游览和门票
奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心
3.5
供应紧张*

奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心

供应商/业主为:ER Roma
成人价格最低
US$106.11
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$106.11
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 0-99
用时: 1 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 单程私人接送
  • 抵达后在港口会面并提供协助
  • 1至8人乘坐私家车
  • 私人交通
  • 在船上见面和问候
  • 司机将在船上持有一个带有主要旅客姓名的标志
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 超重行李费(如适用)


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 您选择的时间(每周 7 天、每天 24 小时提供接送服务)。请在预订时的特殊要求字段中告知您首选的接载时间和游轮详细信息。 司机将手持标有主要旅客姓名的标志在船上等候。
  • 港口:
  • Roma Cruise Terminal, via Darsena Romana, 11, 00053 Civitavecchia RM, Italy
  • Civitavecchia Port, Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, 19, 00053 Civitavecchia RM, Italy
  • 其他:
  • Province of Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5476PRTROMHTL

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能有一定的限制,请在旅行前咨询操作员以确认您的超重行李是否可以接受
  • 请在预订时在“特殊要求”字段中输入您的航班详情和首选取件时间。
  • 价格是每人,基于每辆车/车辆8位成人。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 司机将在船上持有一个带有主要旅客姓名的标志
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心体验价格是多少?
奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心体验起始价为 US$106.59。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心体验
哪家公司提供奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心产品?
奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心由 ER Roma 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 ER Roma在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心体验
奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:5476PRTROMHTL


3.5
3 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Loretta H
4 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
The driver was there and ready when we got off the ship early. He was very helpful with loading and unloading the luggage.
撰写日期:2022年9月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jim O
马里兰Marriottsville2 条分享
2019年12月
The driver was waiting for us as we left our cruise ship with our name visibly displayed. He led us to the vehicle, took our suitcases and stored in the van. The vehicle was a Mercedes van, large enough for four passengers and lots of luggage.
The ride to our rented apartment went smoothly and was very quick. The driver assisted with luggage removal and parked right in front of our destination. A very good decision for a transfer! Will use Iteritaly again when we are in Rome.
撰写日期:2019年12月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Tour427953
1 条分享
2019年11月
We prebooked and pre paid ($233) for transport from the Port to Central Rome. Ship arrived in port with 3500 passengers to disembark. Driver waited 45 minutes then left before we ever got off the ship. We called and were told they had no car for us and we would have to make other arrangements. We have been unable to obtain a refund and both Trip Advisor and the provider Executive Rents told us we were considered a no show and could not have a refund. The ship tells you when you can get off and it is out of our control. Very disappointing that Trip Advisor does not offer any assistance and do not take any responsibility for the providers they selected. Lesson learned the hard way do not use Tripadvisor and do not pay in advance. We will no longer use Tripadvisor for any services.
撰写日期:2019年11月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Maria D
Good morning, Thanks for your review. Ship let.you know about disembarkation time at least 3 days before ...why you didnt email or call to update your pick up time? You booked a 9 am pick up by the ship...we called you at 9,10-9,22-9,35 and at 9,45 am. We have released the driver at 9,45 after almost 1 hour waiting by the ship. You called us at 11 am ...2 hours after the scheduled pick up time! How you can pretend that someone can wait for you 2 hours ? Why you didnt call informing us about your delay? Is very easy making an internet review trying to disqualify a business but also is very easy to call and inform someone that are waiting for you that you are delayed... All the proofs of the no show are avail such gps track of the vehicle, phone calls and parking ticket
撰写日期:2019年11月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

Tripadvisor | 奇维塔韦基亚私人接送:奇维塔韦基亚游轮到罗马市中心 | 意大利