游览和门票

利默里克市徒步之旅

利默里克市徒步之旅
4.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$21.82
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
2 小时 30 分
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
20
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
  • 用时:
    2 小时 30 分
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 团体规模:
    20
  • 无障碍通道
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
  • 免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时 30 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 240640P1
重要信息
包含内容
  • 指导服务
未包含内容
  • 入口
  • Lunch
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • 入场/门票 - Saint Mary's Cathedral
  • 入场/门票 - King John's Castle
期限
2 小时 30 分
出发详情
  • Limerick City Gallery of Art, Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick, V94 E67F, Ireland 在美术馆外见面
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
包含内容
  • 指导服务
未包含内容
  • 入口
  • Lunch
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • 入场/门票 - Saint Mary's Cathedral
  • 入场/门票 - King John's Castle
出发详情
  • Limerick City Gallery of Art, Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick, V94 E67F, Ireland 在美术馆外见面
期限
2 小时 30 分
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2020年7月23日
来自 利默里克市徒步之旅 的备注
This is an outdoor tour which makes it very safe. Normal hygiene & social distancing should be observed. Shaking of hands & hugs are to be avoided.
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
行程
  • 游览起点为
    Limerick City Gallery of Art
    Carnegie Building, Pery Square, Limerick, V94 E67F, Ireland
    在美术馆外见面
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Saint Mary's Cathedral
    停留: 30 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 2
    King John's Castle
    停留: 30 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 3
    The Treaty Stone
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Sarsfield Bridge
    River Shannon
  • 4
    Tait Clock
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Limerick City Gallery of Art
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    W.J. South's Pub
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    The Milk Market
    The Milk Market
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
21 条点评
极佳
16
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
3

Paul G
康涅狄格Brookfield2 条分享
2022年5月
This tour is a very good way to see and learn the history of Limerick and the connection into the history of Ireland. Katelyn was personable, knowledge, and engaging. She was willing to speak through broader questions that apply to the history and impacts of city layout, building, and other structural elements of the three towns.
撰写日期:2022年5月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Robin B
1 条分享
2022年5月 • 家庭
I scheduled this twice. The guide was not identifiable and we didn’t find them. I was then told to come two days later. Three of us showed up to no guide. We called and they stated we were emailed it was cancelled. None of us had an email. I have requested a refund twice with no refund received. Walking tours are usually free. This was a huge disappointment.
撰写日期:2022年5月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
Thank you for your review. When tours are cancelled refunds are automatically issued. If you have the booking confirmation email please send this so any refund owed may be processed. All payments are linked to individual bookings so it isn't possible to issue refunds without the details of your booking. As you have no contact information or name I can't find a booking for you from this review. We don't offer free walking tours as our guides don't work for gift shops. I am sorry that any tour would be cancelled & would make every effort to add you to any later tour if that suited.
撰写日期:2022年5月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Ben Mayes
Cusco, Peru65 条分享
2022年4月
Outstanding tour led by a true Limerick expert! Didn't know how little I knew about Ireland and Limerick until finishing this walking tour. It covers EVERYTHING and the tour guide even brought his son who was very charming and patient. Went with my teenage son who went away looking for more books and documentaries about Ireland based on what we learned on this tour. Highly recommended!
撰写日期:2022年5月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sherpa784376
5 条分享
Tadhg, our guide, was so knowledgeable, he answered all questions (some off topic!) very well. I am from Limerick & I learned so much. I would recommend this tour for both locals and tourists
撰写日期:2022年4月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
Really appreciate you walking limerick with us! Thanks for the great review
撰写日期:2022年5月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jacqueline H
3 条分享
2022年4月
I booked this tour for 23 April 2022. I drove over 150km to get there. Arrived at meeting place to find no one there. Rang both numbers twice on the booking confirmation email. After 20 minutes I got someone on the phone who apologised and said the tour was cancelled because the guide had covid. I opted for a refund. To date, I have not received any communication from this company. Rang again today about refund. Spoke with pleasant girl who again apologised and said her colleague who dealt with refunds would call be back. Still nothing. Couldn't possibly recommend this to anyone. Find someone else.
撰写日期:2022年4月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
Hi Jacqueline. All guides must take a covid antigen test every morning, as we have tourists who are flying home who must still test negative or may not be allowed travel. This is a serious issue for international travellers & a major issue for us right now as it can still cause a cancellations to our tours. It would be financially better & legal to just stop testing guides but we are committed to protecting our guests under our commitment to Fáilte Ireland's covid guidelines until at least when travellers no longer require tests at the airport. I believe that will be very soon. I sincerely apologise for this & understand your frustration. Your refund has been processed which takes a couple of days & should be with you already. As a gesture of goodwill I would like to offer you & a friend a tour of Limerick on ether our 10am or 2pm tour on us! I hope your experience didn't take from your overall holiday in Limerick & look forward to welcoming you back this summer! Sincerely Amy
撰写日期:2022年4月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

aK
德克萨斯州Leander1 条分享
Katelyn was fantastic. She provided a lot of great insights to the history of Limerick. She showed us so many things about the city that are hidden in plain sight. Great tour.
撰写日期:2022年4月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jeremy A
1 条分享
2022年4月 • 夫妻情侣
Bunch of cowboys, don’t bother! They didn’t turn up. Refund pending, maybe!!!!!! Very, very disappointing!
撰写日期:2022年4月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
I am surprised to learn of your experience. If you contact me I will be delighted to refund you any payment made when the tour didn't go ahead.
撰写日期:2022年4月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michael P
1 条分享
2022年3月 • 独自旅游
I was the only person on this particular tour and due to time constraints, I had to cut it short but the tour guide was both friendly and extremely knowledgeable on local history. I would highly recommend it! :-)
撰写日期:2022年3月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
ThNk you for the great review. A pleasure to show you limerick
撰写日期:2022年3月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jonathan O
2 条分享
2021年10月 • 好友
Tadhg showed me and a friend around on an in depth tour of the city. Tadhg's passion for the history of Limerick shone through and he wasn't shy in answering additional questions we had along the way. Even when the weather went for the worst he had no fear in moving on, stopping every few feet to expand our knowledge of the city. We walked away far more informed on the history of Limerick and hungry to learn more about it.

Highly recommended.
撰写日期:2021年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Doug
12 条分享
2021年8月 • 家庭
We picked and booked for a morning that turned out to be very rainy (even by west of Ireland standards)!
Met the guide, Tadhg, outside the gallery. Others booked on failed to show, probably because of the rain. Very informative tour, and Tadhg was happy to talk about history at our rate. Very detailed. I'm sure we ran quite a bit over time.
Limerick's an interesting place. It's a city, with industry and jobs, so it's less touristed than others (like Galway and Killarney). It's a real city, and this tour really helps to really appreciate it.
Thank you.
撰写日期:2021年9月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
limerickcwt
Thank you for visiting Limerick! It was a pleasure to show you the city!
撰写日期:2021年9月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 21
关于利默里克市徒步之旅的常见问题


利默里克市徒步之旅体验起始价为 US$21.79。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订利默里克市徒步之旅体验

利默里克市徒步之旅由 Limerick City Walking Tour 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Limerick City Walking Tour在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订利默里克市徒步之旅体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 2 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订利默里克市徒步之旅体验