游览和门票
科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅
4.5

科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅

供应商/业主为:Tenerife First Excursions
90%的旅行者推荐此体验
90% 的点评者将此产品评为 4 分或以上。
相关信息
每名成人
US$54.21
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-120,每个团体最多 12 人
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
符合动物福利准则
现场指南:英语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 使用浮潜装备
  • 啤酒、软饮料和水
  • 火腿芝士长棍面包
  • 可应要求提供素食选择
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 提供照片服务(可选)


出发地点:
  • Puerto Colón, puerto colon, Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
    请留下您的手机号码(带国家代码)和电子邮件,以便我们告诉您会议说明!
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 允许携带服务型动物
    • 靠近公共交通
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:179886P9

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 重要提示:如果您单独预订此行程,我们将使用多艘船进行此行程,因此请告知我们您想乘坐同一艘船!我们需要在预订时收到此信息,否则就太晚了。
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅体验价格是多少?
    科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅体验起始价为 US$53.43。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅体验
    哪家公司提供科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅产品?
    科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅由 Tenerife First Excursions 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Tenerife First Excursions在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅体验
    科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅体验时间有多久?

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:179886P9

    预留席位

    相似体验

    关于运营方
    以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供:
    • Tenerife First Excursions
      802
      奥德杰海岸,西班牙特纳里夫
      2019年7月加入
    • Sunshine04013747050
      0 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      非常精彩的一次活动
      非常棒的一次体验。包接送,专业的观星仪器,团队人员非常友善,讲解了很多天文知识。特别感谢导游Hans。值得推荐!
      撰写日期:2022年7月28日
    这些点评均为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。为符合我们业界领先的信任和安全标准,Tripadvisor 会对点评进行检查。阅读我们的透明度报告,了解更多信息。

    4.5
    4.5 分,共 5 分177 条点评
    极佳
    142
    非常好
    18
    一般
    9
    较差
    5
    很糟糕
    3

    下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
    此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

    Julie
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年5月 • 夫妻情侣
    We booked a boat trip with Linda who was very helpful and informative. The original boat we were on had some issues so they had to cancel the trip however the wonderful team (Kim) at the las americas shop quickly sorted us out with another boat trip with no extra costs! Very happy with our experience and would highly recommend Tenerife first excursions to anyone visiting Tenerife.
    撰写日期:2024年5月17日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Millie Mark
    英国布里斯托尔8 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年2月 • 家庭
    Great value trip! Ended up just being us on the boat as the other group cancelled which was great. Saw pilot whales and had a lovely swim stop. Captain was great - and very understanding when my little brother got seasick! Highly recommend.
    撰写日期:2024年2月22日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    撰写日期:2024年2月23日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Daniyar K
    英国伦敦1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Good experience overall, saw the whales and dolphins despite windy weather. The boat captain was friendly although was mainly speaking in Spanish rather than English.
    撰写日期:2024年1月3日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon
    撰写日期:2024年1月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Ruth Reimer
    2 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年12月 • 好友
    Unfortunately, the boat trip had to be cancelled due to strong winds.
    The next day we were told that we would get a refund of the payment we had already made
    which I still have to check after I return to Germany.
    撰写日期:2023年12月20日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. If you don’t receive the refund please email us at info@tenerifefirstexcursions.com
    撰写日期:2023年12月20日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Mar M
    西班牙桑坦德49 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    A magnificent experience. The yacht is incredible and the cake we received was unbeatable. I definitely recommend it and we will repeat
    撰写日期:2023年11月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon
    撰写日期:2023年11月21日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Paula W
    18 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年11月 • 夫妻情侣
    Lovely boat trip, (cool sailing)
    chose this one as smaller and is up to 10 people so not busy.. 4pm , so able to watch sunset..And saw whales .
    Easy to book on line, recieved WhatsApp Message with details

    Would use these again to book

    Boat owner was friendly. Also had gluten free for the sandwich.

    Would book again
    撰写日期:2023年11月17日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon
    撰写日期:2023年11月19日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Carlie H
    英国艾尔斯伯里2 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Excellent experience, so easy to book great communication. Boat trip was amazing saw whales and dolphins, had a swim in the sea all food and drink included. Also done jet skis and paracending the hole family loved it. Will definitely use them again!
    撰写日期:2023年9月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon
    撰写日期:2023年9月14日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Aimee H
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年9月 • 夫妻情侣
    the lovely kim helped me and my boyfriend out today.we left with 5 excursions booked, and our whole week is now packed! thank you so much kim :)
    撰写日期:2023年9月14日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope you enjoy all the excursions
    撰写日期:2023年9月14日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Kerstin G
    9 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    a dream, we felt so comfortable. Being able to lie on deck with so few passengers was an exclusive feeling. On the other hand, seeing the catamarans with 110 passengers, which are even more expensive, showed us that we did everything right to book this tour!!! ....and we saw 8 dolphins...so great. Thank you for the day
    撰写日期:2023年8月31日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    撰写日期:2023年8月31日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    sandrag
    3 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    We had come at the indicated time as planned only before the time we turned around already 20/30 min the parking lot was full and people were still waiting to get in.

    So we couldn't get back on the boat because it was impossible for us to leave the car in the middle.

    We were stressed on the phone saying come quickly we will leave without you otherwise even though we have been looking for a place for more than 30 minutes...

    The Yatch has left but I understand that 20,000% and thanks again to the captain who tried to wait for us for another 10 minutes.

    But we asked for a partial refund as a gesture and nothing was possible. We were told we suggest you come back and pay again and we will give you a reduction….

    We have a business and also know how to see when our customers need a gesture. Human… well, in short, more than €100 on your free back.

    I don't recommend.
    撰写日期:2023年8月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Thank you for leaving this review it gives us an opportunity to explain the issues with not being on time for the boat and in fact being very late. We have other customers on the boat who have a 3 hour time slot and who managed to make it on time and be on the boat. The longer the boat waits the more their tour shortens as we have another tour directly after that one. We asked you to be at the gate 15 minutes before departure but you messaged us 25 mins after the time you were supposed to be there to tell us you werent going to make it. WE as a company are not responsible for you being on time to the gate and as a business owner you should understand that. The summer is our busiest time and we could have sold the space you booked many times over. I cannot see how you would think you should have a refund or partial refund because you missed the time slot that you booked. Its even worse knowing you are business owner that you would then proceed to leave a bad review which damages someone elses business due to you not making it on time.
    撰写日期:2023年8月22日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 177

    科隆港的鲸鱼和海豚观赏游艇之旅, 特纳里夫

    特纳里夫所有酒店特纳里夫酒店优惠特纳里夫限时优惠酒店
    特纳里夫所有观光景点
    在特纳里夫的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮