游览和门票
供应紧张*

历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票

供应商/业主为:New Age City Tours
90%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
在导游的带领下,只需一天即可参观米兰的亮点,参观被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的Santa Maria delle Grazie修道院,这里是达芬奇标志性的“最后的晚餐”,Sforza城堡,米兰大教堂和Galleria Vittorio Emanuele的所在地。 II。通过艺术史学家指南,了解杰作背后的故事,并且由于巡演仅限于一小组,您将获得足够的个人关注。
每名成人
US$79.52
每名成人
US$79.52

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:1-99,每个团体最多 34 人
用时:3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语

亮点
  • 在这次旅行中,您可以看到米兰最受欢迎的地标
  • 享受免排队进入莱昂纳多达芬奇的“最后的晚餐”
  • 从您的艺术史学家指南中了解米兰的历史
  • 全天选择多个方便的旅游时间

  • 专业艺术史学家指南
  • 耳机可以清楚地听到指南(如果超过六人)
  • 入场/门票 - 最后的晚餐
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
  • 小费
  • 酒店接送服务

在米兰的Piazza Santa Maria delle Grazie广场中心与您的导游和小团体会面。从那里,您可以快速漫步到Santa Maria delle Grazie修道院,这是一个15世纪的地标和联合国教科文组织世界遗产。当您冒险探索并观看莱昂纳多达芬奇的“最后的晚餐”壁画时,享受免排队优惠:这是意大利最着名的艺术品之一。 接下来,继续前往Sforza城堡,然后沿着Via Dante前往Piazza Dei Mercanti广场,这里现在是一个繁忙的公共广场,曾经是繁华的中世纪市场的所在地。在游览期间,您可以参观斯卡拉剧院,Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II和米兰大教堂等热门城市地标。 在您探索时,您的艺术历史指南会分享地标背后的故事和历史,并在必要时提供音频耳机。旅游结束在市中心方便。

出发详情
  • The Last Supper, Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy 在最后的晚餐博物馆的入口前面,有一面标志着一扇门。协调员将等待带有巡回演出名称的标志。
回程详情
  • Piazza del Duomo, P.za del Duomo, Milano MI, Italy

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:33060P2

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 所有参加者均须携带有效身份证件(原件或复印件)
  • 由于加强了安全措施,任何尺寸的袋子都不允许在最后的晚餐博物馆内携带食物和饮料
  • 对于最后的晚餐参观,如果他们由父母携带并且没有婴儿车进入,则 1 岁以下的儿童不需要预订
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 34 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票中,我将游览哪些景点?
历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票体验价格是多少?
历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票体验起始价为 US$79.27。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票体验
哪家公司提供历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票产品?
历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票由 New Age City Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 New Age City Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票体验
历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:33060P2

行程
  • 游览起点为
    The Last Supper
    Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy
    在最后的晚餐博物馆的入口前面,有一面标志着一扇门。协调员将等待带有巡回演出名称的标志。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Il Cenacolo
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 2
    Castello Sforzesco
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Via Dante
    Piazza Mercanti
  • 3
    Piazza del Duomo
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II
  • 4
    Piazza della Scala
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 游览终点为
    Piazza del Duomo
    P.za del Duomo, Milano MI, Italy
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.5
231 条点评
极佳
177
非常好
33
一般
14
较差
4
很糟糕
3

Claudia
14 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
The tour guide didn’t speak English well which made the tour very uncomfortable. She struggled to find words and it was confusing and stressful as an attendee. We took several tours in Rome from Walks of Italy with excellent guides, but this one from Wander in Italy was subpar. We didn’t even get to ‘skip the line’ to see the Last Supper, we were in with an entire other group and waited at least 45 min before we had access. Very disappointing.
撰写日期:2022年11月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear Claudia, Thank you so much for placing this book with us. We are extremely sorry if you have found some difficulities to keep along with the guide's describtion because of the language. This was the first time we hear about this from our customers, however, we would be taking this review into consideration to manage avoiding this to occur again. We would like to inform you that we will be taking all the necessities to enhance our services and develop to meet our clients' expectations. The Cenacolo Museum asks all the attendees to present themselves 30 minutes prior to the entrance time, so that they could have enough time to do the security control and to pick up the pre-booked tickets by Wander In Italy from the ticket office. We are sorry again if you have found this procedure quite long, but it is the rules imposed by the Museum. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience.
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paola
1 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
In general ok, nothing fantastic. I did not like that the woman guiding us said that in La Scala Theater could be 3 shows at the same time and we asked in the theater and said it was only one show at a time. I hope the rest she said is real.
When we asked questions she ansewered very short and ironically one time.
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear Customer, Thank you for this review and letting us know about your experience with us. We are very sorry about any misleading information that could have been perceived from your side. In fact, we care much about the fact that all our clients would be well-acknowledged and educated during the tour by our professional licensed guides. In this case, we had contacted the guide that has escorted your tour to ask about the conflict, and she confirmed that there was just a misunderstanding, as she confirmed the possibility to have various shows at the same day, does not conflict with the fact it could only be one show as well, which might be the case these days when you have also questioned this at La Scala. We hope that we made this clear as Silvia, the tour guide, is one of the best and most passionate guides that cooperate with us, and she always tries to deliver her knowledge and impressions with such a unique style. We apologize again for any inconvenience that happened, and we take those reviews into account and work on them. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a good day!
撰写日期:2022年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Shelley
加利福尼亚兰乔帕第斯9 条分享
2022年11月 • 独自旅游
This is an excellent tour. The tour guide, Micheleta, was very knowledgeable and informative and the sites visited were perfect.
撰写日期:2022年11月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
We are so very happy to hear that you had a great experience while on this tour! Thank you very much for your compliments for our guide we are very pleased! Thank you for choosing us for this tour!
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pascal R
1 条分享
Sehr angenehme Führerin. Sehr detaillierte Erklärungen und viel Raum für individuelle Fragen. Sehr schönes Event!!!
撰写日期:2022年11月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear Pascal, Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed the detailed guiding with us and you had to know a lot about Milan's treasuries through the discussions with your local guide!
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Nicolette
新泽西韦恩1 条分享
2022年11月
Alessandra's warm welcome and sense of humor made my first afternoon in Milan a wonderful experience. I signed up for this tour primarily to see The Last Supper painting, which did not disappoint! Afterwards we walked to see some of Milan's other historical treasures and this experience was enhanced by her knowledge and insight. I would recommend this tour to future travelers wanting to experience this wonderful city.
撰写日期:2022年11月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for this great review! we are very happy to hear that you had a great time during the tour along with your guide and we highly appreciate your appreciation for the way the tour was organized. Hope you had a lovely time in Milan!
撰写日期:2022年11月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Pablo S
1 条分享
2022年11月 • 独自旅游
Lots of facts about the town and the historical areas, all really well explained, helpful and friendly guides. I will recommend to friends and family if they come to Milano.
撰写日期:2022年11月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Thank you so much for this review. It is great to know from you that you had the best experience through the tour. Indeed Milan is full of history to be told, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed and you would recommend us, it would be an honor to have them in Milan! :)
撰写日期:2022年11月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

the Don
加利福尼亚亚里索维耶荷147 条分享
2022年10月
We arrived VERY early as we have been to many tours throughout Europe and fear not finding the group. Actually far too early and we started to panic a bit as we saw no one from the tour company as the the one hour before the start time approach. Here is where this tour company EXCELS!- we were able to get a live chat going and they told us not to panic that the tour guide was coming. Calmed our nerves and set us at ease.
Now for the tour itself, of course what is inside should be a check box for anyone who loves to visit the world's great treasures. A true WOW moment. Not Sistine Chapel wow, but pretty darn close. Our guide Allesandra was tremendous! She had a great knowledge and love for the art and her native country, which we love too. We were going to opt out of the rest of the tour after the Last Supper, glad we did not. We walked the busy streets of Milan, visited the Sforzesco Castle and then down to the Duomo. All with a super guide answering questions and keeping us from getting run over. Do yourself a great favor and USE this TOUR and hopefully get our guide!
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Thank you so much for this review. We would understand the panic that you would have been through, However, you did the right thing to get in touch with us. Our tours are always take place on their set times and dates with the best organization of the coordinator and the guide. We are also very glad that you had enjoyed the experience of Milan with one of the best guides we have and you had the chance to see the hidden gems of Milan through us. We would be happy to hear from you again for the next tours with us.
撰写日期:2022年11月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Raymond L
澳大利亚Carlingford3 条分享
2022年11月 • 夫妻情侣
Fantastic experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly guide, with great sense of humour, we had a very enjoyable 3 hour time. Thank you so much 👍
撰写日期:2022年11月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Hi Raymond, Thank you for the review! Our guide are the best of Milan, of course you will have fun on our tours and will also learn so much about the city and its beauty, we are glad you were able to enjoy it. Thank you!
撰写日期:2022年11月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tara
9 条分享
2022年10月 • 好友
Must buy tickets in advance or you may arrive to a sold out day! I was so happy we booked this ahead of time. First thing in the morning all tickets were sold out for the day. I was amazed how large and wonderfully preserved the mural is. The gardens are beautiful. A short walk to the castle was nice! Plus a guided tour around the city/shopping. Huide was knowledgeable and very nice. There's a wine/food place across the street from the entrance for The Last Supper called Autentico that is really nice too!
撰写日期:2022年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear costumer, Thank you so much for this detailed review, We are happy that you were able to enjoy the beauty of this city with one of our tours , and appreciated the skip the line that we offer , we do buy months in advance to be able to provide this service! Thank you!
撰写日期:2022年11月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

CAZ_wpg
Winnipeg, Canada69 条分享
2022年10月 • 独自旅游
It’s as described. I basically was looking for a last minute tour to get me into the Last Supper, as it was sold out for the day. I had to cut out of the tour early due to jetlag (I visited right off the plane). The tour portion I attended was very slow, with a lot of filler time and time waiting around when it wasn’t necessary — so you arrive at 2 pm
and then get your tickets and wait around until 2:30 pm to go into the museum, etc… It’s possible all the tours are like this? As described - access to the Last Supper and a very slow / meandering walking tour.
撰写日期:2022年11月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Cristina A
Dear costumer, Thank you for your review, Unfortunately, the last supper musuem itself request that all the partecipants arrive 30 minutes earlier to the entrance time of the musuem. That is why we ask the costumers to come earlier, we do hope you had a great time and still enjoyed the vist
撰写日期:2022年11月11日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 231
*即将售罄: 根据过去 30 天的 Viator 预订数据和从供应商处获取的信息,此体验很可能会在 Tripadvisor 旗下品牌 Viator 上售罄。

Tripadvisor | 历史悠久的米兰之旅,免排队最后的晚餐门票 | 意大利