游览和门票

经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐, 威尼斯

经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐

经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐
3.5
提前预订
每名成人
US$32.80
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
乘坐带导游的贡多拉缆车穿越威尼斯的大运河
用时:
25–30 分钟
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
团体规模:
25
靠近公共交通
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
  • 用时:
    25–30 分钟
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 团体规模:
    25
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
  • 免费取消
相关信息
有时,经典之旅比原始之旅要好。沿着大运河沿途乘坐经典的缆车,观赏Rialto桥,Campo Manin以及其他最具标志性的威尼斯风光等景点。穿过城市狭窄的街道看不见的较小的运河和通道,这对于短时间旅行者来说是威尼斯的绝佳入门。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 25-# 分钟
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
亮点
  • 从独特的角度看城市及其水道
  • 快速了解这座城市;非常适合一日游的游客或旅行者
  • 参观大运河和里亚托桥
可以期待的内容
从威尼斯市中心开始,然后前往大运河。搭上一艘吊船,最多可与5人共享。您的船夫将带您穿越威尼斯市中心的各个地方,从大运河到坎波·马宁(Campo Manin)和里亚托桥(Rialto Bridge)经过的小运河。 一边欣赏宁静的海滨风光,一边漫步。 穿过街道或水上出租车看不到的小巷,小巷和通道。在参加威尼斯的原始消遣活动时放松一下。 巡回演出在Bacino Orseolo完成。
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 25-# 分钟
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 意大利语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 从独特的角度看城市及其水道
  • 快速了解这座城市;非常适合一日游的游客或旅行者
  • 参观大运河和里亚托桥
可以期待的内容
从威尼斯市中心开始,然后前往大运河。搭上一艘吊船,最多可与5人共享。您的船夫将带您穿越威尼斯市中心的各个地方,从大运河到坎波·马宁(Campo Manin)和里亚托桥(Rialto Bridge)经过的小运河。 一边欣赏宁静的海滨风光,一边漫步。 穿过街道或水上出租车看不到的小巷,小巷和通道。在参加威尼斯的原始消遣活动时放松一下。 巡回演出在Bacino Orseolo完成。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2495P37
重要信息
包含内容
  • 乘坐30分钟的缆车
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
期限
25–30 分钟
出发详情
  • S. Marco, Riva degli Schiavoni, 30124 Venezia VE, Italy Bucintoro Viaggi旅行社 - Campo San Luca 4267 / C.
  • Chiesa di Santa Maria del Giglio, Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, 30125 Venezia VE, Italy Bacino Orseolo,圣马可广场后面的贡多拉码头
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
包含内容
  • 乘坐30分钟的缆车
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • S. Marco, Riva degli Schiavoni, 30124 Venezia VE, Italy Bucintoro Viaggi旅行社 - Campo San Luca 4267 / C.
  • Chiesa di Santa Maria del Giglio, Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, 30125 Venezia VE, Italy Bacino Orseolo,圣马可广场后面的贡多拉码头
期限
25–30 分钟
回程详情
  • Chiesa di Santa Maria del Giglio, Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, 30125 Venezia VE, Italy Bacino Orseolo,圣马可广场后面的贡多拉码头
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 不推荐背部不适的旅行者参加
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 25 人
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
行程
  • 游览起点为
    S. Marco
    Riva degli Schiavoni, 30124 Venezia VE, Italy
    Bucintoro Viaggi旅行社 - Campo San Luca 4267 / C.
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Canal Grande
    停留: 10 分钟
    沿着着名的大运河骑行
    展开全文
    途经
    Ponte di Rialto
    Campo Manin
    Hard Rock Cafe
    Gondola Bacino Orseolo
  • 游览终点为
    Chiesa di Santa Maria del Giglio
    Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, 30125 Venezia VE, Italy
    Bacino Orseolo,圣马可广场后面的贡多拉码头
    查看地址和其他详情
+

3.5
313 条点评
极佳
105
非常好
80
一般
64
较差
34
很糟糕
30

826bailey
英国英格兰28 条分享
2022年5月 • 夫妻情侣
Took a much long awaited trip on a gondola in Venice today. I have to say what a bitter disappointment. We picked up on the Grand canal not to far down from the Rialto bridge. The Gondolier spoke to us three times, one to inform us we were passing the police station, secondly to inform us we we’re passing the court of justice. He took us down the narrow passages, not one was interesting. The third time he spoke was to ask for the 80 euros!! We have walked miles whilst in Venice the past few days and have seen very beautiful buildings, bridges, flowers on the bridges and side streets. So we were bitterly disappointed with our gondola ride.

My advice is to ask where he intends taking you, which route etc. There are hundreds of them so choose carefully and ask where you will be taken. 80 euros is quite an expense for 30 mins. It’s probably a once in a lifetime opportunity so make sure you get what you want from the trip.
撰写日期:2022年5月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

tctigger645
犹他州Washington11 条分享
2022年4月
04/28/22 - Took a standard 30 minutes gondola ride in Venice. We walked right up to the gondola station located 5 minutes walk from the San Marcos square. The cost was $85 Euros for 30 minutes or $120 Euros for 1 hour ride without serenade. Gondoliers were available on almost every canal bridge. Be aware that some do NOT speak English very well and therefore they can't tell you what you are floating past and are very quiet. Otherwise, it seems like the younger Gondoliers, can speak English very well and have a greater knowledge of the buildings and famous bridges. The ride was pleasant and peaceful. A nice break from all the walking. The gondola can seat 4 persons comfortably, but there is room for 2 additional small persons on chairs on the side of the boat. Be aware that only some of the Gondoliers can take credit cards while others only Euros. Also, wear insect repellent. The mosquitoes were terrible.
撰写日期:2022年5月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

saskia
英国West Wickham1 条分享
Pre-Booked this experience to try and be organised and avoid having to wait around.

However, we found that they give you the incorrect address which is over 20 minutes from the actual location. Just go to Alilaguna Ticket Office which is by St Marks Square (to the right).

To note, the numbers they provide just go to voicemail / they don’t answer. So don’t bother trying.

Even getting there 15 minutes late, we still had to wait around for another 10 minutes to then be walked to another location.

Gondola ride was nice, however a very disorganised company. Would recommend elsewhere.
撰写日期:2022年4月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Donna H
5 条分享
We read earlier reviews and didn’t book just approached a Gondoliere directly. He quoted us the standard 80 euro fee and was available immediately. Our trip lasted 25-30 minutes and he pointed out many places of interest and told us lots about the history of Venice. Would definitely recommend.
撰写日期:2022年4月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

michelle l
英国曼彻斯特138 条分享
Lovely and relaxing and much better than expected ( no commentary apart from “that’s the church and that’s the opera house -“but not necessary) and definately a full half hour /40 mins
撰写日期:2022年3月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear michelle l, thank you for choosing Bucintoro Viaggi during your stay in Venice. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Gondola Ride: indeed we believe it is an incredible experience and a real must when visiting Venice. We hope you had a great time in our beautiful city, Best regards,
撰写日期:2022年4月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rochelle S
1 条分享
2022年1月 • 家庭
The gondola ride was great! The driver answered questions and was kind. The place was very difficult to find which was stressful in an unfamiliar city.
撰写日期:2022年1月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear 468rochelles, thank you for spending some time to review our services. We are always eager to read our clients’ feedbacks as they are key to know if we are going in the right direction. It will be very helpful for us to know what could we have done better in the organization and in making the meeting point more visible: feel free to send any suggestion to our customer care service, we would really appreciate it! We hope to see you again in your next visit to Venice! Best regards,
撰写日期:2022年1月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Expedition826622
1 条分享
2021年10月 • 夫妻情侣
We had tickets, gondola gentleman sent us to ticket booth, after we stood on line, we missed our reservation. Ticket agent was rude and unpleasant said we had missed it would not accommodate us nor allow us to explain. Horrible experience, would not recommend!!!
撰写日期:2021年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Expedition826622, we are really sorry to read you hadn't a positive experience with our service. Please feel free to contact our Customer Service via e-mail to give more details about the date and the ticket officer who served you. We hope to clarify everything and that you'll give us a second chance to experience the gondola ride you had booked. Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Lordmvarder
22 条分享
A lovely little trip on a Gondola around a part of Venice which after the hidden tour you understand that these were the front doors of house before rivers were paved as walkways. Incredible to think the water is still tidal and can move up to 1M twice a day.
撰写日期:2021年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Lordmvarder, thank you for choosing Bucintoro Viaggi during your stay in Venice. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Gondola Ride: indeed we believe it is an incredible experience and a real must when visiting Venice. We hope you had a great time in our beautiful city, Best regards,
撰写日期:2021年11月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Cyoza
法国Grand Est4 条分享
Les indications sur Trip sont toutes fausses , il nous a fallu demander à plusieurs personnes pour trouver enfin l'emplacement. Le tour en gondole est surcote, rien de fou à voir , à pied c'est tout aussi bien
撰写日期:2021年8月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Annie Y
2 条分享
Disorganized, the tour meeting place is not clearly indicated and took a while to find. Then they made us walk from the meeting place another 10 min to the gondola departure area. They had gathered 50 people and there were no gondolas ready for us at all. Waited another 15 minutes to actually get on the gondola around 330 pm (we were booked for 3 pm). Everyone else got on even later.
撰写日期:2021年8月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 313
关于经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐的常见问题


经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐体验起始价为 US$32.92。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐体验

经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐由 Bucintoro Viaggi S.r.l. 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Bucintoro Viaggi S.r.l.在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐体验

此体验平均花费时间大约为 25分钟。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订经典的30分钟贡多拉乘坐体验