游览和门票

从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游

供应商/业主为:Ciao Florence Tours and Travels
每名成人
US$99.19
每名成人
US$99.19

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 20 人
用时:11 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语, 西班牙语


  • 乘坐全套 GT 大巴之旅
  • 多语种导游陪同
  • 专业导游陪同的阿西西之旅
  • 在特拉西梅诺湖畔帕西尼亚诺停下来拍照
  • 圣弗朗西斯大教堂门票
  • 圣基亚拉修道院门票
  • 天使的圣玛丽亚教堂门票
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费


出发详情
  • Piazzale Montelungo, Firenze FI, Italy 蒙特伦哥广场 - 巴士终点站,邻近圣玛丽亚诺维拉火车站。寻找我们穿着 FUCHSIA CIAOFLORENCE 夹克的员工
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 提供婴儿座椅
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6367ATOUR10

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 进入教堂需要严格的着装要求。如因着装不当被拒绝入内,我们概不负责。请确保肩膀和膝盖被遮盖
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 始终保证英语和西班牙语。为了确认意大利语、德语、葡萄牙语或法语的游览,至少需要 4 人
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • Covid-19 措施:客户之间将尽可能保持一米的安全距离。我们所有的车辆在每次服务前后都会进行深度清洁和消毒。必须使用口罩;客户必须自带口罩。我们所有的车辆都将提供酒精凝胶。将为工作人员和访客测量体温。将提供经过消毒的无线电装置,耳机将是一次性使用的。在手机上出示您的优惠券就足够了;没有必要打印出来。
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 20 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

在从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游体验价格是多少?
从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游体验起始价为 US$98.05。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游体验
哪家公司提供从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游产品?
从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游由 Ciao Florence Tours and Travels 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Ciao Florence Tours and Travels在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游体验
从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:6367ATOUR10

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Piazzale Montelungo
    Piazzale Montelungo, Firenze FI, Italy
    蒙特伦哥广场 - 巴士终点站,邻近圣玛丽亚诺维拉火车站。寻找我们穿着 FUCHSIA CIAOFLORENCE 夹克的员工
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Florence
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 2
    Cortona
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 3
    Assisi
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 4
    Assisi
    停留: 60 分钟
    查看详情
  • 5
    Basilica di Santa Chiara
    停留: 20 分钟
    查看详情
  • 6
    Basilica Papale e Sacro Convento di San Francesco d'Assisi
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 7
    Santa Maria degli Angeli
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 8
    Passignano Sul Trasimeno
    停留: 30 分钟
    查看详情
  • 9
    Florence
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Connector26747541013
Connector26747541013
00
Amazing Tuscany with Christian!!!
We have just come back from an unforgettable day in Tuscany. Christian was our tour guide, he was terrific! Very kn
Curiosity40047410228
Curiosity40047410228
00
谢谢GUIDO! 导览非常详细!
订了去Chianti的品酒行,非常有趣,Guido在车上给我对于红酒干白的历史讲解非常详细!五个小时让我对意大利有了更深刻更本地的了解!非常感谢,下次来还会找你的。Grazie mille!!
SchloshZ
SchloshZ
00
Siena, San Gimignano的充实旅行
在佛罗伦萨旅行的日子里我们报名参加了CiaoFlorence组织的Siena, San Gimignano, Monteriggioni与品酒的一日游。一天四个地方的确很紧张,不像我们平常自由行的悠闲,但是旅行安排的紧凑使得效率也

4.0
32 条点评
极佳
19
非常好
7
一般
2
较差
2
很糟糕
2

Sundowner76
澳大利亚悉尼19 条分享
2020年1月
We had limited time to see certain things in Northern Italy so we took the opportunity for the day trip to Assisi via Cortona. Brilliant ....we saw a lot and Sandra the guide in Assisi was fantastic.
撰写日期:2020年1月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Annalisa U
12 条分享
2020年1月 • 夫妻情侣
Beautiful day spent visiting Assisi and Crotons. Excellent tour guide, Constantino and bus driver, Gabriele.
撰写日期:2020年1月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Alexandrite
加拿大39 条分享
It took us some time to locate our meeting place for this tour but once we did we were off on our adventure.Our first stop was Cortona a medieval town dating back to the Etruscans.There is a museum filled with Etruscan artefacts from the area but we did not have time to see it.We followed our guide up a steep hill to the town square where we were on our own to explore. Our guide Elena was excellent and from the time we started the tour in Florence explained the history of Florence and the areas we were visiting. The views of the valley are just beautiful and a must for taking pictures! This area is very green and lush! The San Francesco church is very interesting and was built by a successor of St. Francis in 1245.The church is designed in a Franciscan pattern. The movie Under the Tuscan Sun was filmed here.Very pretty town! Our next stop was Lake Trasimeno which is the largest lake in the region of Umbria. Was a short stop for picture taking.Shallow lake and pretty towns and islands around it.Finally our last stop which was our longest was Assisi, the birthplace of St.Francis.We changed guides here and Elizabeta guided us through the churches and town of Assisi. She was a very good guide stopping along the way to explain all the sights.The 1st church we saw was the Basilica of Saint Clare! St. Clare was a follower of St. Francis.She is buried in the 13th century church crypt.Our group then walked to the Basilica of St. Francis which was started after he died. It was completed in 1253 and is divided into the upper church and lower church.Incredible frescoes throughout both.The stained glass is the original in the upper church. The crypt of St. Francis is in the lower sanctuary.Assisi is a very spiritual and peaceful place with amazing scenery. Lots of Olive Groves!We found this place to be the highlight of the tour. We were here the longest and we had time to explore on our own and have some lunch.As we departed from this place we stopped at the bottom of the hill to see yet another important church Santa Maria degli Angeli.Built in the 16th century it is famous for a stone structure considered the home of St Francis.He died here and it is a sacred place of worship.
We found this tour in general a very good introduction to these amazing towns and was well worth it!

撰写日期:2019年12月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Emily
5 条分享
2019年10月
Really enjoyed this trip. Renata, our guide, was wonderful. Cortona was interesting but really, the highlight for me 100% was Assisi - a beautiful city, and a tour with a local tour guide was informative and very thorough. Learned SO much.
撰写日期:2019年11月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear customer We thank you very much for your lovely feedback! It is so important for us and and a big help for the other travelers who are planning their trip! Best Regards Ciaoflorence Staff
撰写日期:2019年11月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Laura P
2 条分享
2019年9月 • 夫妻情侣
This was awful - the meeting place is impossible to find, ad it is not signaled - we ended up going in circles for an hour, GPS was not working in the area either. We ended up missing the tour despite being on the phone with the agency for ages - no help from their part. Worse of all they let the bus go although they knew the situation. As a minimum they could have setup a different meeting point and took the customers to the bus, as i am sure we’re not the first ones who experienced this. All in all we were left with a bitter taste - i would hope our experience helps others not to use this agency.
撰写日期:2019年9月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear customer We are very sorry to receive such a feedback and we would like to specify that the meeting point is actually very easy to find! It is attached to the main train station, if you put the precise address (that is clearly marked in the voucher) in Google Maps it will give you six minutes walk from the train station. A further reason why it is easy to find is because it is the only touristic bus terminal we have in town and it is bug, impossible not to see it. This is the only place where tour companies are allowed to pick up people, on behalf of the local authorities. It is the responsibility of the people to find the place a bit ahead of time for making sure to find it on time. Best Regards Ciaoflorence Staff
撰写日期:2019年9月30日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Felix M
2 条分享
2019年6月
We called CiaoFlorence, the tour operator, because we were running about 15 min late since taxis were hard to find due to fashion week. They told us that they would hold the bus for us. We got there 3 minutes late and found that the bus had left and they had sold our seats. I sent them an e-mail requesting refund and they did not respond. When we wrote to Viator, which was the vendor that booked us, we were told that the tour operator informed them that we were late and that there were seats available and they are not in habit of reselling seats, so they would not issue a refund. Their story was hogwash. When we were told that our bus had already left and the seats had been sold, that same tour representative at the site asked if we were interested in another tour and if so, we could wait and if there were no-shows, they would sell us seat. That flies against what Viator was apparently told. To make matters worse, the following day we had a tour of the Amalfi Coast with CiaoFlorence and they were over an hour late to pick us up. They took us to lunch at a place that took forever to serve us and as a result we were only able to visit the city of Amalfi for about 20 minutes instead of the hour or so they were supposed to give us.
I have traveled quite a bit and had never encountered a situation as this. I am also disappointed at Viator for using that company and then being able to help us. They took their side of the story rather than ours although we have used Viator for many years.. I will rethink using them in the future.
撰写日期:2019年9月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear Felix We are deeply sorry to read this and we would like to clarify that we always guarantee a waiting time of ten minutes for the latecomers, never less. Plus, the meeting point is, always and for all tours, twenty minutes before the departure time because we need to check people in for being able to leave at the scheduled time. This means that you were 35 minutes late and not three. For these reasons what you say in the first point is false, sorry. We do not resell seats when we are waiting for some late clients and we haven't in your case either, you were just very late and at some point the tour had to leave in respect of all the other customers and of the schedule. In regards to the following day: traffic and crowded sitautions are common in Italy during the high touristic season and if you travel in this period you need to be prepared. As you may imagine, these are aspects that a tour company cannot control. Take care Regards Ciaoflorence Staff Kind Regards Ciaoflorence Staff
撰写日期:2019年9月5日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

yolanor
西班牙Province of Jaen35 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
Hicimos una excursión por Cortona y Asís,organizada por Ciaoflorence,la experiencia fue magnífica,gracias a la simpática guía Francesca la cual fue muy amable en todo momento y al chofer Paolo.Mencionar también a la guía local en Asís creo que se llamaba Federica.Cortona es un pueblo precioso y allí se rodó la película Bajo el sol de la Toscana.Francesca estuvo de Erasmus en España y nos comentó que había estado en nuestra ciudad.Todo perfecto.Gracias Ciaoflorence
撰写日期:2019年8月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Estimado cliente Mil gracias por las palabras tan bonitas que nos ha escrito, agradecemos enormemente! Esperamos poder volver a darle la bienvenida a borde en uno de nuestros tours en futuro. Saludos cordiales de parte del staff Ciaoflorence
撰写日期:2019年8月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Wilmie V
3 条分享
Our tour guide was Julia. She was amazing. Very considerate to the older people in our group. Very energetic. I'd recommend this tour and I hope Julia will be your guide too!
撰写日期:2019年8月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Dear customer Thanks a lot for the very nice words spent! Giulia is also very thankful :) We all wish you all the best and hope to meet you again! Kind Regards Ciaoflorence Staff
撰写日期:2019年8月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MargieMay2
4 条分享
We had such a wonderful day even in the heat! Giulia the guide with the Mostest! and Stephano the the racing car driver! took great care of us all! Giulia has personality Plus with very high personal skills making the day even more memorable. The guide at Assisi was also well informed and charming! Assisi is still so beautiful and spiritual the 3rd visit. Cortona is also a Must See!
撰写日期:2019年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nicole
11 条分享
2019年6月 • 独自旅游
What a way to spend the day! Finding the correct guide made easy by their fluro pink shirts, a more than comfortable bus/coach, a great group of people and our incredible guide in Consentino! And we haven't even left yet.
This tour was a great way to see the Tuscan/Umbrian countryside whilst reaching some pretty incredible destinations.
Cortona was pretty and probably could have spent longer here, however that would mean less time in Assisi.
Assisi- the walking tour with local guide was informative, added to by Consentino always willing to direct us to the best places to see during our free time.
Last stop Passignano sul Tresimeno - perfect way to end the day (would be cool to do dinner here and arrive back in Florence later)
Had a great day on this tour, would reccomend 🙂
撰写日期:2019年6月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 32
从短途远足到全天出游。

Tripadvisor | 从佛罗伦萨出发的阿西西和科尔托纳一日游 | 意大利