游览和门票

约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部

供应商/业主为:Timberbush Tours
每名成人
US$60.73
每名成人
US$60.73

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:4-99,每个团体最多 32 人
用时:11 小时 15 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 司机/导游
  • 船上现场评论
  • 空调车
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 小费
  • 景点门票
  • 入场/门票 - Dunrobin Castle and Gardens


出发详情
  • Bus Station, Farraline Park, Inverness, Inverness IV1 1LT, UK 立场6
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6898P30

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 最低年龄为 4 岁。
  • 最低数量适用。如果没有足够的乘客满足要求,则有可能在确认后取消。如果发生这种情况,您将获得替代方案或全额退款。
  • 如果乘客有可以协助他们上车和下车的人陪同,则可以容纳带有可拆卸轮子的折叠轮椅。
  • 在所有天气条件下运行,请穿着得体。
  • 可应要求提供数字翻译。
  • 请在您的旅行出发时间前至少 15 分钟到达。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 可应要求提供英语、德语、法语、意大利语、葡萄牙语、西班牙语、俄语和普通话的数字翻译。
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 32 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部中,我将游览哪些景点?
约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部体验价格是多少?
约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部体验起始价为 US$64.85。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部体验
哪家公司提供约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部产品?
约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部由 Timberbush Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Timberbush Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6898P30

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Bus Station, Farraline Park, Inverness
    Inverness IV1 1LT, UK
    立场6
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Loch Fleet
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Golspie Gallery
    停留: 25 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Dunrobin Castle and Gardens
    停留: 60 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 4
    Helmsdale Beach
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Wick Heritage Museum
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    Dunbeath Heritage Centre
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 7
    Brora Beach
    停留: 15 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Sunshine67251950413
Sunshine67251950413
00
高地三日游,导游是Neil。人很好,给我们旅行和食物方面的建议。旅行过程中,全程几乎不间断讲一些历史小故事,穿插小笑话,很好调节了气氛。
我报名了高地三日游,导游 Neil人非常贴心,有任何疑问询问Neil,他都会耐心解答。另外,导游将每个人送至不同宾馆check-in,令人感动。

4.5
36 条点评
极佳
28
非常好
3
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
3

Richard T
澳大利亚麦觉理湖728 条分享
This is a full day trip. Our mini bus arrived on time and Alex, our driver/guide gave us a nice welcome and detailed information on the day’s program. The morning stops were nicely timed and spaced, although it would be much better to allow passengers to see the full falconry display at Dunrobin Castle, only thirty minutes, rather than to have to leave before it finished.
Owing to the distance travelled in the day, we did not reach John O’Groats until after 2.00 pm which made for a late lunch. There was just enough time for a meal, a few photos, and a very quick visit to a gift shop before re-boarding for the long ride to Inverness.
There was a thirty minute stop during the return journey to allow Alex a mandatory rest break, but this was not a great experience for the passengers as, at the time, it was rainy and windy and the location was not particularly exciting.
Overall, we are glad we took the trip, and would recommend it.
Throughout the trip, Alex provided a good commentary and gave enough information, without continually talking, which gave us time to view the scenery without having to concentrate on the narrative.
Overall, we are glad we took this tour. Alex had a great commentary, and was a brilliant driver.
撰写日期:2022年10月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jodie P
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to review the tour. We are so glad you had a nice time on tour and enjoyed the falconry display. We hope to welcome you on tour again one day soon.
撰写日期:2022年10月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Carmen P
澳大利亚季隆10 条分享
Nice guide, but trip seemed disorganised, weather not the best,too many stops of no interest and not long enough at John o Groats.
撰写日期:2022年10月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jodie P
Hi, Thank you for taking time to give some feedback on your tour experience. We are happy that you liked our guide. We are sorry that you didn't feel the tour was organised well, stops weren't interesting and you didn't have long enough at John O'Groats. We do stop at John O'Groats for at least one hour during the tour. Some of the stops are just for comfort breaks for all the passengers and not always scenic stops, we do stop every 1-1.5 hours so nobody feels they are on the coach for too long. Unfortunately in Scotland we can never predict the weather (it can be sunny one moment then raining the next), we do ask you come prepared for the Scottish weather. We are sorry you weren't fully satisfied, we hope you will try one of our other tours and we will try and make it a better experience for you. Kind regards, John
撰写日期:2022年10月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

LOUISE B B
英国诺丁汉2 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Fantastic time great driver and guide, lots of information and interesting facts . Couldn’t have asked for a motte perfect way to end our holiday
撰写日期:2022年9月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great time out on our John O'Groats tour and had a fantastic driver and guide as well. Hopefully we will see you again some day soon! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年9月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rudolph M
4 条分享
2022年9月 • 独自旅游
Julian was our incredible tour guide. What an amazing experience this was. He shared so many personal stories of his connection to the place. One of my favourite day trips.
撰写日期:2022年9月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you had a brilliant time on our John O'Groats tour and that Julian was an incredible guide - full of personal stories about his connection to the places you visited. Hopefully we will see you again some day soon! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年9月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sweet Orange
31 条分享
2022年8月 • 独自旅游
The weather wasn’t particularly cooperative with rain and a lot of fog, so some of the sights were unfortunately not as good as they might have been, including the lighthouse cliff walk and a stop at the harbour. Nonetheless Gillian was an excellent guide and did her utmost to keep the group entertained, including with a lot of music and interesting stories. John O’Groats is a great stop and the food was very tasty. Dunrobin Castle a highlight despite power outage meaning only the gardens were accessible. One suggestion would be to make sure that people know 1) the tour is a fully guided tour and 2) it’s in English. A lot of people on my tour spoke little to no English and / or were not interested, with the consequence that they spent most of the time on the bus talking among themselves.
撰写日期:2022年8月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review. It's a shame that the Scottish weather wasn't on your side for your tour, but it adds to the Scottish experience if you ask me. It's great to hear that Gillian was a fab guide and kept you all entertained! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年8月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Erick
12 条分享
2022年8月 • 独自旅游
Score 10/10 — I had somewhat low expectations (since this was meant to be for a large group of 32 people), but I was blown away!

Forget the MANY (alright) Loch Ness tours, this tour is something to remember and not your traditional getaway from Inverness!

PROS
+ 16 people instead of 32 — please do keep group sizes small!
+ All planned and spontaneous stops were the right duration
+ Traditional and contemporary music all along the ride, depending on the location to be visited or the stories told by our guide.
+ Gillian, our tour guide, was BRILLIANT! Funny and witty, had deep knowledge, and you can tell she loves her job.

CONS
- I really can’t think of any. Maybe the fact that I didn’t see any puffins (sadly), but that’s nobody’s fault :-)
撰写日期:2022年8月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! I'm really pleased to hear that you had a lovely time on our John O'Groats tour especially thanks to Gillian who was fun, witty and really full of knowledge. It's a shame you didn't get to see the puffins as they are super cute, but we'll just have to get you out on another tour one day to try and spot them. All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年8月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

andrea2306
英国布里斯托尔31 条分享
2022年6月
We had booked 2 nights in Inverness especially to do this tour. However as soon as we had arrived in Inverness and sent our rental car back(we had been exploring Scotland) we received a phonecall at 1pm the day before the trip(less than 24 hrs) before the trip was due to set off) to say they needed to cancel the trip! The reason given was that there weren't sufficient people to make the tour viable.
We wrote a letter to Timberbush tours letting them know we were upset. Basially they caused great interrruption to our holiday plans. They said in their reply that their driver was suddenly ill.
We got two different stories from them. Whatever the reason, their attitude was very dismissive.
Their attitude was very disappointing.
撰写日期:2022年7月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for leaving your feedback. I'm sorry that we had to cancel this tour after you had come all the way to Inverness just to do so. As we have now replied to you, the reason for this tour being cancelled was due to your driver taking ill and that the minimum passenger number was a miscommunication. A refund was processed, and I hope you were still able to enjoy your time in Scotland. All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年7月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

sandra c
英国塔姆沃思16 条分享
2022年6月 • 夫妻情侣
The tour left promptly and from the start Julians passion for his homeland was obvious. He had a great sense of humour too and took us to see some amazing sights but also some real local places like The Trinkie. He shared his childhood memories of how things used to be too all fascinating. There were plenty of comfort breaks and the balance was just right. One small criticism was the lack of space on the small tour bus which was uncomfortable at times.
撰写日期:2022年7月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! I'm glad that Julian's passion for his homeland was obvious and that his tour was full of humour and memories. Hopefully we will see you on another tour some day soon! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年7月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kaitlin B
8 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Our tour guide was phenomenal. She was so kind and informed on the area. The drive included gorgeous scenery. We loved the history at the castle and exploring its garden after a bit of cake and tea. John O'Groats is windy and cold being pretty far north so bring a jacket and cash for food/driver tip as there are many ATMs at the final location. Our guide even made an impromptu stop for pics with a Hairy Coo. Safe travels!
撰写日期:2022年6月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! It's great to hear that your guide was so kind, and even made sure you got to visit the highland cows - that always makes a tour that wee bit better. Hopefully we will see you again some day! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

bmeri
意大利Alessano8 条分享
Gillian was a great driver and guide ( and so was Kyle who had lots of local knowledge). We were lucky with the weather most of the day and scenery stunning. Loved Dunrobin Castle and Gardens and walking to the Stacks and seeing puffins nesting ( at least we think were puffins). Excellent tour.
撰写日期:2022年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
David B
Hi there, Belinda. Thank you for your review! It's always good when the weather is on your side on tour. I'm glad that you had such a great time with Gillian and Kyle and I hope you got some great photos of the amazing scenery up there like Dunrobin Castle and the (maybe) puffins. Hopefully we will see you again some day soon! All the best, David
撰写日期:2022年6月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 36

Tripadvisor | 约翰·奥格罗茨(John O'Groats),邓罗宾城堡(Dunrobin Castle)和因弗内斯(Inverness)的遥远北部 | 苏格兰