游览和门票

伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游

伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游

伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游
4
提前预订
成人价格最低
US$49.10
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
用时:
2–6 小时
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
允许携带服务型动物
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
  • 用时:
    2–6 小时
  • 采取新冠肺炎安全措施
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 门票类型:
    移动端
  • 免费取消
相关信息
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
英语, 法语
可以期待的内容
攻略早知道
  • 时长: 2-# 小时
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
英语, 法语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可以期待的内容
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 86919P95
重要信息
包含内容
  • 当地导游“Lokafyer”
  • 定制的私人徒步旅行
未包含内容
  • 个人支出
  • 提示和小费(可选)
  • 可选活动费用
  • 食品和饮料
  • 往/返景点的交通(这是徒步旅行,不包括汽车运输)
期限
2–6 小时
出发详情
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland 旅客可以从任何位于市中心的酒店开始旅行。如果您的酒店位于市中心之外,我们将在市中心选择一个便利的会面地点。除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则您可以在出发地点的不同地点结束。
  • Bern, Switzerland 除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则旅游可能会在出发点的不同位置结束。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • Lokafy旅游提供了一个城市的概述,从当地的角度提供实用信息,而不是详细的历史事实
  • 如果旅行者想要参观一个景点,他们需要支付自己的入场费用以及Lokafyer(当地导游)
  • 旅游完全个性化,请提供开始时间,会面地点和您的信息,以便我们组织旅游
  • 这是徒步旅行。我们建议穿舒适的鞋子
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 3岁以下的儿童可免费入住
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
包含内容
  • 当地导游“Lokafyer”
  • 定制的私人徒步旅行
未包含内容
  • 个人支出
  • 提示和小费(可选)
  • 可选活动费用
  • 食品和饮料
  • 往/返景点的交通(这是徒步旅行,不包括汽车运输)
出发详情
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland 旅客可以从任何位于市中心的酒店开始旅行。如果您的酒店位于市中心之外,我们将在市中心选择一个便利的会面地点。除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则您可以在出发地点的不同地点结束。
  • Bern, Switzerland 除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则旅游可能会在出发点的不同位置结束。
期限
2–6 小时
回程详情
  • Bern, Switzerland 除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则旅游可能会在出发点的不同位置结束。
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • Lokafy旅游提供了一个城市的概述,从当地的角度提供实用信息,而不是详细的历史事实
  • 如果旅行者想要参观一个景点,他们需要支付自己的入场费用以及Lokafyer(当地导游)
  • 旅游完全个性化,请提供开始时间,会面地点和您的信息,以便我们组织旅游
  • 这是徒步旅行。我们建议穿舒适的鞋子
  • 在各种天气条件下操作,请穿着合适
  • 3岁以下的儿童可免费入住
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
行程
  • 游览起点为
    The Cathedral of Bern
    Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland
    旅客可以从任何位于市中心的酒店开始旅行。如果您的酒店位于市中心之外,我们将在市中心选择一个便利的会面地点。除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则您可以在出发地点的不同地点结束。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 途经
    Bernisches Historisches Museum - Einstein Museum
  • 游览终点为
    Bern
    Bern, Switzerland
    除非在旅行之前提出要求,否则旅游可能会在出发点的不同位置结束。
    查看地址和其他详情
+

4.0
6 条点评
极佳
3
非常好
1
一般
1
较差
0
很糟糕
1

Anastasia A
1 条分享
Local who took me on a tour was not prepared at all. She hardly new any history and could not tell me much at all. We mostly just walked around with little purpose.
Additionally, her English was very poor and I did not understand her most of the time. It was a waste of my money and time. I ended tour 30 minutes earlier. Will not book again and do not recommend to anyone.
撰写日期:2021年10月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hello Anastasia, We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear that your tour did not go as you expected. From your review, it seems as if perhaps you would have preferred a professionally guided tour rather than a Lokafy tour. In all of our information, we outline that we provide unscripted walking tours through a city with a local - just as you would see a city if you had a friend showing you around. Lokafy allows travelers to connect with locals, and learn about the city from their perspective; things like what it's like to live there, advice on their favorite restaurants, and also connecting on a personal level. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We hope that you feel confident to try us again in the future- we will make sure that we only match you with someone that meets your requirements so you can truly experience what Lokafy tours are about. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world, so we hope to organize tours for you again. Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Mary Taylor
加利福尼亚奥海6 条分享
Neil was an absolute joy! He was very accommodating, we checked out ebikes on a whim, which allowed us to cover much of the city. Neil’s communication was outstanding. I feel like we have a new best friend. Highly recommend.
撰写日期:2021年7月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hi Duke, Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Neil. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Neil was really happy you felt that way and he shared he enjoyed the time with you too. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

KSA
2 条分享
2020年10月 • 独自旅游
I really enjoyed this private tour! Graham is very attentive of what we would like to see and learn. He's a very friendly, active person who loves all kind of activities and can advise you on what you would like to see or learn.
撰写日期:2020年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hi , Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月16日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Venus
瑞士因特拉肯5 条分享
2019年10月
The guide was very familiar with the routes and distance between sight spots. The trip was planned in a flexible way. I enjoyed it!
撰写日期:2019年10月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hello VV, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Carrie
堪萨斯利伍德38 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
Tour with local guide. Guide knew the city well but was sometimes hard to hear him and also felt like he didn’t know details ..when built, some of history, etc. Guide was conversationally interesting.
撰写日期:2019年8月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hello Cj, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. I'm sorry you felt the information provided by the Lokafyer was lacking. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ellenmac
California433 条分享
2019年8月 • 家庭
We had just arrived from the US and had our 80 year old mom with us so were not energetic or fast. Our tour guide Andy was wonderful about going at our very slow pace. He told us all about Bern and Switzerland so we felt like we got a good idea of the history, place, and culture. It was obvious that Andy cared very much about giving us a quality tour. We enjoyed this tour very much and recommend it highly.
撰写日期:2019年8月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Navigate786556
Hello Ellen, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Andy. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
撰写日期:2022年2月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
关于伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游的常见问题


伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游体验起始价为 US$48.92。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游体验

伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游由 Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订伯尔尼喜欢当地人:定制私人旅游体验