游览和门票

Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游

供应商/业主为:Smartour Riviera
每名成人
US$79.99
每名成人
US$79.99

低价保证免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 16 人
用时:5 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
德语, 英语, 法语, 西班牙语


  • 司机/导游
  • 船上现场评论
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 指定会面地点的接送服务
  • 乘坐空调小巴运输,全套选择
  • 司机的餐费和通行费
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 午餐


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 在尼斯酒店免费接送,让我们知道尼斯的巫婆酒店吗?如果你留下 在尼斯外面,我们可以在尼斯的火车站旅游办公室接你
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:46974P2

  • 婴儿椅:10欧元
  • 可由多语种指南操作
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游体验价格是多少?
Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游体验起始价为 US$80.43。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游体验
哪家公司提供Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游产品?
Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游由 Smartour Riviera 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Smartour Riviera在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游体验
Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:46974P2

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Vieux Eze
    停留: 45 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Monaco Grand Prix
    停留: 45 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Place du Palais
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
8 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
2
一般
1
较差
2
很糟糕
0

Ines
1 条分享
2022年1月 • 好友
Super excursion! Notre guide Nathan a été génial et très sympathique. Je vous recommande cette excursion
撰写日期:2022年1月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Liz A
英国伦敦14 条分享
We booked two tours with this company over the phone on our arrival in Nice. We booked the Èze, Monaco and Monte Carlo tour - a half day, and at the same time we booked a full day tour - ‘West Coast and Countryside’ for the following day. We were collected very promptly on the first day from our hotel by a lovely driver Francis-Xavier, whose commentary and general personality was entertaining and enjoyable. The trip was a bit of a whistle stop tour- but that was fine and we enjoyed ourselves. The next day we sat in the hotel lobby awaiting the second tour driver. We had been told that they would arrive at 0850. No-one had appeared by 0910 so we asked the hotel reception to call Smartour and ask what the delay was. They apparently had no knowledge of our booking , despite the fact it had been made at exactly the same time as the previous trip we went on, which seemed a little odd! Neither did there seem to be any apology for their mistake - if a Gallic shrug is possible over the phone that’s what we got. So we went to Cannes and Antibes under our own steam. That’s why I am giving them 3 stars - the trip we went was enjoyable, the missed trip was an inconvenience and would make me think twice about booking with them again.
撰写日期:2019年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
smartour2015
Hello and thank you for your nice comment, I am delighted to note that your tour with Fx went well and that it satisfied you, Unfortunately there must have been a misunderstanding with your second booking indeed I have not been aware of this oversight, this thing and quite rare I must say and I'm sorry I could not offer you an alternative date Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you Best regards Amandine Bonjour et merci pour votre gentil commentaire, je suis ravie de constater que votre tour avec Fx ce soit bien passé et que cela vous a satisfait, Malheureusement il y a du y avoir un malentendu avec votre seconde réservation en effet je n ai pas eu connaissance de cet oubli, cette chose et assez rare je dois dire et je suis navrée de ne pas avoir pu vous proposer une date alternative Désolée pour le désagrément que cela vous a causé Bien cordialement Amandine
撰写日期:2019年9月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gabriel
纽约州纽约市16 条分享
2019年8月 • 夫妻情侣
Phenomenal trip covering some of the best parts of the French Riviera. Amazing guide and driver Frederic.
撰写日期:2019年8月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Ellie09Lancashire
Lancashire16 条分享
Booked this trip as a treat - as having not visited the South of France before it was a good way of seeing it. Only 2 other people in the car and our guide Philippe was friendly and very knowledgeable. All 4 places we stopped at were lovely but if I have to say 1 thing it’s not having enough time in each to take in the atmosphere or wander around. The longest time we had was 40 mins. We would have liked to sit for a drink at the Cafe de Paris just to say we’d done it. But no time aloud. Now we’ve done it, we’d go by bus next time. But still enjoyed it and would recommend.
撰写日期:2019年3月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Carol E
Finestrat, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain10 条分享
2018年9月 • 好友
I’m very sorry to have to leave such a weak review. After reading another travellers bad review,ours is of the same problem. Had we known that most of this tour was-to be spent in a perfume factory,we would have changed our minds and visited Eze on our own.
You mention in your response to the afore reviewer that one could opt out if we so wished, we were never given the choice by our driver ( whose name we have no idea) as he didn’t tell us. Also you mention that the views are stunning over the Mediterranean,we have no idea of these views as we had not enough time to get to the top.
As for Monaco and Monte Carlo our feet didn’t touch the ground as the time had run out.
Very disappointed indeed. Not worth 50 Euros, to spend most of the tour in the Perfume Factory.
撰写日期:2018年9月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
dear costumer, I'm really sorry for your comment too 😔, indeed I insist on our guides so that they leave you the choice and I'm really surprised and sorry that you did not have the choice to visit or not the perfume factory, believe although reprimands will be made to the guides so that they apply this rule even if very often the customers are delighted to visit it it happens that certain people are not enthusiastic. however you could have pointed this out to him because they are humans and can forget or think that you are pleased to see this option, it is much better to say things on the moment so that we find solutions to satisfy you rather than wait to go home and on disappoint and leave a comment like this one 😉 believe that our only goal is to satisfy all our customers that is why I always advise to communicate and ask questions before reserving a turn indeed if you had asked me, I will have told you that the tour lasted 4 hours and the maximum time in each village was 45min (eze village 45min, fragonard perfume factory 30min, monaco hold town 45min, monaco casino photo stop 15min, formula one grand prix by car) I hope to be able to offer you another service and thus make up for your disappointment best regards Amandine Amandine
撰写日期:2018年9月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

mdm1972
澳大利亚道格拉斯港485 条分享
2018年6月 • 夫妻情侣
The half day tour was what it said, but there was far to much time wasted at a perfume factory, which was a 'sell sell sell' exercise. This time should have been spent in Eze and Monaco.

The shared vans are packed with people and the driver was a little unfocused on the road, which at times was a little worrying. With 8 guests in the van it is a little difficult to sightsee.

The weird sudden demand for payment mid morning, is a little oddly timed. We'd offered to pay when we booked.

The Staff were friendly, but in speaking to the other guests on board, the view of the value was across the group.
撰写日期:2018年9月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear costumers , thank you for your return, I note with difficulty that the tour you chose was not up to your expectations, I must remind you that you had booked a shared tour of up to 8 people, so do not you Amazing to be 8, at this time of the year actually the vans are full but that does not prevent us from taking to heart to do our job well ... the proof you had no problem on the road 😊. there is the possibility to privatize the vehicle only for you and your family, the price is 290 € for 4 hours of guided tour and you will be alone with the guide. you explain to have lost time in the perfume factory, but this one is not imposed, if you do not wish to visit it you have the possibility to remain more time in Eze village which is next to and besides the guide inform you when you arrive in Eze, the young women who make you the free visit of the perfume factory offer you to buy products but if your budget and your desire do not allow you it is absolutely an obligation 😉. Regarding the payment actually I do not ask any payment in advance for the shared ride, I trust our customers, this is more friendly and simple for everyone, however during the tour actually your guide collects the regulations to the half of the day it allows to have the time to cash credit cards that are remotely, to possibly make money on the big tickets and lately fluidize the deposes in the hotels at the end of the day brief this n is a question of logistics it is absolutely not done in the intension of stress or raquetter, I am sorry that you did not like it 😔 here you know everything 😉 I hope that it will help you better understand how we work, we really want to do our job well and we are always very sorry to see that some people are on it and do not tell us when of their day and leave us an anonymous comment 😩 I remain at your disposal, cordially Amandine
撰写日期:2018年9月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marineta
阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯438 条分享
2018年7月 • 独自旅游
Un guía y conductor de van con un inglés perfecto (y no así nomás, cachivache, como muchos otros), nos llevó por Eze a Fragonard, luego una pequeña vuelta por los casinos de Montecarlo, finalizando por la Basílica de Mónaco y alrededores. Una buena experiencia con buenas explicaciones. Una pena no haber tenido dinero, porque me compraba y comía todo lo que hubiese encontrado...
撰写日期:2018年8月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cher Monsieur, Merci pour votre super message très sympathique , je vous souhaite de gagner au loto 😄 pour pouvoir la prochaine fois tout acheter sur votre passage 🤩 et nous attribuer peut être la note de 5 que nous méritons d après votre commentaire 😉 Bien Amandine et Anthony
撰写日期:2018年8月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kellyptbo
11 条分享
Our half day tour with guide Anthony was a 10/10! He was gracious and enthusiastic and full of knowledge of these stunning areas. Our only wish is that we had more time to do all of it. Each stop on the tour was extraordinary. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we all had the best experience. I highly recommend d doing this wonderful half day trip!
撰写日期:2018年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thanks so much for your message we hope to see you soon Best regards Anthony
撰写日期:2018年8月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | Eze Monaco和Monte-Carlo - 共享和导游半日游 | 尼斯, 法国