游览和门票

罗马之夜私人观光游|司机游览酒店接送

罗马之夜私人观光游|司机游览酒店接送

罗马之夜私人观光游|司机游览酒店接送
3
特别优惠
提前预订
成人价格低至
US$105.05
US$99.80
(价格因团体规模而异)
最迟提前 24 小时免费取消
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
相关信息
体验一个浪漫的2小时全景夜游,并乘坐豪华轿车向罗马介绍一下。在混乱而嘈杂的城市交通逐渐减少的一天中,沉浸在充满照明的广场,喷泉,文艺复兴时期和巴洛克式宫殿的魔幻氛围中,享受您的体验。当您发现罗马最主要和最美丽的喷泉和广场,包括西班牙台阶,特莱维喷泉,圣彼得大教堂和广场,圣安杰洛城堡和台伯河及其众多古老的桥梁时,感受罗马典型的魔法之夜。 在Janiculum Hill露台上,欣赏罗马最壮丽的景色,结束您的体验,在这里,您将享用一杯波光粼粼的“普罗塞克”(Prosecco)浪漫的吐司,然后回到司机的房间里
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
意大利语
可以期待的内容
  • 晚上在罗马酒店接载之后,坐上私家车。然后,继续驶入城市,开始您的旅游。 当您在夜间探索罗马时,停下来参观罗马斗兽场,西班牙阶梯,圣彼得大教堂和许愿池等著名地标,并在无人群的情况下拍摄照片。 当城市的灯光在台伯河上翩翩起舞,探索美丽的威尼托大街(Via Veneto)时,您会惊叹不已。一路上,在夜幕降临时,吸收罗马的魔幻气氛。 然后在下方的灯光闪烁下,在Janiculum Hill上品尝普罗塞克烤面包。舒适地回到您的罗马酒店,结束您的私人夜游之旅。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 2 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
意大利语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
  • 晚上在罗马酒店接载之后,坐上私家车。然后,继续驶入城市,开始您的旅游。 当您在夜间探索罗马时,停下来参观罗马斗兽场,西班牙阶梯,圣彼得大教堂和许愿池等著名地标,并在无人群的情况下拍摄照片。 当城市的灯光在台伯河上翩翩起舞,探索美丽的威尼托大街(Via Veneto)时,您会惊叹不已。一路上,在夜幕降临时,吸收罗马的魔幻气氛。 然后在下方的灯光闪烁下,在Janiculum Hill上品尝普罗塞克烤面包。舒适地回到您的罗马酒店,结束您的私人夜游之旅。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 20905P37
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 私人交通
  • 仅在市中心接送酒店
  • 私人驾驶员
  • 一瓶普罗塞克
  • 所有费用和税金
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 导游
  • Gratuities
  • 婴儿座椅
  • 入场/门票 - 斗兽场
期限
2 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 您的私人司机会来接您,请注明您的酒店,家庭旅馆,公寓的详细信息。 请注意,接送地点对于执行当前服务和为您提供最佳服务是必不可少的! 如果不在市中心,可应要求安排接送率!
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 交通将由最短4人乘坐短途豪华轿车或5-8人乘坐小型货车。两辆迷你面包车将超过8人
  • 有私人司机但没有向导的汽车全景旅游
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 为了给您提供最好的服务,请务必告知我们您希望获得的确切位置!
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • NO GUIDED SERVICE INCLUDED IN TOUR
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 私人交通
  • 仅在市中心接送酒店
  • 私人驾驶员
  • 一瓶普罗塞克
  • 所有费用和税金
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料,除非另有说明
  • 导游
  • Gratuities
  • 婴儿座椅
  • 入场/门票 - 斗兽场
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 您的私人司机会来接您,请注明您的酒店,家庭旅馆,公寓的详细信息。 请注意,接送地点对于执行当前服务和为您提供最佳服务是必不可少的! 如果不在市中心,可应要求安排接送率!
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
2 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 最低饮酒年龄为18岁
  • 交通将由最短4人乘坐短途豪华轿车或5-8人乘坐小型货车。两辆迷你面包车将超过8人
  • 有私人司机但没有向导的汽车全景旅游
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 为了给您提供最好的服务,请务必告知我们您希望获得的确切位置!
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • NO GUIDED SERVICE INCLUDED IN TOUR
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看重要信息以了解更多详情
  • 1
    Colosseum
    停留: 10 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 2
    Piazza di Spagna
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 3
    Trevi Fountain
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 4
    St. Peter's Square
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Terrazza del Gianicolo
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

3.0
2 条点评
极佳
0
非常好
0
一般
2
较差
0
很糟糕
0

Susan E
英国圣奥尔本斯49 条分享
A little disappointing
2019年10月
Whilst this tour was an excellent introduction to Rome on our first evening and we realise that the driver is not in charge of municipal lighting, overall we felt the experience did not represent good value for money.
Our driver was extremely knowledgable on the history of Rome but we felt that too much time was allocated to Ancient Rome. The tour did not include a drive past or a stop near to St Peter’s Basilica, The Trevi Fountain or The Spanish Steps as advertised. Whilst a glass of Prosecco is always welcome there was little to see at Palantine Hill where we given a bottle to enjoy.
撰写日期:2019年10月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Susan E, We are very sorry that the tour did not quite live up to your expectations. We investigated what happened and we learned that your driver, at your request, changed the Tour itinerary by making several stops and including some sites not included in our standard tour. The duration of the service was approximately 2.30 hours and carried out the following stops: Venice Square Theater of Marcellus Jewish Ghetto Foro Boario Navona Square Largo Torre Argentina (Place where Giulio Cesare was assassinated) Campidoglio square Tiber Island Panoramic view of the Roman Forum at night Trajan's Column (Fori Traianei / Fori Imperiali) Colosseum Circus Maximus Palatine Hill. (Imperial Palaces view) Colle Aventino view of Palatino and cin/cin with prosecco and much more... At the end of the tour, you left a tip for our driver and thanked him for the great service. We aim to deliver top quality services on all of our tours, we’re disappointed to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations. We’ll make sure to forward your comments to our Product Management team to make sure that the necessary actions are taken. Thank you for your understanding, we look forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Stefano Tour in The city team
撰写日期:2019年10月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Amazing driver, issues with the company themselves
2019年6月 • 家庭
If I was only reviewing our driver Roberto, I would be giving this review a 5/5! Roberto was absolutely AMAZING! If you book this tour he would definitely be a wonderful guide to request. Unfortunately we did have some issues the tour company themselves, we had requested a car for 6 passengers and the company only sent us a car for 3 passengers. When we tried to call the company, the woman on the phone proceeded to yell at 3 of my family members who tried to resolve the issue with her. She was incredibly rude and made our tour quite an ordeal at the beginning. We decided to take the tour with only three of us which was only half of our group. Roberto was so kind and made the tour well worth our while but if I was reviewing the company, I would give them 1 star. Roberto as I said gets 5 huge stars for being such an amazing driver, he even drove us later than our scheduled time since we had spent time at the beginning on the phone with the businesswoman. Moral of the story is, make sure you have all the details straight before you arrive for your tour and you will be okay! Also make sure to request Roberto, he is fantastic!
撰写日期:2019年7月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you very much for leaving City Wonders your review! We would like to thank you for your praise of our Driver Roberto! It means a great deal to us and to our staff, who we will certainly pass your kind words along to. We take pride in our drivers knowledge and passion for the subject matter and so we are delighted that you enjoyed that part of the tour. We are sorry for the misunderstanding but your confirmed and paid reservation was for only three people. Following your confirmation we received your request to add more participants, to our request to inform us about the total number of participants we never received your reply. So we have considered confirmed the tour for 3 people, tour for which you paid. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps our team to keep improving the quality of the services we provide. We hope we are able to take you on tour in any of the destinations where we operate to provide you with an unforgettable experience. Best regards, Stefano
撰写日期:2019年7月8日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: 在罗马游览城市
Valentina2096
Valentina2096
00
很差的经历
我们去梵蒂冈博物馆旅游,导游把我们和另外一队联合起来,试图达成一个更大的队伍。我觉得他们对我们组不感兴趣,因为当时是下午比较晚的时候了,而且是当天最后的行程。最后,名叫Max的导游随我们一起游览。他从Sixtin Chappell
davide1325London
davide1325London
00
高品质的旅行社
我和朋友在意大利玩了两周,我们预订了罗马假日旅行社的几个团。他们为我们安排了罗马及其周边的私人游,吉西在组织和服务方面都做得非常出色。 大剧院,环城步行,梵蒂冈游所有这些都事先安排好,无需排队。亚历克斯是个很棒的导游,他很广识,很
NancyBrazil
NancyBrazil
00
令人难以忘怀的罗马
罗马可真是个非常奇妙的城市!我们参加了一个罗马的私人游,是一个非常好的包价旅游承办商组织的。我们预定的是罗马两日游,带私人导游的,相当不错,我们有合适的时间和最好的方法来在两天之内参观完这个城市的精华所在,例如梵蒂冈、古罗马角斗场