游览和门票

私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝

供应商/业主为:Bosco de Medici Winery
汇合点Porta Marina Superiore,时间:上午9:30。 在这个私人导览游中探索庞贝古城的迷人遗迹。庞贝城是罗马文明最重要的证据之一,提供有关过去的艺术,习俗,行业和日常生活的杰出信息。游览遗址后,您可以享受Bosco de'Medici Winery提供的品酒庞贝之旅,这是葡萄园和酒窖内的感官行程。然后在旅游结束时坐下来在餐厅品尝自制葡萄酒和维苏威火山的当地产品。不包括入口门票。不包括从酒店接客。
成人价格最低
US$191.98
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$191.98
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证免费取消

年龄 13-99
用时:4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语


  • 品尝美食
  • 品酒
  • 单程私人接送
  • 私人旅游
  • 保证跳过长队
  • 3道菜的午餐
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • 酒精饮料(可购买)
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 废墟入口的门票
  • 入场/门票 - 庞贝古城


出发详情
  • Pompei Porta Marina, 80045 Pompei, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy 您将在Pompeii废墟的Porta Marina Superiore入口处遇见导游
回程详情
  • Via Antonio Segni, 41, 80045 Pompei NA, Italy 您将结束我们位于庞培城41号Via Antonio Segni的Bosco de'Medici Winery酒庄的旅行。

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 表面有无障碍通道
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:57709P9

  • 可由多语种指南操作
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 酒店提供素食选择,如果需要,请在预订时告知
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝中,我将游览哪些景点?
私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝体验价格是多少?
私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝体验起始价为 US$193.03。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝体验
哪家公司提供私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝产品?
私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝由 Bosco de Medici Winery 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bosco de Medici Winery在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝体验
私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:57709P9

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Pompei Porta Marina
    80045 Pompei, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
    您将在Pompeii废墟的Porta Marina Superiore入口处遇见导游
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Bosco de Medici Winery
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 2
    Pompeii Archaeological Park
    停留:2 小时 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 游览终点为
    Via Antonio Segni, 41
    Via Antonio Segni, 41, 80045 Pompei NA, Italy
    您将结束我们位于庞培城41号Via Antonio Segni的Bosco de'Medici Winery酒庄的旅行。
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.5
15 条点评
极佳
11
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
1

Rebekah
密苏里1 条分享
I made a reservation online for Monday at 1400 and received a email confirmation. I tried calling all day Monday to change the time but received no answer. When I showed up, I was informed the winery was closed. I showed my reservation and that my bank had already been charged. No one offered an apology or anything, then said they'd look into my refund but their internet was down. Terrible customer service.
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, we are deeply sorry to read your review. Our Winery is based on the concept of maximum satisfaction and warm welcome of guests, who are cuddled by our staff from the moment of the reservation. Everyday we dedicate all our time caring the accuracy, the details and the wellness of our guests, in order not to commit mistakes about bookings. In fact, carefully analysing your case, it appears that you have never made a reservation and you have never contacted us directly in order to have the refund you're asking in the review. I am sorry to say that each statement contained in this review is totally false and detrimental to our image, so we invite you to cancel this defamatory review to avoid having to proceed legally. Best Regards, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年11月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jennifer P
9 条分享
Amazing experience. First a tour of Pompeii with Caroline then a relaxing tour and wine tasting at Bosco De’ Medici. Wine was fabulous and food was amazing. Highly recommend. Anthony was a fantastic sommelier and Caroline was so knowledgeable and truly had a love for her city!
撰写日期:2022年10月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear T7142XSjenniferp, On behalf of the whole team of Bosco de' Medici Winery it is a real pleasure to transmit you my most sincere gratefulness for taking your time and sharing your experience with us and the rest of Tripadvisor's community. We all want to thank you for your warm words regarding the service and our facilities, since achieving the maximum satisfaction of our customers is our daily motivation. We sincerely thank you for your special mention to our staff, with no doubt they are the ones that make the difference. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Greetings from the heart, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年10月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jacques B
纽约州纽约市34 条分享
2022年9月
This was a great way to spend the day. First we toured Pompeii with a private guide. It was fascinating. Advice: it is hot in the sun so bring sun protection .... a hat, sun umbrella, sunscreen, water, etc. The ruins are extremely interesting and we had a 2 hour tour. One could spend a week in Pompeii so in 2 hours we got a quick look at the expansive excavation.

After the tour we drove to the winery and Davide gave us a very nice short tour of the local vineyard - mostly experimental since the real vineyards are in another place.

From there we wen to the production room and the tasting room. Since we stayed for the lunch they gave us a generous glass of sparkling wine and led us to the outdoor dining area, a beautiful garden setting. At our table we were set up with 4 large wine glasses and were served 4 very generous servings of 4 different wines. I was shocked by how large the pours were..... 2 whites and 2 reds.

The sommelier came to our table, described the wines, and took us through the tasting. He was extremely knowledgeable. The wines were all excellent. We liked them so much that we decided to order a mixed case for shipment back to New York plus a half case as a gift to our son in NY.

The lunch options include 3 fixed menus. We chose the 40 Euro cheapest which was a very generous assortment of antipasto cheeses and meats (we opted for all cheese), a pasta main course, and a dessert course. The food and 4 wines (plus 1 sparking) left us very happy indeed..... plus a little tipsy.

The wines we sent back to NY average 40 Euros a bottle including shipping. They saw that we were real customers so they offered us a taste of their top 100 Euro wine which was excellent.

It as a perfect day. We left the lunch and drove to Rome, our next stop 3 hours away by car.
撰写日期:2022年9月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Jacques B On behalf of the whole team of Bosco de' Medici Winery it is a real pleasure to transmit you my most sincere gratefulness for taking your time and sharing your experience with us and the rest of Tripadvisor's community. We all want to thank you for your warm words regarding the service and our facilities, since achieving the maximum satisfaction of our customers is our daily motivation. We sincerely thank you for your special mention to our staff, with no doubt they are the ones that make the difference. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Greetings from the heart, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年9月13日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sinead D
1 条分享
2022年8月 • 好友
Wow what a day! Sir King Anthony- our sommelier, was absolutely fabulous, so knowledgeable and it was such a treat to taste these magnificent wines! Also thanks to Nadia, for such a friendly tour of the magnificent winery!
Love Sinéad and Jade
撰写日期:2022年8月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your experience at Bosco de' Medici Winery in Pompeii. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. The whole team works hard every day in order to convert an ordinary visit into a wonderful experience and we are happy to know that we went beyond your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience... we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年8月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Elephantfoot123
4 条分享
2022年8月 • 夫妻情侣
We spoke to Margherita via email prior to our arrival who was fantastic. She organised a private tour of Pompeii with Fransco in the morning.
This tour was amazing he was a wealth of knowledge of local and world history, we would definitely recommend.
Margherita followed this with a tour of the vineyard by a very knowledge young young man (sorry I forget his name), then an amazing wine tasting session with Matteo. His knowledge of wines and sense of humour made our session even more enjoyable.
This was followed by a beautiful lunch in a wonderful setting.
We would highly recommend this and can't wait to return and in the meantime we will enjoy the wines at home!
撰写日期:2022年8月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again, in order to turn your 4 stars review into a 5 starts! Warmest regards, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年8月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Melissa B
4 条分享
2022年8月 • 夫妻情侣
This tour was amazing! Ciro was friendly and helpful to make sure we tasted wines we enjoyed. We decided to ship some wine back to the US and he was extremely helpful! We traveled to Italy for our honeymoon and this was absolutely perfect. Highly recommend this experience to anyone.
撰写日期:2022年8月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmest regards, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年8月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Garrett P
1 条分享
Amazing atmosphere. The winery was beautiful. The best part was the service. Matteo was an absolute delight. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area!
撰写日期:2022年7月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for choosing to spend your recent visit in Pompeii at our Winery, Bosco de' Medici and for the time spent in sharing your feelings about. We are glad to know how much you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our place in Pompeii, to let you enjoy again our wine and food. Warmest Regards, Margherita
撰写日期:2022年7月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bill Neurohr
3 条分享
2022年4月 • 夫妻情侣
King Anthony treated us like royalty. The wines were incredible, the food was delicious, and the atmosphere was delightful. Can’t wait to enjoy the wines we bought (being shipped to us at home in the US) and we look forward to another trip to this marvelous gem!
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing review. The staff is so nice because we have the best guests! And we have figured our what makes every guest happy: the unique wine, the quality food and the amazing tour! So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warmest regards Margherita
撰写日期:2022年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

VirnaSara
意大利耶索洛97 条分享
Le 2 stelle giustificate dall’assenza completa delle normative anticovid, camerieri con mascherina abbassata sotto al naso, stuzzichini iniziali serviti in un piatto unico da dividere con persone sconosciute e alla domanda se dovevamo servirci prendendo le cose dove avevano già messo le mani gli altri la risposta è stata si, e che non si aspettavano un gruppo di 30 persone non conviventi?!?!?! Mah!
Vini comunque buoni, tagliere di affettati e formaggi gustosi, il primo, pacchero con pomodorini e basilico nella norma. Babà finale analcolico, limoncello buono.
Questo riluttanza nello spiegare prima in italiano e poi in inglese mi ha sinceramente stancata perché nonostante l’inglese in linea di massima è una lingua conosciuta da tutti, siamo in Italia con un gruppo formato dal 70% di italiani, le cose le voglio spiegate in italiano prima, in inglese poi. Jamme!
撰写日期:2021年8月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Gentile ospite, La ringraziamo, innanzitutto, per il tempo dedicato alla recensione e per aver condiviso le sue considerazioni. Ci preme comunicarle quanto siano importanti tutti i commenti condivisi dai nostri clienti, quali strumenti utili per monitorare e migliorare la qualità del servizio che vogliamo offrire e faremo sicuramente tesoro delle Sue parole. In merito alla Sua recensione ci teniamo a chiarire alcuni punti: • La Sua prenotazione è arrivata da parte di un tour operator che ci ha fatto una richiesta per un gruppo di ventiquattro persone. Tale richiesta non è stata accompagnata da alcuna specifica che segnalasse la presenza di parlanti di lingua italiana, né ci è stato richiesto di preparare tavoli separati. Per questo motivo è stato preparato un tavolo unico all’esterno nel nostro filare in esclusiva dove è stato servito il pranzo. • Il tour della Cantina è stato effettuato in inglese prima, in italiano dopo dal collega che si occupa dei tour. Inoltre, vi è stata data l’opportunità di soffermarvi in Cantina per approfondire la spiegazione. • In merito all’igienizzazione delle mani, sono presenti dispenser di igienizzante in ogni angolo della struttura. • L’antipasto è stato servito in taglieri singoli di salumi e formaggi, quindi troviamo estremamente scorrette le Sue considerazioni come si evince da una foto da Lei stessa pubblicata. Purtroppo le parole da Lei usate sono molto lesive dell’immagine della nostra struttura e siamo sicuri incideranno in maniera negativa sulle scelte dei futuri potenziali ospiti. Siamo molto dispiaciuti di non aver reso la Sua esperienza presso la nostra struttura totalmente positiva e di apprendere il Suo rammarico. Da sempre la nostra missione è soddisfare le esigenze dei nostri ospiti, mettendoli al centro del nostro lavoro. Approfittiamo per porgere i nostri più cordiali saluti, A risentirla, La Direzione
撰写日期:2021年8月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Reed F
3 条分享
2019年10月
Never tour the Pompeii on cruise ship arrival days in Sorrento (usually Tuesday and Fridays).The wine tasting and food pairings was worth the fee at Bosco De Medici.
撰写日期:2019年10月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Guest, We are grateful to you for choosing to spend your recent visit in Pompeii at our Winery, Bosco de' Medici and for the time spent in sharing your feelings about. We are sorry to read that you didn't enjoy the tour of Pompeii, but usually these periods are very crowded. Nevertheless, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our place in Pompeii, to let you enjoy again our wine and food. Best Regards, Margherita
撰写日期:2019年10月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 15

Tripadvisor | 私人游览庞贝遗址+有机葡萄酒和午餐品尝 | 意大利