游览和门票

参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。, 尼斯

供应紧张*

参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。

参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$94.12
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
10 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
16
无障碍通道
门票类型:
移动端
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 10 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 10 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 86512P16
重要信息
包含内容
  • 司机/导游
  • Bottled water
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 在您的住宿处接送
  • WiFi on board
  • 入场/门票 - Plateau de Valensole
  • 入场/门票 - 圣十字湖
期限
10 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在尼斯的任何地方接客
  • 机场:
  • Cote D'Azur Airport, Rue Costes et Bellonte, 6206 Nice France
  • 港口:
  • Port of Nice
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童价仅适用于与2位付费成人共用的情况
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在旅行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人
包含内容
  • 司机/导游
  • Bottled water
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • 在您的住宿处接送
  • WiFi on board
  • 入场/门票 - Plateau de Valensole
  • 入场/门票 - 圣十字湖
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们在尼斯的任何地方接客
  • 机场:
  • Cote D'Azur Airport, Rue Costes et Bellonte, 6206 Nice France
  • 港口:
  • Port of Nice
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
10 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 儿童价仅适用于与2位付费成人共用的情况
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在旅行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 16 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Castellane
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Gorges du Verdon
  • 2
    Moustiers Sainte-Marie
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 3
    Lac de Sainte-Croix
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
41 条点评
极佳
25
非常好
2
一般
5
较差
3
很糟糕
6

Lois P
2 条分享
夫妻情侣
The tour made many stops in small towns while traveling the winding mountain roads. Take Dramamine if you have motion sickness! I took the tour on July 21. Unfortunately it was during a heat wave, so most of the lavender had been harvested already due to the heat. However our driver found the last field. I suggest others take this tour in June instead of July ( at least not as late as I did).
撰写日期:2022年8月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Ornellaw
意大利那不勒斯34 条分享
家庭
Il giro è bello, si riescono a vedere tante cose. L unica pecca è che avrebbero dovuto dire in anticipo che della lavanda non restava più niente. Magari il giro non lo avrei fatto visto che in tre abbiamo speso 360 euro. L autista guida Mat simpatico, è stato molto bravo, ci ha spiegato tanto, anche su usi e costumi
撰写日期:2022年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour , and we will definitely make sure our guide Mat will be recognized for his good job. We are sorry that you didn't get to see the lavender fields, but this is precised before booking the tour to avoid any misunderstanding (unfortunately this depends on the season). Hope to see you again in the French Riviera!
撰写日期:2022年8月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lauren B
德克萨斯州达拉斯17 条分享
My young daughter and I took this trip on Wednesday, July 20. It was truly an amazing road trip. Our guide, Parfait, was as his name suggests - perfect! We were coming during the last harvests of lavender, and he made sure to locate the last field that hadn't yet been harvested so we could take pictures. He was very good at keeping us on time, listening to the needs and wants of everyone in our group, a great driver, and spoke both English and French fluently. I do recommend taking MerCalm or Dramamine, as the roads constantly wind.
We enjoyed the quick stop at the lavender distillery, the waterfalls, the lunch options in Moustiers Sainte Marie, and the views of Lac Sainte Croix. It was a beautiful day. Thank you, Parfait, for making our experience so great!
撰写日期:2022年8月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lars Magnus K
1 条分享
We had fun on this trip. The cities we stopped in were lovely, and swimming in the lake was a lot of fun. However, our guide only spoke french, even though we had stated that we couldn’t speak french. None of the other passengers could speak french neither. During the trip he kept on speaking to us in an annoyed matter in french, like he was demanding answers, even though he understood we couldn’t understand a word he was saying. There was no visiting the fields of lavender, which is understandable since it was out of season, but we weren’t given any information of this before the trip had already started. Given that this was supposed to be the main attraction of the trip, this was strange. It would have been nice to been told beforehand that we wouldn’t even visit the fields. Instead the guides just made up an entirely different plan without telling us. Our guide also drove way too fast and made several of the passengers uncomfortable, which wasn’t what we had expected for a trip of this price. He didn’t seem to enjoy his job and didn’t create a nice atmosphere. Our pickup was also over 40 minutes late, because they couldn’t find the hotel, which was odd because they were given the pickup information several days before the trip, and our hotel was not far from the center of Nice.

Besides from the disappointmens with the guide, atmosphere and lack of information about the fields of lavender, we had a good time.
撰写日期:2022年8月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hi! Thank you very much for your review, we are happy to hear you had a good time on our tour! We are sorry for the few hiccups you had on the way we will make sure we work on it so it will not happen again! We hope to see you back again in the French Riviera!
撰写日期:2022年8月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

l0ren36
加利福尼亚卡拉巴萨斯7 条分享
I had read some of the bad reviews here and was scared but my experience was one of the best ones. My 15 year old daughter and me had a day we will for ever cherish. Raphael was our guide. He was nice, fun, relaxing and caring. He stopped us at a lavender distillery since all the lavender in Provence has been cut and this place produces the best essential lavender oil in the area. We also saw some beautiful falls right there. Driving through the canyons or the Gorges du Vendon was so nice. The Maritime Alpes. The town of Castellane with the Church on top of the Hill was mesmerizing. The view of the Lac St. Croix was astonishing. The visit to the Moustiers St. Marie was so pleasant. Bought a fragrant Lavender perfume there. What a picturesque town. Lavender fields: we knew the lavender fields had been cut and I can understand that has nothing to do with the company. I was sad at first but let me tell you. When you go and the lavender flowers haven’t been harvested you are not allowed to cut any lavender. If it has been cut you are allowed. So the experience was different but still special. I cut my own lavender bunch in Provence . That is pretty special. I brought it back to the US with me and will for ever remember that experience. Some bunches are still there. And to end the day beautifully we had a swim in the lake. The sand is not sand buy clay. It was different and refreshing. Knowing you are swimming in that beautiful lake, so deep in that part of France makes it extra unique. I know we book this trip mainly for the Lavender fields but it is all a great package to be able to see it all in one day. I am so thankful Raphael was our guide. Ask for him if you go. Its all day in the car , yes, but this places are far and if you have the chance of someone driving you, it’s a plus. Let’s you rest a bit. Totally recommend it!!!!
撰写日期:2022年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Stella b
法国尼斯2 条分享
Thank you to your company and our guide, we had a great day on the Verdon, of course the lavender has just been cut, we took great photos, beautiful landscapes in the different stops.
the little swim in the lake which was really welcome.
a big thank you to our guide WHO for his professionalism and very friendly, and who does not deserve the comment that I read or it is not the same WHO ..
So my family and I had a good day.
We recommend this tour and this guide.
撰写日期:2022年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Vanesse D
5 条分享
好友
Honestly would have rated this experience as maybe a 3 or 4 until the very end of the tour. Before I get into that, I’ll mention that the lavender fields, Le Lac de St. Croix and les moustiers de saint marie were beautiful places and I’m glad I got to see them. The waterfall and Castellane, however, we’re very underwhelming. To begin, the tour started late because one of the tour guides got COVID so the tour guide/driver in my van (I believe his name is Abdul) had to coordinate all of the other van pick ups. We had to travel in a pack because my tour guide was apparently the only driver with knowledge of the sites so we would frequently stop so he could share information with the other vans of tourists. The drive up the mountains was very windy and narrow, which you can expect, and I just tried to sleep through most of that. The drive is LONG to castellan—about 2 hours. Since we had started the tour late, we were only given about 20 or so minutes to explore the town (instead of the full hour on the advertised itinerary) which wasn’t even enough time to get a decent meal. Then we hopped back into the van and drove through the gorges du verndon and past an overhead view of le lac de st. Croix which were both stunning, but again, more of that dizzying mountain drive. After about 1.5 hours we were in les moustiers de saint marie where we had 1 hour to explore (instead of the listed 2 hours on the intinerary). Abdul, the driver, kept making comments that we would be heading back to Nice after les moustiers, but we hadn’t even seen the lavender fields yet (advertised in the name of the tour!!) or been to le lac de st.Croix (advertised in the itinerary). Mind you, I had also been discussing the discrepancies in the itinerary versus our actual experience with the other passengers in my van and we were all in agreement that the tour was not going as expected. After making a comment asking when we would be going to the lavender fields, Abdul basically responded by saying that would make our trip longer and that the lavender fields have already begun to be harvested, but after some other passengers spoke up about wanting to see them, he rallied up the other drivers to take us there. When we were there, the drivers took a poll of all the passengers in all 5 vans to see who wanted to go to le lac de st.Croix and the majority were too tired to carry on (we were probably on about hour 9 of the tour by now) and voted no, but the drivers decided to take us there anyways. This is where the trip took a sharp turn, no pun intended. When we got to the lake, Abdul asked a woman in my car to go get a drink with him at a bar while the rest of us went to the lake, and of course she felt uncomfortable by that and declined l, but he brought her back a bottle of rosé anyways, which she didn’t drink. A group of young girls in another van approached me and the other passengers in my van (all women except one man), to warn us that their driver had hit on them, asked them to get drinks with him and asked for their social media/contact information. Gross and alarming. Finally we leave the lake, and I fall asleep while we trek through the mountains but I could tell we were being jolted around quite a bit. Then when we get on the highway, about 2 hours from Nice, I noticed something wells very off. Abdul was swerving around A LOT, was never in just one lane at any given time, would drive right up to the back of another car before slamming on the brakes, wouldn’t put his signal on when merging into other lanes or even look to see if there was another car there, drove in the break down lane to get around other cars, even drove through a toll booth gate blocker thing, and was speeding while doing all of this! I made looks to my friend and the other passengers and we concluded that he seemed drunk. He was slurring his words and was chugging a liquid from a water bottle that didn’t look like water. We were all terrified. I swear I’ve never felt my life was threatened more until this moment. Every other minute for 2 hours straight we would almost crash into something, whether it was a barricade or another car. We were all so scared to speak up because we didn’t know how Abdul would react, but finally after we almost hit ONE OF THE OTHER TOUR VANS, I spoke up and asked Abdul to please slow down and stick to one lane because I “felt sick” and we almost hit another car. He responded by saying “it was just my colleague it’s fine”. Then he ignored my request and started to speed to catch up to his colleague saying he had to lead him, and I responded by asking doesn’t he know where he’s going? The Abdul responded “yes”. Somewhere in the middle of this drive all the drivers stopped at a truck stop to have a smoke break (yes we’re in France, but this is still very unprofessional in my opinion). This is when I discussed with the other passengers my fears and they all felt the same way. We even discussed maybe having Abdul drop us off at the nearest train station instead of driving with him for another hour. We ultimately agreed to stay in the van and that we would all get out of the van at the first stop instead of going to our designated hotel drop-offs, holding our breaths for the longest hour of our lives. During this hour, Abdul became very hostile and started making very strange and almost morbid comments, like “this is the end of the tour. I hope we can part as friends”, all while digging around for a cigarette and driving in the break down lane and we were still like 30 mins away! When we had made it to le promenade des anglaises, Abdul also began to be very rude to one of the female passengers when she kindly asked when she would get dropped off, since she coordinated being dropped off at a train station where she had to make her train to Marseilles. It felt like he was taking his frustration with the rest of us out on her and was almost yelling at her. While he argued with her, Abdul actually hit another vehicle!! He hit the the wagon being towed behind a Jeep. As the arguing (not really arguing though, just Abdul being mean to her) between Abdul and the other passenger continued on, Abdul reached his breaking point and said I’m going to let you out here and you can call a taxi. So he pulled over right in front of the meridien hotel in Nice, and actually every single passenger in the van got out and BOOKED it. None of us felt safe around this man and none of us wanted to be followed back to our accommodations either (even though he actually knows which hotels we’re all staying at, which is why I waited a bit to write this review). I called the tour agency the next day and they said they would bring it up to management, and they could offer me airport transportation instead of a refund for my troubles. AS IF I WOULD GET INTO ANOTHER ONE OF YOUR VEHICLES WITH YOUR DRIVERS. That was long, but I felt every detail was necessary. I hope this helps you all better understand what you could be walking into.
撰写日期:2022年7月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello thank you for your review, every feedback is very important to us. We are honestly surprised and horrified by this comment. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this experience, we care a lot about our clients and we never had this type of feedback before. Please be assured that this matter has been handled very seriously and we have taken care that this problem never happens again. We hope that you will trust us again and by giving a second chance you will see the improvement. We will offer a special price for you if you decide to come back. Thank you for your understanding and hope to see you again in the French Riviera!
撰写日期:2022年8月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

racornett
14 条分享
We booked this trip through Viator to see lavender fields. It took most of the day to get to the lavender fields and they were mostly already cut. We knew it was late in the season and thought we would see more lavender. It was mostly dry and not colorful.

The other mountain sights were beautiful and the few rows of dry lavender had a beautiful scent.

The trip is listed as “Visit the fields of lavender and the gorges du verdon” It should have been listed as “many stops in the Alps gorges du verdon and see lavender fields at the end.” It was a very long day.

It was supposed to be in English, but our driver spoke only French and he had never done this trip. When we told him we should have an English speaking guide, he said his colleague was helping and we were to follow the other tour group. That driver had to stop his van at sites and run back to our van to explain what we were seeing.

Our driver had 8 passengers and he sped on the very winding mountain roads. It was frightening when he sped on the switch back turns to say the least. It seemed as if he had no concern for his passengers. He also was on his phone multiple times while driving with one hand.

On the drive back to Nice he was speeding on the 4 lane A8 sometimes up to 105 miles per hour (170) we finally asked him to slow down and he did. We thought he was training for a big road race!

Then we learned they do not tell anyone before booking that there is NO lavender to see after it has been harvested (beginning July 15). That seems very unethical.
We would not use this company again.
撰写日期:2022年7月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hello thank you for your comment, every feedback is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that our tour did not meet your expectations, we are always trying to be very transparent to our clients which is why we explain that the lavender fields tour is seasonal and there is certain period you cannot see the fields entirely. Nevertheless please rest assured that we have taken the necessary measures to make sure this situation never happens again. We hope you will give us another chance to see the improvement we have made, of course with a special price for you. Thank you for understanding and hope to see you again soon in the French Riviera!
撰写日期:2022年8月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Giovanni D
Roma1 条分享
Il programma previsto dalla visita non e’ stato rispettato: i tempi di visita delle varie località ridotti, la visita alla fabbrica per la lavorazione della lavanda non effettuata
撰写日期:2022年7月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Rebecca S
1 条分享
This was a nice drive thru the Maritime Alps. HOWEVER, we scheduled an English speaking tour and our driver spoke no English. He was replacing a driver who was sick and we drove in tandem with another vehicle in which the driver spoke English. We could see him gesturing and explaining everything to his passengers, but we did not even know the names of the towns we were in, or any history at all. We were dropped in one town for 1 1/2 hours and not given any info about the town or what there was to see there.

We totally missed the lavender season. We were there on July 20 and didn’t realize that all the lavender had already been harvested IN ALL OF PROVENCE! We saw the last few rows being cut as we rushed to take pictures. I asked the English speaking guide what they would do about the next day’s tour and he said they would run the tour anyway without warning the passengers that there was ABSOLUTELY NO LAVENDER LEFT TO BE SEEN! This is unethical, just a way to make money off unsuspecting tourists.

Don’t take this tour after mid-July and don’t use this company. They don’t care about your experience.
撰写日期:2022年7月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
ichrakhG851ZF
hello, thank you for any comments that can bring more to our customers but this is not your case! we are therefore going to clarify your statements so that our customers and Internet users understand the context! indeed that day you had a replacement driver who speaks less English than other languages ​​but it was the best last minute option, so that you have your turn and not your wasted day! This does not interfere with your tour, which has been done completely and you have all the explanations at each photo or visit stop because apart from a stop of one and a half hours you forget the stops along the Verdon (largest canyon in Europe) the potters of Moustier st Marie, with your dinner too, the lake of Sainte Croix or certain this donut where canoe or pedalo... even as you have noticed beautiful landscapes THANK YOU For lavender you have seen the last because indeed this year between July 15 and 22 as it is very well explained in all our description (according to the seasons) description that you had to read to book this tour! know that our customers read and understand the text, and come for the other points and not just the lavender! so before talking about ethics and giving misplaced advice, please read the desriptif well and understand it! Useful comments with pleasure, but fair, sincere and honest which is not your case!! our customers and internet users will appreciate it.
撰写日期:2022年7月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor 有限责任公司的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 41
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: French Riviera Sightseeing
葛思远
葛思远
00
非常好
女导游非常好 很细心 很幽默 我们去了四个景点 中午吃了顿饭 就是六月中花还没开 ,这个季节南法很冷需要带件外套,感谢这次旅程,善良的女导游 谢谢
关于参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。的常见问题


参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。体验起始价为 US$95.47。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。体验

参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。由 French Riviera Sightseeing 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 French Riviera Sightseeing在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 10 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订参观薰衣草和维登峡谷。体验