因弗内斯游览
斯凯岛私人旅游
4
相关信息
成人价格最低
US$523.23
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 10 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:英语
更多


  • 瓶装水
未包含内容
  • 停车费
  • 我们不包括任何酿酒厂之旅,这只是参观的一个选择,也许可以买一瓶
  • 入场/门票 - 厄克特城堡
  • 入场/门票 - 艾琳多南堡
  • 入场/门票 - 斯凯岛


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    接送服务详情
    • 我们只从因弗内斯收集 这次旅行我们不从格拉斯哥爱丁堡或因弗戈登港口收集
    提供酒店接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的酒店列表中进行选择。
      返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

        • 不提供无障碍通道
        • 允许携带服务型动物
        • 提供婴儿座椅
        如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:89021P26

        • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
        • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
        • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
        • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

        • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

        如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:89021P26

        预留席位

        相似体验

        行程
        • 1
        • 2
        • 3
        • 4
        • 5
        • 6

        4.0
        4.0 分,共 5 分15 条点评
        极佳
        12
        非常好
        0
        一般
        0
        较差
        0
        很糟糕
        3

        William A
        7 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年8月 • 夫妻情侣
        Our tour with Andy was truly fantastic and the highlight of our several week European vacation. Prior to the tour I let Andy know that I would be proposing to my girlfriend on this day. He helped me with all the logistics, captured some amazing photographs of us, and even brought champagne so we could raise a glass in celebration.

        Isle of Skye was breathtaking, and I cannot believe how much Andy was able to fit into a single tour. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the area and really brought the tour to life. Next time we are in the Highlands we will be booking another tour with Andy as his service was truly second to none
        撰写日期:2023年8月23日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        It was a pleasure congratulating to you both again fantastic day glad to of been a part of it I look forward to the next time Andy
        撰写日期:2023年8月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Elizabeth B
        3 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年7月 • 家庭
        HUGE gratitude to Andy for the incredible Isle of Skye tour! He was extremely accommodating, very knowledgeable and personable, and an all-around great guy to spend the day with. His tour was well-designed, and he made sure to check in with us about our needs and preferences throughout the day. And, he recommended great whiskys!
        We would highly recommend this tour if you are looking to cover a lot of Scottish highland ground and learn interesting facts in great company.
        撰写日期:2023年7月31日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you so much I had a great day with you and the family showing you Skye Remember when you get home dalmore 12 and some dark chocolate Enjoy the rest of your vacation and safe journey home
        撰写日期:2023年8月1日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Elle23Kaye
        新罕布什尔州111 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年7月 • 家庭
        If you are looking for an enjoyable tour that will provide information about the sites you are seeing, I would avoid this tour. We thought we were getting a wonderful, personal tour that would be informative and fun. Instead, we were met at the hotel by a taxi driver who told us he would be the driver. We were told that Andy was on a different tour that day. We spent the day in the back of a taxi with a man who is not from the area, did not know anything about the sites we were seeing, and who drove like a taxi driver. The taxi was not a nice one like the classic ones you find in London, but closer to a New York City cab. The taxi driver was kind, he never waited to make sure we were settled and buckled before taking off. At the beginning of the tour he asked if we wanted the long walk or short walk. We are quite active so said the longer walk, not realizing that the longer walk would bring us on a completely different tour. That was not explained to us, so while the Isle of Skye is beautiful, we did not see many of the things we had been excited to see. When we asked about one of the castle ruins we were going to the driver said he did not know anything about it. We contacted the tour company afterwards once we had wifi and were told that this is what we paid for, but he would give us a small refund due to being stuck in a taxi and not a nicer vehicle. The tour company also said we should have confirmed the stops prior to starting the tour and it was our fault the tour was changed. If all you are looking for in a day trip to the Isle of Skye is to take some photos and not get any information, you could do this tour, but I would recommend doing a big bus tour instead. You will save money and definitely be more comfortable.
        撰写日期:2023年7月29日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for the review and effort put into this it is very much appreciated if you booked the tour exclusively to have my self driving you could of reached out to me and I would of made that a possibility at the time of booking much like you should of spoke to the driver about the itinerary of the tour before the day started we offer multiple versions of the same tour and if you don’t ask the questions how can we customise the tour to suit you sat for the full duration and never once questioned the itinerary our driver was giving you . We use taxis and personal vehicles to provide our day trips that’s why we are cheaper than guided tours we are not tour guides we are driver guides tour guides would charge a lot more for this trip than we do The tour is for photography stops and a scenic journey which you had on the day stopping at more stops than we’re advised and our driver went out of the way several times to accommodate you . The feeling I get is you were always going to do the tour and ask for a full refund regardless I hope you enjoy the rest of your time here and have a safe journey back home
        撰写日期:2023年7月30日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        BJRinNH
        新罕布什尔州25 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        This was NOT a Tour! It WAS a taxi ride to 4 places. The driver was polite but knew NOTHING ABOUT SCOTLAND! For the price we paid we could have hired anyone off the street. We had booked the northern part of Isles of Skye but because we did not understand what the driver was asking we had a different drive. At no point was this a tour! We understand that if you get Andy you have an entirely different experience but otherwise just say NO to this over priced taxi ride!
        撰写日期:2023年7月29日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you for the 2nd review and I am sorry to hear that this wasn't the experience you had expected... For multiple reasons 1 we do offer multiple versions of this tour and if you don't confirm which version of the tour on the morning of the tour how does the driver know exactly what to offer ?? The car you were in was a registered Highland taxi fully insured for this type of work it's safe and very comfortable if you wanted a luxury vehicle you would be paying a lot more than £400 for 12 hour tour that covered over 360 miles A guy of the street would charge you meter price that's £3 a mile and 14p for every 10 seconds your put of the vehicle We offer a budget tour family friendly and if the driver uses a luxury vehicle for you that's a bonus our listing states a car or minibus (not a limousine) we don't give history lessons it's a pleasant journey with photo opportunities you had plenty time on the day to question the stops and even ask the driver to change them but you didn't you agreed with what was offered you didn't even contact myself you waited till you returned back and demanded a full refund which was never going to happen after completing a tour
        撰写日期:2023年8月1日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Brittany R
        1 条分享
        1.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年7月 • 好友
        If looking for just a private driver I guess this is a fair option but a pricy one. When we booked our "tour" we were expecting the driver to know the itinerary along with some historical facts about Scotland. We reached out to Andy regarding our disappointment, his response is as follows, "I am sorry you felt that you didn't learn about Scotland from our tour but we are more about scenery and photo opportunities rather than lots of historical facts and we cant please everyone."
        撰写日期:2023年7月7日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        It very true we can’t please everyone but our driver took you to most of the places if not all of them we were able to visit due to the weather been horrible I would like to know which part of the tour didn’t happen for you as to my knowledge you went to every place on my itinerary and walked the fairypools I know this because I was there on the day . Our drivers give information on route and if they didn’t it’s probably because you were been ignorant and a difficult customer Maybe you should have booked timberbush tours instead?? The kindest of regards Andy
        撰写日期:2023年7月8日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        PailofWater
        德克萨斯州弗里斯科4 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年6月 • 夫妻情侣
        If you're in Inverness and want to do a day trip to Skye, this is the tour for you. As many people who've traveled to Isle of Skye will tell you, you need at least 2-3 days to enjoy all there is to offer. But if you're just interested in checking out some of the highlights, snapping photos of some of the beautiful scenery, and getting an idea of where you might like to explore on a future trip, this tour is ideal.

        Andy was our guide for this trip, and he's very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous, making sure to adjust the tour as needed based on what's important to you. We couldn't believe all the amazing things we saw in just one day, and we're looking forward to going back next year to see more.

        We even booked a separate day trip with Angel, one of Andy's drivers, to visit several distilleries in Speyside. We were also extremely happy with that tour, as we were able to visit spots that no other tours were offering, and Angel was similarly friendly and accommodating.

        We'll definitely be booking tours with Highland Discovery again when we return to Scotland. Thanks, Andy and Angel!
        撰写日期:2023年7月4日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        It was a pleasure I am glad both you enjoyed your time with us and hopefully when you return we can take you on more adventures around the highlands Andy
        撰写日期:2023年7月17日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        LoVeinncentralNY
        central NY20 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年5月
        We went "over the sea (actually over the bridge) to Skye" with Andy in his sparkling clean new vehicle. It was the highlight of our trip. Since we were starting from Kyle we were able to see just about everything there is to see on Skye, even a few tucked away spots. Andy is knowledgeable not only about the history of the island but also about its lore and legends. He joined us for a delightful and delicious lunch at a tavern by the Talisker Distillery and we learned more about the magic of the isle and what we would see the rest of the day. One of our goals was to add to the mystery of the Fairy Glen. Mission Accomplished!
        Skye is a "must see" when visiting Scotland and you "must be" with Andy. He'll even have you believing in fairies!
        Can't recommend highly enough.
        撰写日期:2023年6月15日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        I had a amazing day with all and just so happy to share the day with you My love to everyone Thank you Andy
        撰写日期:2023年6月16日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Debra R
        佛罗里达博卡拉顿12 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        Roy was a great guide. He was punctual and kept us on track all day! He was very knowledgeable and accommodating as well! We lucked out with weather so we have beautiful pics!
        撰写日期:2023年6月13日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you Roy also had a great day with you too . Glad you enjoyed the day regards Andy
        撰写日期:2023年6月14日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Carlos F
        5 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2023年5月 • 夫妻情侣
        Andy was very knowledgeable about the area, he started our trip by first asking what we were hoping to see and customized the trip based on our conversation. We saw more of Skye than we anticipated and can’t wait to visit again. Visiting Eilean Donan castle was magical The fairie pools were amazing and a highlight of our trip. Enjoyed a dram at Talisker distillery. We made it all the way up to Uig and got to see the heart of Scotland. Appreciated the option of sitting down to eat or grabbing a quick sandwich to be able to discover more of the island. Touring with Andy was more like being shown the sites with a member of the family you are visiting rather than just a tour guide, enjoying the conversations between places.
        撰写日期:2023年5月26日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you Carlos it was a pleasure to show you the sights and I enjoyed the day with you both I hope you enjoyed the rest of your vacation here and hope to see you again soon Andy
        撰写日期:2023年5月28日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        Cat3069
        2 条分享
        5.0 分,共 5 分
        2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
        What a fantastic private tour we had with Andy today!! Beautiful island of Skye, cattle, country side, a zip of Talisker (18 years old) and a great guide who entertained us all day with funny stories and anecdotes. Do not miss this tour with Andy. It is one of a kind! Highly recommended !!!
        Many thanks Andy, best day in Scotland thus far!
        Best
        Catherine, Thierry and Christine
        撰写日期:2022年9月14日
        此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
        Thank you again i had a fantastic day also really glad to have met you all and it was a absolute pleasure to be your driver guide for day . Safe travels and hope to see you all again soon Andy
        撰写日期:2022年9月15日
        此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

        显示第 110 页的结果,共 15

        斯凯岛私人旅游, 因弗内斯

        因弗内斯所有酒店因弗内斯酒店优惠因弗内斯限时优惠酒店
        因弗内斯所有观光景点
        美食机票旅行故事邮轮