游览和门票
早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅
3.5

早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅

供应商/业主为:Venetoinside
相关信息
每名成人
US$74.81
低价保证立即预订,稍后支付免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 999 人
用时: 3 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
现场指南:德语, 英语, 意大利语, 法语, 西班牙语
更多


  • 导游步行游
  • 乘坐缆车
  • 入场/门票 - 大运河
未包含内容
  • 小费
  • 乘坐缆车时的评论


出发地点:
  • Calle larga de l'Ascension, 30124 Venezia VE, Italy
    集合点是在游览开始前 10 到 15 分钟,位于 Correr 博物馆后面的邮局附近的 Calle larga de l' Ascension 上的 TUIVE 售货亭。
返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

    • 不提供无障碍通道
    • 靠近公共交通
    如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:13102P14

    • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
    • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
    • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
    • 在旅游出发点,您将会遇到一位代表,他将检查您的优惠券,并为您提供参观旅行的信息。
    • 如果您没有出示,则不会获得任何信用或退款(如果您未在代金券上显示的时间出现在会面地点)
    • 请注意,这是2个单行程的组合之旅:1.5小时步行游览和30分钟的贡多拉之旅
    • 这是一次集体旅行,这意味着可能会有其他参与者与您一起巡回演出。
    • 如果天气恶劣,可能会暂停乘坐缆车。在这种情况下,您需要前往旅游出发点,以了解旅行是否发生以及使用该服务的任何其他方式。
    • 请注意,由于威尼斯特殊的形态结构和由此产生的后勤问题,我们无法保证整个行程都适合行动不便的人士。这意味着行走困难的人和轮椅使用者无法访问行程的某些部分。
    • 从11月1日到3月31日,如果两个不同的语言组合在一起,可以使用双语指南进行巡回演出(信息将以两种语言呈现)
    • 缆车最多可容纳 5 人,因此如果您的预订包括超过 5 人,您的团队将被分成更小的团体,或者您将享受不同的缆车。
    • 这是一次集体旅行,所以可能还有其他人喜欢你的同一个缆车。在这种情况下,属于您的预订的人可以分为不同的贡多拉。
    • 乘坐缆车时不提供任何解释
    • 在某些日期,大多数住在威尼斯以外并计划当天游览的旅客将需要支付 5 欧元的入场费。如需了解更多详情(包括豁免)以及该费用适用的日期,请访问:https://cda.ve.it
    • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
    • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 999 人

    • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

    在早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
    早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅体验价格是多少?
    早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅体验起始价为 US$75.62。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅体验
    哪家公司提供早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅产品?
    早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅由 Venetoinside 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Venetoinside在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅体验
    早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅体验时间有多久?

    如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:13102P14

    预留席位

    相似体验

    行程
    • 游览起点为
      Calle larga de l'Ascension
      Calle larga de l'Ascension, 30124 Venezia VE, Italy
      集合点是在游览开始前 10 到 15 分钟,位于 Correr 博物馆后面的邮局附近的 Calle larga de l' Ascension 上的 TUIVE 售货亭。
      查看地址和其他详情
    • 1
      Canal Grande
      停留: 20 分钟 - 包含门票
      查看详情
    • 2
      Piazza San Marco
      停留: 5 分钟
      查看详情
      途经
      Casa di Marco Polo
      Basilica di Santa Maria della Salute
      Teatro La Fenice
      Basilica dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo (San Zanipolo)
      Campo Santa Maria Formosa
    • 您会回到出发点

    3.5
    3.5 分,共 5 分11 条点评
    极佳
    4
    非常好
    3
    一般
    1
    较差
    3
    很糟糕
    0

    Claudia
    5 条分享
    3.0 分,共 5 分
    Tour claims it is 3 hours but it was only 1 hour and 30 minutes of walking. 30 minutes Gondulas. Our guide was very knowledgeable, however she was very concerned about keeping the locals happy. We walked fast and could not stop on any bridges except, Pont de Real. Overall good experience would have appreciated the truth about how long this tour would last.
    撰写日期:2019年11月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Amyfunhair
    3 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年10月 • 夫妻情侣
    Our guide was very informative and explained the history of Venice to us with significant details. The gondola ride was nice, but too many other boats made it difficult to move through the canals. Lost the ambiance of a gondola ride.
    撰写日期:2019年11月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Douglas H
    9 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年9月
    Very knowledgeable guide who showed us parts of Venice we would not have seen given our limited available time there. The gondola ride, although short, gave us the sense of this key key part of Venetion culture.
    撰写日期:2019年9月22日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Daniel C
    澳大利亚努沙3 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    The single earpiece audios were off poor quality which didn’t combine well with the guides raspy accent. The content delivered was not especially interesting.

    You had to stand around and wait for another 40 minutes to be herded into Gondolas like cattle. Probably OK if you have a group of 4-6 but not especially nice if you are a couple and pushed to the front of the gondola while sharing with a family.

    We did some private tours which were worthwhile giving the sheer number of people passing through Venice.
    撰写日期:2019年9月4日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear L6536XRdanielc, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the tour. We assure you that our guides do their best to make their explanations interesting for everyone, both for those who are in Venice for the first time and for those who have already been there. As regards the quality of the earpiece audios, this is the first time that we have received a negative comment: we'll do the necessary checks as soon as possible. With regard to the gondola ride, as you can imagine, is one of the most popular tour. Each gondola can held up to six people so, in the case of a shared tour like the one you booked, the gondoliers must divide the participants correctly to ensure maximum safety. So, it's normal that sometimes there's some confusion while waiting. For those who want to live a different experience, we also propose private tours that offer several advantages such as the possibility to choose the route or have an exclusive gondola. Private tours obviously cost more than shared tours but, like you wrote, they allow you to live a totally different experience. Seeing is believing! Kind Regards, Alessandra Penzo venetoinside.com
    撰写日期:2019年9月18日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Stingerdelux
    澳大利亚班伯利20 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年6月 • 夫妻情侣
    A quite boring and uninspired guided tour given by a person with a whimsical grasp of English (quite difficult to understand), followed by a 'group' gondola ride, which was not intimated in the tour description. Quite disingenuous.
    撰写日期:2019年8月1日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Stingerdelux, we are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the tour. Unfortunately, it's impossible for us to find out all the details of your booking from this review so please send us an email to info@insidecom.it with further details about the tour you booked: our Customer Care staff will reply you as soon as possible, giving you all the explanations you need. However, we would like to highlight a couple of things: all our guides are licensed, experienced and skilled. Some of them have a more Italian accent than others, but they all do their best to make themselves understood by everyone. At the moment we don't know what kind of tour you have booked, but we can guarantee that in our tour descriptions is clearly specified the route, the places and the activities of each tour. We are deeply sorry as well as astonished you felt cheated by venetoinside.com whereas we try to be as transparent whereas as possible with our clients. Sometimes, unfortunately, there are misunderstandings because some of them don't read all the information we provide carefully before booking our servicesas. Thank you for leaving your feedback! Kind Regards, Elisa Franzoi venetoinside.com
    撰写日期:2019年9月26日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Liz
    12 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年4月 • 夫妻情侣
    Tour guide was very knowledgeable and pointed out things we would have never seen otherwise which was a highlight of our trip. You have to wait to pick up more guests between waking tour and gondola who have been queuing earlier, my only negative is we then all (50people) walked to canal spontaneously with no order - considering we had paid more money for a combination tour a few people from our initial group were annoyed we had to wait while others were escorted onto the first gondolas which I agree, there should be a way to split group as we waited 30minutes for the additional group to check in just standing around.
    撰写日期:2019年4月23日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Caz D
    英国卡迪夫46 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年4月 • 家庭
    My Family and I enjoyed the two-hour walking tour of Venice, and the tour leader had good knowledge of the area. The Gondola ride was ok, first time for all of us to be in a Gondola and we were all able to go together, however two of our party were basically on stools and they were uncomfortable. Our Gondolier didn't offer any information, no guided tour as such, but he did answer questions when asked. He couldn't sing either :)

    This was a better way to visit the areas around the Piazza San Marco and it was the cheapest way to pay for a Gondola ride. But after the two-hour walking tour we didnt have any time to have a snack, which we would have preferred. Seemed a rush. The gondola ride was supposed to be 30mins but was short. Nevertheless and experience.
    撰写日期:2019年4月6日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    Seanb_us
    康涅狄格哈特福德85 条分享
    4.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年3月 • 家庭
    We booked this in advance for our first full day in Venice. We wanted a tour to kick-start our visit and show us around. We loved the walking tour, but skip the gondola and do that on your own.

    After the walking tour came the gondola tour. We got put to the side with other travellers while the tour organizers checked in a hundred or so extra visitors. We just stood around rather bored. Then, we were led to the gondolas, but the new customers got to go first. So, we waited some more whilst those guys got on the gondolas first. I know, I'm whining, but it was irritating.

    Our gondolier told us, when asked, that he's been doing this for 25 years. I suspected he was a tad burned out. One of our party rested a foot on the side of a seat (polished wood) and got a lecture -- okay, I get it, but there was no scuff, no mark, and there are better ways to handle that. Also, the gondolier spent the entire trip talking to other gondoliers we passed or followed and really ignored us. Additionally, all the gondolas of a hundred people followed each other in a loop. I mean, riding gondolas is very quaint and a must-do for a first trip to venice, but we came to refer to this as our "Disney ride." The canals are unique and quaint, and don't smell in March, and the architecture is fantastic, and clearly the sea is rising and the buildings are sinking. We loved the canals. But this gondola ride was just not for us. And, then, the Disney ride ended.

    So, we'd book a walking tour, we loved that, but skip a pre-booked gondola tour.

    However, the next day we booked our own gondola ride. It was quite different. We actually wanted the gondola to take us to a particular wine bar, which he would do for 120 Euros. But, for 80, he would take us in a much longer loop (I don't understand this, even today), so we did that. This wasn't a train of gondolas all following each other. And, the gondolier spoke to us and chatted about some of the things around us. It was a much better experience. So, apparently, you can't really book a gondola to take you to a specific place, as one would a taxi, but if you want a gondola ride, and you should your first time in Venice, the best way to do it is to walk up to a stand, chat with the gondoliers, and rent a gondola ride ad-hoc right there and not as part of a pre-booked anything.
    撰写日期:2019年3月25日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear Seanb_us, we are pleased you loved the walking tour, but sorry for the gondola ride. Besides the management problems you mentioned above, that we will take into great consideration to improve our services, we would like to point out that you booked a combo tour (walking tour + gondola) and we specify that there is a short break between the first and the second tour. Regarding the gondola ride, as you perfectly describe above, it is clear that there are some gondoliers who love their jobs while others have no consideration for customers' satisfaction. Of course a private tour guarantee a more intimate and relaxing ride, but we are trying to guarantee a more pleasant experience also to customers who book a shared gondola. The atmosphere of a shared gondola is certainly different than a private one, but the approach of gondoliers should be the same. Unfortunately, it is not easy to find 100% reliable and professional gondolier, but we can assure you that we are working in order to penalize gondoliers who did not have a proper behaviour towards our customers in order to guarantee always our usual quality tour standards. Best regards, Elisa Franzoi venetoinside.com
    撰写日期:2019年4月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Pearly Ng
    1 条分享
    2.0 分,共 5 分
    2019年3月 • 家庭
    We didn't manage to meet up with the Tour Guide on Sunday and tried calling office but it was closed on Sat and Sun. No one can help us. We hope you can give us the guide's mobile number or our mobile number to the guide at least someone can call us to check our location. The instruction stated Central Venice under Clock Tower. However, we waited at a clock tower at the River Taxi Station. We even show the ticket but no one was able to help.
    撰写日期:2019年3月24日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
    Dear NG P, we are sorry you could not attend the tour but, according to your review, it is quite clear to us that you missed some very important details specified on your voucher. First of all, the meeting point is 'Under The Clock Tower In St. Mark's Square (Please Note That It's Not The Bell Tower)' thus, again according to your comment, you waited for the guide in the wrong place. Then, on the voucher we suggest our customers it is not clear to us to locate in advance the departure point and how to get there in order to avoid being late or any inconveniences that would prevent you from being at the meeting point in time for the departure togheter with the fact that 'No credit or refunds will be given in the case of a NO SHOW (if you don’t show up at the meeting point at the time indicated on your voucher). To conclude, we provide our customers with an emergency number to call even on Saturdays, Sundays and holiday days even though our office is closed. We regret you were not able to join the tour, but we provide our customers all the details both to reach the meeting point in time and to call us in case they need assistance on site. Best regards, Elisa Franzoi venetoinside.com
    撰写日期:2019年4月4日
    此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

    Andrea J
    威斯康星普莱森特普瑞尔瑞5 条分享
    5.0 分,共 5 分
    2018年7月 • 好友
    We took the tour the first day we were in Venice to get our bearings on the city. It was well worth it. The guide took us through the main areas of the city and gave us some local history. At the end we took the gondola ride through the canals which is the one way you have to experience Venice.
    撰写日期:2018年7月29日
    此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

    显示第 110 页的结果,共 11

    早上徒步游威尼斯加贡多拉之旅

    威尼斯所有酒店威尼斯酒店优惠威尼斯限时优惠酒店
    威尼斯所有观光景点
    在威尼斯的一日游
    美食机票旅行故事邮轮