游览和门票

庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游

供应商/业主为:Romaetravel
成人价格最低
US$370.29
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$370.29
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 14 人
用时:12 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语, 意大利语


  • 运输
  • 罗马的酒店接送服务(酒店位于奥雷利亚城墙内)
  • 庞贝城的官方指南
  • 小团体最多14人
  • 庞贝发掘门票
  • 入场/门票 - 庞贝古城
未包含内容
  • 午餐
  • 小费


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们提供从奥雷利亚城墙内的所有住宿在罗马提供的接客服务。
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy 在aurelian墙内的所有住宿都可以使用皮卡
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:12855P3

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 我们建议你穿着舒适的衣服和鞋子。夏天,带一瓶水;在冬天,别忘了打伞
  • 包含在奥雷利亚墙内的所有住宿的接客服务
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 14 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游中,我将游览哪些景点?
庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游体验价格是多少?
庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游体验起始价为 US$368.68。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游体验
哪家公司提供庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游产品?
庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游由 Romaetravel 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Romaetravel在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:12855P3

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Rome
    或者,您也可以使用接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    Pompeii Archaeological Park
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Amalfi Coast
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Positano
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

931Flaminia
931Flaminia
00
忘不了的一天
2017年12月26号,我和芳菲一起去了一趟佛罗伦萨和比萨。芳菲是北京人,那是她第一次来意大利玩一个礼拜。我告诉她,来意大利不去佛洛伦萨和比萨,觉得很可惜;因此我们在网上搜索了罗马当地旅行社。找了半天,最后找到了Romaetrav

3.0
5 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
0
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
1

NYTraveller_7
New York151 条分享
2022年6月 • 好友
Signed up for small group…24 people max,,,instead 50 person coach…gathering place not well organized…Sorrento substituted for Positano… guide claims disclosed… otherwise trip okay
撰写日期:2022年6月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Michele G
this customer has NEVER done a tour with us, he did it with another agency. please be an honest person and delete this review.
撰写日期:2022年6月14日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Christine S
乔治亚石山20 条分享
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Our tour was the Pompeii Ruins/Positano/Sorrento (Amalfi Coast). This was our 10 years anniversary gift to ourselves and boy was it so amazing. We were with a group total of 8. Our tour guide Andres’ (sorry I may have spelled his name wrong) was such a kind, thoughtful, patient young gentleman. He stopped halfway through the ride from Rome to our tour location (2.5 hour drive) so everyone could get out stretch, use the restroom,etc. He let us get out to take pictures at such picture perfect locations. This was a trip of an lifetime. Thanks Viator for hooking us up in less then 24 hours notice. Andres’ you rock!! To anyone looking to go on this tour it’s worth the money. You will not be disappointed.
撰写日期:2020年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Tourist822552
Thank you for the amazing review! Andrea is happy to receive such a positive feedback and we're very glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour, especially because it was such an important anniversary gift. Hope to see you again in one of our tours!
撰写日期:2020年1月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bennie W
1 条分享
2019年12月
This was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. My guide was wonderful and the driver was super experienced.
撰写日期:2019年12月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Tourist822552
Thank you for your review! Our drivers and guides are always happy to receive positive feedback, and we're glad to hear you had a great time in Pompeii and Amalfi coast.
撰写日期:2019年12月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Aaron S.
密苏里乔普林8 条分享
2019年5月 • 家庭
First, let me say that Pompeii is not to be missed. If you have even the slightest interest in history and Ancient Rome, it is a must-see. The Amalfi Coast is beautiful and the towns of Amalfi and Positano seem like a nice place to spend a few hours (if I was allowed to do so).

Having said that, I would not book this particular tour again.

I now realize in retrospect that this itinerary is outrageously aggressive. Leaving from Rome, taking a tour at Pompeii, then driving nearly the entire Amalfi Coast with stops in two towns before returning to Rome is simply not realistic. It was a 14 hour day that consisted of about 2 hours at Pompeii, 1 hour at Positano (barely enough time to scarf down lunch and run back to the van), and less than an hour at Amalfi.

Approximately 9 hours (or more) of this 14 hour day was spent in the van. And several of those hours consisted of tense, high-speed swerving on twisting, cliff-hanging turns and switchbacks. Everyone in our party felt nauseous at different points during the trip.

I do want to say that the driver (I regret that I have forgotten his name) was a highly skilled professional and didn't put a wheel wrong the entire day. I didn't understand why he seemed so intense from the first minute of the day, passing every vehicle on the Autostrade to Napoli, but as the punishing drive unfolded, I realized that he knew that he didn't have a single minute to waste.

We were rushed the entire day, hoofing it down the hill to rush through lunch at Positano before charging back up the hill without so much as glancing at a single shop (you need to be in moderately good physical condition to maintain the necessary pace up the hill). I stepped on the beach for approximately 20 seconds after paying for lunch, but the tour guide was frantically trying to round everyone up at that point, so I quickly snapped a picture and charged back up the hill.

When we stopped at Amalfi, we had a few minutes to explore before continuing the drive (due to having already eaten lunch).

The guide's role on this tour is primarily to connect you with your Pompeii guide (a much larger group) and to lead you down to a couple of restaurants at Positano, then back up to the van.

We later took a day tour from Florence to Cinque Terre, so in retrospect, I would have preferred to cut out the Amalfi Coast part of this trip and simply do a much more manageable trip to Pompeii (leaving more of the evening available when we got back to Rome.
撰写日期:2019年6月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jill
4 条分享
2019年6月 • 家庭
Very disappointed in this tour. They didn’t advertise that we would spend more time in the car driving than seeing anything. Car got a flat tire so we spent more time at the gas station waiting for the tire to be fixed than we did at any location. Literally spent 15 minutes of a 12 hour day at Amalfi. Guide didn’t give us any info as we were driving past cities- said less than 25 words. This was a very expensive tour and we could have done this on our own , spent way less and actually spend time in places we wanted to. Definitely don’t recommend.
撰写日期:2019年6月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Tripadvisor | 庞贝和阿马尔菲海岸一日游从罗马出发 - 半私人旅游 | 意大利