游览和门票

巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)

供应商/业主为:Parishuttle
成人价格最低
US$52.60
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$52.60
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时:40分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端


  • 私人转移的一种方式
  • 由专业司机见面和问候
  • 私人车辆运输
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 在您的预定航班起飞时间前至少四(4)小时,在20分钟的车程内,您将在您的巴黎住宿(仅限邮政编码75开始)与您会面。
  • 其他:
  • Paris, Paris, Ile-de-France
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3627PARHTLAPT_P

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 如果顾客携带自己的婴儿座椅,婴儿可以通过此次转账预订。请注意,供应商不提供婴儿座椅,也不接受没有婴儿座椅的婴儿
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在旅行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
  • 不接受不可折叠的轮椅
  • 请注意,您在预订时必须注明出发航班时间,而不是酒店接机时间。酒店接载时间按提供的航班时间信息前 4 小时计算。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)体验价格是多少?
巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)体验起始价为 US$52.85。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)体验
哪家公司提供巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)产品?
巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)由 Parishuttle 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Parishuttle在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)体验
巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY)体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3627PARHTLAPT_P


2.5
10 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
6

Matt M
2 条分享
2022年8月
If I could go negative stars I would. It started bad at pick up at the Paris airport. We were told someone would be there with a sign with our name on it. We got off the plane and no sign. We waited for 30 mins then called their office. They told us the driver was 5 minutes away. An hour and a half later a guy showed up and was dropping off another family and I was the "Parishuttle" sign on his car so I approached him. He didn't have any idea what I was talking about, so I showed him our travel voucher and he agreed to take us to the hotel (which we already paid for).

Then after having a sketchy experience at pick up, we decided to call and confirm our return ride the evening before. No one would pick up the phone and there was no way to leave a message. We had no choice but to be hopeful and wait in the lobby at 4:00 am, which was our predesignated pick up time. No one showed up. We tried calling the office again and no one would pick up the phone and no message service.

We ended up having to get an Uber to get back to the airport for $90 Euro. This place is absolutely awful and I would never use them again. If you have a reservation, I would strongly suggest you cancel and go with a more reputable company.
撰写日期:2022年8月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mark_Harris
I am sorry to hear about this – however I would suggest that if you did book through Airport Van then you contact our customer service department who will be happy to look into this for you . They would require you to provide the unique booking reference number .We are handling sometimes up to 1000 transfers per day & regrettably errors may occur. Guest feedback both positive & negative is always welcome .
撰写日期:2022年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

maria giovanna n
1 条分享
Ho prenotato sul sito uno shuttle per 8 persone, ho pagato l'acconto del 10% e mi hanno inviato la mail di conferma. All'appuntamento stabilito non si è presentato nessuno e li ho chiamati, mi hanno detto che avrei dovuto rispo dere al messaggio di co ferma che non ho mai ricevuto. Ho rischiato di perdere il volo e ho dovuto chiamare due taxi che mi sono costati il doppio. Davvero disonesti, li sconsiglio vivamente!
撰写日期:2022年7月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Greta J
1 条分享
2022年6月
I booked a Paris private arrival and departure from and to Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

They picked me up at arrival on time but they cancelled the departure without good reason (they calimed the cancellation was out of their control) a few days before dparture not iving me enough time to get a good ride. Then they claimed they were unable to reimburse me because my credit card was expired which is biuled because any credit expired or not will accept a reimbursement. They have not reimbursed me one month later. Not only can you not be sure that they will pick you up as contractually agreed upon, but they are thieves as well claiming not being to reimburse you when it is absolutely not true.
撰写日期:2022年7月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mark_Harris
I am sorry to hear about this – however I would suggest that if you did book through Airport Van then you contact our customer service department who will be happy to look into this for you . They would require you to provide the unique booking reference number .We are handling sometimes up to 1000 transfers per day & regrettably errors may occur. Guest feedback both positive & negative is always welcome .
撰写日期:2022年9月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jarvis A
Conyers, United States3 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
After speaking with the driver, informing the driver that I am going upstairs to get my family, and we will need 5 minutes. The driver drove off as we exited the hotel lobby; customer service rep Salah was not helpful and said the best he could do was nothing. We were stranded and had to spend 70 euros on a taxi. Paris was AMAZING; Paris Shuttle is HORRIBLE for tourists.
撰写日期:2022年6月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Petit A
法国Montigny-les-Metz1 条分享
2021年1月 • 家庭
Un grand merci au parking bleu Thillay pour son accueil, sa ponctualité, son professionnalisme.
À recommander très fortement.
撰写日期:2021年1月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Mitch
1 条分享
2020年2月 • 夫妻情侣
Doesn't even deserve a star, uncompromising, unwilling, unfriendly. Take your money and that's it. I don't recommend them at all. I see why they have a 1.5 star rating on Google. And left stranded at the hotel.

If you read the Google reviews it's even worse.

Rather catch a uber or taxi. Much more reliable and friendly.
撰写日期:2020年2月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lainba
阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯133 条分享
2020年1月 • 家庭
We used this service for three people and a lot of luggage. Right on time, friendly service, impeccable vehichle. Highly recommended!
撰写日期:2020年1月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Linda
1 条分享
2020年1月 • 好友
The car did not arrive. I waited 30 mins after promised arrival. I finally called an Uber do I didn’t miss my flight. I called your office but it was closed. Please credit this charge.
撰写日期:2020年1月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

332heidip
乔治亚萨凡纳34 条分享
2019年12月 • 独自旅游
My driver arrived a few minutes early for a very early pick up to the airport. He spoke English, was professional and pleasant. There was a strike going on of various transportation workers; trains, metro, sometimes taxis, making things uncertain, but this service delivered well regardless. They seem reliable and professional its worth the $ to have peace of mind with this service.
撰写日期:2019年12月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Mark_Harris
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future . Customer Service Department Airport Van
撰写日期:2019年12月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Julie
1 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
Voiture trop petite pour 4 . Pas de place pour 4 valises.N'a pas fait l'effort d'aller jusqu'à l'adresse precise.
撰写日期:2019年8月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
I am sorry to hear about this – however I would suggest that if you did book through Airport Van then you contact our customer service department who will be happy to look into this for you . They would require you to provide the unique booking reference number . Guest feedback both positive & negative is always welcome . We have noticed that clients have actually booked through other companies with similar sounding names in the past so please double check your booking information and transport supplier .
撰写日期:2019年8月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 巴黎私人出发转机戴高乐(CDG)或奥利(ORY) | 法国