scottish banter. Fully recommended.
撰写日期:2022年7月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your tour with us. We're delighted to hear you had a great time with Maj! We do hope to welcome you on another tour soon. Kind regards, Maria
撰写日期:2022年7月25日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Elsa KD
1 条分享
3.0 分,共 5 分
2021年8月
This was our first time on a tour so we are glad that we experienced it, but it was quite underwhelming and a bit disappointing.

First thing was that it was quite difficult to hear the tour guide/driver speak as he was driving - the speakers didn't project very well. So, we feel we missed out on a lot of interesting things he might've said.

Second, we were told as we passed the castle ruins (Kilchurn Castle) that we would stop to see it on our way back but instead the driver gave us 20 minutes at a random church by the road... Only because we had left Oban 10 minutes later than planned. Seeing the castle ruins was the thing we were all most excited for so it was very disappointing that we did not end up doing that. The church stop was not part of the tour itinerary and was not necessary but the driver decided it was more worth our time than seeing something that we had paid to see?? Even a simple stop by the loch to get a closer look at the castle would have sufficed or at least had been much preferred than stopping at the church.

My friends and I also feel that we did not need 1 hour 30 minutes in Oban. We would have happily traded some of that time to see Kilchurn Castle, which we should have actually seen anyway as it was part of the tour! Disappointing.
撰写日期:2021年8月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello, First of all I would like to thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I'm so sorry to hear that you were unable to hear the guide on your tour - Our drivers are always happy to repeat things or answer any questions you have if you don’t fully hear the first time. We will be sure to look into the speakers as we have not had any similar feedback about our buses and are unaware of any issues. Oban is the focus of this particular tour so we designed the itinerary to allow enough time to explore the town itself, get lunch and potentially even a distillery visit if they would like. It sounds like your driver had taken you to St Conan’s Kirk as an alternative which is known for its stunning loch-side setting and unique and impressive architecture. That being said, I can only apologise that you did not stop at Kichurn Castle as planned - we will discuss this with the guide of the tour to confirm the reasoning for this and use your feedback to ensure passengers receive the best possible tour. If you have any further comments or concerns regarding your tour you would, please feel free to contact us through our emails or social media channels. I will however ensure your comments are taken on board. Kind Regards, The Highland Experience Team
撰写日期:2021年10月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tommy N
德国奥尔登堡5 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2019年9月
It was wonderful, our guide Erin M. made it absolutely entertaining with the history and different story about all the different places we seen, while telling about the history from Scotland she also played different types of Scottisch musik, the stop in Oban could have been alittle longer but you still had plenty of time to look around and grap something to eat (just becareful of the Seagulls, they will steal a sandwich out of your hand, happened to my GF :-D )I can only recommend it was a very nice trip.
撰写日期:2019年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

D022474
Heidelberg4 条分享
5.0 分,共 5 分
2019年8月
Der Ausflug mit Highland Experiences war optimal organisiert hat. Der Busfahrer und Reiseleiter Steven A. hat den Ausflug mit schönen Geschichten rund um Schottland zu einem tollen Erlebnis gemacht. Ein Schotte der mit Herzblut sein Land uns vorgestellt hat.
撰写日期:2019年8月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

World Traveler
7 条分享
1.0 分,共 5 分
2019年7月 • 家庭
Stay away from this company. I have traveled extensively and used tour companies in the past. Never have I ever had this level of maltreatment. We spent thousands of dollars to get our son to his ancestral homelands in Scotland from the US. We chose the Highland Experience for the last leg of our trip. We were told it was 1st come, 1st serve seating. We arrived almost an hour early so we could sit together in front, tell our son about his heritage and avoid the car sickness in the back of busses that our family is prone too. We were 1st in the line. Our tour guide came up, turned the line around and all the people that got there early were put in the back of the bus. I am short and couldn’t see anything, we got separated from our son, and we are all sick. I tried to talk to our guide who was rude. He told me it was my fault, and if we got car sick we basically shouldn’t have come. Also, the tour guide gets off the bus at stops and leaves the bus door wide open. He will not warn you that is what he does. Don’t leave anything on the bus. Wow!!! Choose a different tour company.
撰写日期:2019年7月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi there, Thank you for your review I am sorry to read your negative review of your tour. Our seats are on a 'first come, first serve' basis and we do not guarantee these. We were unaware prior to your tour that you wished to have these seats otherwise we could have mentioned this to the driver, however again these are not guaranteed. As we discussed directly over email, our buses are never left unattended. I fully investigated your comments at the time and spoke to your guide who explained that he was standing at the back of the bus whilst other passengers were still on the bus therefore the bus was never left unattended. We take all feedback we receive seriously so we can continuously improve our tours. Kind Regards, Natalie
撰写日期:2019年7月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 22

奥本和爱丁堡的西部高地一日游

爱丁堡所有酒店爱丁堡酒店优惠爱丁堡限时优惠酒店
爱丁堡所有观光景点
在爱丁堡的一日游
美食机票旅行故事邮轮