游览和门票
阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船
4.5

阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船

供应商/业主为:AlgarExperience
乘船游览从阿尔布费拉出发,有机会在野外发现海豚。您的船长带您前往通常有海豚栖息的地方,然后参观洞穴和海岸线。在这次体验中,我们有两种不同的产品:一种包含质量保证,如果您没有看到海豚,您将获得全额退款,另一种没有此功能。
每名成人
US$31.59
每名成人
US$31.59

低价保证Reserve now & pay later免费取消

年龄限制:0-99,每个团体最多 62 人
用时: 2 小时 30 分
开始时间: 查看供应情况
电子门票
葡萄牙语, 英语

亮点
  • 专业的船长带您出海
  • 通过实时在线评论了解该地区
  • 包括从阿尔布赞拉的往返接送
  • 如果您没有看到海豚,可以免费预订另一趟

  • 船上现场评论
  • 专业指导
  • 所有税费,手续费和手续费
未包含内容
  • 食品和饮料


出发详情
  • R. Marina de Albufeira 3A, 8200 Albufeira, Portugal 请在 Várzea da Orada, CP 707-H, 8200-394, Albufeira 与我们会面。值机时间为出发时间前 30 分钟。
回程详情
  • 返回原来的出发地点

  • 不提供无障碍通道
  • 允许携带服务型动物
  • 靠近公共交通
如果您对无障碍设施有疑问,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:28622P3

  • 您将在预订时收到确认信息
  • 入住时间最长30分钟后办理登机手续
  • 根据海况,孕妇可能会接受船员评估
  • 3 岁以下儿童可能需要接受船员评估,具体取决于海洋状况
  • 16岁以下的儿童必须由成人陪同
  • 不适合轮椅使用者(除非乘客能够从轮椅更换到船座)
  • 受天气条件限制。如果因恶劣天气而取消,您可以选择其他日期或全额退款
  • 着装要求:视天气情况而定。推荐轻薄夹克。
  • 体验和/或行程可能会根据天气和/或海况而改变。
  • 大部分旅行者都可以参加
  • 此项体验需要天气状况良好。 如果行程由于恶劣天气而取消,您可选择改期或全额退款
  • 此次游览/活动出行人数不得超过 62 人

  • 要获得全额退款,请至少在体验开始日期前 24 小时取消。

用餐期间的防疫措施
  • 定期测量员工体温
  • 针对人流较多的区域定期进行消毒
  • 为刚抵达的旅行者测量体温
  • 导游必须定期洗手
  • 为旅行者和员工提供洗手液
  • 交通工具会进行定期消毒
  • 针对小费和附加费用的无接触付款服务
  • 导游在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 出现症状的酒店员工可居家带薪休假
  • 装备/设备在使用前已完成消毒
  • 旅行者在公共区域必须佩戴口罩
  • 在整个体验过程中保持社交距离
  • 已为旅行者提供口罩
  • 此酒店表示会采取安全预防措施,但 Tripadvisor 尚未核实此消息的准确性。

阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船体验价格是多少?
阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船体验起始价为 US$31.59。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船体验
阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船体验时间有多久?
此体验平均花费时间大约为 2 小时 30 分。 在 Tripadvisor 探索和预订阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船体验

如果您对此游览有疑问或需要协助预订,我们很乐意提供帮助。 只需致电下方的号码,并引用产品代码:28622P3

预留席位
低至 US$31.59
关于运营方

以下是旅行者对该运营商的意见,这些信息并非由我们提供。

Departure41968237168
Departure41968237168
00
阿尔布费拉旅游
非常好的体验哦,冬天的天气也很好20度左右吃的东西口味不错,价格便宜,我们非常满意,期待计划下次一定会在夏天的时候去

4.5
87 条点评
极佳
62
非常好
12
一般
4
较差
3
很糟糕
6

Sharon F
35 条分享
2023年5月 • 夫妻情侣
Got very wet because of the wind but staff looked after us with plastics covers. The Experience was magical!
We have done the trip before but on one of the smaller boats, got to say we enjoyed being able to stand up and move around at points during the trip, really added to the experience.
Took my elderly/disabled parents with us to celebrate my dads 80th birthday , the staff could not of looked after them anymore than they did. They both said that they felt safe and enjoyed every minute. Thank you to the staff that made our day so special!
撰写日期:2023年5月13日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review , we are very happy that we provided you and your parents a lovely experience and that your parents felt secure with us , we always try to provide the best experience to our customers. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards AlgarExperience Team
撰写日期:2023年5月21日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Marianne S
1 条分享
Die Bootstour war super,die Mannschaft an Bord sehr zuvorkommend, wir wurden sehr informativ unterhalten.Einfach Top !!!
撰写日期:2023年4月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your tour. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, AlgarExperience team
撰写日期:2023年5月6日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Db9
英国南安普敦1 条分享
The experience and staff aboard are great. However the reason for a 3 rating is the location to get to almost made me late as Taxi driver unsure of where this was as I showed my ticket, also no safety mentioned as worst case scenario and to top it off no dolphins. The cruise was brilliant on the other hand as well as caves. If you do get a taxi ask for algar experience, and if you are going to book, go for guaranteed option at least then you can claim back.
撰写日期:2023年4月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you found the experience and staff aboard great on our cruise, and that you enjoyed the caves. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the location being difficult to find. We understand that it's frustrating to have to deal with these issues and that it made you almost late for the tour. We're sorry that we didn't provide enough information regarding safety measures and worst-case scenarios. We always strive to ensure the safety of our guests and will work on improving our communication in this regard. Regarding the dolphins, we're sorry that you didn't get to see any on the tour. While we can't guarantee that guests will see dolphins, we do our best to find them and bring guests as close as possible to these beautiful creatures. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our services. If you do decide to book with us again, we recommend going for the guaranteed option, as this will provide you with more flexibility and peace of mind. Thank you for choosing us for your cruise and for leaving a review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a better experience. AlgarExperience Team.
撰写日期:2023年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

2023年4月
Wonderful trip! Very comfortable boat and knowledgeable and friendly staff. We saw loads of dolphins - both common and bottlenose.
撰写日期:2023年4月5日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful trip and that you found our boat comfortable and our staff knowledgeable and friendly. We are also delighted to hear that you had the opportunity to see loads of dolphins during your tour. It is always a magical experience to see these beautiful creatures in their natural habitat. Thank you again for choosing our company for your tour, and we hope to see you again soon for another unforgettable experience! Best regards, AlgarExperience Team.
撰写日期:2023年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Caroline B
3 条分享
2023年3月 • 夫妻情侣
Absolutely brilliant boat trip. The guide had excellent local knowledge and was very informative. The coastline is magical and definitely a must see. Added bonus of seeing dolphins close up as well.
Highly recommend.
撰写日期:2023年3月31日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you had an absolutely brilliant time on our boat trip and that our guide was able to share excellent local knowledge and be informative during the tour. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the magical coastline and the added bonus of seeing dolphins close up. It's always great to hear when our customers highly recommend our service. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on board in the future for another memorable experience. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team.
撰写日期:2023年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Anna W
荷兰阿姆斯特丹6 条分享
Definitely recommended! Not only you get a lot of information about the area and tips for the best beaches around Algarve. You will also see dolphins in their natural habitat. Amazing experience!
撰写日期:2023年3月30日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for recommending our tour. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you found our guide informative and helpful. It's always great to hear that our efforts to provide the best possible experience are appreciated. We are thrilled to know that you were able to see dolphins in their natural habitat, which is always a highlight of the trip. We are also glad to hear that you found the information about the area and the tips for the best beaches around Algarve helpful. Thank you for choosing our tour and for sharing your positive experience with others. We look forward to welcoming you back on board in the future. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team.
撰写日期:2023年4月15日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Bruno G
4 条分享
Un très bon contact avec le personnel, à l'accueil comme sur le bateau, belle visite des falaise et des grottes avec des commentaires en anglais mais aussi en français et au retour on a vu les dauphins, un peu court à mon goût mais c'est pas très grave. Un bon début de journée nous vous remercions
撰写日期:2022年12月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Cher Bruno, Nous apprécions vraiment votre commentaire et votre critique. Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre expérience avec nous et notre équipe et que vous avez eu l'occasion d'apercevoir les dauphins, animaux fascinants, près de notre belle côte. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Meilleures salutations, AlgarExperience Team
撰写日期:2022年12月27日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Paula tomkins
英国韦灵伯勒28 条分享
Awful awful experience boat should never have gone out in the weather conditions the sea was so rough, the fact we were the only boat out said it all. Never been so cold and scared for 2 hours even the dolphins kept away.!!
撰写日期:2022年11月16日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear customer, Thank you for your review and comments, which deserved our best attention. We are very sorry to hear the experience was not up to your expectations. The ocean and weather conditions are some of the factors we cannot control, as well as the dolphins. Nonetheless, we have a team of experienced skippers and crew, that carefully decide whether it is safe to do our experiences or not. Our main concern is our customers' safety and well being. We will pass on your feedback and take it in consideration for the future. We hope you give us another chance soon. Best Regards, AlgarExperience Team
撰写日期:2022年11月20日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Sheila Q
英国沃尔萨尔4 条分享
2022年10月 • 家庭
We were so looking forward to this trip very disappointed sea was too rough we got soaked head to foot we and a lot of people were also sea sick.We weren’t given life jackets which made me feel nervous I would have thought this would be mandatory in rough weather. We did see Dolphins hence the 2 stars. Guides not particularly talkative and had no first aid etc on board which I find incredible such a shame as we went Parasailing with the same company and had a brilliant experience. I think you should be given the option to opt out if sea is rough and also safety measures improved
撰写日期:2022年10月27日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Dear customer, It is always great to receive feedback from our customers and on this occasion, we sincerely regret that your experience was not completely satisfactory. During the check-in, we informed all the customers about the sea conditions and all the limitations that we would have getting inside the caves. We truly understand that sometimes the customers accept the warning and still want to go because the weather on the land side is good, but the ocean conditions are different. Regarding the first aid kit (plasters, sterile gauze dressings, safety pins, sterile gloves, scissors, saline solution, seasickness pills…) we do have on board since it is mandatory to have one. We received the information that you asked for a seasickness pill. In this case, and even with the seasickness pills on our first aid kit, according with the Portuguese law, it is forbidden to give any type of medicines to the customers once they can develop allergies or other health problem. In all our boats we have life jackets on board, however in the catamaran Belize III, it is not mandatory to use it during the experience, but we always give it to our customer when they ask for it if that makes them feel safer. We hope that you have taken some happy memories home with you from the Parasailing activity and that AlgarExperience will remain in your future holiday plans. Kind regards, AlgarExperience Team
撰写日期:2022年10月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Celine L
9 条分享
Très bonne visite au départ du port de la marina , l’équipage est vraiment génial , bravo à marcus et son super pilote qui nous a fait vivre un moment inoubliable .
Tout était magique , la vue des nombreux dauphins à proximité ainsi que la visite de toutes la côte
Mille merci
Je le conseille si vous aimez les sensations fortes
撰写日期:2022年10月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Algarexperience V
Cher Celine, Merci beaucoup pour ce gentil commentaire et, surtout, pour avoir partagé ce grand moment avec notre équipe. Sentir que nous avons fait une différence nous rend, sans aucun doute, très heureux. Nous attendons avec impatience votre visite. Cordialement, L'équipe d'Algarexperience
撰写日期:2022年10月28日
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 87

相似体验

阿尔布费拉的海豚观赏和洞穴游船, 阿尔布赞拉