游览和门票
从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游
4

从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游

供应商/业主为:KeyTours S.A.
在为您量身定制的从日内瓦出发的一日游中,您可以探访霞慕尼,这个优雅的法国山区小镇就坐落在勃朗峰山脚下。我们提供适合每位游客的选项,您可以从一系列行程中进行选择。如果时间有限,则选择仅提供交通的选项并体验南针峰缆车,或者享受绝妙的高山一日游,包含午餐和冰川火车之旅。
每名成人
US$93.83
每名成人
US$93.83

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 50 人
用时: 6 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
英语, 西班牙语

亮点
  • 坐着舒适的空调大巴穿梭于日内瓦和霞慕尼之间
  • 大巴上的助理将提供旅行帮助和霞慕尼小贴士
  • 为您量身定制的高山一日游(附加缆车或火车体验)
  • 升级至包含午餐的选项,省去订餐的麻烦

  • 空调车
  • 南针峰缆车(如选择此项)
  • Mer de Glace 火车之旅(如选择此项)
  • 3 道菜午餐(仅当选择带午餐的选项时)
  • 免排队门票
  • 阿尔卑斯山的壮丽景色
  • 参观夏蒙尼勃朗峰村庄迷人的村庄
  • 独立旅游 - 自导
  • 入场/门票 - 南针峰
  • 入场/门票 - Brevent Cable Car
未包含内容
  • 指南

早上乘坐空调大巴从日内瓦中部出发,穿越阿尔沃峡谷向霞慕尼进发,到那里放眼望去皆是勃朗峰的壮丽美景。您接下来的活动视您的预订选项而定: 仅提供交通 这一简单的选项涵盖日内瓦和霞慕尼之间的往返交通——您可以一个上午随心所欲地自由活动。 带缆车的行程 乘坐南针峰缆车,欣赏横跨法国、意大利和瑞士的阿尔卑斯山全景。下午晚些时候返回日内瓦。 带缆车和火车的行程 此全天选项包括南针峰缆车之旅以及从蒙特维火车站到 Mer de Glace 冰川的火车票。之后,参观冰川,漫步穿越冰洞,然后在晚上返回日内瓦。 带缆车、火车和午餐的行程 享受绝妙高山游,提供缆车和火车之旅,以及 3 道菜的传统午餐。

出发详情
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland 日内瓦巴士站(Place Dorcière,1201 Geneva)
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2510KT01

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不建议 2 岁以下儿童参加
  • 请注意,本次行程没有导游陪同,大巴上只有一位当地助理。
  • 您将全天在山区活动,请适当着装;即使日内瓦天气温暖、阳光明媚,在霞慕尼、南针峰山顶和 Mer de Glace 也会非常湿冷。
  • 南针峰缆车和 Mer de Glace 火车的运营均视当天当地天气条件而定
  • 行程当天需要携带当前有效护照,因为您将从日内瓦(瑞士)前往霞慕尼(法国)。
  • 请注意,本独行游没有导游陪同,只提供当地接待员
  • 不建议孕妇参加
  • 无心脏问题或其他重大疾病
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 50 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游体验价格是多少?
从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游体验起始价为 US$91.39。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游体验
哪家公司提供从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游产品?
从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游由 KeyTours S.A. 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 KeyTours S.A.在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游体验
从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2510KT01

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Geneva Bus Station
    1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    日内瓦巴士站(Place Dorcière,1201 Geneva)
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 1
    Geneva Bus Station
    停留: 10 分钟
    查看详情
  • 2
    Aiguille du Midi
    停留:2 小时 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    Brevent Cable Car
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 4
    Chamonix
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 5
    Place de la Mer de Glace
    停留:2 小时
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.0
22 条点评
极佳
12
非常好
2
一般
3
较差
3
很糟糕
2

Izabella V
Panama City, Panama, Panama19 条分享
2023年1月 • 家庭
When you buy a tour/transportation the unique thing you expect is to be sharp. If you are late for sure they don’t wait for you but they do make you wait. Not only 10min but 30min. Traffic is just an excuse as they know the traffic in the city and should plan consider that, specially in a time that you have Waze, etc. But it is not only that, the bus is there and keep wait for more people arrive certainly to make more money. And you wasting your time waiting and they don’t give you the time back, you have to be 18.30 back and you loose 30min of a very Weill paid waiting time. And don’t expect somebody excusing about being late 30min. Don’t take this tour
撰写日期:2023年1月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We are so surprise by your comment. We would like to understand why you waited? The bus leaves on time and don't wait, we are very stric on timetables as all around switzerland. Please explain to us because is sounds like an misunderstanding. Best regards
撰写日期:2023年1月12日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

EEC
watford2 条分享
2022年11月
Do not book this tour without having in writing from KeyTours what is and what is NOT included and also what is open when you wish to go.

We paid £338.30 for a return coach journey to Chamonix, for 5 of us. I can't use the phrase 'tour' as it is wrongly descripted in the title by KeyTours.

We arrived in Chamonix just before 12, the coach journey itself was fine and the coach was very clean. However, we were met by a member of staff from Key Tours who instructed us, after looking at our booking on the paperwork that we had access to the train included in the price we had paid, so proceeded to hand all 5 of us a train ticket and told us to be back at the station for 1pm ready for the train departure. The train was to take us up the mountain in Chamonix. So, we thought 'great' and continued into the town of Chamonix and made sure we were back at the station for 1pm. Whilst at the station, I received a call from a member of the KeyTours team in the office, instructing us we had been given the train tickets in error and we haven't paid for this? I advised that the member of staff had checked our booking and handed us the tickets as these were 'included'.

I was then told a member of the staff will be in the office/shop when we arrive back in Geneva, I was unsure why we were being told this. When we arrived back in Geneva, there was a lady from the office/shop waiting for me to get off the coach, she then asked to see all 5 of us in the office/shop.

It was then explained to us that the member of staff in Chamonix had given us the train tickets in error and we were to now pay for this!!!! Of course every member of the party refused to pay for a staff error as we could not believe for a second that this company have charged £338.30 for a return coach journey (1 hr 10 mins each way). We were then told by the lady in the office "Fine, I will pay for this myself" and then proceeded to ignore us as we apologized for THEIR mistake .

The advertising on this trip is far from correct and the attitude of the staff is worse. How on earth we were expected to pay for a staff error is beyond me.

Overall, Chamonix is a beautiful place to visit.
撰写日期:2022年11月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Hello, Thanks for your review even it's not honnest and fair. As the lady at the office explained you, the guide made a mistake. He gave you the ticket for the train even if you didn't pay for it. That's right you paid a total of 338.30 = 375 CHF, it means 75CHF for each person for the roundtrip. You asked to the guide to get a refund for something (the cable car part) you never paid for it. As we explained you, you get an activity you didn't pay for, so it's normal that we asked you to pay for it. You were very lucky, you paid the transportation WITHOUT GUIDE, WITHOUT TRAIN, and you get both of it. We are happy that you enjoyed something you didn't pay for, apparently for you it's normal. Hope to see you next time and be sure that you to get what you pay for.
撰写日期:2022年12月3日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Beth P
4 条分享
This tour was very unorganized.
It wasn’t clear where to meet yo begin our trip.
Once we figured out where to redeem our tickets and which bus to take, we loved every minute of exploring, eating and shopping.
Then comes the let down again. The time we were to depart, it was again not clear what bus to get on to go back to Geneva. On the way to mount Blanc our bus was half full, on the way back 2 buses were there and there was no room for all of us.
At the price we paid , I would expect it to be more organized .
撰写日期:2022年11月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. To start the trip, you went to the wrong adress, at the departure point of the bus, we have a double arcade ticket where you have to check in, you cannot miss us on the whole street. We give you a map, with a circle on the return place, which is exactly the same place you dropped off so we don't understand why it was not clear. If there is poeple, we don't do overbooking, as you noticed there was 2 buses, which meanes we are organised and planned. The couple who couldn't get on the bus has the tickets for the day before but miss the bus and try to get on a new day, which of course are not counted. We are sorry to read this as you don't know what happened. Best regards
撰写日期:2022年12月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Fatima shaukat
1 条分享
2022年10月 • 独自旅游
Chamonix is beautiful . However , i was given only the bus ride ticket & cable car tickect for the aguille du midi.
The operator is not kind enough to guide properly . The itinerary shows alot of activity included but was not provided .
撰写日期:2022年10月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. Did you notice you booked an independant tour? that means without tour guide, therefore your review is not really fair. If you don't want to pay service for a guide, we gives you maps and tickers for your activities but it's not guided. Best regards
撰写日期:2022年10月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

M M
纽约州Hewlett2 条分享
This tour exceeded our expectations. My husband and I traveled with our 12 year old son from NY and was pleased with the service and comfort offered during the tour. Not only did we experience the excitement of the cable cars to Mont Blanc, the train to the glacier was amazing!Highly recommend!!
撰写日期:2022年7月18日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the tour, it is a unique place and we hope you keep unforgettable memories from the alps! Best regards
撰写日期:2022年7月19日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jeff Busby
爱达荷博伊西2 条分享
Great experience with the bus ride there and then walking around the town and our guide Nels was awesome. Riding the cable car to the top of the mountain was amazing and the view. And then the train ride through the mountains afterwards and to the ice caves was wonderful. Great tour to take.
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Victor Berrios
波多黎各圣胡安6 条分享
2021年11月 • 夫妻情侣
My wife and I had the worst experience on the tour.

First you inform that the activities in Chamonix such as Cable car and Mountain train are closed due to the maintenance. So I accept the option of tour "Glacier 3000". When we arrive the day of the tour they not have that in the system so we go to the Keytours office for change the itinerary. They give the Glacier 3000 option in the office but that option was stand by, because they where waiting for confirm the Glacier 3000 will open. After about 30 minutes, they say to us (24 group people) that the Glacier will open so we begin the tour exit to the Glacier.

They never gave me nor did my wife give the printed tour guide in Spanish. There was no disinfectant hand gel available for travelers and staff. They never took people's temperatures or asked for evidence of vaccination.

We arrive and the driver go to take the tickets for all the 24 peoples of the group, when we where climb to the Glacier, an employee of the Glacier 3000 say to us that the Restaurant, the view point, the Ice Express Chairlift, the fun park, glacier walk where closed (all where closed) so we only take the for go to the souvenirs store (so for nothing). The wheater was so bad that take the Peak Walk by Tissot was impossible only 4 of the 24 peoples of the group go up to that and no one can go to the final.

After that parade for basically nothing (only for take a coffee on the Glacier with zero visibility). We exit on the bus to Montreux, and going down from Glacier 3000 the bus had an accident with the whole group inside (we were about to fall down the mountain and die). Unfortunately, there was a road accident as our bus skidded. 

I would like to thank our driver who managed the situation well and thanks to his driving skills we all stayed alive.

We were waiting for a new bus for around 4hrs and by the end of the day peoples were stressed and exhausted.

We would like to ask the company for a full refund of the tour due to points below:

- Health&Safety procedures were not followed well (example we haven't been asked to fasten seat belts, etc) - in my case I have the seat belts but nothing say to me to put that.

Two person where hit during a road accident, and by the end of the day company hasn't asked to provide a medical check for him (my wife was one of these).

- people heard that our driver was asked by company to carry on to drive , even he said that the bus needed to be checked first;

- one the road accident's reasons could have been that the bus tires hadn't been changed to winter tires types that's why bus skidded. Forecast said it supposted to snow that day.

- bad communication with our group, as the company Keytours didn't inform us about the next actions to be taken and how long it will take. Everything was unclear and people were unaware what was happening.

- after around 4 hrs of waiting, we drove back to Montreux and supposed to stay there for one hour as the programme said. None from the company asked if we wanted to stay in Montreux. People were tired, some of them didn't have a proper meal at all before or after the accident, just a drink for me and my wife (2 Fanta china). Everyone wanted to go back to their hotels and just have a rest after a stressful situation.

I would like to add that I have travelled with many tour companies and during such incidents everyone had a contingency plan. Yesterday was pure chaos. We were not well informed and the whole day was wasted because of delayed assistance. 

It felt like the company didn’t care about our well being by making us wait in the cold in such a risk prone area and no body ask for medical support for the peoples that get hurt. We expected that we could be inquired about our injuries upon arrival. However, there was no one at the office.

This has been the worst experience on any excursion and although a full refund does not make up for all the bad day that my wife and I had, mainly she who was injured and has marks on her body that we have photos of evidence. We ask for that full refund you should at least provide us with an additional option. This is unnaceptable.
撰写日期:2021年12月11日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Vous avez reçu une réponse concernant votre expérience ce jour là. Il y a du gel dans le à disposition dans les bureaux et dans les bus. C'est un tour qui a lieu en Suisse, par conséquent, vos test PCR et vaccination ayant été contrôlé à l'aéroport, nous n'avons pas d'obligations de re-vérifier. Pour le temps au glacier, vous avez pu monter au téléphérique et vous aviez accès au pont suspendu. Le télésiège à fermé à cause du vent, ce qui est hors de notre contrôle. Pour ce qui est du bus, après avoir froler la barriere, le bus a immédiatement été arrêté et nous avons envoyer à deux reprises, du staff et des déneigeuses de la mairie des Diablerets, qui s'est assuré de la santé des passagers. Nous avons envoyer immédiatement un bus depuis Genève et le temps qu'il arrive, vous avez pu vous restaurer dans un restaurant pour boire et manger et ne pas rester au froid. Le protocole a été appliqué à la a lettre. Nous sommes désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas été à la hauteur. Nous vous conseillons de contacter directement l'agence. Merci et bonne année.
撰写日期:2022年1月18日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Andrew
5 条分享
2020年1月
This trip was everything I hoped it would be. The planned activities are fantastic. Don't do the lunch (we chose not to, and were glad to have the time and flexibility to choose our own lunch and spend more time in Chamonix walking around). The cable cars and cog rail to the glacier were both fantastic and beautiful. On top of that, the guide on the bus, Neil, was hilarious! Previous reviews mentioned little to no guidance, but Neil was great! Yes, you do the activities on your own, but he provided plenty of info, and also some tips for when back in Geneva. Would highly recommend!
撰写日期:2020年1月21日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Hendrik S
荷兰格罗宁根省39 条分享
Ik ben met mijn zoon (15j) naar Chamonix geweest.
Het was een geweldige ervaring.
De Kabelbaan was gesloten dus we zijn met dr trein naar boven gegaan (niet goedkoop) en verder een wandeltocht naar boven gemaakt.
Er zijn twee wandelroutes verder naar boven 1 van 2,5uur en 1 van 1,5uur.
Wij hebben gekozen voor de 1,5 uur omdat er een harde wind stond.
Het was echt geweldig de uitzichten de natuur, heerlijk.
Na 1,5u te hebben gelopen kom je bij een heel leuk restaurantje aan met heerlijke gerechten. (Refuge du plan de l’aiguille) op 2207 m hoogte. Je kan er eventueel ook nog overnachten.
Wij zijn via (op aanraden van de eigenaar van het restaurant) de andere kant weer naar het dal gelopen.
Echt een aanrader.
Ps: net even buiten Chamonix is ook nog een waterval.
Het is de moeite waard om deze ook nog even te bezoeken.
撰写日期:2019年11月8日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Yjackson8339
佛罗里达劳德代尔堡16 条分享
2019年10月 • 夫妻情侣
Even without a guide this is worth a trip from Genève. The cable car ride can be physically taxing because of the unexpected stairs. The views are worth the huffing and puffing. The train ride pales in comparison to the cable car. Actually you can skip it and do a half a day and spend more time in the town of Mont Blanc/charmonix.
撰写日期:2019年10月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Thank you for your feedback. There are two kinds of activities in Chamonix: the cable car (Aiguille du midi) that goes up to the top of the mountain and then there is the mountain train. The two are different and allow everyone to choose what they like. But as you say, the city of Chamonix is worth a visit. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the tour and we hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day !
撰写日期:2019年11月1日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 22

Tripadvisor | 从日内瓦出发的霞慕尼和勃朗峰独行游 | 瑞士