游览和门票
带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票
4
供应紧张*

带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票

供应商/业主为:Viajes Alhambra - Granavisión
相关信息
被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的阿尔罕布拉宫(Alhambra)是格拉纳达(Granada)的最高荣耀,游客人数每天都有限,以保护其美丽。通过音频指南进行预先预订,确保您在度假期间不会错过必看的宫殿和花园,并且可以避免长途罚单。您可以选择两个时段,一旦进入,可以随意探索Nasrid宫殿,Alcazaba和Generalife花园。
每名成人
US$54.05
低价保证

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 30 人
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
语音导览:德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
更多

亮点
  • 格拉纳达阿尔罕布拉宫的入场券和语音导游
  • Prebook跳过线条,避免失望:每日门票上限
  • 门票可让您进入Nasrid宫殿,Alcazaba和Generalife
  • 选择上午或下午的时段,并根据自己的意愿进行探索

  • 探索Nasrid宫殿和Alcazaba堡垒的西班牙 - 穆斯林建筑
  • 您可以在Generalife Gardens花园漫步并放松身心
  • 享受自助式音频导览的完全灵活性
  • Nasrid宫殿,Alcazaba和Generalife花园的门票
  • 入场/门票 - 阿尔罕布拉宫
  • 入场/门票 - 赫内拉利菲宫
  • 入场/门票 - Alcazaba
  • 入场/门票 - Nasrid Palaces
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 耳机


出发地点:
  • P.º de la Sabica, 15, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    我们的集合点叫做“欢迎游客中心”,距离阿尔罕布拉宫入口凉亭 100 米,步行 1 分钟,毗邻瓜达卢佩酒店。 9:00至18:00前往一楼纪念品商店。如果您不在上述时间,请前往一楼的办公室。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 无障碍通道
    • 婴儿车可入内
    • 靠近公共交通
    • 提供婴儿座椅
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3443P53

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 所有参与者在预订时都需要护照名称,号码,到期日和国家/地区。
    • 进入Nasrid宫殿的时间将打印在您的免排队门票上
    • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 30 人

    • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

    在带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票中,我将游览哪些景点?
    带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票体验价格是多少?
    带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票体验起始价为 US$54.49。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票体验
    哪家公司提供带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票产品?
    带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票由 Viajes Alhambra - Granavisión 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Viajes Alhambra - Granavisión在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票体验
    带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票体验时间有多久?

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:3443P53

    预留席位
    行程
    • 游览起点为
      P.º de la Sabica, 15
      P.º de la Sabica, 15, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
      我们的集合点叫做“欢迎游客中心”,距离阿尔罕布拉宫入口凉亭 100 米,步行 1 分钟,毗邻瓜达卢佩酒店。 9:00至18:00前往一楼纪念品商店。如果您不在上述时间,请前往一楼的办公室。
      查看地址和其他详情
    • 1
      The Alhambra
      停留: 3 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 2
      Generalife
      停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 3
      Alcazaba
      停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 4
      Nasrid Palaces
      停留: 40 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 您会回到出发点

    4.0
    4.0 分,共 5 分443 条点评
    极佳
    263
    非常好
    56
    一般
    34
    较差
    33
    很糟糕
    57

    下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
    此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

    Annabi91
    3 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 家庭
    Granavision : à fuir ! Billet annulé 45min avant l'entrée ! Toute une famille qui sa voit gâcher son séjour à Granada. Perte d'argent énorme (avion, hôtel, voiture). Aucune solution proposé. Cette agence fait du sur Booking puis éjecter sans remords des clients ! Scandaleux
    撰写日期:2024年4月17日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Kathryn B
    佛罗里达坦帕14 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    The Alhambra itself was excellent. However, do not book this through this Tour operator. Go directly to the Alhambra official site. The Alhambra has a lot of points of interest that were not included on our audio tour. The map We got was not very good. However, the people at, the office were very nice.
    撰写日期:2024年4月16日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hi! Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that you enjoyed visiting the Alhambra and we appreciate the positive coments about the staff in our office! We are sorry that the audioguide descriptions did not meet your expectations. We design our audioguide to have as much information as possible. History is very extent. Nevertheless, we will take your opinion in account for future updates in the application. Thank you again and hope to see you very soon!
    撰写日期:2024年4月17日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Giugi G
    意大利Bellano6 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    We showed up on the scheduled date and time (April 5th, 8.45am) for an unguided visit with this supplier, booked for over a month.
    We had the unpleasant surprise that our names (two) were not present in their registration system and therefore they had no entrance tickets available.
    The feeling is of having been SCAMMED also because the tour operator we turned to for the booking confirmed to us that everything had been done correctly on their part.
    Furthermore, no help was given to us by the Granavision operator to resolve the problem!!!
    DO NOT use this retailer. It's a rip-off. Also see the other negative reviews!!!
    撰写日期:2024年4月12日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Siamo estremamente dispiaciuti per l'incidente che ti ha impedito di visitare l'Alhambra. Le cause dell’evento erano completamente al di fuori del nostro controllo. In ogni caso, hai ricevuto il rimborso totale della somma versata, anche se ciò non ha rimediato al fatto che non hai potuto accedere all'Alhambra. Ancora una volta ribadiamo le nostre scuse.
    撰写日期:2024年4月13日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Lori A
    1 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    It was very nice and interesting. However, I thought we purchased a tour through Trip Advisor, but there was no tour or guide. I wish we had been informed about the long walk from the entrance and many many steps up to get to the entrance!
    撰写日期:2024年4月10日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for your comment. You booked tickets+audio guide, therefore, you made the visit with the device but alone. We are sorry if the spaces in the Alhambra were long, but the monument is of considerable size. For this reason, it takes several hours to see it. In any case, we are pleased to know that you found the visit interesting. Thank you
    撰写日期:2024年4月11日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    David B
    5 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Amazing architecture, wonderful gardens and a true insight into past ages and a clash of cultures in 14th century. A truly wonderful and memorable day.
    撰写日期:2024年4月9日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the magnificent Alhambra with us. Kind regards from Granada
    撰写日期:2024年4月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    KevinPlymouth
    英国普利茅斯117 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    A total SCAM. My party of four booked tickets for the Alhambra Palace in Granada and traveled from the UK to see it. When we arrived at Granavision we were told that our tickets had been cancelled but nobody had informed us. Apparently the tickets were cancelled the day before because of overbooking by the company. We were not the only people let down the venue told us they had had people arriving all morning just to be told their tickets had been cancelled. further more we have NOT received a refund. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BOOK WITH A RELIABLE COMPANY or direct with the Alhambra. Be warned Granavision also use third party agents like GetYourLife and then blame the third party agents for them overbooking. It would appear their favourite excuse is computer error.
    撰写日期:2024年4月6日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Good afternoon. We are so sorry again for all the inconvenience. You had made a last minute reservation through other agency and as explained on the day of your arrival there has been an issue on their web page, permitting you to make a reservation withouth the availability. We informed you about that and provide you with all the paperwork and their number to get in contact with the agency where you made a booking and ask for a full refund. It is true. We did have plenty of the reservations with the same problem and we did everything to solve it as soon as possible. Kind regards from Granada
    撰写日期:2024年4月7日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Zoe B
    4 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 商务型
    We had Eduardo who was AMAZING! So knowledgable and spent lots of time answering our questions from plants to the history of the site. Great to have a live guide to point out the main things to see as the site is so big. Would definitely recommend!
    撰写日期:2024年4月5日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the time with our guide Eduardo. He sure is a real proffesional and we are proud to have him in our team. Kind regards from Granada
    撰写日期:2024年4月7日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Gunther H
    奥地利卡拉根渡口12 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 家庭
    FRAUD!!! Selling tickets that don't exist. Those affected should contact their national consumer protection agency.
    撰写日期:2024年4月4日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Petra S
    荷兰阿姆斯特丹4 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年3月 • 夫妻情侣
    Do not join the sea!!!
    Do not do it!!!
    We had made reservations months in advance at 2 p.m.
    Tickets + audio tour - 40 euros each.
    One day in advance we were told that the tour had been moved to 9 am.
    One difference of 5 hours!
    We asked if we would get a refund if we canceled?
    So a question.
    Then they canceled our tour!
    Which we thought was very bad because we were really looking forward to it.
    But what was completely crazy: we still had to pay half the ticket price! Because we had canceled, but we didn't have that at all!
    So now and not going to Alhambra and paying 40 euros (we had two tickets)
    I think it's scandalous!!!
    撰写日期:2024年3月25日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Petra. Thank you for your review. All feedback are important to us and we're sorry to hear you've had such a frustrating experience. We are again sorry for the inconvenience caused by the cancellation of your reservation. The visiting time may change due to the availability of the Alhambra and we are obliged to inform you of any changes up to 12 hours before the visit. You had made a booking through another agency and the day before we did inform you about the change of the visiting time. We recommend when possible to book directly through our reservation office which than refers also to our cancelation policy and not to cancelation policy of the agency you had made a reservation with. Kind regards
    撰写日期:2024年3月27日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Maria Cristina T
    意大利Province of Belluno50 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    Excellent opportunity to visit the spectacular Alhambra, despite not having been able to purchase the official entrance tickets well in advance. Communications with customer service were frequent and very precise, the office that issues the ticket is located a stone's throw from the entrance to the site (allow around 15 minutes for the collection of the document and explanations from the staff, who are absolutely kind and helpful 👍🏻). The audio guide via your smartphone is excellent.
    Attention: we received advance notice of access in the morning (from 2.00pm to 12.30pm), fortunately we were able to organize ourselves in time and in fact this access time is advisable!
    撰写日期:2024年3月22日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Grazie mille per la tua recensione Siamo molto motivati ​​a ricevere commenti buoni come i tuoi riguardo all'organizzazione e al personale!!!!
    撰写日期:2024年3月23日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 444
    *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

    带语音导览的阿尔罕布拉宫和纳斯里德宫门票, 格拉纳达

    格拉纳达所有酒店格拉纳达酒店优惠格拉纳达限时优惠酒店
    格拉纳达所有观光景点
    在格拉纳达的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮