游览和门票
罗马斗兽场门票
4
供应紧张*
相关信息
每名成人
US$39.09
低价保证

年龄 18-100
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 门票
  • 快速通道入场
  • 进入斗兽场、罗马广场和帕拉蒂尼山
  • 入场/门票 - 斗兽场
  • 入场/门票 - 罗马广场
  • 入场/门票 - 古罗马广场
未包含内容
  • 导游


出发地点:
  • Colosseum, Piazza del Colosseo, 1, 00184 Roma RM, Italy
    请在斗兽场正门出示通过电子邮件收到的门票。不接受您的 VIATOR 预订。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 婴儿车可入内
    • 靠近公共交通
    • 提供婴儿座椅
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:74121P29

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 请告知所有客户的姓名(名字/姓氏)
    • 请在预订时提供所有旅客的全名。如果在入场前未能在售票处出示包含所有旅客全名的凭证,可能会导致罗马斗兽场和古罗马广场被拒绝进入。
    • 每位旅客必须出示与预订时提供的姓名相符的有效护照或身份证件,才能成功进入罗马斗兽场和古罗马广场。
    • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

    • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

    在罗马斗兽场门票中,我将游览哪些景点?
    罗马斗兽场门票体验价格是多少?
    罗马斗兽场门票体验起始价为 US$39.06。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗马斗兽场门票体验
    哪家公司提供罗马斗兽场门票产品?
    罗马斗兽场门票由 City Rome Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 City Rome Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗马斗兽场门票体验
    罗马斗兽场门票体验时间有多久?
    此体验平均花费时间大约为 3 小时。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订罗马斗兽场门票体验

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:74121P29

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 游览起点为
      Colosseum
      Piazza del Colosseo, 1, 00184 Roma RM, Italy
      请在斗兽场正门出示通过电子邮件收到的门票。不接受您的 VIATOR 预订。
      查看地址和其他详情
    • 1
      Colosseum
      停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 2
      Palatine Hill
      停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 3
      Roman Forum
      停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 您会回到出发点

    4.0
    4.0 分,共 5 分27 条点评
    极佳
    19
    非常好
    1
    一般
    0
    较差
    2
    很糟糕
    5

    下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
    此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

    Kristina R
    1 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    2024年4月 • 家庭
    Hassle with the tickets, thanks to the fact that I booked a private guide who knew Italian, I finally got my tickets, they came via whats App! If it hadn't been for her, the tickets would have burned inside! Bad of you to complicate it so that ordinary people don't understand!
    The Collosseum was a great experience though
    撰写日期:2024年4月9日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the Colosseum. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with obtaining your tickets. Your feedback is valuable to us. Please note that we have sent the tickets to both your email address and to the guide's email address and WhatsApp as well, to ensure a smooth experience. We're glad to hear that your private guide was able to assist you, and we appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Best regards, City Rome Tours.
    撰写日期:2024年4月10日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Emily T
    英国格拉斯哥2 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年12月 • 好友
    An amazing experience, we go to visit the colosseum, Roman forum and Palatine Hill, and they were all incredible! We took our time and explored every inch of the place which we'd recommend, there's so much to see and it's all stunning.
    撰写日期:2024年1月5日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your positive experience visiting the Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill with City Rome Tours! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time exploring these historical sites. Taking your time to thoroughly explore each location is a fantastic approach, as there's indeed so much to see, and the historical richness is truly stunning. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to have been a part of your memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for more incredible adventures in the future! Best regards, City Rome Tours
    撰写日期:2024年1月9日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    indira s
    2 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年8月 • 家庭
    This was very difficult for me the instructions given was incorrect there was no one there to assist in getting the tickets, I missed the time slot and thanks to a very kind tour guide I met in the street who helped me to contact the office who were able to change my tome slot so I can get in. Not very impressed if it was not for him I would have lost my money which was not cheap.
    撰写日期:2023年11月28日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hi! We sincerely apologize for any confusion and inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your feedback and want to clarify that we did send the tickets to you the day before your scheduled entrance, along with detailed instructions on how to use them for direct entry into the Colosseum. We regret that there was a misunderstanding or difficulty in following the provided instructions. It's unfortunate to learn about the challenges you faced on the day of your visit. We encourage guests to reach out to our customer service team immediately if any issues arise, as we are committed to providing prompt assistance to ensure a seamless experience. We understand the importance of your visit and apologize for any frustration caused. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. If there's anything we can do to address your concerns or improve our communication, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kindest Regards Gamze City Rome Tours
    撰写日期:2023年12月18日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Helena O
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年10月 • 家庭
    A very pleasant experience that you won't find anywhere else.
    The downside was that we hadn't been told that the tickets wouldn't show up until the day before the visit. It worried us
    撰写日期:2023年10月21日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hi! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Colleseum. If you had any worries about the tickets, you could call us and we would help you. I am glad that there was no problem with us as always. Hope to serve you again. Hej! Vi är glada att höra att du trivdes med ditt besök på Colleseum. Om du var orolig för biljetterna kan du ringa oss så hjälper vi dig. Jag är glad att det inte var några problem med oss som alltid. Hoppas kunna tjäna dig igen. City Rome Tours
    撰写日期:2023年10月23日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Liv Grethe L
    2 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年10月 • 家庭
    We booked tickets through tripadvisor, because the official Colosseum website was sold out, and because we thought we could trust tripadvisor. We couldn't. City Rome Tours who were supposed to deliver the tickets never told us where to meet them to get tickets, so we called them and were told that they had sent the tickets on WhatsApp, but we don't have an account there. We called again and again and finally they sent two tickets, so we had to call them one more time to get the last two tickets sent. When we got to the ticket check in the Colosseum it turned out that we had been given the same two tickets twice. Then we called City Rome Tours again, over ten times, but they had taken lunch. In addition, we found out that children (under 18) are free. Thanks to the kind ticket inspector, we were able to buy the one ticket we needed and get inside. In other words, City Rome Tours is a non-serious company and tripadvisor thus becomes so too, unfortunately.
    撰写日期:2023年10月10日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Hi! Thanks for sharing with us your experience. Firs of all , we sent you the tickets the day before your entrance from whatsaap and and e-mail by explaining the meeting point and what you should do with every required knowleges. On the day of visit somebody from the colleseum staff called us and we answered directly. She told us that we sent the same ticket twice. We explain her they are not the same tickets by sending photo from whatsaap with the different codes of tickets. So I think its not fair to blame us , if you had a problem with this entrance. You supposed to call us directly and we would help you in that case. I hope you enjoyed your visit there. Kindest Regards
    撰写日期:2023年10月16日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    indira s
    2 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年8月 • 家庭
    I bought skip the line tickets and when I got there there was only one line so no such thing as skip the line also it was very confusing as to where to meet it was impossible to to find your guide so you are basically on your own. Did not had a good experience there at all.
    撰写日期:2023年8月16日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Prashant S
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年8月 • 家庭
    I was given tickets as promised. Giulia called and made sure that I got the tickets and also guided me.
    撰写日期:2023年8月8日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Matteo P.
    意大利Isola Sacra42 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    Grazie a Giulia per avermi inviato i biglietti per il Colosseo. È stata gentilissima e super disponibile. Grazie a lei è stata una gita rilassante
    撰写日期:2023年6月16日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Sébastien B
    2 条分享
    1.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年6月
    Avoid.
    Waited 40 min outside the office for the "guide" to finally be available.
    The visit started 50 minutes after the agreed time.
    撰写日期:2023年6月15日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Carolina D
    1 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2023年5月 • 家庭
    Ci siamo rivolti a questa agenzia per comprare dei biglietti per il colosseo. Purtroppo ci siamo ridotti all'ultimo e online non si trovava più alcuna disponibilità. Le ragazze che ci hanno accolto sono state gentilissime ed in poco tempo ci hanno fornito i biglietti!
    Ringrazio Giulia in particolar modo perché è stata professionale e molto cordiale! Complimenti, torneremo sicuramente!
    撰写日期:2023年6月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 27
    *即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

    罗马斗兽场门票

    罗马所有酒店罗马酒店优惠罗马限时优惠酒店
    罗马所有观光景点
    在罗马的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮