游览和门票

从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游

供应商/业主为:KeyTours S.A.
每名成人
US$166.90
每名成人
US$166.90

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 40 人
用时:10 小时
开始时间: 查看供应情况
门票类型:移动端
英语


  • 空调大巴接送
  • 巧克力工厂和美食品尝
  • 格吕耶尔奶酪工厂
  • 瓶装水
  • 司机指南
  • 在中世纪的格吕耶尔村享用午餐的空闲时间
  • 入场/门票 - Maison Cailler
  • 入场/门票 - La Maison du Gruyere
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料(除非另有说明)
  • 入场/门票 - 格吕耶尔城堡
  • 入场/门票 - HR Giger Museum
  • 入场/门票 - Gruyère Traditions


出发详情
  • 提供旅行者接送服务。
  • 我们将在巴士站前 30 分钟用 swisstours 面包车接您
  • 提供酒店接送服务。 在网站结账页面查看酒店列表,您可以了解自己所在的酒店是否为接送地点。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2510KTG352

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 40 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游中,我将游览哪些景点?
从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游体验价格是多少?
从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游体验起始价为 US$164.61。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游体验
哪家公司提供从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游产品?
从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游由 KeyTours S.A. 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 KeyTours S.A.在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游体验
从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:2510KTG352

行程
  • 您会享有接送服务
    查看出发详情
  • 1
    KeyTours S.A.
    停留: 5 分钟
    查看详情
    途经
    Lake Geneva
  • 2
    Maison Cailler
    停留: 60 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 3
    La Maison du Gruyere
    停留: 30 分钟 - 包含门票
    查看详情
  • 4
    Gruyeres Castle
    停留:3 小时 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 5
    HR Giger Museum
    停留: 45 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 6
    Gruyere Traditions
    停留: 10 分钟 - 不包含门票费用
    查看详情
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
16 条点评
极佳
12
非常好
2
一般
0
较差
1
很糟糕
1

marian r
9 条分享
2022年10月
Good trip!
Driver, Tom, was courteous and responsible
We visited some nice places
The meetup location was fine.
The bus was comfortable.
撰写日期:2022年10月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Hello, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour with Tom :)
撰写日期:2022年10月23日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Raelynn S
加拿大萨斯卡通2 条分享
2022年8月 • 好友
Very poor instructions on where the Geneva bus station is, there is no address. Once you arrive there is also no information as to what the name of the bus is to board. When calling the trip advisor for it , all she said was “you were supposed to look for the Gruyeres bus and board it” I responded there was no instructions , nor any communication with the tour guide. The bus ended up leaving us behind. I asked for a refund as there was poor communication and she said no and there was nothing else said. Would not recommend, very poor customer service. Attached is a photo of all the directions given at time of booking.
撰写日期:2022年8月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review, however we do not accept lies. You wrote to us at 7h41 that you were still at your hotel, we 've replied that the departure point was at Geneva bus station, place dorcière, the same adress you have on your voucher. We advise you the bus was leaving at 8h15. At 8h20, you wrote to us you were sitting on a fountain. The bus waited until 8h19, you are late. There was 45 people on the tour, nobody else was at the bus station, as it was the only bus to Gruyères, the ticket point is b the way open from 7, and you never showed up here. This review is very dishonest, we will report it. We advise you to arrive on time if you book a tour one day.
撰写日期:2022年8月7日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Jacob Abraham
德克萨斯州弗里斯科1 条分享
2022年7月 • 家庭
I definitely recommend this trip for any newcomers to Switzerland! The tour guide was very friendly, and the tour bus was very nice.
撰写日期:2022年7月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoy the trip, it shows different places in one day and the swiss countryside. We hope you keep memories. Best regards
撰写日期:2022年8月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

MonChere P
9 条分享
2022年7月 • 夫妻情侣
Firstly the chocolate tour was amazing. The cheese tour was so so. The cheese they gave out was gross. The castle and town tour tho- that was awesome. And we we were pleasantly surprised there was the HR Giger museum in the town!
撰写日期:2022年7月7日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Flora A
4 条分享
2022年6月
Babish (apologize if I mentioned his name incorrectly), our tour guide is very kind and friendly. We love him!

I also love the fondue cheese experience and chocolate testing at the factory!
I just wish we had chances to interact with cows or lambs along the way. Other than that, everything is perfect. Definitely worth every penny!
撰写日期:2022年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Hi, thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate and will let Babis know. We are glad you had a full stomach between the cheese and the chocolate :) Best regards and safe travel
撰写日期:2022年6月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

TarahF
norman, United States9 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
This was a great full day trip! We stopped at the chocolate factory first. After the factory tour, we bought chocolate to bring home. They have small coolers for purchase to keep the chocolate from melting while you visit the cheese factory and castle. The Gruyère cheese factory was fun and interesting. We went the to Gruyère village and medieval castle last. There are restaurants and gift shops throughout the village. We bought food and snacks from both factories as well as a bottle of chilled wine from a small store in the village and had a picnic.
撰写日期:2022年6月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Simon C
3 条分享
This was one of the most incredible trips. From start to finish it was brilliant. Babis, our tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable and approachable, and made us feel at ease from the start.

The coach was comfortable and has awesome air con (much needed for 30 degree heat.

All stops has sufficient time so we didn’t feel rushed. The cheese factory and the chocolate factory were interesting visits, and the town of Gruyère was just stunning, as was the train ride.

Great value for money and have already been spreading the word.
撰写日期:2022年5月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nada F
英国温彻斯特22 条分享
2022年3月 • 夫妻情侣
So disappointing. The time to get there from Geneva was lengthened as a detour to Lausanne was needed to pick up two more passengers. The chocolate factory was disappointing because there were no processes available other than a machine production line. Tasting was disappointing as the chocolate was FAR too sweet and clawy. La Maison du Gruyère was extremely disappointing as there was not a single element of processing taking place. We saw a film instead. There was NO BOTTLED WATER on board the coach. The driver was friendly but was certainly NOT A GUIDE. There was no time to see the castle or take the golden pass train as we had to deliver the two extra passengers back to Lausanne. It was NIT WORTH THE MONEY. Far better to have seen the countryside a different way and read about the chocolates and cheese.
撰写日期:2022年3月20日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We do stop in Lausanne as it's on the way. We are sorry you didn't enjoy the chocolate factory as it's the highlight of the tour. In fact, there is no chocolate factory you can see the handkmaking because of sanitary issue. And morever it's all by machine, but they show from the cocoa beans, to the melted chocolate to tha packaging process which is quite complete. The chocolate is one of the best of Switerland and you can try at least 7 kinfs of chocolate so we feel very sorry you cannot like any of them. You did not book the train option and it's not available in winter. and you had 2 hours free time in the village which is enough to visit the castle. We are very sorry you didn't like the tour as it's the best seller it's very complicated not to enjoy it. Best regards
撰写日期:2022年5月9日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Margaret S
德国汉堡51 条分享
My partner and I landed in Geneva after a long and arduous journey from Australia. During the last leg our plane couldn’t land in Geneva airport due to strong winds and it took a detour to Lyon airport and another bus trip to get back to Geneva. So I thought, I just want to do something relaxing for the next day.

Our tour guide Evan was funny and knowledgeable. The time in the mini bus was about an hour and 40 minutes from Geneva bus stop to the chocolate factory, then a short ride to Gruyere village and the cheese factory.

We ended up eating inside the Gruyere cheese factory as Evan recommended and had the fondue (if you have two people, fondue for one is enough as the waitress recommended).

The cheese and chocolates are Devine. I’m not a big chocolate person and prefer dark chocolates usually but the original milk chocolate at Callier was so amazing I bought 14 bars in a box for family and friends. Really enjoyed this tour.

Also, there is an HR Giger museum at Gruyere Village for 12 CHK pp entrance fee. It’s HUGE. If you are an alien movie fan, the museum is to die for.
撰写日期:2019年12月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Paulo Gordinho
葡萄牙里斯本19 条分享
2019年11月
A fabrica do chocolate tem um circuito lindíssimo, o queijo Gruyères forte mas muito bom. Locais dignos de se ver.
撰写日期:2019年12月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Keytours_Geneva
Olá Paulo, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Estamos felizes por você ter gostado de descobrir a Suíça e sua cultura. Estou ansioso para vê-lo novamente. Cumprimentos. Keytours team.
撰写日期:2019年12月10日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 16

Tripadvisor | 从日内瓦到格吕耶尔中世纪村庄和巧克力工厂的一日游 | 瑞士