游览和门票
罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师
4

罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师

供应商/业主为:Savor Italy Tours
每名成人
US$95.99
每名成人
US$95.99

低价保证

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 20 人
用时: 4 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
中文, 俄文, 日语, 英语, 西班牙语


  • 比萨制作课
未包含内容
  • 小费


出发详情
  • Piazza di Spagna, 18, 00187 Roma RM, Italy 游览从西班牙广场(Piazza di Spagna)内的第三棵棕榈树出发。离台阶/楼梯几步之遥。就在地下地铁Spagna前面。如果在台阶的脚下,正对着它,那棵树就在您的左边。我们的指南将在那里贴有Savor Italy Tours的标志。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9870P7

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 请在预订时告知任何特定的饮食要求
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人

  • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师中,我将游览哪些景点?
罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师体验价格是多少?
罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师体验起始价为 US$95.55。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师体验
哪家公司提供罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师产品?
罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师由 Savor Italy Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Savor Italy Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师体验
罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:9870P7


4.0
5 条点评
极佳
4
非常好
0
一般
0
较差
0
很糟糕
1

krismuzak
加利福尼亚洛杉矶24 条分享
2019年12月 • 夫妻情侣
Sarah was a great guide and it felt like a friend was showing us her favorite spots in the city. The pizza making lesson at the end was fun and Sarah acted as translator with the chef then chatted with us while we enjoyed our pies. Highly recommend this tour especially if you don’t have a lot of time.
撰写日期:2019年12月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

SeanM409
犹他州沃萨奇岭101 条分享
Booked this tour in early July 2019. It was fantastic! Our guide, Guido, was very knowledgeable, had a great command of the english language, was very patient and friendly. Highly recommend this tour especially if you have kids in the range of 8 to 17.
The tour started right next to the Spanish Steps where our guide explained the history of the Spanish Steps, piazza, and the nearby fountains. We were then taken to the Trevi fountain, another large piazza, the Pantheon and finally the restaurant.
They combined this with the Make Pasta class; pasta group had their time with a chef to make pasta and then the pizza group had their time with a chef. After our dishes were all cooked our whole group from Utah, Florida, and California had a blast while we sat around a table together eating delicious italian food and got to better know each other with laughs and drinks! Save room for dessert! What a great tour and group we had!
撰写日期:2019年7月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

michi
1 条分享
自分たちではローマの細かな道はは回りきれないということで、前日に急遽予約しました。
ピザ作りも付いて然程高くないツアーだったので、期待値はそれ程高くなかったですが、ガイドのニーナさんの歴史と建造物に対する知識量により、観光は満喫できました。
ピザ作りも分かりやすく、そして何より美味しいピザをお腹いっぱい味わうことが出来て大満足でした。
ピザは大きくて食べきれず、お持ち帰りさせてもらいました。
カップルでも家族でも楽しめるツアーだと思います。
撰写日期:2018年11月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

dan_dy_dan2
Osaka2 条分享
今回は両親を連れての家族旅行でした。ローマは3回目の訪問です。

ローマは名所が多すぎるので、ツアーを利用して時間を有効に使うのがおすすめです。ツアーは色々ありますが、その中でも私の一押しは今回初めて参加したこのピザ作り体験ツアーです。

【ローマでは珍しい体験ツアー】
ツアーは、外から眺める見学型ツアーと、じかに地元に触れる体験型ツアーの二種類に大きく分かれると思いますが、このツアーは両方がプログラムされています。

日頃外国の人と触れ合うことのない両親に、非日常的なことを体験してもらいたくて、トリップアドバイザーで出ていたこのツアーを申し込みました。別のツアーサイトで予約することが多いのですが、体験ツアーを見つけることはできませんでした。

日本人は比較的シャイの方が多いので、旅の雰囲気を味わえればそれでいいと思いがちだと思います。自分がそうです。ですが、実際体験してみて思いました。「行った」だけではなく「やった」体験は、やっぱり思い出に残ります。体験型は最高でした。

【半日ツアーなのに見所たくさん】
体験ツアーの前に、見学ツアーもついています。スペイン広場からナボーナ広場までのゴールデンルートをゆっくり案内してくれます。写真をとる時間もたくさんありました。ツアーに1日拘束されるのはもったいないけど、半日がちょうどいいサイズです。

【現地の人が優しい】
一番よかったのが案内してくれたガイドのニーナさん。

ツアーに日本語ガイドがないのを承知で選びました。それでも参加したのは、見学のときは他のツアー客の後ろで聞いていればいいかなと思っていたからです。
しかし観光客が少ない日だったので、想定外の貸切ガイドさんになってしまいました。こちら英語はあいさつや注文ができる程度。ほぼ話せないのに申し訳なかったです。

それにも関わらず、彼女はこちらの家族のことを気遣ってくれて、英語が全くできない両親のためにスマホで翻訳しながら一生懸命に説明してくれました。その説明も手抜きは一切なく、内容も詳しかったです。大学は美術系専攻だったと聞いて納得しました。

最後に訪れるピザ屋さんもネットでも評判のいいお店でした。怪しい場所ではありません(笑)。
教えてくれたピザマスターもやさしくていい人。出来上がりをみて家族のテンションもあがります。作りたてを食べれるので、お腹を空かせて行くことをお勧めします。

【まとめ】
これ以外にもたくさん良くしてもらいました。
遠く離れたイタリアで「お・も・て・な・し」をいただくとは思ってもみませんでした。
ミサンガ売り、バラの花売り、署名のような怪しい募金などなど、観光地特有のトラップに人間不信になりがちですが、このツアーは安心できます。
受けたやさしさが心に染み渡る~。
今回の旅の一番の思い出になりました。

英語ガイドのツアーなので、予約の時に先にあまりしゃべれないと書くべきだったなと思います。迷惑かけちゃいました。

もし知り合いがローマ旅行を計画していたら、自信を持ってオススメするでしょう。もしその人が英語をうまく話せない人でも。
撰写日期:2018年8月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Anna J
秘鲁库斯科3 条分享
I would absolutely NOT recommend this company - I had a bad experience with a private class, but what has been worse is their customer service and response. READ BELOW if you are thinking of booking a class.

I booked a pizza making class (2 months in advance) for a hen party of 11, and everything was easy to arrange. Unfortunately on the day of the class, the chef in the restaurant that they used for the class refused to teach us or show us any pizza making as he said the restaurant was too busy. He spent the whole hour shouting at our guide, making us feel extremely unwelcome. Our guide was lovely and tried the best she could, showing us how to make pizza herself, but it was very awkward and not the class we were hoping for. On top of this, one of our group was promised a GF pasta option, but this didn’t arrive so she had to settle with a salad.

I was advised to complain by the guide with us on the day, so I emailed a complaint to the manager (although praising our guide as it wasn’t her fault). After several weeks of chasing for a response, the management told me that no refund could be made for the GF person, and that they would offer a maximum of 10% refund for the group, but ONLY if I didn’t write anything negative on social media. Thereby attempting to BRIBE me to write a good review despite the awful class we had. I replied that I would write a review that I felt was fair. Unfortunately I have had no contact since then, and they have not refunded the 10%. I have therefore still had to pay full price for a class that didn’t involve being taught properly to make pizzas, made us feel very unwelcome with open arguments in front of the whole group, and one person couldn’t actually join in as the GF option wasn’t available. I would never book with them again!
撰写日期:2018年5月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! We welcome any constructive feedback as long as it correctly states what really happened because it helps us better our service for our future customers. I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us like many other customers! From what we understand, 2 out of 11 people in your group didnt show up and we were informed less than 24 hours of their absence, and you sent an email asking for a full refund or else you would leave a negative review. In our email, we offered gluten free option, but your friend would have to be in another room to learn how to make gluten free pasta to minimize the risk of cross contamination, and you communicated to us that she just wanted to watch the class because she didnt want to be in a different room! I am sorry, but we did exactly what you requested, and it is not possible to give a refund to this person! I am sorry that you felt unwelcomed in the class because some of the restaurants employees were talking amongst each other since it is a very busy day of the restaurant. Your translator for that day was also a trained chef, and your group was shown how to make the traditional pizza by not only 1 but 2 chefs that day. I also have add that we also provided your group with complimentary and very good bottle of wine at the restaurant that day which your group gladly took for the party ( and usually it does not come with this class). So essentially, you asked us for a refund otherwise you would write a bad review because: 1. two people in the group canceled less than 24 hours 2. we did exactly what we agreed for the gluten free person according to our email conversation 3. very good wine was complimentary for your hen party 4. your pizza making class was taught by 2 chefs because the restaurant was loud We agreed to give you the partial refund because you expressed some concerns that you did not like the loudness in the restaurant, but to asking for a full refund when we followed exactly what we agreed on per email or for last minute cancelation is not something we could provide. I am very sorry! And thank you again for taking the time to write us a feedback. Sincerely,
撰写日期:2018年5月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 罗马最佳徒步之旅和比萨级大师 | 意大利