游览和门票
波波里花园免排队门票
3
每名成人
US$20.99
每名成人
US$20.99

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 0-100
用时: 90–180 分钟
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票


  • 门票
  • 救济费
  • 凭波波里花园门票可免费进入巴迪尼别墅花园
  • 入场/门票 - 波波里花园
  • 保证免排队
未包含内容
  • 餐饮
  • 接送运输
  • 指南
  • 语音指南


回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 交通工具有无障碍设施
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:132244P17

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

来自 波波里花园免排队门票 的备注
  • Tutte le persone che hanno più di 12 anni devono presentare uno dei seguenti: prova vaccinazione completa, prova della prima vaccinazione somministrata almeno 15 giorni fa, prova di un'infezione da Covid-19 negli ultimi 6 mesi o un test negativo fatto no più di 48 ore prima dell'inizio dell'attività
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

波波里花园免排队门票体验价格是多少?
波波里花园免排队门票体验起始价为 US$20.90。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订波波里花园免排队门票体验
哪家公司提供波波里花园免排队门票产品?
波波里花园免排队门票由 City Florence Tours 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 City Florence Tours在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订波波里花园免排队门票体验
波波里花园免排队门票体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 1 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订波波里花园免排队门票体验
波波里花园免排队门票包含免排队服务吗?
波波里花园免排队门票包含免排队服务。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订波波里花园免排队门票体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:132244P17


3.0
7 条点评
极佳
2
非常好
1
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
2

Brett
宾夕法尼亚尤宁敦2 条分享
2022年9月
More flowers in my back yard than in this garden. The picture of the fountain and statue is all there is to see. It is built on a mountainside with a lot of climbing and effort. But the scenery is not worth the effort. Bypass this one.
撰写日期:2022年10月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Jane M
10 条分享
2022年9月
Disappointed. Went in Sept. Nothing in bloom. Very few sculptures. Very steep steps and paths hinder accessibility. Very poor signage. Had to ask a groundsman for direction to exit.
撰写日期:2022年9月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

sonpepere
21 条分享
2022年5月
Tarif insensé de 25 € pour un jardin mal entretenu, des pelouses mitées, quelques rares espaces avec des fleurs poussives, les fontaines toutes arrêtées, des espaces fermés.
En plus il faut aller à 10 mn de marche des jardins, pour récupérer un billet d'une valeur de 12 € !
Pas la peine d'acheter un coupe file au double du prix, surtout que, vu la qualité, il n'y a pas la queue !...
撰写日期:2022年5月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

ldbga
乔治亚玛丽埃塔119 条分享
Bring your walking shoes!
Very pretty and lots to see
It was a beautiful afternoon of walking the gardens.
Lots of hills, lots of beautiful statues.
Highly recommend it
撰写日期:2022年5月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Charles P G
3 条分享
The gardens were beautiful. Although I was a few weeks early to see them in bloom. Unfortunately, the fountain wasn’t operating.
I urge people to explore the many pathways.
撰写日期:2022年3月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Stuart S
英国Suffolk149 条分享
We didn't visit the Palazzo Piti but chose to walk around its garden instead. Cost to enter was €10 for adults, €2 for under 25's. We visited in September in mid Covid period so no problem with any crowds or queues anywhere. Interesting collection of sculptures scatteted around landscaped gardens. Small area of succulents and cacti.
Best to wear comfortable walking shoes/ sandals as it's very hilly! Lots of trees so you can get shade from hot sun.Take water ( no cafes anywhere in gardens) We went in the morning of our first full day in Florence and soent over 3 hours walking ( not sure if we'd done that on our last day of 4 days walking around Florence!!)
撰写日期:2020年10月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Curiosity144048
1 条分享
2019年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Not user friendly. Some things closed. Not enough info on what to expect or not relative to flora. Overall, a disappointment.
撰写日期:2019年9月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Marco L
Dear Costumer, We are so sorry, but when you have reservation just for 2 tickets, the informations during the visit are not included, because our job is to give you only the tickets (what you have booked), thinking that you already have something to inform you in the garden. Next time we suggest you to booked a guided tour and the experience will be completely different. Best Regards from Florence. City Florence Tours Staff
撰写日期:2019年9月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tripadvisor | 波波里花园免排队门票 | 佛罗伦萨, 意大利