西西里游览
公吨。埃特纳火山和陶尔米纳
4

公吨。埃特纳火山和陶尔米纳

供应商/业主为:Joe Banana Limos
相关信息
踏上迷人的西西里岛之旅,揭开一个微妙的世界,这个世界既在环境中蓬勃发展,又面临着来自环境的威胁。 埃特纳火山是火神赫菲斯托斯的传奇熔炉,是一座壮观的活火山,呈现出月球沙漠的多样化景观,点缀着黑色熔岩和繁茂的葡萄园,出产著名的当地 DOC 葡萄酒。 陶尔米纳坐落在山腰上,靠近火山,是著名的度假小镇,拥有西西里岛第二大罗马剧院。这座非凡的罗马建筑瑰宝至今仍在使用,全年举办各种表演。
成人价格最低
US$535.90
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
低价保证

年龄 0-99
用时: 8–9 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 私人交通
  • 空调车
  • 停在埃特纳火山
  • 在陶尔米纳停留
未包含内容
  • 入场费,如果需要的话
  • 膳食和饮料
  • 小费


出发地点:提供多个接送地点。
    提供港口接送服务
    结账时,您可以从包含的港口列表中进行选择。
    • Messina port
    • Catania Port
    • Porto di Giardini Naxos, Via Schisò, 98035 Giardini Naxos ME, Italy
    返程:此活动将在会面地点结束。

      • 不提供无障碍通道
      • 提供婴儿座椅
      如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:165410P1

      • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
      • 旅行者应该具备正常的身体素质
      • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

      • 一经售出,恕不退换,如果取消将收取 100% 的手续费。

      如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:165410P1

      预留席位

      相似体验

      行程
      • 1
      • 2

      4.0
      4.0 分,共 5 分9 条点评
      极佳
      5
      非常好
      2
      一般
      0
      较差
      2
      很糟糕
      0

      Michellecampbell25
      London, Canada17 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2019年6月 • 好友
      Our group of four booked the Godfather/Taormina Tour with Joe Bananas out of Messina in June of 2019. Antonio was our wonderful tour guide who did a wonderful job looking after us for the day. I travelled with Joe Bananas on two previous trips to Europe. Two things distinguish this tour company - local, knowledgable guides and tour packages that are unique. Antonio's knowledge of the local area was impressive - he seemed to know people everywhere we went! as a result, he was able to get us into places no other tours seem to offer. We enjoyed a very full day and we seemed to be ahead of all of the full length tour buses along the route. Couldn't be happier with Joe Bananas and highly recommend them. Thanks, Antonio for looking after us!
      撰写日期:2019年6月10日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Michellecampbell25, Thank you for your gracious review. We are happy to hear about your level of satisfaction and we will make sure that Antonio hears about it too. Our drivers do their best everyday to make the most of your shore excursions, from punctuality and professionalism to being informative and friendly, sharing stories and fun facts about the several places you visit, and being our drivers all local and very well versed in their area, this make our tours unique experiences that you will remember forever! It would be our honor to provide you with services again!
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Lisa L
      华盛顿Clarkston13 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年9月 • 夫妻情侣
      Joe Banana Limo service didn't disappoint on Sicily. Ricardo picked us up promptly for our Godfather and Taormina tour. He was very knowledgeable about all of the sites we visited, and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute. We highly recommend Joe Banana Limos, and plan to use them again in the future.
      撰写日期:2018年10月7日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Odyssey770188, Our drivers want to make your tours memorable and when we receive a kind review acknowledging such efforts, it reinforces our goals for customer satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our services and for expressing your intention of using them again in the future, we do look forward to having you and your family as our guests soon!
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Jessica S
      加拿大卡尔加里379 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年6月 • 好友
      I went on the Godfather tour and it was fabulous. Our driver was terrific knowlegeable and very helpful. I would return to Taormina in a heartbeat. Reliving the Godfather movies was fun. The streets were narrow and charming, the people ( mostly tourists ) were treated very well. I loved this tour. It was raining lightly and it made the atmosphere special. the winding roads were something else. I liked seeing the sculpures the local artist did as a nod to Scorsese director of the Godfather.
      撰写日期:2018年7月8日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear starkman2017, We want to thank you for the time you took to write about your experience with our company. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your tour and that your driver was able to provide you with an excellent service. We really do take pride in our work and consider this much more than a job. We thank you again for choosing JBL and hope to see you in the future! Thanks again!
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      mikee332
      佛罗里达马可岛62 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年6月 • 夫妻情侣
      We had used Joe Banana tours in our other stops in Italy and were satisfied with them and they didn't disappoint here either. If you are a Godfather fan this is right up your alley. We were taken to the town of Savoca by our driver/guide who was also prepared for the day with umbrella's, as there was a chance for some showers, very thoughtful.
      They shot 2 scenes here, The Bar Vitteli, and the church were he married Apollonia. We also went to Forza d'Agro, another small village with a church scene from Godfather 2.
      From here we went to Taormina, a touristy town with lots of shops and some scenic views.
      I recommended JB tours in our other stops and would do so again here.
      撰写日期:2018年7月2日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear mikee332, Thank you for your gracious review. We are so happy to hear that your experience with our company was positive. Our drivers do their best everyday to make the most of your shore excursions, from punctuality and professionalism to being informative and friendly, they pride themselves in giving you an experience that you will remember forever!. We appreciate when we receive a review such as yours as it reinforces our efforts for your tour satisfaction. Thank you once again for your time in writing this review and for allowing us to show you our beautiful country! We hope to see you again in the future
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      mura831
      纽约州布鲁克林6 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年5月 • 好友
      Luca was an excellent guide for this enjoyable tour to Mt. Etna and then Taormina. Since we'd been to Taormina just a few months earlier we took his advice for lunch at a small place a bit off the main road. Excellent English and plenty of information for our group of 8.
      撰写日期:2018年6月9日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear mura831, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with our company in Sicily. It sounds like you were able to discuss your preferences for the day and your driver was able to accommodate them well. We love receiving this type of feedback because we do our best to be flexible when organizing the tours as well as on the actual tour day to make yours a personal trip. Thank you once again for choosing us and for writing about your experience for others to know. We do hope to welcome you back soon.
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      lizwoods49
      俄亥俄都柏林46 条分享
      4.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
      Our party of 4 prebooked a tour in Sicily recently while on a Celebrity Cruise. We used Joe Banana Limos for the tour. The driver was a great guy and a great driver who took us on the Godfather Tour and Taormina. The problem was we could not understand his English. The couple with us used Joe Banana for a private tour of Rome and one of The Amalfie Coast. Both of those drivers spoke fluent English. The company seems to be good overall but be sure to ask for an English speaking driver.
      撰写日期:2018年6月1日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear lizwood49, We want to thank you for the time you took to write about your experience with our company. We are very sorry to hear that you found your driver English level not to be satisfactory and we will make sure to take action regarding this matter, nevertheless we are also to know that your overall experience was great. we hope to see you again in the future and have the chance to offer you an excellent service during your next visit in our beautiful Country!
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Gonzo
      犹他州帕克城3 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
      We were expecting an interesting, informative tour of these two areas in Sicily. We'd been looking forward to learning about the local history (ie: Greeks, Romans, WWII) for months. Instead, we got a chauffeured van ride with no narration. Luca, our "guide", merely drove us to Mt. Aetna, said no words on the long drive unless we asked, and dropped us off for a short hike (after giving us a minute or so of eruption history). So, we then proceeded on another long, silent drive. The only conversation was amongst the 6 tourists onboard. No history, no color, nothing from our driver (guide) unless asked. Too bad, as he grew up in this area. We were then deposited in the tourists/shoppers haven of Taormina for 2 hours, on our own, with no background or history provided. No tour of the town, just dropped off/picked up.
      Basically, I knew more from Wikipedia about these sites than our "guide" was willing to share. We felt ripped off, as it was a long day with no history provided.
      撰写日期:2018年4月24日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Bruce, We would firstly like to thank you for your time in leaving this feedback after your recent shared service in Sicily with Italy Tour Sharing. We do always appreciate to hear from our guests as we strongly believe that feedback is the strongest tool to help a company grown and improve their game. We are surprised to hear you were not satisfied with Luca's level of information provided along the way with this tour as we did not receive any negative feedback from the other group's components and based on our previous experiences, he usually is a really appreciate member of staff and will make sure to follow this up with him to see what happened on this occasion. We do feel the need to point out, that as per explaination on our website and info provided via email, our drivers are not professional licensed guides and can only assist with general information and fun facts around the area you visit and only from inside the vehicle, as leaving the vehicle with guests could result in authorities checks and license loss with high fines. We would nevertheless like to thank you for your feedback and apologize if we did not provide the level of service you were expecting from us and would love to welcome you back on a different occasion to do our best to provide with the level of service we have become quite known for over the years.
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      Att2d
      德克萨斯州Colleyville28 条分享
      2.0 分,共 5 分
      2017年6月 • 夫妻情侣
      I have used Joe Banana several times in the past and I always highly recommend them to other travelers.

      The first half of this tour was amazing! Luka our driver/guide picked us up promptly and got us to the villages before the crowds. The views were amazing and Luka provided excellent information. He even knocked on the door of an older women who had been in one of the Godfather films. She came to the door and showed us her framed photo of her scene in the movie.

      We had one stop at an establishment for a taste of Almond Wine and to take in some amazing views. For some, this establishment would be offensive and pornographic. It is "adult" themed and in my opinion, is very inappropriate for a family with young children or for anyone who is very conservative. I'm not sure if this stop is included on all tours or if the driver gauges the tour group. The wine was excellent.

      There were several spots where we asked about having something to eat and were told, we would eat later in Taormina and what was being offered in these other villages was not very good.

      Taormina is where the tour fell apart for us. Be prepared to be dropped off at this overpriced, crowded tourist trap for 3.5 to 4 hours. That is half of your tour without a guide. If you are a shopper, you will be in heaven. If not, well, you know the name of the other place and that is what it was for us. At most, Taormina deserves to be a one hour stop. There are some nice views and a garden. Add another 45 minutes if you want to do the Greek Theater, but make sure the driver drops you off there and you have to navigate the crowds.

      The good food we needed to wait for was at the restaurant where Luka dropped us off. The least expensive item on the menu was 12.50 Euros and that was for a plate of pasta with nothing on it but olive oil. One member of the tour spent 28 Euros on his lunch. The food was average at best. And be prepared to be charged a service charge in addition to the menu prices.

      If you are a Godfather fan, but don't like to shop and/or want to avoid a long stay at a tourist trap, organize a private tour with Joe Banana--don't do the group tour. Be very specific that you only want to spend 1-1.5 hours at Taormina, and you don't want to eat lunch there. Ensure they don't try and fool you like our driver did by saying that you will only spend 1.5 to 2 hours there, and then later say the 1.5 hours budgeted for lunch was not in the "Taormina time.
      撰写日期:2017年6月10日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear Teri J, Thank you for taking the time in writing this review to share your experience with future customers. We are glad to hear you had a good start of the day with the shared tour but we sorry to hear the day did not proceed as expected. We would firstly like to clarify we have checked with your driver Luca about the reported “adult themed” winery you have visited during your tour, and although we are sorry to hear you have personally found that to be too explicit, the driver has informed us that he has firstly judged there were no minors in the group and has informed you of what was to be expected in the winery, which is - just to let possible future customers aware- a well known winery with a frontal view of Mt. Etna, full with references to the Sicilian heritage. As your driver surely explained, the penis is not intended in a dirty or vulgar way, but as the greek heritage would have it, as a form of fertility and of second birth. We are sorry this choice was not suitable to your preferences, usual feedback has it that the bar is one of the favorite stops on the tour. As per the lunch stop issue, our drivers do advise on timings and places where it would be best to stop based on technical reasons with itinerary and timings throughout the day for an optimal tour outcome. Unfortunately with shared tour services we do need our guests to be flexible with driver’s suggestions as we cannot tailor the day on a single party’s requirements. We are sorry you have found the restaurant to be expensive and lacking in quality, this is clearly something personal and we respect your opinion. As per your suggestion, guests who wish to go for a more customized day, where they can plan the itinerary directly with the driver can of course request a quote for a private day tour of the area. We do hope you will consider the option on your next trip to Italy and thank you again for your time.
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      CatsAustralia
      澳大利亚墨尔本243 条分享
      5.0 分,共 5 分
      2016年10月 • 夫妻情侣
      We take many cruises and usually take private tours which we have noted from the Cruise Critic Roll Call. Although the name sounds unusual, Joe Bananas Limos has shore tours departing from Cruise Ships at a number of Ports in Italy and nearly all reviews of their tours are rated excellent. Booking is simple through the website and the 8 seater a/c Mercedes van is ideal for 8 people. Not expensive for 8 people, but the cost is higher for less people. This beats ships tours as the van can access much closer to Taormina than large buses and as with our other Joe Bananas Limos tour was very professional.
      Each person registers on the website with a credit card to guarantee payment, but payment is in cash and the credit card is only charged if someone who has registered and has not cancelled within the prescribed time, does not show. The organiser on the Ship should contact all participants on board and ensure everyone disembarks together so that the the tour leaves at the appointed time.
      Giovanni met us close to the disembarking point and we travelled to the towns of Savoca and Forza D'Agrò.en route to Taormina. Savoca. is where Al Pacino filmed part of the Godfather film and a visit is made to the famous Bar Vitelli and the church of St. Lucy where the scene of the wedding between Apollonia and Michael was filmed.
      The views along the way over the sea are spectacular from the steep cliffs, especially from the town of Forza D'Agrò. Taormina and this coast line are "must see" locations and although the recommended restaurant was closed on Mondays (lunch is not included in the tour), there are no end of restaurants and places to eat along with many interesting shops. We had an excellent lunch at Tutti cca, just off the main street. We did not visit the Greek Amphitheatre, but we probably should have. The food, Sicilian wine, the coffee and the gelato all added to a great day.
      We were back in Messina in plenty of time before the departure of our cruise and I
      don't think getting back on time should worry cruise passengers who use Joe Bananas Tours.
      Highly recommended
      撰写日期:2017年1月3日
      此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
      Dear CatsAustralia, Thank you ever so much for the positive review. We believe your review offers a very clear explanation of how our Italy Tour Sharing website works, which is something we are really proud of, as well as a great description of what to expect on our Taormina and Godfather tour. We do believe this is the best way for future guests to get to know us and our job: from a satisfied customer. We thank you once again and sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back on your next trip to Italy.
      撰写日期:2019年10月20日
      此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

      公吨。埃特纳火山和陶尔米纳, 西西里

      西西里所有酒店西西里酒店优惠西西里限时优惠酒店
      西西里所有观光景点
      在西西里的一日游
      美食机票旅行故事邮轮