游览和门票

私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送, 罗马

私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送

私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送
4
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$275.75
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
梵蒂冈博物馆是世界上访问量最大的博物馆之一,毫无疑问是罗马的“必看”名单。然而,由于排长队,人群众多,规模庞大,人们很容易陷入不堪重负。不要让这件事发生在你身上!想象一下,穿过​​这些装饰华丽的大厅,没有数百名繁华游客的喧嚣;这几乎就像拥有自己的位置。 当只有10%的常客出现时,您将访问梵蒂冈,并拥有自己的私人导游,并享受从您住宿的接送服务!
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
德语, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 中文, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 3 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
德语, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 英语, 中文, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 64162P8
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 持牌导游
  • 酒店提供豪华的交通服务
  • 私人旅游
  • 特别“清晨”门票
  • 音频耳机可以听取您的指南
  • 免费瓶装水
  • 入场/门票 - 圣彼得大教堂
  • 入场/门票 - 梵蒂冈博物馆
  • 入场/门票 - 西斯廷教堂
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店下车
期限
3 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们提供位于市中心的所有住宿设施的接送服务。酒店,B&B和公寓。 请在预订时注明住宿的名称和地址。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 进入礼拜场所和选定的博物馆需要着装要求。不允许穿短裤或无袖上衣。膝盖和肩膀必须覆盖男性和女性。如果您不遵守这些着装要求,您可能会被拒绝入境
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 持牌导游
  • 酒店提供豪华的交通服务
  • 私人旅游
  • 特别“清晨”门票
  • 音频耳机可以听取您的指南
  • 免费瓶装水
  • 入场/门票 - 圣彼得大教堂
  • 入场/门票 - 梵蒂冈博物馆
  • 入场/门票 - 西斯廷教堂
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 酒店下车
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们提供位于市中心的所有住宿设施的接送服务。酒店,B&B和公寓。 请在预订时注明住宿的名称和地址。
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
3 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 无障碍通道
  • 进入礼拜场所和选定的博物馆需要着装要求。不允许穿短裤或无袖上衣。膝盖和肩膀必须覆盖男性和女性。如果您不遵守这些着装要求,您可能会被拒绝入境
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2021年10月18日
来自 私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送 的备注
PCR negative test is accepted as much as Green Pass or vaccine certification.
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离

4.0
7 条点评
极佳
4
非常好
1
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
1

Mariano_1400
意大利瓦雷泽36 条分享
Tour fantastico
Grazie mille per il bellissimo tour alla nostra guida Valentina.
La mia famiglia è stata benissimo.
Sicuramente sapremo quando tornare con chi stare..
撰写日期:2021年2月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

joseluisvega
墨西哥墨西哥城2 条分享
Servicio perfecto. Muchas gracias!!!
2021年2月
Servicio perfecto. Hace algunos años visitamos, junto con mi famiglia, los Museos Vaticanos sin guía y en el horario de punta. Esta ves, gracias a Exploro Tours, la experiencia fue completamente diferente: pudimos apreciar - saltando filas y visitando las galerías prácticamente vacías - el patrimonio extraordinario de las colecciones vaticanas. Gracias y un saludo especial!!!
撰写日期:2021年2月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alessia B
5 条分享
Great experience with this tour
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
My mom and I were in Rome exactly one year ago. We decided to book the early morning tour, including the pickup from the hotel. Both the driver and guide were on time. We were able to enter the Museums at 8am, before the opening to the general public (at 9am). The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly, he guided us through the magnificent galleries, Sistine chapel and St. Peter’s Basilica. Overall great experience. Even the concierge recommended us this tour agency, but we were lucky enough to have found it on our own before the trip, trusting all the positive reviews, and we’re very glad we did. I highly recommend this company, they are professional, honest and passionate about what they do.
撰写日期:2020年12月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cruiser783694
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to see you back next year.
撰写日期:2020年12月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jackie B.
爱达荷德里格斯4 条分享
Extremely Disappointing
2019年4月 • 好友
Since November 2018, I've been in Rome twice. Out of the 10 tours in total, this is the ONLY tour that was disappointing. I had toured the Vatican Museum in November with City Wonders, but I booked a tour again for my friend who joined in April. I thought this would be a special one, since it was a private early morning tour.

However, I felt as though we were rushed through the Vatican museum. I specifically asked if we could stop at the Vatican museum store, which I went to last November so that my friend could buy something very specific, and once we left the Sistine Chapel, your guide showed me the the small store store outside of the museum. It didn't have the same merchandise at all.

And she was going to completely skip over the Raphael exhibit in the Vatican Museum. I had to question her as to why we were jumping the ropes (with securities permission) to the Sistine Chapel. It's almost like she didn't want to take the long way around. Then we zoomed through St. Peter's Basilica, and we were done 1/2 an hour early at 10:30.

Plus, both my friend and I couldn't really understand what she was saying because her accent was so heavy. And she was a bit confrontational whenever I would ask questions.

I spent $566 for the two of us, which is so not worth it. I would never recommend this tour company to anyone. City Wonders is the way to go!
撰写日期:2019年5月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good morning, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. The guide was obliged to skip some parts of the museums, you would need at least one full day to visit all the galleries, and hit exclusively the highlights as you have 3 hours in total. The Raphael exhibit was not included in the itinerary (extra time) and the tour was supposed to start at 7:30 am and end at 10:30 am. We hope you'll give us a second chance and make up for the negative experience! Our sincerest apologies.
撰写日期:2019年5月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Angelus
德国杜塞尔多夫4 条分享
Excellent agency
2019年4月 • 独自旅游
I had only few days to spend in Rome so I talked to the agency to find the tour that could fit me better. Finally I visited the Vatican museums and Borgese gallery and I had also a private driving tour through the highlights of Rome. During all the visits I had a licenced guide leading me through the masterpieces of the sites I chose. It was wonderful.
Great agency and very good staff! Thank you
撰写日期:2019年4月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you so much! We hope to see you soon in Rome.
撰写日期:2019年4月24日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CSull64
马萨诸塞波士顿5 条分享
Disappointed
2019年3月 • 好友
Our guide didn’t seem to understand that when we booked the early morning tour that meant we didn’t want to stand outside the Vatican and talk about it.
We wanted to go inside. We did try to explain this but she was not receptive.
Tour ended very abruptly in St Peters Bascilica after our guide received a phone call from a coworker or manager - we were told she needed to leave immediately
Cost of the tour was $748 usd. We regretted booking.
撰写日期:2019年4月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Good morning and thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience but unfortunately the early morning tour at the Vatican requires a short wait outside the entrance before doors open at 8 am. This is to avoid long waiting lines for security check which mandatory. We prefer to wait 10-15 minutes outside and be one of the first visitors to get in, instead of arriving after 8 am and wait 30-40 minutes for security check. Regarding the tour ending, I spoke to the guide and she told me that the tour ended in St. Peter's Basilica at 11 am (30 minutes past tour duration) and she was late for the tour scheduled immediately after yours so that's why she left in a hurry. Again, we are truly sorry you were disappointed from your tour experience and if you decide to give us one more chance next time you visit Rome, we'll be happy to offer you a big discount and special treatment! I remain at your disposal should you have further inquiries.
撰写日期:2019年4月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jelena P
马达加斯加25 条分享
Excellent tour
2018年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Definitely the best choice to see the Vatican with an expert guide. We will see you again next time in Roma.
撰写日期:2018年4月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Thank you! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Rome.
撰写日期:2018年4月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送的常见问题


私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送体验起始价为 US$275.64。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送体验

私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送由 Exploro Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Exploro Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人清晨梵蒂冈之旅与酒店接送体验