游览和门票

城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)

城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)

城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)
4
提前预订
每名成人
US$25.44
立即预订,稍后支付: 灵活预订,免费预约景点。
免费取消
不确定? 您最晚可提前 24 小时取消此预订,并获得全额退款。
游览快照
在随上随下巴士旅游中创建个性化的观光行程
用时:
1 小时 5 分
采取新冠肺炎安全措施
婴儿车可入内
门票类型:
移动端
免费取消
相关信息
在随上随下的城市观光巴士之旅中了解阿姆斯特丹的更多信息,让您摆脱交通麻烦。搭乘敞篷双层巴士,前往阿姆斯特丹景点附近的11个站点,包括安妮之家,阿姆斯特丹红灯区和Magere Brug。聆听音频评论,随时随地跳下来,创建个性化的行程。升级为随上随下乘船游览,从另一个角度观看城市。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 5 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 中文, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 中文, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
亮点
  • 在带有语音导览的敞篷城市观光巴士上探索这座城市
  • 在阿姆斯特丹顶级景点附近的11站下车
  • 升级包括随上随下乘船游览
可以期待的内容
登上阿姆斯特丹中央火车站独特的城市观光巴士,听音频评论。选择留在公交车上进行整个循环,或者在吸引人注意到吸引力时下船。 在阿姆斯特丹的顶级景点,如水坝广场,科学中心NEMO和De Gooyer风车。如果您想重新参加旅行,只需前往停靠并登上下一班巴士,该巴士每15-25分钟一班,视季节而定。 如果您升级为包括随上随下乘船游览,您将能够从完全不同的角度看到这座城市。在您选择的时间前往指定的交汇点,以进一步探索阿姆斯特丹。
攻略早知道
  • 用时: 1 小时 5 分
  • 接受电子门票
  • 即时确认
可用语言
阿拉伯文, 德语, 中文, 俄文, 葡萄牙语, 韩文, 日语, 英语, 意大利语, 中文, 法语, 荷兰语, 西班牙语
取消政策
  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。
亮点
  • 在带有语音导览的敞篷城市观光巴士上探索这座城市
  • 在阿姆斯特丹顶级景点附近的11站下车
  • 升级包括随上随下乘船游览
可以期待的内容
登上阿姆斯特丹中央火车站独特的城市观光巴士,听音频评论。选择留在公交车上进行整个循环,或者在吸引人注意到吸引力时下船。 在阿姆斯特丹的顶级景点,如水坝广场,科学中心NEMO和De Gooyer风车。如果您想重新参加旅行,只需前往停靠并登上下一班巴士,该巴士每15-25分钟一班,视季节而定。 如果您升级为包括随上随下乘船游览,您将能够从完全不同的角度看到这座城市。在您选择的时间前往指定的交汇点,以进一步探索阿姆斯特丹。
需要我们帮助您预订吗?
请拨打下方的号码,然后使用以下产品代码: 2550HOHO
重要信息
包含内容
  • 18种语言的音频评论
  • 使用随上随下的路线映射并停止
  • 巴士和船上提供免费WiFi
  • 1-Hour Amsterdam Canal Cruise (when option selected)
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
期限
1 小时 5 分
出发详情
  • 地点名称 阿姆斯特丹市 地点地址 城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下船:在沿途的任何一站登上随上随下船时显示您的(智能手机)机票 Wegbeschreibungen: Bitte lösen Sie Ihren Voucher beim örtlichen Tourveranstalter Lindbergh Tour & Travel am Damrak zwischen dem Hauptbahnhof Amsterdam und dem Dam ein. Alle Touren starten am Hauptbahnhof. Sie können an jeder beliebigen der 12 Haltestellen zu- und aussteigen 返回地点 您可以在任何可用的站点下船
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
包含内容
  • 18种语言的音频评论
  • 使用随上随下的路线映射并停止
  • 巴士和船上提供免费WiFi
  • 1-Hour Amsterdam Canal Cruise (when option selected)
未包含内容
  • 酒店接送服务
  • Gratuities
出发详情
  • 地点名称 阿姆斯特丹市 地点地址 城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下船:在沿途的任何一站登上随上随下船时显示您的(智能手机)机票 Wegbeschreibungen: Bitte lösen Sie Ihren Voucher beim örtlichen Tourveranstalter Lindbergh Tour & Travel am Damrak zwischen dem Hauptbahnhof Amsterdam und dem Dam ein. Alle Touren starten am Hauptbahnhof. Sie können an jeder beliebigen der 12 Haltestellen zu- und aussteigen 返回地点 您可以在任何可用的站点下船
期限
1 小时 5 分
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点
其他信息
  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 婴儿车可入内
  • 靠近公共交通
  • 婴儿必须坐在成人腿上
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验设有最低出行人数限制。 如果行程由于未达到最低出行人数而取消,您可选择改期/不同体验或全额退款
新冠肺炎期间的旅行安全
最近更新时间:2021年11月11日
来自 城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船) 的备注
All participants over 12 years old must present either proof of full vaccination, proof of a Covid-19 infection in the past 6 months, or a negative test taken no more than 24 hours before the activity starts. All participants must also bring a valid government-issued photo ID
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩

4.0
364 条点评
极佳
154
非常好
97
一般
54
较差
25
很糟糕
34

Dexter L
乔治亚Canton1 条分享
Too much waiting and information is minimal very short period to go around plus no signs or information about the 1 hour canal cruise. Not recommended
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Dexter, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to read that your Hop-on Hop-off experience did not fully meet your expectations. As we try to provide our guests with the best experience possible, we recommend our guests use the bus app so they can see all the bus stops and buses in real-time which is useful. We are working constantly to improve our guest experience so we will take your comment into consideration. We appreciate your feedback and we do hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam. Kind regards. Tours & Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Guide820498
8 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Great way to see the city!. All major attractions included. Didn't get to use the boat option unfortunately and it's important to read the fine print. Only operates on Saturday and Sundays.
撰写日期:2022年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to read that you had a great time with us! Our Hop-On and Hop-Off boats are currently not operating, and we still do not have an exact date when it will restart again. At the moment, we are operating with our Hop On - Hop Off buses. As an alternative, we always offer our guests to get the combination of the Hop-On and Hop-Off bus with the 1h Canal Cruise. The 1-hr Canal Cruise also includes an informative audio guide in several languages and will allow our guests to see our beautiful city from a different perspective. We hope to welcome you back really soon and enjoy the cruise as well! kind regards, Tours&Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Yalcin C
德国朗根1 条分享
2022年6月 • 家庭
Die Haltestellen sind nicht gekennzeichnet, daher sehr schwer zu finden. Die informationen mangelhaft. Der Busfahrer ist bei einem Stop, wo man 15 min. Pause hatte, nach 10 min. einfach losgefahren und hat die Leute nicht eingesammelt, die draußen standen, obwohl diese dem Bus hinterher rannten. Kurz gesagt, war es das Geld nicht Wert. Lieber zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad erkunden.
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Brian W
3 条分享
2022年5月
This was the worst Hop on Hop off experience I have ever had, and I have been on many. The stops were completely inaccurate. We stopped for Anne Frank's house. IT WAS ABOUT A QUARTER A MILE AWAY, AND THERE WAS NO INDICATION HOW TO GET THERE. THANK GOODNESS FOR FRIENDLY LOCALS ! We also stopped for the Ice Bar ( a labeled stop). The unfriendly driver barely answered when I asked where it was. He motioned that it was right around the corner, WHICH IT WAS NOT !!!!! When we got on the first stop, after buying our ticket, the driver said the ticket was no good because he couldn't enter it. I went back to where I bought it, and the very nice woman walked me to the bus, where she yelled at the driver. She said to me " I don't know where they get these guys from". Basically, it circles around Amsterdam, leaving you no where near the sights. SAVE YOUR MONEY !!!!
撰写日期:2022年6月15日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read the tour did not fully meet your expectations. As we try to provide our guests with the best experience possible, we recommend our guests use the bus app so they can see all the bus stops and buses in real-time which is useful. Because of local regulations in line with environmental improvements made against CO2 emissions, tourist buses are not allowed anymore to go to some parts of the city. In regards to being treated rudely, that is definitely an attitude we do not approve of, In order to look into this matter, would you be so kind as to share some more details on our email? you can reach us at hello@toursandtickets.nl Thank you for this information, it will help us to improve our service. We appreciate your feedback and we do hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam. Kind regards. Tours & Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

2022年6月
Big disappointment.
We’ve enjoyed same type of tour in Barcelona and it was fabulous. The Amsterdam tour was boring and underwhelming. We also were held hostage at the diamond stop for 20 minutes. A waste of time.
撰写日期:2022年6月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the tour did not fully meet your expectations due to the reasons you kindly highlighted. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use your feedback to improve. We hope that regardless of this you had a great time in Amsterdam! kind regards, Tours & Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

elizabethreynolds1
英国考文垂2 条分享
We look for this company in every city we visit as we have always had a great experience but this one was a big disappointment in comparison. When we got our e-tickets they said we had to get them printed out. Luckily our hotel were very helpful. The tickets also told us what became the main problem which was that they are not allowed to have their own bus stops so it is very difficult to work out where to wait. Again, we didn’t find this out until we had purchased out tickets! On our first attempt at catching a bus, we were at the wrong end of the bus stop. There were 6 adults and a child waiting altogether but despite waving madly and some of us running, the bus drove off without us. We witnessed this happen to other people too. It is a fairly interesting trip but only goes around the outskirts of the city so there are limited places of interest. Not worth the hassle or the money. Easier to get an all day tram and go where you like.
撰写日期:2022年6月6日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to read that your Hop-on Hop-off experience did not fully meet your expectations. As we try to provide our guests with the best experience possible, we recommend our guests use the bus app so they can see all the bus stops and buses in real-time which is useful. Because of local regulations in line with environmental improvements made against CO2 emissions, tourist buses are not allowed anymore to go to some parts of the city. We are working constantly to improve our guest experience so we will take your comment into consideration. We appreciate your feedback and we do hope you had a wonderful time in Amsterdam. Kind regards. Tours & Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Alison H
英国Bishops Stortford60 条分享
2022年6月
Such a shame as this tour had great potential due to other city destinations but DON’T BOTHER. Despite asking how often the service was - and being told every 20 minutes- there were only two buses which meant every 35 minutes and by the time the bus got to stop one we had been waiting 45 minutes and total carnage ensued which the bus driver did nothing to sort out. There was no queue so basically people just pushed and there was no way those who had waited had a fair chance to get on (thanks to the rude Italians who pushed our daughter out the way -you know who you are and yet proceeded to talk loudly through the tour despite others trying to listen to the commentary).
As others said, there’s no signage for the stops and once on we didn’t want to get off as we wouldn’t get a space again so just walk - don’t waste money on this shambollically not organised bus trip despite their promises of hop on hop off.
撰写日期:2022年6月3日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to hear you had to wait longer than expected for our buses and could not fully enjoy your experience due to the reasons you kindly highlighted. Our buses typically operate every 20 minutes, and on busy days like Saturdays or Sundays, we try our best to add extra buses so that our visitors can get the most out of our services and their visit to Amsterdam. As we try to provide our guests with the best experience possible, we recommend our guests use the bus app so they can see all the bus stops and buses in real-time which is useful. We also appreciate your understanding in regards to the loud passengers that were on board with you. It is very important that every passenger enjoys their experience with us, so we hope the positive aspects you highlighted outshined the negative . :) kind regards, Tours&Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Tanya F
Holbeach, United Kingdom12 条分享
This is a great way of getting around the city you get to see all the major attractions and with hop on hop off aspect you can spend time at them all then just get on the next bus along
撰写日期:2022年6月2日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Dear Tanya, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your Hop on Hop off ride with us! We also want to thank you for recommending us. We surely want to welcome you again very soon! kind regards, Tours&Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Georgia S
加拿大Aurora101 条分享
2022年5月
None of the stops are marked so trying to find it first of all took us 45 minutes of walking while several busses, even though we waved drove by..... one bus finally stopped and told us to go to the kiosk stand where 2 other people where waiting - except it was closed and nobody came. We had to use cellular data even though we came from oversees to buy the tickets and then walk another block before we saw one stopped and we finally got on - the tour was not that good so you get more on the cannel tours, save your money
撰写日期:2022年6月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Christina B
2 条分享
2022年5月
La croisière en bateau incluse est vraiment trop touristique. Nous étions serrés comme des sardines. Difficile d'en profiter. Le bus par contre, c'est ok pour passer d'un côté à l'autre de la ville est s'arrêter aux endroits stratégiques.
撰写日期:2022年5月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
Cher invité, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas pleinement apprécié notre croisière en bateau, mais nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé un bon moment en bus et que celui-ci vous a permis d'accéder plus facilement à de beaux endroits de la ville. Vos conseils et recommandations sont très utiles pour nous et pour nos futurs visiteurs, merci pour cela aussi. Passez une excellente journée. Bien à Vous. Tours & Tickets
撰写日期:2022年6月17日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 364
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

提供方: Tours & Tickets
wan-ling c
wan-ling c
00
cp值不错的一日游,可以一次走访了很多小镇
导游和她的伙伴人都很nice也很照顾大家,司机人也很nice幽默,每个小镇都有不同风景真的很美,是个很充实的旅程,路上搭游览车和搭船到下个景点很舒适,唯一美中不足是点跟点的时间有点赶,如果时间拉长一点会更完美再加分,希望建议风车村
关于城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)的常见问题


城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)体验起始价为 US$25.52。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)体验

城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)由 Tours & Tickets 提供。 阅读点评,探索额外体验或在 Tripadvisor 上联系 Tours & Tickets在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订城市观光阿姆斯特丹随上随下之旅(可选坐船)体验