游览和门票

威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务

威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务

威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$36.80
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
相关信息
没有什么比经历漫长的旅程抵达外国后还不得不乘坐陌生的公共交通系统更糟糕的事了。 通过预订从马可波罗机场到您住宿地点的乘船接送服务,开始轻松享受威尼斯假日之旅。 使用这种经济实惠且便捷的方式,可以避免租赁汽车的麻烦,节省乘坐出租船的费用。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
亮点
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场的共用抵达运输
  • 到达威尼斯酒店的经济实惠且便捷的方式
  • 避免排长队和出租车的费用
  • 在前往住宿的途中,您可以看到顶级城市景点
可以期待的内容
  • 当您在威尼斯马可波罗机场领取了行李并完成出关手续后,您就会在抵达大厅见到您的司机,并乘坐船只前往威尼斯住宿地点。 这种便利的服务,是替代排队等候乘坐出租车或尝试搭乘外国公共交通系统的绝佳选择。 然后,坐下来放松身心,欣赏水城运河边的迷人风景,船会行驶到最靠近您威尼斯酒店的站点。 站点包括罗马广场,卡尔顿,萨比奥尼,S.S.阿波斯托利,里亚托等等。 在有限的范围内,船只可以改变路线,让您在尽可能靠近您酒店的地方下船。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场的共用抵达运输
  • 到达威尼斯酒店的经济实惠且便捷的方式
  • 避免排长队和出租车的费用
  • 在前往住宿的途中,您可以看到顶级城市景点
可以期待的内容
  • 当您在威尼斯马可波罗机场领取了行李并完成出关手续后,您就会在抵达大厅见到您的司机,并乘坐船只前往威尼斯住宿地点。 这种便利的服务,是替代排队等候乘坐出租车或尝试搭乘外国公共交通系统的绝佳选择。 然后,坐下来放松身心,欣赏水城运河边的迷人风景,船会行驶到最靠近您威尼斯酒店的站点。 站点包括罗马广场,卡尔顿,萨比奥尼,S.S.阿波斯托利,里亚托等等。 在有限的范围内,船只可以改变路线,让您在尽可能靠近您酒店的地方下船。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2495VENAPTHTL
致电 +1 855 275 5071
重要信息
包含内容
  • 单向共享传输
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
  • 延误超过1小时的航班可能会收取附加费(不另行通知)
期限
1 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 机场:
  • Marco Polo Airport, Venice Italy
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场距威尼斯约一(1)小时车程。
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能会收取一小笔额外费用,直接向司机支付。
  • 请注意,如果天气有雾或恶劣天气,船只将通过罗马广场(Piazzale Roma)乘车抵达。
  • 3岁及以下的婴儿免费旅行。他们必须坐在成人的膝盖上。不提供儿童座椅或婴儿胶囊。
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场不为邮轮港口服务
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
包含内容
  • 单向共享传输
未包含内容
  • Gratuities
  • 超重行李费(如适用)
  • 延误超过1小时的航班可能会收取附加费(不另行通知)
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 机场:
  • Marco Polo Airport, Venice Italy
期限
1 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场距威尼斯约一(1)小时车程。
  • 转移的持续时间是近似的,确切的持续时间将取决于一天中的时间和交通状况
  • 每位旅客最多可携带1个行李箱和1个随身行李。超大或过度的行李(例如冲浪板,高尔夫球杆或自行车)可能会收取一小笔额外费用,直接向司机支付。
  • 请注意,如果天气有雾或恶劣天气,船只将通过罗马广场(Piazzale Roma)乘车抵达。
  • 3岁及以下的婴儿免费旅行。他们必须坐在成人的膝盖上。不提供儿童座椅或婴儿胶囊。
  • 每次预订必须至少2人
  • 威尼斯马可波罗机场不为邮轮港口服务
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 12 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒

4.0
283 条点评
极佳
137
非常好
76
一般
24
较差
16
很糟糕
30

Martha M
乔治亚玛丽埃塔1 条分享
Wonderful welcome to Venice
Customer service was amazing at the ticket desk. She helped us get to our destination and called our Airbnb to make sure someone was waiting on us!
撰写日期:2021年11月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear marthamW53, Thank you for this 5 stars review! We are really happy to know that everything run well and we appreciate that you spent some of your time to let us have a feedback on your journey. We hope to see you again on board! Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Captainflam
法国佩皮尼昂245 条分享
Méfiance !!
Méfiance !!! 1 bateau par heure et par ligne (bleue ou orange) en hiver. Et le bateau qui contient env 30 places est complet très rapidement. Au Rialto ils ont pris 6 personnes pour une queue qui en contenait 40 !! A chaque arrêt le gras du bateau disait aux gens, il faut attendre le prochain ! J'imagine le stress quand on a un avion à prendre ! A l'arrivée à Venise pourquoi pas c'est sympa(la ligne bleue permet de voir le Lido et la place St Marc depuis la mer) mais au retour je déconseille fortement !
Amabilité du personnel nulle.
撰写日期:2021年11月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Captainflam, we are really sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service and we apologise for any inconvenience we might have caused. Unfortunately, as Italy is still in a state of emergency due to Covid-19, we had to cut a lot of rides reducing also the frequency of the boats. We can't know in advance if a boat will be full (we don't have a booking system like all the other means of transport in the world, for ex. buses or the tube) but when this happens we always send an extra boat to pick the passengers still waiting at the pier, as we take the transfer to the airport very seriously. We thank you for your understanding and we apologise once again for the inconvenience. Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marcia
南卡罗来纳查尔斯顿7 条分享
Great Experience!
Our boat captain was very efficient and friendly. He did an amazing job driving through powerful wakes and maneuvering through the narrow areas under the bridges in Venice. My Italian is terrible so I can’t remember how to spell his name but our boat was N15. Great first experience in Venice! 😊
撰写日期:2021年10月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear LoveGodOthersSelf, thank you so much for this 5 stars review! We are really happy to know that everything run well and we appreciate that you spent some of your time to let us have a feedback on your journey. We agree that arriving by boat to Venice is an absolutely unforgettable experience. We hope to see you again on board! Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Gerard G
爱尔兰都柏林1 条分享
Very poor customer service. And very poor information. Try a private taxi (water or road) instead
Very ignorant official at the pier in the airport. Told us to get in the Blue Line. Boat left when we git to the top. I asked if we could get in the Orange Line and was told to look at the size of the Line. 2 Orange boats subsequently left and nobody left in that line. Have to wait another hour for the next Blue boat. Typical Italian arrogance.
撰写日期:2021年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Gerard G, we are really sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service and we apologise for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please feel free to e-mail our customer service with more details about what made you unconfortable with our pier staff. We are sorry that you couldn't enter the first boat after you had arrivet to the top of the line, but there are 2 different queues for LINEA BLU and LINEA ARANCIO, and it wouldn't have been correct if we had made you surpass other waiting passengers in order to get you on another boat. Unfortunately, as Italy is still in a state of emergency, the capiency of the public transport service is still reduced at 80% of the regular capacity. Hopefully we will get soon to accept as many passengers on board as we used to. Thank you for choosing Alilaguna, best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Kees63
荷兰Edam137 条分享
Sikkeneurig transport
De tocht duurt lang. Bijna een uur. De kapiteins zijn bijna allemaal mopperig. Ze varen bij vlagen heel erg traag omdat ze zich aan het schema moeten houden. Wij gaan nooit meer met Alilaguna. Dit is geen reclame voor Venetië. Een waterrad gaat veel sneller maar dat kost je €120
撰写日期:2021年7月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Kees63, we are sorry to read this negative review. The duration of the route depends just on the speed limits given by the Municipality of Venice, which are valid for bigger boats such as vaporetto boats. As you might not know, Venice is a very fragile city and the water traffic causes severe dameges to the surroundings, if not controlled. Trustful to gain your understanding, we hope to have you again on board. Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

analyserontour
Mainz11 条分享
Lief alles wie geplant
Lief alles wie geplant. Pünktliche Abfahrt. Schiff wurde nicht bis auf letzten Platz besetzt. Evtl. Mussten Leute eine Stunde auf das nächste Boot warten. Soweit ich erkannte fuhr nur 1. Aber ehrlich gesagt verständlich ohne Ticket Buchung mit Uhrzeit, was ja wieder zu Problemen geführt hätte (Flug verspätet etc.). Bib direkt nach Landung hin zum Bootssteg u es bildete sich schnell eine lange schlange. Bei der Fahrt gabs nix zu beanstanden. Man sollte aber ungefahr wissen wann man raus will, weil keine Ansage des nächsten Stops. Online Ticket untauschen am Schalter, da hätte ich mir auch eins vor Ort kaufen können. Hab keine andere Möglichkeit zu. Tausch gesehen. Ticketautomat im Terminal bei Ankunft evtl nutzen, um am Steg Schlange zu umgehen.
撰写日期:2021年7月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear analyserontour, Thank you for this 5 stars review! We are really happy to know that everything run well and we appreciate that you spent some of your time to let us have a feedback on your journey. We hope to see you again on board! Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年8月26日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Carole1313
加利福尼亚雷丁27 条分享
Start your vacation on good note
Fabulous service. Clean efficient up graded us to private boat. Captain was so nice. He noticed that I was having a time and helped me on and off
撰写日期:2021年7月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Carole1313, Thank you for this 5 stars review! We are really happy to know that everything run well and we appreciate that you spent some of your time to give us a feedback on your journey. We hope to see you again on board! Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年9月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Believe24
意大利博洛尼亚55 条分享
Alilaguna? No, grazie
2021年6月
Mi dispiace, ma questo non si può chiamare un servizio pubblico di trasporto. Mi riferisco in particolare alla tratta Murano-Aeroporto. Niente a che vedere con il vaporetto. Le barche sono sottodimensionate rispetto ai passeggeri, quindi: o ci si mette in fila con molto anticipo per salire, o si rischia di rimanere a terra. Non si può prenotare e gli orari sono inaffidabili. Sconsiglio vivamente di fare affidamento sull'alilaguna se si deve prendere l'aereo perché si rischia di perdere il volo.
撰写日期:2021年6月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Gentile Believe24, la ringraziamo per aver lasciato un feedback: avremmo bisogno di più dettagli sulla sua casistica per capire esattamente quale sia stato il disservizio. Ci teniamo a fare presente che nessun servizio di trasporto pubblico cittadino a Venezia è su prenotazione e che gli orari sono perfettamente affidabili: ogni barca infatti possiede un GPS che ci permette di controllare (anche in tempo reale) la sua posizione. Come forse saprà, il traffico aeroportuale e cittadino post Covid è drasticamente calato (per non dire quasi azzerato): ciò ha fatto sì che si prevedessero delle imbarcazioni più piccole nelle fasce orarie non di punta in quanto nella maggior parte dei casi le barche viaggiavano con solo un paio di passeggeri a bordo. Ci scusiamo per il disagio che indirettamente possiamo aver causato. Un cordiale saluto,
撰写日期:2021年6月29日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Joggerjo
51 条分享
Too busy
We were spending the day in Venice as had a late flight home after a holiday in the Dolomites. Getting to Venice via this service was good as there was barely anyone else on the boat. Unfortunately heading back to the airport was another matter. When the boat got to our stop it was full. People were panicked because they had flights to catch and the next one was not for sometime. The driver had no empathy with his customers and ended up yelling at my daughter when she asked what were we supposed to do as we had a flight to catch. This was not a cheap boat ride and as it was a very busy tourist month, August, the company really should provide a lot more times, such as every 10 minutes. A stressful end to our holiday.
撰写日期:2020年10月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andy
1 条分享
The only way to travel
2020年9月
Arriving without hassle, by water, close to our hotel made the journey both easy and memorable. So much so that we decided to do the return to the airport in the same way.
撰写日期:2020年10月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 283
关于威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务的常见问题

威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务体验起始价为 US$36.89。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务体验

威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务由 Alilaguna 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Alilaguna在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订威尼斯马可波罗机场专线接机服务体验