游览和门票

墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉, 西西里

墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉

墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$74.28
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
4–6 小时
提供酒店车接
团体规模:
18
提供婴儿座椅
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 4-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 4-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
可用语言
英语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 14370P15
重要信息
包含内容
  • 港口接送
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 司机/导游
  • 乘坐空调旅游巴士/大巴,小型货车或汽车
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
期限
4–6 小时
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们可以选择客户需求。请在预订时注明。
  • Via G. Garibaldi, 108, 98122 Messina ME, Italy
  • 机场:
  • Catania Airport, Via Fontanarossa, 95121 Catania CT, Italy
  • 港口:
  • Messina
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 在预订时,酒店客人必须提供酒店的名称
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 18 人
包含内容
  • 港口接送
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 司机/导游
  • 乘坐空调旅游巴士/大巴,小型货车或汽车
  • Bottled water
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料
出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们可以选择客户需求。请在预订时注明。
  • Via G. Garibaldi, 108, 98122 Messina ME, Italy
  • 机场:
  • Catania Airport, Via Fontanarossa, 95121 Catania CT, Italy
  • 港口:
  • Messina
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
期限
4–6 小时
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 在预订时,游轮乘客必须在预订时提供以下信息:船名,停靠时间,下机时间和重新登机时间
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
  • 在预订时,酒店客人必须提供酒店的名称
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 18 人

4.0
9 条点评
极佳
5
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
1

alancpa1
纽约州New Rochelle2 条分享
2019年11月 • 好友
We were traveling with another couple and thought we had signed up for a private tour for the 4 of us. We were surprised to find out that instead of the 4 of us, there were 8 of us! The other group also were under in impression that they had signed up for a private tour of 4, so the tour started with 8 unhappy travelers! The van supplied was cramped and uncomfortable for 8 people. I felt bad for the driver as he had bare the brunt of our upset. The other disappointing issue was we were not told that many stores would be closed as the tour was on a Sunday.
撰写日期:2019年11月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear customer, we do always appreciate to hear from our customers as we strongly believe that feedback is the strongest tool to help a company grown and improve their services. We are surprised to hear you were not satisfied with our services. For trasparency and for the truth it's better that we specify something. You took a shared tour with other people from your cruise. Is wrote in the description and we hope that nobody else will make your "error". Was a tour booked by you and we are unhappy that you wrote a bad review for something that was not under our control. We are also sorry to specify that your tour was on monday. We are scared that you been confused for too much stuff. Kind Regards Michele
撰写日期:2020年1月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

3101724
13 条分享
2019年10月 • 夫妻情侣
This tour was terrible. It got started an hour late, Then, the stay in Taormina was cut from 3 hours to 2 hours. I would not recommend this tour.
撰写日期:2019年10月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear customer, we do always appreciate to hear from our customers as we strongly believe that feedback is the strongest tool to help a company grown and improve their services. We are surprised to hear you were not satisfied with our services. For trasparency and for the truth it's better that we specify something. You took a shared tour with other people from your cruise. The tour was'nt in late but just started when all the group was in the van. The time was agreed by all the group. We don't have any reason to cut the time of the visit. For us 3 hours or 2 hours is the same. We are ready to satisfy the customer's request and for that day the group was agreed with 2 hours for the visit.. We are sorry that you didn't show us your disappoint during the tour but just on a review. We would nevertheless like to thank you for your feedback and apologize if we did not provide the level of service you were expecting from us and would love to welcome you back on a different occasion to do our best to provide with the level of service we have become quite known for over the years. Kind Regards Michele
撰写日期:2020年1月31日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Denise Watters
纽约州尼亚加拉大瀑布2 条分享
2019年9月
Ilenia was very friendly and knoweldgable about the areas we visited. She even physically assisted 2 older ladies that had trouble navigating the hilly towns! Her recommendation of where to get the best Arancini was spot on!! Very much enjoyed this tour!
撰写日期:2019年10月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear customer. First of all we wanna thank you for the time that you took to write this review. We know you have a wide choice when selecting companies for your excursions and we are very appreciative that we had the opportunity to provide you with our services. We work hard to satisfy all our customers and we are very happy when we touch the point. Hope to see you again in Sicily. Thanks again!
撰写日期:2019年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Dave Dove
澳大利亚古尔本223 条分享
Our guide, Michele was absolutely terrific. An awesome driver, negotiating the other crazy drivers and little streets. Michele was extremely informative giving lots of details about the areas we visited. Plenty of free time at each stop allowing us to explore and engaging at our own pace.

The views of Mt Etna were very hazy but the other views of the landscapes were unforgettable.

I recommend this company to all who need a tour.
撰写日期:2019年9月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear customer. First of all we wanna thank you for the time that you took to write this review. We know you have a wide choice when selecting companies for your excursions and we are very appreciative that we had the opportunity to provide you with our services. We work hard to satisfy all our customers and we are very happy when we touch the point. Hope to see you again in Sicily. Thanks again!
撰写日期:2019年10月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Suzanne P
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia86 条分享
We booked this tour through Viator, months before our cruise and had a couple of emails back and forth confirming times and details. All correspondence was easy and clear. Our guide was Michele, he was absolutely terrific. An awesome driver, negotiating the other crazy drivers and little streets. Michele was extremely informative giving lots of details about the areas we visited. Plenty of free time at each stop allowing us to explore and engaging at our own pace.

The views of Mt Etna were very hazy but the other views of the landscapes were unforgettable.

Enjoyed every minute.
撰写日期:2019年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear customer. First of all we wanna thank you for the time that you took to write this review. We know you have a wide choice when selecting companies for your excursions and we are very appreciative that we had the opportunity to provide you with our services. We work hard to satisfy all our customers and we are very happy when we touch the point. Hope to see you again in Sicily. Thanks again!
撰写日期:2019年10月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Olly1970
澳大利亚黄金海岸4 条分享
2019年7月 • 夫妻情侣
We booked a shore excursion tour with Michele as our guide from Giardin Naxos. We had been to Sicily before (Catania) and must say we were not very impressed . This time we really enjoyed our visit. Taormina is a beautiful town and whilst we initially thought 2 hours in the town would be too long it was actually a good amount of time to look around and have some lunch and we ended up staying for nearly 3. Castelmola is also a quaint little village and worth a visit for the funny Almond Wine store. Would recommend this tour for first time visitors.
撰写日期:2019年7月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Thank you very much for your feedback. The opinion of our customer it's very important for us. Hope to see you again in Sicily. Regards.
撰写日期:2019年7月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Rahul Kr
2 条分享
2019年3月 • 家庭
I visited there with my Son and Daughter for vacation there. But what I like most about them is handling us carefully and their Honesty which left remarkable impact on my Brain. He has great knowledge about whole city and one cannot become easily brilliant like him.
撰写日期:2019年5月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear rk929336, thank you very much for your feedback. Was a pleasure have you and your family in tour with us. Kind regards and hope to see you again in Sicily.
撰写日期:2019年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

JohnGMcG
加利福尼亚核桃溪9 条分享
2019年4月 • 好友
My traveling companion had never been on a cruise, and the looooong delays spent waiting for people to get on and off the bus to use the toilet during the shore excursions was seriously working her nerves.
Not wanting her to miss Taormina and Castelmola, I mixed the shore excursion from the cruise line and contacted Sicily4You through Viator.
The cost for the two of us to have a private van with our own driver and guide was close to what we would have spent on the big bus.
Millie and Geno picked us up within a few hundred yards of the gate.
Geno proved himself a skilled driver, easily navigating the coastal highway and winding mountain roads from Messina to Castelmoro and Taormina.
Millie provided a gentle narrative, which included many points of historical relevance and cultural highlights. She was a very easygoing guide, whose knowledge and fluency greatly enhanced our brief visit to this beautiful spot. We appreciated her ability to adapt to our laid-back style: if called upon, I have no doubt she could have obliterated us with blistering detail. (It seemed that Geno is a far more experienced guide, but unfortunately we do not understand Italian well enough and he does not speak fluent English...but it seemed as if he was training her in some of the finer points of being a cultural guide)
Geno made a few careful stops along the way for us to enjoy incredible vistas of Isla Bela and the Bay Of Naxos. These spots would not be able to accommodate large tour buses, so we felt quite exclusive. Once at Castelmola, Millie led us through the streets to the beautiful terrace by the church, stopping to point out the curious Bar Turrisi with its vast collection of priapi. We picked out some small phallus-shaped bottles of the local almond wine, much-loved gifts for loved ones back home.
Millie brought us to the gate of Taormina, where she gave us a rundown of what to look for and simple instructions to meet her back in the square at 2.
There was plenty of time for us to stroll through the town, visit the ancient theater (check out my hot panoramic camera skills!) have a nice lunch, and do a little shopping on our way back to the van. Words cannot describe the beautiful lunch we shared at the Timeo Restaurant, located on the Belmond property near the Teatro Antiqua. The food and drink were rivaled only by the beautiful terrace with its magnificent views.
撰写日期:2019年4月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Sicily4youME
Dear John, thank you very much for your opinion. Was a pleasure have you as our customer. Hope to see you again in Sicily. Thanks again!
撰写日期:2019年4月22日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Enjoying-These-Trips
加拿大多伦多17 条分享
2018年10月 • 好友
We enjoyed a wonderful tour for 6 people with Sicily4you to Castelmola and Taormina. Chiara was our guide who explained much about the area and kept us cheerful all the way there and back. We appreciated the clean, modern van and a very safe driver who provided us with a relaxed drive. The cost was well worth the tour. Our favourite spot was Castelmola. I strongly recommend the cafe/restaurant next to the church. You'll see why once you enter - it's a secret ;) PS: It also offer fantastic views from its balconies.
撰写日期:2018年11月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Enjoying-These-Trips, Thank you very much for your feedback. Was a pleasure have you in tour with us. I want to thank you again for the time you took to write about your experience with our company. Kind regards.
撰写日期:2018年11月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Sicily4you
Navigator804124
Navigator804124
00
西西里岛
之前也坐个去日本的邮轮,今天还有是选了西地中海航缐,景色优美和船上服务很好,这只是我其中的一站,美妙的旅程❤️
关于墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉的常见问题

墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉体验起始价为 US$74.60。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉体验

墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉由 Sicily4you 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Sicily4you在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订墨西拿小团旅游的陶尔米纳和卡斯泰尔莫拉体验