游览和门票
私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅
4.5

私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅

供应商/业主为:eTukTuk
90%的旅行者推荐此体验
此数字基于此产品的所有 Tripadvisor 点评中整体评分为 4 分或 4 分以上点评所占百分比
成人价格最低
US$84.28
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)
成人价格最低
US$84.28
元(具体价格视团体规模而定)

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄 2-70
用时: 1 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
德语, 英语


  • 1.5 小时私享电动嘟嘟车之旅
  • 当地司机或导游
  • 车上实况解说
未包含内容
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费


出发详情
  • Europaallee 8, 8004 Zürich, Switzerland 集合地点在 Weekday 商店前的 Europaallee 8。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 提供婴儿座椅
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:31063P3

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 可由多语导游陪同
  • 每次预订人数至少为 2 人
  • 每次预订最多 15 人。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 这是一项私人游览/活动。 只有您的团队能够参加

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

来自 私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅 的备注
  • 每个 eTuk 都有一次性 - 卫生口罩和手套,消毒剂
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

在私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅中,我将游览哪些景点?
私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅体验价格是多少?
私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅体验起始价为 US$83.59。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅体验
哪家公司提供私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅产品?
私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅由 eTukTuk 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 eTukTuk在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅体验
私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅体验时间有多久?

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:31063P3

行程
  • 游览起点为
    Europaallee 8
    Europaallee 8, 8004 Zürich, Switzerland
    集合地点在 Weekday 商店前的 Europaallee 8。
    查看地址和其他详情
  • 途经
    Fraumunster Church
    Grossmunster
    Im Viadukt
    Landesmuseum
  • 您会回到出发点
+

4.5
22 条点评
极佳
19
非常好
1
一般
1
较差
1
很糟糕
0

jaz8989
马里兰Bel Air6 条分享
This was billed as an English tour of sights in Zurich. Atila, our driver, was very nice—that’s the only reason I didn’t give just 1 star. But the tour was awful—his English is extremely broken and often unintelligible, so we missed a lot of what he said. What we did understand was mostly pointing out restaurants and coffee shops. My travel agent informed the company of our experience and they said we were late and Atila gave us our full 70 minutes anyway. True—we were 3 minutes late because we got lost, and I would have been fine with stopping the tour much earlier since we were getting nothing out of it. If you’re going to Zurich, I recommend you avoid the tuk tuk and just chart out your own tour. The trains are amazing and much of the city is walkable. We did that afterwards and had a way better time.
撰写日期:2023年1月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
eTukTuk Schweiz M
Dear customer Thank you for your message and review. We are very sorry that the tour with our driver Atila did not satisfy your expectations. Atila is our most experienced and one of the best guides. So far, our guests have been very satisfied with his manner. This is also noted in numerous reviews. The route you drove with him corresponds to our regular tour of 70 minutes. I would like to note here that you booked the 70-minute tour via another platform, as we only offer a 60- or 90-minute tour on TripAdvisor. Furthermore, Atila offered you to end the tour at the hotel, which is normally charged extra. Despite the delay... It is not true that he only showed you restaurants and coffee shops. The tour guided you to the most famous sightseeing spots in Zurich such as the shopping and financial district as well as the beautiful old town. The tour also included the university quarter, as a student was sitting in the eTuk and Atila wanted to show this aspect of the city as well. Zurich is a very historic city with a moving history, restaurants such as the "Kronenhalle" or the Café "Odeon" are also relevant for sightseeing from our point of view. Regarding the understanding of the driver, we are already working on purchasing a microphone and a small amplifier for all our eTuk pilots in the near future. As we were also severely affected by the pandemic, this financial purchase was not possible until now. However, we are working on it and are aware of the problem, depending on the passenger. Unfortunately, I cannot understand why an eTuks City Tour has to be avoided. We offer our customers, in a very individual setting, a unique and authentic sightseeing experience. From the lake to Zurich West, we offer a great overview of the beautiful Limmat city with its many facets in a very short time. For further suggestions or comments, please feel free to contact us directly: booking@etuktuk.ch. Or under the Whatsapp number: +41 77 471 07 34 With best regards eTukTuk Switzerland GmbH
撰写日期:2023年1月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

ms
缅因州Georgetown1 条分享
2022年10月 • 好友
Very knowledgeable tour guide and wonderful insight about the city, and he had a great sense of humor. Remember to grab a bottle of wine and some cups (although our guide allowed us to grab a bottle from a nearby market).
撰写日期:2022年10月25日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

krmcwilliams
德克萨斯州艾伦10 条分享
We did this within our first few hours of landing in Zurich. It was a quick ride but we really felt like we got a good grasp of the city and then knew where we wanted to go explore further. Our driver and his dog were awesome! We added on wine and a charcuterie tray which was a perfect amount to tide us over until dinner. I would definitely recommend this activity!
撰写日期:2022年9月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Loretta S
南卡罗来纳Greenwood58 条分享
2022年9月 • 夫妻情侣
This was so much fun. Saw so much of the city in this time. We never would've covered so much of the city that fast. Our guide was amazing very knowledgeable and fun
撰写日期:2022年9月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Lisa M
纽约州水牛城14 条分享
2022年7月
Knowledgeable tour guide brought us everywhere. Great history and commentaries about all the sites. Nice pauses for picture taking.
撰写日期:2022年7月4日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

knittermom
阿拉巴马奥本387 条分享
2022年6月
We booked this tour to begin just after we arrived in Zurich --and brought the rain with us. Unfortunately the eTukTuk has a roof and sides--but no back. So we got wet for 90 minutes. The guide tried to be heard over all the street noise plus weather and it was hard to hear him at times. The tour through the old town area was a bit disappointing--lots of bars and eating places but few interesting shops. And it was too far from our hotel to try to come back, so that was all we got to see of old Zurich.
Be prepared for lots of bouncing on the cobbles.
撰写日期:2022年6月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

charlesponcet3112
瑞士日内瓦60 条分享
2020年8月
We took the tour on August 25, 2020 and it turned out to be an excellent way of seeing Zurich, particularly the old town, the area around the Grossmünster, etc.
The weather was nice, so there was no need for warm clothes. The drive was friendly, spoke good English and made some interesting comments.
If you are a first time visitor - I am not but there were two of us - I highly recommend this Tour. One criticism : they charge you an additional CHF 19 for dropping you off less than a mile away from the railway station upon your return and that is probably a bit excessive. i asked and got a drop off at Sihlstrasse but the additional charge was a bit unwarranted.
撰写日期:2020年8月26日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

hellams26
佛罗里达迈尔斯堡85 条分享
2019年12月
We arrived early and they moved things around to tke us then. My daughter and I had a great time.The seats were comfortable.Our driver was very informative.
撰写日期:2020年1月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

Nicole
1 条分享
2019年11月 • 好友
Durften einen tollen Abend im Tuktuk von Losang verbringen. Individuell angepasst an lokale Touristen ;-
Mit Abstecher an der Glühweinbar, gute Tipps zu Restaurants in Chreis Cheib und einige geschichtliche Eckdaten durften nicht fehlen!
Danke für die lässige Fahrt.
撰写日期:2019年11月23日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

PaseadorBogota
哥伦比亚波哥大92 条分享
2019年9月 • 夫妻情侣
Solo un vehículo Tuk Tuk puede moverse por la estrechas calles de la ciudad vieja de Zúrich que es simplemente encantadora. Ninguna de las ciudades europeas que conozco tiene callejuelas y cafés, tantos y tan bellos. Diagonal, nuestro guía, es un chico amable y cordial que te da la información básica.
撰写日期:2019年9月12日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 22

Tripadvisor | 私人旅游:乘坐电动嘟嘟车的苏世黎市中心及周边之旅 | 苏黎世, 瑞士